No be lie, "simplicity is the ultimate sophistication"! She ain't half naked or showing cleavage but still as hot as hell! I luv this woman's packaging & all, we hardly hear any negatives bout her, just doing her thing in her own world, u gotta luv her...
A star shining to brighten the world. You'll be surprise at how beautiful your valentine's day will end by visiting www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com. Cheers!
Fine Geny!
ReplyDeleteNice picture.
DeleteNice pix
DeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Omalicha nwa, don't tell me that you are boo less this val.
DeleteJeny is Nigeria's finest female celeb, so flawless.
Plenty love!
I love @Genny
DeleteEnjoy ooo jarre.
Class. Beauty. Maturity.
DeleteNo be lie, "simplicity is the ultimate sophistication"! She ain't half naked or showing cleavage but still as hot as hell! I luv this woman's packaging & all, we hardly hear any negatives bout her, just doing her thing in her own world, u gotta luv her...
DeleteLove you Genny.
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
@anonymous u are SO RIGHTTTTTT nakedness isn't class. some clap back actresses need to learn from her.
DeleteLove her to the moon and back!
DeleteMehn...I love those braids.Classy pic
DeleteMEHN GENEVIEVE NA CHICK..SEE AS SHE SET GAN..BUT AUNTY GENE,NO VAL?ALL ON YOUR OWN..SORRY..BUT YOU ARE CUTE AND BEAUTIFUL YOUR MAN IS ON THE WAY...
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!..BEYONCE HAS A BAD WARDROBE MALFUNCTION..FLASHES HER"PUSSY CAT"
AWW!..LOVE IN THE AIR...MAN PROPOSES TO HIS GF LIVE ON AIR..ON A RADIO SHOW
Love her to death
DeleteFine and stunning woman
DeleteSomuch love 4 Chief Genevieve #IHaveDecidedToLoveGenevieveMore
ReplyDeleteNa wa! Even if na wrapper she tie, una go dey hail her.
DeleteGenevieve = Beyonce/Rihanna
Halima Abubakar = Kim/Amber
Diaaris God!
Beautiful woman
DeleteBraids no fitam at all....genny no plait again inugo nwa oma? Hugs**
ReplyDeleteGenny go my gal, it fits you jare.
DeleteMoses Ur eyes dey Ur ass...
DeleteThat braid looks so fine on genny, keep it up. And nice outfit dear.
DeleteBut wilheminna, whatever ur name is. U go sabi lick elbow oh. U say dat braid nor fit her?? Ti ya werey.
DeleteIt fits her well...
DeleteClassy lady, keep rolling big girl
DeleteTa! Common stop that nonsense! Wetin no fit her?! u must be looking @ a different pic cos it fits her wella in the pic i'm looking @.
DeleteAss lickers be lickin d ass Atiku fucked to leakage! Mtchewwww
DeleteSomuch love 4 Chief Genevieve #IHaveDecidedToLoveGenevieveMore
ReplyDeleteForever young $ classy, unlike in....
ReplyDeleteFine Geny!
ReplyDeleteVËRUlE SAys-Swit Babe
ReplyDeleteGeny my luv
ReplyDeletewah eva....
ReplyDeleteA man is missing.
ReplyDeleteClassy chick....looks good on anything
ReplyDelete#abbytohxoft
Na today's pix den where is her val? Just wondering o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHe took the pic... hehe
Deleteswit babe...
ReplyDeleteWow! Looking Pretty!!
ReplyDelete.
Do You Need Daily News, Entertainment, Gist, Jokes? and Lots more...
Simply VISIT OUR SITE.
Senior babe.
ReplyDeleteThus Chick though#Too gbasky
ReplyDeleteThis* Autocorrect is a Bitch
ReplyDeleteSuits her.
ReplyDeleteU ARE BEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteEffortlessly pretty, more luv for you Genny dis val.
ReplyDeleteMy crush at all time...
ReplyDelete***floxycares***
Igbo senior runs babe!
ReplyDeleteMust u insult everyone, â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ like that's ur sister's hand work n u tot everyone will be like her
DeleteBeautiful woman.......love ya
ReplyDeleteAlways looking good. Pretty
ReplyDeleteTalk about natural beauty here.
ReplyDeleteThe most beautiful Nigeria female entertainer.......Sexy mama plus ageless beauty.....lah you double
ReplyDelete::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::
Singles Wahala..... love ya Geny
ReplyDeleteFine gal
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Ewwwwwww, my beautiful MBAISE sister, too fine abeg....
ReplyDeleteSassy dah diva flawless ur 2much genny cute mama mia love her soso much ma rolls model
ReplyDeleteWoooow! My Genny! Lyndie, pls meet d lady dt beats u 2d top spot in my hrt! Hehhe
ReplyDeleteGenny nwanyi oma
ReplyDeleteI jst like her way of life, she is so matured in doing things
ReplyDeleteGenevieve, runs babe. but her own runs na with style and class.
ReplyDeletewhy is she always looking uptight, you re there to relax so please try and relax. Hian!
ReplyDeleteFine fine fine lady
ReplyDeleteEver gorgeous
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteAt less she av something to show 4 wat abt U n ur family? Big Fool
ReplyDeleteClassy and beautiful!
ReplyDeleteThis woman is so classy and beautiful
ReplyDeleteMaking me love braids more
#she woke up like diis,sheee woke up lyk dis.
ReplyDeleteThis babe sabi represent. Enjoying your val alone.
ReplyDeleteso quiet recently, i guess she's busy, yielding to me advise, looking for husband
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Chief Lady Nnaji is blessed.Genny is the most Beautiful and talented Actress in Africa,Fine girl.
ReplyDeleteDis babe gallant joor, see packaging
ReplyDeletePretty woman. You look amazing.
ReplyDeletealone?
ReplyDeleteSo now na geny braid i go dey use my Mb for.btw linda who are you spending your val with?
ReplyDeletethis woman is the definition of confident independent woman. y all ladies can take a queue and chill on that man hunt or gold digging attitude
ReplyDeleteYes she looks great bt wat is life without marriage as a young woman yet she has all the money in d world. Very bad!
ReplyDelete#Ndigbo senior runs girl#
ReplyDeleteA star shining to brighten the world. You'll be surprise at how beautiful your valentine's day will end by visiting www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com. Cheers!
ReplyDeleteNa d missing man take d picture.
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeletedid someone just post that the braidz don't fit Genny?! if i hear!! abeg abeg no let us gather flog ur Yansh for here ooO!!
ReplyDeleteDafe writes via old itel mobile
Good fr her.... Happy chilling with the braid..
ReplyDeleteFlawless.....i love you Genny!
ReplyDeleteLinda hook meup with Genevieve looove her
ReplyDeleteShe look gorgeous
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pix...
ReplyDeleteLounging royally!
ReplyDeleteCool, have not seen her for sometime.
ReplyDeleteMaison Fahrenheit opp eko hotel. .thnk me later
ReplyDeleteGeni baaaby!!... Mmm i missed her so much.. Happy val. Click to see whats on point. http://Earn4Share.com/?id=70737
ReplyDeletePretty lady...u and ur braids ROCK
ReplyDeleteGenny has no rival jor.She is Africa's best Actress,beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful as usual...
ReplyDeleteUr obsession for genevieve !!
ReplyDeleteAnnie come and learn from this woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeletehttp://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
Beautiful woman...love her anytime...and dat bag,am.coming to get it* wink*
ReplyDeleteany time any day i love you Genny. you are just in your own world. would have married you if i was a man.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur life my girl.