@Elvis Ebuka, pls keep quiet. You just want to say what everyone else is saying. From your profile photo, you don't look perfect. Iyanya looks good here. Appreciate what is good.
U lot have abused him fot being short, nw he is tall. Better comment nxt time peeps. Meanwhile wat is d email to send news to linda, I've got something juicy
Lol,,,, short man, now' this are the kinda clothes u re supposed to go for,,,cos dem de hide the height a little............ Nyc shot..... *thamixbreed*
Chaiii ppl r wicked o, u guys wunt stp complaining abt his arms, like u can create one. Biko iyanya, dnt mind anybody o, u look Gud and even better than all those idiot's insulting u
DAMN !!!!!!!!!! This guy is too HOT ! Who's the lucky lady that's eating this beautiful artwork of a man ? His voice and lips biting when be sings drives me crazy . I love this man , he's the definition of a true man for me .
Hahahaha is he hiding his hand in his over sized Agbada .I thought he loves showing us his sexy over grown muscles is he tired of parading it after the insults they gave him.Just stop gyming guy is turning you to something else mtcheew.Linda abeg post my comment.----#It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald-----*
I'm sending all my love to you Linda all the way from Tanzania, been a huge fan since Tonto Dike released her first single lol. Well Iyanya babe you look good. Guys Guys you have to listen da song Nakupenda ( I love You ) its a very nice song. Nakupenda Linda.. Mille
And he looks like a midget here definitely not Aboki!
ReplyDeleteHe should go and settle down...
DeleteInstead of going abt wit all dis attention seeking.
I wonder wht d essence of all d money he possess wit out taking advantage of it to settle down.
He just wants to tell us that his not a dwarf which we all know. I like the attire. It makes real sense.
DeleteDen u definitely dnt know wat a midget is or wat one looks like... Mr perfect.. .
DeleteLol...ya sick!
DeleteFunny enough he looks good.
Delete.
Positive thinking, Effective action.....
Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
@Elvis Ebuka, pls keep quiet. You just want to say what everyone else is saying. From your profile photo, you don't look perfect. Iyanya looks good here. Appreciate what is good.
Deletelooks changed and good...Nice.....not all those razz pics
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
D dwarf hand still dey show o,biko Iyanya abi na Iyanya mararaba slow down wit gyming biko!
ReplyDeleteD dwarf hand still dey show o,biko Iyanya abi na Iyanya mararaba slow down wit gyming biko!
ReplyDeleteU are so foolish. Worthless northern pig
DeleteBut you ger bad mouth sha..
Delete@aboki tot I Waz d onli 1 seeing it oo...he lukz beta doh
DeleteOk, seen.
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDeleteWow he Luks good ooo...#Queenmama...
ReplyDeleteHe luks taller, or z it ma eye?
ReplyDeleteHe sure looks better in agbada!lol
ReplyDeleteNot bad...looking different...
ReplyDeleteWat is he looking like?
ReplyDeleteChai! His chest still obvious in Agbada. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteOh wow i love this. Clean. Just the way i like it. How i wish i did dis shoot.
ReplyDeleteAs I no see that ur ye ye muscles wen dey make u resemble midget I happy
ReplyDeleteDaa meh yeh tutu.
Seriously suffering syndrome of Photoshop......who do you wanna deceive this guy?........still parading his short hands.........*No further details*
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
Dude looks cool in this attire. God bless ur hustle.
ReplyDeleteHe looked good, love his dress.
ReplyDeleteSeems he's trying to hide his hands. See what world people have caused.
Lmaoooo
DeleteHe looks berra here compared to the other dwarf like pose
ReplyDeleteVERULE SAys-nice on him
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment
ReplyDeleteThis is cute indeed. nice one
meanwhile keep visiting www.healthflava.com for health tips
Handsome! He luks lyk a politician
ReplyDeleteWel he isn't so wat else??
DeleteGood for him. Not a fan!
ReplyDeleteAlhaji Iyanya Mbok.. Nice One!!!
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Ok..
ReplyDeleteU lot have abused him fot being short, nw he is tall. Better comment nxt time peeps. Meanwhile wat is d email to send news to linda, I've got something juicy
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThank God oh....he's lookin lyk a normal human here, thought he was turning into a penguin
ReplyDeleteThank goodness he hid those arms! Looking like a cute puppy!!! Awwww.......love me some iyanya tho.
ReplyDeleteHe just continues to look weirder by the day... Too much workout..
ReplyDeleteHe's looking good.
ReplyDeleteDese r d only reasonable pictures av seen dz guy share.. cute, responsible n mature!!... phew!!!!
ReplyDeleteHe resembles an Alhaji with plenty cash to throw about, lol! Nywaz nice pix. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteJulie rest naw. What time you dey use take care of ur daughter and husband?
DeleteHe resembles an Alhaji with plenty cash to throw about, lol! Nywaz nice pix. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHe resembles an Alhaji with plenty cash to throw about, lol! Nywaz nice pix. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIndeed looking dapper!!! Nice one inyanya
ReplyDeletePhilip brown
cute.. doesn't even luk like d Iyanya I knw..
ReplyDeleteLol...I see him trying desperately to hide his 'short arms'.
ReplyDeleteIyanya looking good. Praiz started this trend though.
