Photos: Kim licks Kanye's face after selfie fail with co-hosts at BRIT awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 February 2015

Photos: Kim licks Kanye's face after selfie fail with co-hosts at BRIT awards

Mrs Kim West licked her husband's face in an awkward selfie she posted on instagram, hours after suffering a selfie fail during the 2015 BRIT Awards at London's O2 Arena on Wednesday night. While trying to show what she does best, Kim brought out her phone to take a selfie with the awards ceremony hosts Ant and Dec but she forgot to unlock her phone.

After trying , Kim laughed and said "It's locked, it didn't take', to which the comedy duo replied, 'We just wanted to document it.' See the photos after the cut...

76 comments:

1. LE UKWU, LE DESTRUCTION...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Me likey.linda observe that nyash

2. Oh oh...dat awkward moment

3. O boy! See yannsh

4. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

5. This yansh has seen better days... It's gradually dislocating...

6. See full asset and...
      God help us wit wht we view wit our eyes.

7. She didn't know her phone was locked???? What were they now posing for?

Your life follows your mouth, say what you want.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

8. Wilhemina I de miss you o. See topic wey need ur urgent attention. Yours ikebestronomanatologically

2. SEEN, KIMS NOT MY KNDA NEWS...TOMJERRRYSWIT

3. So WhoSheHelp???

1. Bros go help yourself! !!!!......lazy aboki..go find shoe shine ooo

2. Lol....una no go kill person

Na slangs for waffi now... Who den help, na slangs

@Kim just dey make @Kayne kolo for love

4. See the fuck on their faces.

Dat was how drugs started for Bobby n Whitney.

North is watching.

5. Replies
    1. I knew I had to see the back of this jumpsuit! Nice fabric!!!

6. Errmmmmmm! I like KimYe but this gist sha no get head#NEXT

7. Love kill me,i die...few years down d line,divorce proceedings start, secrets start spilling, and dis love or lust turns into hate. Hollywood tho!!;

1. Wait until then. .. For now they have to live life

8. kai!!! this babes ass shaa

MISSVEE

1. Kim kilo ko yi, kilo carry? Omo, dat load is a wow!

9. Kim's a knockout anyday.Me luv the spark between her and Kanye.This kind of cupid's arrow must have come straight from aphrodite herself.

10. lame... i'm beginning to find kim quite boring...

1. Then don't open any post relatiing to her

11. Nice outfit, butt but.. beautiful kim

12. Nice behind!!!get paid while in ur bedroom.visit http://youthsalary.com/?user=117662. Thank me later

13. Kim is beautiful..... i jus love her

14. sweet love for them but massive destruction butt tho

15. Nice butt...all i can see is her buttttt

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe hot pieces shah.......

17. Kim K in action

18. Thank u linda ...we love ur idol too

19. They had to take a picture of her ass didn't they? they couldn't just resist.

20. The same way she licked Ray J thing in that sex tape.......kim got some licking skills.....lol

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

21. Dis her bum sha, b lyk somtin wey dem pack pillow put insyd...#eyesrolling

22. Kimmy n kanye... I give them five years!
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

23. she too dey do... haba, repent from busy body

24. Dat her jumpsuit is so fine, looking at d back, am so loving it. Linda take note!

25. Dat her jumpsuit is so fine, looking at d back, am so loving it. Linda take note!

26. Dat her jumpsuit is so fine, looking at d back, am so loving it. Linda take note!

27. she co host?!!!!!!! really?!

28. Very ugly booty

29. Am sure she has licked more than just the face... Chai that ukwu eeh

30. So they keep camera to capture face licking.. ish

31. Those waiting 4 their divorce shuld keep waiting cos una wait old..see ass,shape n curves no wonder Kanye wan die dere!!! + Nice Jumpsuit
    #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN##

32. Kim here, Kim dere.... y she's popular I dnt knw!!!... Dat jump suit is good on her sha

33. Always looking for attention as if the one she is already getting is not enough for her.

34. funny but wait ooo is taking selfie kim k"s talent ray over and out..............

35. Hmm! Anty Linda, the phone is for ant not Kim..

36. I knew I had to see the back of this jumpsuit! Nice fabric!!! JC

37. This woman is very beautifulllllll !
    I love the jumpsuit even though I can't rock it .
    As for the butt , hmmm...a good example of too much of everything being bad .
    The butt looks like adult diaper soaked wet to a dropping point .

38. Team Kimye

Auntylindagoddaughter

39. Salsa lol... like really? she's such a Dumb ass how do you want to take a selfie and not UNLOCK your phone.

40. People, what's your problem? Jealousy! A beg, leave her alone to enjoy her husband the way she wants. Lucky Kanye! It doesn't matter whether the marriage lasts for one day, one month, one year or whatever, it is not your damn business. Go and kiss your own. Kim, beautiful woman! All those who don't like her are just jealous because you can never find a woman so pretty. Bro Kanye, many men want to be in your shoes. Well done Kim & Kanye!! Lol!

41. Kim is very sexy, can you imagine what she's carrying behind

42. Not a fan,
    PREYE SPEAKS