Photos: GEJ meets with Islamic Scholars & Clerics in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 February 2015

Photos: GEJ meets with Islamic Scholars & Clerics in Lagos

President Jonathan yesterday met with Islamic Clerics and Scholars at the State House in Lagos. See more photos after the cut...

93 comments:

1. Na wa, all he knows is to visit! No significant contribution to the nation!

1. how come Gej never visit cele, then make em round am up with visit to amadioha, hiannn

2. President Jonathan just started his campaign.......visiting evrywhere and everyone...............No wonder the election was postponed.....he neva cover ground well before

3. Johnny Walker, keep on walking keep on visiting,

4. Johnny Walker, keep on walking keep on visiting,

5. Isla gini????? My presido be kiaful oh!

6. This act of desperation is becoming annoying. GEJ knows he hasn't performed well hence the excess visitations.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw....

8. Phew! Time wasting. SaiBuhari. #GEJbackToOtuoke

9. Good to know.

10. Good one but what's the reason for this meeting?

11. Sai GEJ, Na u we know. We go send buharia for exile soon

12. No so-so 'meet with' and 'meet-with im dey just do. It's all for naught. I beg, just go Villa begin to pack una load and DO NOT 'ACCIDENTALLY' leave Patience Faka behind oh....We are wee to the game!

13. Oga Jona well done, d hustle is real. Na you INEC give dis 6weeks. Linda take note!

14. Oga Jona well done, d hustle is real. Na you INEC give dis 6weeks. Linda take note!

15. Oga Jona well done, d hustle is real. Na you INEC give dis 6weeks. Linda take note!

16. Oga Jona well done, d hustle is real. Na you INEC give dis 6weeks. Linda take note!

17. My presidoo! U are d best. Lolo1

18. This man is desperation is beyond imagination....

19. Who is deceiving who actually??? I just they look this man tru microscope......

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

20. Why didn't this gej buy one way ticket to Mars? At least he can travel for 7 yrs n never return since he likes to sojourn

21. So this is what the six weeks postponement is all about????March4Buhari.

22. Issorai..*Batsh say so*

23. Now he's campaigning!!! GEJTILL2019

24. No problem.yoruba muslims are non violent unlike their northern counterpart.

25. VERule says-GUD one.

26. GEJ is really making the most of this postponement! Mixing it up and sh*t.

27. All for politics
    Not interested!

28. All for politics
    Not interested!

29. Obanikoro Backs Down, Sends Warning Letter To SaharaReporters Instead.

After failing for more than a week to carry out his threat of filing a lawsuit against SaharaReporters in New York, and against The Punch and Premium Times in Nigeria, Nigeria’s former Minister of State for Defense, Musiliu Obanikoro, seemed to have chickened out by having a New York-based law firm send a mere warning letter to SaharaReporters.

Linda, why didn't follow up his threat to sue!

Obanikoro. Shame on you!!!

30. Mtn..Everywhere you..... lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

31. This man is gonna do anything to win this election...
    In as much as am not gonna vote Buhari, am not voting him either.....one incompetent President αи∂ unhealthy looking presidential aspirant
    Show me another competent man αи∂ ama vote him

#teamNOGEJNoBuhari

*******She's Olive*******

32. This man is gonna do anything to win this election...
    In as much as am not gonna vote Buhari, am not voting him either.....one incompetent President αи∂ unhealthy looking presidential aspirant

#teamNOGEJNoBuhari

33. This man is gonna do anything to win this election...

#teamNOGEJNoBuhari

34. Our President is everywhere lately,hope he has time for pending national issues

35. Na everybody Jonathan wan visit? He can come see me!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

36. No comment
    GEJ-naija base campaigner
    Buha -London base Campaigner

37. Buhari should just step down 4 dis man if he truly loves nigeria, PGEJ is d man we want...... #GEJtilllindamarriesme

Currently hustling 4 LIB giveaway

38. is he still in lagos?

pamscrib.blogspot.com

39. Dis one GEJ z just busy meeting every body dese days....hhmmmm, he should do n come n see me o, coz I can give him thousands of vote too. Lol

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

40. GEJ this whole thing is hypocritical!

41. spending his time in the region well!