ReplyDeleteHe is looking gud... bt d beards is no for me,guess its too mch
ReplyDeleteReally looking good
ReplyDeletethis is a finer one than the one he looked like a dwarf
ReplyDeleteCool ; Looks diffrent (Y) #Owanbe
ReplyDeleteIyanya no fine again o. His arms are now short. I'm not feeling this guy abeg.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Cmon,AQO, he didn't create himself.God did.he looks stunning joor,stop hating
DeleteGod bless u Sharon leave haters
DeleteOh i love dis guy to the core
ReplyDeletedope!
ReplyDeletedwarf
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Gosh, see his hand again...
ReplyDeleteNice, he looks sensible for a change.
ReplyDeleteShoulder and leg side no enter. Shoulder hump because of too much gyming.
ReplyDeletelooks good
ReplyDeleteHis so cute. . dis guy no won old oooo.
ReplyDeleteBlind bat,will u focus on his dwarfism!
DeleteLol... u people shud leave him alone afterall he didn't create himself.
DeleteHahahahha he's scared of showing "sexy" pics!!!
ReplyDeleteLooking fly.
ReplyDeleteLooks like a fine mallam.
ReplyDeletewow looks awesome
ReplyDeletehe looks gud tho
ReplyDeleteHis short hands thou
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of dis outfit on him. :((
ReplyDeleteI only hope he won't be called a dwarf again. He looks okay.
ReplyDeleteWow, he really luk so swt bt luk lyk 1 of dos rich aboki's
ReplyDeleteAboki kwa?? Aboki's are tall and handsome,mayb u need a 3d lense!
DeleteWow, he really luk so swt bt luk lyk 1 of dos rich aboki's
ReplyDeleteHe needs to dress like this more
ReplyDeleteLooking dope
Hmmm nice
ReplyDeleteHe chose not to show us his 6packs today...But i no lik dat song
My fellow beard man... Looking good sha.. 69%
ReplyDeleteHe tried...but he still looks like a dwarf..
ReplyDeleteTanx dear...u jus sed my mind...his arms are damn short
DeleteWat have u achieved wt ur talnes
DeleteSuits him perfectly.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Cool pix....looking more grown up...no long eggplant
ReplyDeleteLooking handsome
ReplyDeleteThe agbada fit you
Lol,,,, short man, now' this are the kinda clothes u re supposed to go for,,,cos dem de hide the height a little............ Nyc shot..... *thamixbreed*
ReplyDeletelooking good
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
He looks fresh
ReplyDeleteThis boy is too hawt e jo!
ReplyDeleteTyronne lanister...looks decent though!!!
ReplyDeleteAt least he doesn't look like Tyrion Lanister in these pictures.
ReplyDeleteAt least he doesn't look like Tyrion Lanister (GOT) in these pictures.
ReplyDeleteBiko use hypo to wash ur eyez wella!
DeleteHe looks good.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Ehe dis one fine small no b dat larnnister picture wey u dey show us b4.
ReplyDeleteHe looks good....but him hands short sha
ReplyDeleteNice outfit!
ReplyDeleteE no fit am
ReplyDeleteWow, he is looking real good.
ReplyDeleteMe lyk!
ReplyDeleteI don't know if is my eyes, cos dis pics am seeing now doesn't in any way luks like Iyanya.
ReplyDeleteChaiii ppl r wicked o, u guys wunt stp complaining abt his arms, like u can create one. Biko iyanya, dnt mind anybody o, u look Gud and even better than all those idiot's insulting u
ReplyDeleteWow, so handsome. Love it.
ReplyDeleteDAMN !!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis guy is too HOT !
Who's the lucky lady that's eating this beautiful artwork of a man ?
His voice and lips biting when be sings drives me crazy .
I love this man , he's the definition of a true man for me .
People of the world made iyanya sexiness to go undercover. So na aboki tins now.
ReplyDeleteHe looks good.
ReplyDeletedis guy be trying too hard. this is actually his best pictures I ve seen so officially, he is an aboki......
ReplyDeleteVery nice!
ReplyDeleteHe looks good
ReplyDeleteLol all this lilb will not kill me with laugh lol JC
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice one dude.
ReplyDeletehahaha! nice 1, after they called him a midget
ReplyDeleteUhhhhhhhh nope not for me!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha is he hiding his hand in his over sized Agbada .I thought he loves showing us his sexy over grown muscles is he tired of parading it after the insults they gave him.Just stop gyming guy is turning you to something else mtcheew.Linda abeg post my comment.----#It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald-----*
ReplyDeleteFine boy,he should pls reduce his gyming so he doesn't get shorter
ReplyDeleteHE LOOKS LIKE A MIDGET WITH THE SHORT ARMS ..TYRION LANISTER
ReplyDeleteCan still see the short hands...
ReplyDeletecute.
ReplyDeleteStill looks like a midget....smh!!
ReplyDeleteWHATS THE BEEF!!!!!!This dude is handsome...
ReplyDeleteI'm sending all my love to you Linda all the way from Tanzania, been a huge fan since Tonto Dike released her first single lol. Well Iyanya babe you look good. Guys Guys you have to listen da song Nakupenda ( I love You ) its a very nice song. Nakupenda Linda.. Mille
ReplyDeleteyeah looks good. So his hands are naturally short? oh well, not his fault
ReplyDeleteshort man
ReplyDelete@Jeremy find it out frm google probably it shud b dere, i cnt wait to read dt abeg
ReplyDeleteAaaaw! He looks very different and really good.
ReplyDeleteRedcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
Look good
ReplyDeleteHurrah, that's what I was searching for, what a material!
ReplyDeleteexisting here at this website, thanks admin of this website.
Stop by my page - Cash Code System