Everyone swears he's divorced...nice looking couple! And I hear he's really spoiling her...so much so that Tonto dashed someone (a celeb) $5k last week just to go pop...lol
Hahahahahaha...Linda did u want to write $5k or N500....I guess it's a typo error...lol..Tonto biko #returnbackherhusband...after u don borrow him snap picture. Biko return him back safely..
Well, if he's divorce there is no need for alarm.. they jst want to spoil Toto's market, but God pass them.. they look good 2gether.. Visit www.donescada9ja.blogspot.com
Wt if he is divorced? Bitches be hating wen dey see others av wt they can av. Live n let live. Let her enjoy her life n probably marry him if she so wish
Yeah! Drama dat has just started... let wait and see how it end... but from d look of things is not gon end well, cause cases like dis has a tendency of turning to a bluff.... let see how it unfolds though....
Keep Balling Dear.. Its your Life... Hope doesn't leave you worst than he met you... . . . .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
linda abeg na move on from tonto story .let her rest.it seems u r trying to overcompensate because u published the marriage story in the first place.
as long as she's happy, let her be
ps :they said the guy na fine boy naa .even the photoshop no try help him in this picture. tonto abeg take picture from an angle that will benefit your boo and let photoshop to justice for him more than you...
Wherez tonto getting dis tops nd sweats... am in luv wit dem plus a million plus jst for dash, own I wish nd am jst here looking for 500k for biz...hummmhumm
God don butter her bread.....enjoy ursef omo iya mii.dey say"if one door doesn't close Anoda one won't open"dat is to say'if d girl no vex comot for marriage bcos of money Tonto no go see am grab"#OluwaniShola.
What's it with Nollywood actresses and divorced men?
. . . . .
Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it. @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
This guy mouth thou na miss , tonto is a cheap tart honestly, she want to show off like Deola and malivelyhood , deola father is a billionaire so the guy , and she is well brought up , tonto is such a cheap girl , I heard she don get belle , make we dey see,
I so love Tonto, not for any reason but because she knows how to make people talk negatively about her and yet don't give a damm. I like girls dat don't give shirt about people ' s opinion in their lives and more also, she is not stingy. She is a giver, i' ve witnessed were she supported her coleague' s marriage. Carry on girl, mi gat ur back. No hating cos I will jump @ d opportunity if got one.
Morning Linda, abeg xplain oh, one min u respect privacy, while u posted a confirmation pix someone sent to u as a proof n was very sarcastic about it ur comment,...... So showing somebody's wedding pix to d whole world without permission
HABA LINDA, U DON FALL MY HAND. SO 4 U 2, HE DEY SPOIL AM NA SAY CASH DEY. U INDIRECTLY DEY PROMOTE RELATIONSHIP TO UR FOLLOWERS BASED ON CASH! WITH WOT U WROTE HERE SAY DE GUY DEY SPOIL HER SO TE SHE DASH ANOTHER CELEB USD$5K. NA WAO FOR NAIJA. I EXPECTED MORE FROM U BASED ON WOT UR FOUNDATION IS PROMOTING OR ARE MY AND SO MANY OTHER NIGERIANS WRONG WITH U 2. ABEG NAU, IS NOT ALWAYS TRUE SAY " IS ALL ABOUT THE JEFFERSON"! DO TELL ME AM RITE ABEG.
ds tonto na fyne kolo pikin sha...she doesnt even gv a fuck..lol...all d best bae and boo. bt be guided while at it.............*toast bread nd cold milk on my mind nw*
The way all this our celeb change man as if they are changing their underwears,I taught he was dating malivehood they were on every concert then showing the quy off..he is now a second hand material..
Tontolet fresh guys are everywhere o. This one u are settling for a divorcee me d fear o. I no wan hear tomo say d first wife come do u strong thing ooooooooo. neji4christ@gmail.com
she is flaunting him nw ooo.... tomorrow she will say he has been snatched ..hmm ok ooo a word is enough for the wise....its not a must or requirement to flaunt ur relationships on social media
Ok....at last Mr X has bin revealed....
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...Linda did u want to write $5k or N500....I guess it's a typo error...lol..Tonto biko #returnbackherhusband...after u don borrow him snap picture. Biko return him back safely..
DeleteDey r cute togeda
DeleteTonto Nwanyi oku. Enjoy jare..
DeleteHusband don scarce for market so see who she's settling for
DeleteHmm. Na she sabi.
