comedians on the continent, his family and much more. This issue will be available on newsstands on Sunday 22 February, 2015...
Credits:
Creative Director - Nelly Mesik
Cover Photography - Bamiyo Emina
Make-Up Artist - Oluchi Onuigbo for Zaron hair and makeup
Public Relations - MediawisePR
Location - VitaFoam Comfort Centre, Adeniyi Jones , Ikeja.
Designers - David Wej and Josh Armor
gbogbo fine man.......... even look funny in pix. lol
ReplyDeleteLooking mischievous as usual.
DeleteSee him looking funny in the pixs
ReplyDeleteAh too like dis guy sha...
ReplyDelete.
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*
Me gan..
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
VERULe says-swit
ReplyDeleteNice... congrats to him. ...
ReplyDeleteThumbs up bovi
ReplyDeleteThe entertainment industry is the only thing working out in Nigeria . Congrats Bovi
ReplyDeleteBovi.. Going places!
ReplyDeleteHe looked dapper, nice cover.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Love photos
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
The man with the biggest eye.... Lolx....
Making waves
ReplyDeleteVERULe says-swit. "beautifu is life"
ReplyDeleteCool.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
He's looks so fyn.
ReplyDeleteBovi.....correct guy
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
He's really doing great! I guess he's the best comedian in Nigeria ATM. Stay blessed sire. Psalm 34:16. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteHis yoruba face will always be there....
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
proud of this dude
ReplyDeleteBovi my man!
ReplyDeleteBovi and Basket mouth are my greatest comedians of all times; and of course, that's after Uche Ogbuagu the professional talkingson!
Vry lovely
ReplyDelete@SOPHIA STEPHEN
Gud 4 him. Our Bovi of life
ReplyDeleteNice cover!
ReplyDeleteProgressing!!!...
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteBovi my guy . Nice one
ReplyDeleteNYC ONE...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteI love bovi ehn
ReplyDeleteHe is my best comedian
Followed by basket mouth
God for him
ReplyDeleteBovi looking good. What's with the sneaks though?
ReplyDeleteBovi Bovi, you're looking dapper but dat your smile seems forced. Lol! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBovi is always keeping it real
ReplyDeleteSee him looking funny in the pix
ReplyDeleteFunny man with style.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteFine man
ReplyDeleteFunny facial expression
ReplyDeletehmmmm so bovi fym lyk dis
ReplyDelete*
#LIBBOO
Bovi be looking dapper! Nice one.
ReplyDeleteMy real guy.
ReplyDeleteSee as he be like better pickin. Hehehe
ReplyDeletecute..
ReplyDeleteHandsome man... Cute pics
ReplyDeleteI love Bovi
ReplyDeleteMy best comedian... so like ds guy... he's so real
ReplyDeleteCongrats dude
ReplyDeleteLove his swag.
ReplyDeleteNice cover
Fine boi
ReplyDeleteBovi my man!!!
ReplyDelete#AnonEhen..
Nice and very great.
ReplyDeleteThumbs up to him and more power to his elbows.
which kind dressing is this, sneakers on suit na wa ooo
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
I like the statement they pay for their own laughter. that is a very serious business. an intelligent one .
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDeleteFine boi!
ReplyDeleteWeldone bovi
ReplyDeleteNice...... Bovi my guy.
ReplyDeleteHim and his shoulder is all I see
ReplyDeleteHandsome Bovi
ReplyDeleteGee! Which moronic idiot asked him to wear a pair of sneakers on a blazer/jacket. Bovi what were you thinking? Omg!
ReplyDeleteUK Tog
I love Bovi. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteBovi! My besty of life!!!
ReplyDeleteGod will continue to bless your hustle. Amen