Photos: Davido hangs out with Femi Otedola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Photos: Davido hangs out with Femi Otedola

Music star and billionaire son Davido has been hanging out with billionaire business man, Femi Otedola. They were out together some days ago (left) and Davido shared another picture of both of them on a boat cruise recently (right)

104 comments:

1. #TeamDavido all day every day! Carry on #SabiBoy

1. F.O x O.B.O

2. Omo baba olowo hanging out with Baba olowo !!! LG:)

3. You can't see what I can see19 February 2015 at 14:23

Davido all the way but come to think of it, why does this Otedola man wear white all the time???
      Peeps keep your eyes peeled.
      Linda if you like put this comment in your make up kit at home.

4. Money + Money things....

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. #TeamDavido all day every day! Carry on #SabiBoy

3. Millionaires roll with Millionaires.

4. Millionaires roll with Millionaires.

5. POWER OF MONEY AND CONNECTIONS..MONEY TEKS U TO PLACES N GIVES U POWER TO TALK TO SOME PPLE DAT MATAS..TOMJERRYSWIT

6. POWER OF MONEY AND CONNECTIONS..MONEY TEKS U TO PLACES N GIVES U POWER TO TALK TO SOME PPLE DAT MATAS..TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Otedola wan Help Davido

8. Otedola wan Help Davido yansh.

1. Hehehe great minds think alike if not wetin papa n youngy get in common i dey wait!

9. when you are big ...you are large!

10. Cool

11. Otedola wan Help Davido

12. Otedola wan Help Davido yansh

1. Davido is rich already. Why do you think he wants to help him. His a rich small dude.

13. Daddy's pal or inlaw to be tinz..lol

1. Next thing you go hear say Davido weds DJ Cuppy #issorit

2. You nailed the matter

Stillo

14. Gud for him, d rich moves with d rich.

15. Otedola wan Help Davido yansh

16. Otedola wan Help Davido

17. You know there is a saying that says birds of a feather flogs together. Will I go hang out with them nau,hell no, so this isn't news, not a new thing. NEXT PLZ

18. The problem with being too rich is that i'm not lol

19. The boy is Rich,Gifted and Handsome...God continue to bless ur hustle Davido...
    4rm a superfan
    #iamGuru...

20. The Rich versus the Rich.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

21. Damn!!my Davido of life,i dunno if I'll survive d day i meet you... I'll just die i guess,my love for him is uncontrollable... 💋💋💋💋😍😍👏

22. Rich man+rich boy equals richmanboy. Lol
    Pamscrib.blogspot.com

23. thz re d kind of gist I wnt 2 read on ur blog,nt some hoe's drama,bitches tkng nude photos,who is kissing who nd trending buhari(apc) vs gej(pdp) saga
    xyz(dara-ima)

24. Good for him, he worked so hard to be there.
    He has paid his dues.

25. Babaolowo and omo babaolowo equal to owonikoko... dee

26. Billionaire & billionaire's son

27. Otedola looks sick in the first pic.

28. Cool. 2rich ppl who can buy one community

29. Omo baba olowo and baba olowo! It's ok!

30. Rolling with the Biggest Boy. I wonder when Libers will hang out with their king.

But all I know is that, LIBERS STILL LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

31. Nice one.....olowo sore olowo

32. Good to know

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

33. Good for them

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

34. Femi Otedola always wearing white to cover up the darkness in him. Davido na your time enjoy.
    Anie aku owo agikpe itid mfuk.

1. Na u get ur mouth, u can use it anyhow u like

35. Wt could dey b talkin about thou

36. Hmmmn...what money can do. Baba God na your hand I dey *sobbing*

37. why has otedola not gone to prison?

38. Replies
    1. U shouldn't hv commented den!

39. Na so!when you gat money you meet people and spend it.

40. Billionaire things......money is sweet.

41. That's too much money problm is how to spend it

42. wealth hangout with wealth
    #IwannaBeRichAndHappy

Intoduction:Am Linda's Baby Doll

43. I hope no be arrange marriage thinz sha with DJ cuppa ooo

44. Lol @arrenge marriage mayb sha Oooh billionaires marry billionaires

45. Sum one do their math, calculate how much they are both worth. Bet you almost dropped your cal. LOL

46. Sum one do their math, calculate how much they are both worth. Bet you almost dropped your cal. LOL

47. Wen the bigger boys are trying to match make their kids, na so e dey start. Lol! Linda take note!

48. Wen the bigger boys are trying to match make their kids, na so e dey start. Lol! Linda take note!

49. Moni gud o! Ordinarily jst imagine dem 2geda!

50. Money's meet money

51. ABI DAVIDO DEY EYE DJ CUPPY? HEHEHEHE, BILLIONAIRE PPLE DEY ARE MY COLIGS OH, I SABI DEM WELLA #DREAMBIG

52. Somtin tells me that they look alike. hope its not what am thinking ooo.

53. Young, rich , and handsome... Hope u learning a lot from him..

54. Femi Otedola daughter is still single na abi, Davido take note

55. Linda, wat do u expect, olowo lon se ore olowo now, make God bless us wt Owo ti agbana kole wo

56. The rich hang out with the rich while the poor hang out with the poor *tha_mix_breed

57. I swear for a minute I though that was his dad! The resemblance on them both.... * cough**

58. OLOWO SE ORE OLOWO

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

59. Dis Otedola man & boat cruise plus always wearing white!
    If you are big, You are big!

60. Dis Otedola man & boat cruise plus always wearing white!
    If you are big, You are big!

61. What is the meaning of this hang out? What is Femi`s left hand doing over Davido`s shoulder? Hmmmmmmmmm Are you thinking what am thinking? Or is my mind just playing tricks on me?

62. Dis Otedola and boat cruise plus alwayz wearing white.
    If you are big, you are big!

63. Why is Femi looking so frail? hope he is well oooo?

64. Hope Femi doesn't have the big disease with a three letter name . So frail and tired looking , it's time to retire from anything in skirt

65. #myopinioncounts#19 February 2015 at 21:27

Good for him