DeleteCute.. If he's divorced no p!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Next!
ReplyDeleteIs dis d guyl she want to marry.
ReplyDeleteder biznes
ReplyDeleteIs dis d guy he want to marry.
ReplyDeleteWell, if he's divorce there is no need for alarm.. they jst want to spoil Toto's market, but God pass them.. they look good 2gether.. Visit www.donescada9ja.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteWt if he is divorced?
ReplyDeleteBitches be hating wen dey see others av wt they can av. Live n let live.
Let her enjoy her life n probably marry him if she so wish
Ok now....we shall c where the leads. ..all d best na,aunty T
ReplyDeletenice couple bawo? see the guy big head, shape like guava..he must be one f***ing rich guy : importer exporter i suspect.
ReplyDeletegood for them
ReplyDeletethey should keep enjoying each other
Tonto too like left overs.
ReplyDeleteLol Tontoproof skin working for her.Such a gentle faced guy!
ReplyDeleteDis tonto na dog,must it always be second hand or they are just looking for controversy
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDelete...for one to win, someone has to lose...
ReplyDeletethe truth will sooner or later come out
ReplyDeleteIf he's divorced, so what's that stupid lady's problem saying he's married to her friend!
ReplyDeleteNot so cute anymore, he is someone's husband.
ReplyDelete9ja actress and tokunbo husband... Etcetera wasn't wrong after all...
ReplyDeleteThat kind of guy is a no no for me#c head#his lips looks like what I don't know
ReplyDeleteYeah! Drama dat has just started... let wait and see how it end... but from d look of things is not gon end well, cause cases like dis has a tendency of turning to a bluff.... let see how it unfolds though....
ReplyDeleteNa wa o,i trust linda, she no go let us drink water keep cup 4 Tonto matter,lol
ReplyDeleteUsing her own glory to buy things 4 her. It is well Tonto d mumu shine ur eyes and be prayerful.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o,i trust linda, she no go let us drink water keep cup 4 Tonto matter,lol
ReplyDeleteWhich of d stories is d truth,whatever
ReplyDeletemarried 2012, divorced within two years and now in new relationship. God is watching
ReplyDeleteMarried and divorced 5 months later in 2012
DeleteHmmmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteMrX indeed
ReplyDeleteShe should come and dash me too money na
Keep Balling Dear.. Its your Life... Hope doesn't leave you worst than he met you...
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Gudluck 2 her.
ReplyDeleteAll The Best!!
ReplyDeletelinda abeg na move on from tonto story .let her rest.it seems u r trying to overcompensate because u published the marriage story in the first place.
ReplyDeleteas long as she's happy, let her be
ps :they said the guy na fine boy naa .even the photoshop no try help him in this picture. tonto abeg take picture from an angle that will benefit your boo and let photoshop to justice for him more than you...
Linda u gossip too much ha!dey might just be frends, mayb her rented bf
ReplyDeleteWherez tonto getting dis tops nd sweats... am in luv wit dem plus a million plus jst for dash, own I wish nd am jst here looking for 500k for biz...hummmhumm
ReplyDeletethe truth will surface sooner or later
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteGod don butter her bread.....enjoy ursef omo iya mii.dey say"if one door doesn't close Anoda one won't open"dat is to say'if d girl no vex comot for marriage bcos of money Tonto no go see am grab"#OluwaniShola.
ReplyDeleteJuu Suppy fun Suppy joor!
All I have to say bout dis news n pick is >>>" K"
ReplyDeleteFF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
@linda,
ReplyDelete@linda, $5k no be beans o.... Dash a celeb? hmmmm....
ReplyDeleteThere is always a story ' nd u can always make yours out of it***wish u d very best '''sweetheart
ReplyDeleteSo long he is not in any marriage obligation with anyone..... Then it shouldn't be a topic of discussion..... people should allow her be.......
ReplyDeleteNah wah so he is the same person afterall. But must all these celeb go for divorcee or .... just asking before drama will start #bring our boys back#
ReplyDeleteGUD ONE TO DASH, BUT LET H PLS DNT FORGET SEYI DAT NIDS HLP FOR SURGERY....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteWhy is he holding a chewing stick?
ReplyDeleteGud luking couple,,,I pray she settle down wit dis.