42. GEJ go and sit down cos u have failed why continue running up and down when u know u have failed sharing our hard earn money to Muslim and christian cleric to support u shit!

43. Despite all these, say Buari

44. Seems GEJ is everywhere recently nah Cele remain and make he nor forget Assocition of Babalawo and Idol worshipers shrine make he nor forget mami water dem cos you know they are all Nigeria

45. Wondering why GEJ patronizes Pastors and Imams these days. Nigeria can't grow with all these instruments of separation...Religious and Tribal sentiment! One day, one very good day, someone will stop this nonsense!

46. Am a practicing muslim based in lagos n I don't recognise any prominent leading islamic clergy from dis pics...Jona where u tey c dis ppl?

47. The hustle is real.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

48. Still on still,In shaa'Allah, Goodluck Ebele Johnathan will never rule Nigeria again. Amin.

49. Wetin e wan tell them? President of a country where 19 states are Hausa speaking, and the most populated state in the nation is Yoruba speaking, yet he can't speak Hausa nor Yoruba.

Mchww.

50. Nw dat. U av been around all religious auses. U no go. Go ogboni pple aus? Abi na midnite u go go der own side? If u lik go follow angels talk. We knw who we r voting for

51. Desperado , he will soon go to mecca.

52. He's definatly doin his homework well.

53. Desperado , he will soon go to mecca.

54. Spreading bribes around. No wonder he says corruption is mere theft and he's afraid Buhari will put him in jail. What a mediocre?! YOU CUP DON FULL!!!

55. My President

The people's man

The people's choice

56. Good move GEJ, but Aboki na Aboki.

57. Presi. Jona shud not b carried away by all these pleasantries. A yoruba man will never tell u NO or oppose u. U only know their true position on the D Day - Quote frm uncle JD

58. Idiot Jonathan.if where to be Buhari now,they will say he want to Islamise Nigeria.yeye

59. Hmmmmmmmm, d alfa's n imam's as dey r smiling hard, der pocket go don over flow

60. Hmmmmmmmm, d alfa's n imam's as dey r smiling hard, der pocket go don over flow

61. Hmmmmmmmm, d alfa's n imam's as dey r smiling hard, der pocket go don over flow

62. GEJ is balancing it, he is reaching all sections of the Nigerian voters, that's what campaign should be, not going to talk to non-voters like Buhari then when Buhari loses he will say elections were rigged, forgetting that he did not do his home work well.

63. so the 6 weeks extension na to meet the whole country..God

64. Rid on my credible presdo,God is wit u meaning no one can be against u

65. GEJ all the way. No vacancy in Aso Rock till 2019.

66. Politics sha...just watching.

67. na was oooo.... so he was in Lagos and #
    GEJ couldn't visit my home.... too bad

68. Religious campaigns

69. Chai, my President is just too much. Sai Jonathan

70. Presi. Jona shud not b carried away by all these pleasantries. A yoruba man will never tell u NO or oppose u. U only know their true position on the D Day - Quote frm uncle JD

71. Y run from pillars to post? #smh4disdude

72. This extra time favour Jona o.

73. What is doing is campaigning and lobbying that is what you are supposed to be doing before an election. This blog site can be sometimes irritating because there are a lot of uninformed people. Pls try a find out how presidential candidates in other parts of the world do their campaigning. they don't start visiting other countries in the heat of battle like Buhari

74. This is silly. You will soon get an award for visiting. If it is Buhari, his attack mental dogs will start throwing tantrums. Failed presido. Na where you go visit next? Illuminati.

75. I am waiting for some people to say something. These people are clueless...

journal of a petite diva

76. #myopinioncounts#23 February 2015 at 00:57

GEJ is meeting with everybody and anybody...desperate

77. Tell me where jonathan has not gone to to beg people to vote for him? He does not sleep anymore cos of his desperation of his re-election. He is been seen in every conner of d country begging for vote. I just got home yesterday nd my dad was telling me jonathan was moving from street to street to beg for vote. My question is this, if u have serve this country well as u claim u don't need to beg for vote. U ave deceive nigerians too much with ur failed administration. Tell us the truth of the situation of nigeria now nd we may forgive u nd vote for u. We are tired of ur lies nd ur desperation to retain that seat. Na ur papa own?