ReplyDeleteGood for tonto nd Mr x
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Best of luck to dem
ReplyDeleteHave fun.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDelete@Tonto just dey like enter from frying pan to fire
Whatever rock her boat
I am having bad vibes towards this guy
His intention is not right
Foolish geh! U couldn't see me to give d money shrubs??? Be der following in Stella Damascus' path!!! Ewu number 1
ReplyDeleteWhat's it with Nollywood actresses and divorced men?
Delete.
Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
..Linda is obsessed with tonto dikeh this early morning.. Sure u got paid well for posting all these irrelevant "news"
ReplyDelete..Linda is obsessed with tonto dikeh this early morning.. Sure u got paid well for posting all these irrelevant "news"
ReplyDeleteThis guy mouth thou na miss , tonto is a cheap tart honestly, she want to show off like Deola and malivelyhood , deola father is a billionaire so the guy , and she is well brought up , tonto is such a cheap girl , I heard she don get belle , make we dey see,
ReplyDeleteYou are very funny seriously. ..allow then be
Deletethe boy does not look rich to me tho. He is not even fresh. when tonto finish e money e go end up like expired musician
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Ok ooo,we ll soon knw who is decieving who later...
ReplyDeleteNa wah for Nigeria actresses o, what's up wit u guys nd divorcee? Abi dem swear for una? SMH
ReplyDeleteI so love Tonto, not for any reason but because she knows how to make people talk negatively about her and yet don't give a damm. I like girls dat don't give shirt about people ' s opinion in their lives and more also, she is not stingy. She is a giver, i' ve witnessed were she supported her coleague' s marriage. Carry on girl, mi gat ur back. No hating cos I will jump @ d opportunity if got one.
ReplyDeleteMorning Linda, abeg xplain oh, one min u respect privacy, while u posted a confirmation pix someone sent to u as a proof n was very sarcastic about it ur comment,...... So showing somebody's wedding pix to d whole world without permission
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteWhat's d guy doing for Living? Money isn't everytin @tonto, why du u like drama self dis geh! U sure u are in Christ?
ReplyDeleteLinda linda this your aproko no be here ooooo its well I wish them all the best Jc
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmn....
ReplyDeleteDa guy looks like tonto's effort.. he's a broke ass #okbye#
ReplyDeleteLol, you don't know shit.....
DeleteSpoiling indeed
ReplyDeleteNa to hold my husband tight oh... whats with these actresses
ReplyDeleteHABA LINDA, U DON FALL MY HAND. SO 4 U 2, HE DEY SPOIL AM NA SAY CASH DEY. U INDIRECTLY DEY PROMOTE RELATIONSHIP TO UR FOLLOWERS BASED ON CASH! WITH WOT U WROTE HERE SAY DE GUY DEY SPOIL HER SO TE SHE DASH ANOTHER CELEB USD$5K. NA WAO FOR NAIJA. I EXPECTED MORE FROM U BASED ON WOT UR FOUNDATION IS PROMOTING OR ARE MY AND SO MANY OTHER NIGERIANS WRONG WITH U 2. ABEG NAU, IS NOT ALWAYS TRUE SAY " IS ALL ABOUT THE JEFFERSON"! DO TELL ME AM RITE ABEG.
ReplyDeleteTonto baby singing....anam achi ihe mu yi bu versace! Lol
ReplyDelete...Mama J...
$5,000?! Hmmm, she's just set herself up to have this man snatched from her oh!
ReplyDeleteGood for them, but Tonto dashed person 5kusd? Abeg I no believe... even governors and ministers never dash person. dat kind moni. Na tonto...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...I think linda wanted to say 500 naira...guess it's a typo error...lol
DeleteHis status shouldn't be that big a mystery. Aren't the marriage license and divorce decree public records?
ReplyDeleteGud for her....
ReplyDeleteDoes her v ever get weak? Do you know how many blokes have passed that area in the last few years
ReplyDeleteSo Michael Awujola a.k.a Malivelihood so now history, I would have prefer him to MRX
ReplyDeleteds tonto na fyne kolo pikin sha...she doesnt even gv a fuck..lol...all d best bae and boo. bt be guided while at it.............*toast bread nd cold milk on my mind nw*
ReplyDeleteblossombaby..
Okay na! Actressess and Divorced men sha
ReplyDeleteAlways going after rich n*ggas and no time for broke ass N*ggas .....that's Ibo girls style.......nice one
ReplyDelete::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Good for them
ReplyDeleteWhat is the source of his money?
ReplyDeletePoko is generous, dats y she always got generous magas around her
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur hustle sis
@ Applelipx, u sure be serious hustler, I swear. Na wao. Everything na cash. Naija wahala dey Sha.
DeleteReally? Hmmm....
ReplyDeleteThe way all this our celeb change man as if they are changing their underwears,I taught he was dating malivehood they were on every concert then showing the quy off..he is now a second hand material..
ReplyDelete...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Nice, keep it real
ReplyDeleteY do all these artists like going for married or divorce Men is it dat we no longer av happening single guys again. Nawa I tire for diz mata
ReplyDeleteDon't female celebs see single guys
ReplyDeleteMost it be divorced or married men they will date?
All for money
Mtcheeww
And the stupid wants us to believe she didn't know her friend was divorced? Really? What was her game plan?
ReplyDeleteTontolet fresh guys are everywhere o. This one u are settling for a divorcee me d fear o. I no wan hear tomo say d first wife come do u strong thing ooooooooo.
ReplyDeleteneji4christ@gmail.com
Gud one
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. #24C2086A
ReplyDeleteOk oh
ReplyDeleteJst pray it works for ha... na here we dey
ReplyDeleteI hope it lasts.
ReplyDeleteHes too igbo looking looool, whatever rocks her boat sha
ReplyDeleteUmmhh...good for her.enjoy.pray this one last.
ReplyDeleteOk so he is the same guy.. Let there be light
ReplyDeletewetin en dey do?????????? mtchewwwwwwwww 5k 4 wetin mumu
ReplyDeleteLoool...okay o
ReplyDeleteLife!
ReplyDeleteAmebo linda.
ReplyDeleteCute couple.
Hmmmmmm I remain speechless on Tonto issue on till further notice
ReplyDeleteOkiie, so end of all the brouhaha. So dis is the mysterious man. Okiie all the best to them. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLife!
ReplyDeleteLol see head.. Good for them anyway
ReplyDeleteWetin do head? @jenny zee am sure your head looks like sky scraper mumu.
DeleteWhich kin cute couple!!
ReplyDelete2nd hand men...(In ecetera's words). The man resemble rabbit sha
ReplyDeleteAnd you resemble hausa pomo.
DeleteGood for her...
ReplyDeleteShe should giv it to those that need it more especially the guy that was post on lib that needed help
ReplyDeleteAnd for you,that's all that counts."he's really spoiling her".pity
ReplyDeleteThis is not the real Mr X abeg
ReplyDeleteWe know the real mR X abeg this one Na ebun Mr X
ReplyDeleteMr X self know say this one Na fake mr X
ReplyDeleteFuck off
ReplyDeleteJust passing
ReplyDeleteHappy for her... Eat on girl
ReplyDeletePumpkin head
ReplyDeleteAs long as she is happy and he is really divorced I hold no grudge
ReplyDeleteMr ex.. Good for her..
ReplyDeleteNone of ma business.
ReplyDeleteWe hear ur story for ojulegba
DeleteCan You Do this to your Girlfriend in Public?
I dare you to watch
Watch here
she is flaunting him nw ooo.... tomorrow she will say he has been snatched ..hmm ok ooo a word is enough for the wise....its not a must or requirement to flaunt ur relationships on social media
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteUseless girl
ReplyDeleteCan You Do this to your Girlfriend in Public?
I dare you to watch
Watch here
When ExceRtera abi full stop wrote about Nigerian celeb and people's husband you all hatred him. Shey. Una see Tondo too has join de club?
ReplyDeleteWhat is d real source of his money... Anyway e no concern me. We shall see where this will end. Linda pls follow through this story..
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteso should be left alone to live their life, if he is divorce. great.. good for them
ReplyDeleteLinda anybody that is not legally married should not be address as couple
ReplyDeleteChch chill i so luv it as u chill with my gal Tonto, no spoiled or brk her hrt for me ooo, Linda tk note or ave u taken note?
ReplyDeletesome girls b like,since i cant find a single guy,lets wait for divorcee...lool
ReplyDeleteHope nobi she make them divorce.
ReplyDeleteTHE SAME BROOM DAT SWEPT THE DIRT OF YESTERDAY CAN STILL SWEEP THE ONE OF TODAY. LOOK BEFORE YOU LEAP.
ReplyDeleteShe can keep him. His face looks like alangba Kamu Kamu
ReplyDeleteShe can dash $5k but carries a fake Chanel bag, she should have used that money to upgrade herself first