Photo: BBA Huddah Monroe goes braless | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

Photo: BBA Huddah Monroe goes braless

This is what the former BBA contestant wore to the club last night. See an up close pic after the cut

160 comments:

1. D nipples no even fyn sef.

2. Lol, some people think she doesn't no what she's doing? She no, and as beautiful as she's re she expsoe her breast just lye that. Hmmm na waoo

3. Negative publicity

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

4. They wil soon go neked lobish! !,

5. Show us ur own sagged boobs Mrs anony

6. She just did it in thailand,its shacking her,when d silicon bursts,shel know hw far.

7. She did boob jobs, cus In big brother she had no boobs , see her shower hour video

8. U de mad which kind nipples no fine

9. Non of Una breast sexy reach am, even Linda own

10. Mtcheew! Nonsence publicity !

2. Ah ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Waz dis? #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

3. Nudity winning the day. No morals again God help them

1. Trying so hard to be celeb when u gat no talent,shameless Africa Woman

4. Replies
    1. You look better sweet Mary.. #Josh

2. Why won't you say she looks good, with ur own agbalumo on display.

5. Linda wher u der? Whers d foto credit? Lol

6. hmmm na wao.. nuffin we no go see for this world

7. Dis girl is losing it day by day. Devil get small power ooo.. just look at hw he is controlling dis girls life. Chaiiii. Sorry 2 her mother. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. Like u didn't subscribe to VIP just to see it all during BBA shower hour. Abeg shift....hypocrite!!!

8. shebi dis one suppose be celebrity abi? ndi ara ekwensu ji alu olu

1. Kim K na wetin? No be celebrity she be? Na wa for Africans o

9. Replies
    1. Omo lasan ikeji aja!...dats wat she is,she is juust lookin 4 attention!

10. Dix is madness huddah ways wrong Na u shud av told me to borrow u a bra

11. Nice body.

To other news:
    Bimbo Ajinibi wrote:

I finally made out time to watch the N5million per hour Anti-Buhari vitriolic documentary being aired on AIT and NTA last night. I have seen propaganda before, but never seen such irresponsible and divisive documentary of the highest order. President Goodluck Jonathan and his team condescended so low and threw human dignity to dogs; decorum flew out of the window.

After peddling all sorts of lies, rumours and unfounded propaganda and still nothing else to say to complete and justify the 1 hour N5million prime time “documentlies”, they now moved to attacking General Muhammad Buhari’s family. Why the hatred? What was the offence of Late Mrs Buhari and the late daughter being discussed in the sad documentary?

There is something morbid about GEJ campaign team. Its either they are talking about GMB dying soon or about his late wife or late daughter. They just love talking about death. Why?

If you are reading my message and you are either a parent or one wishing to become a parent one day, I pray that may you not experience death of your child/children...talkless of being taunted and mocked!

Muhammad Buhari’s first daughter Zulai passed away after delivering a baby. Zulai Buhari, who was 40 died from sickle cell anaemia. Buhari lost a lovely daughter to death on November 29, 2012 after battling with sickle cell anaemia for 40 years! This is what Goodluck Jonathan and PDP has turned to campaign theme! Mocking the death of Buhari’s daughter.

Not yet done with morbidity, they moved to talk about Buhari’s late wife who died in 2006. The documentary mentioned how he divorced his late wife and some other beer parlour gist.

Is this the sort of campaign we should be getting from an incumbent President when economy is collapsing and exchange rate is now out of control with $1 at N207?

Again, Muhammad Buhari has never referred or attack President Jonathan’s family. He has never said Dame is barren, he has never said GEJ has children out of wedlock; he has never blamed GEJ for bad drinking habit. He only concentrates on issue based campaign!
    Let campaign be issue based and enough of attacking Buhari’s family.

MAY HER DEATH HUNT THOSE THAT MOCK HER IN DEATH.

1. May history not repeat itself again. The whole world screamed that the late Yar'adua was not fit to be president, but OBJ denied....... Yorubas is this how you want presidency to come to you.

HISTORY CANNOT BE ERASED. IT WILL CONTINUE TO JUDGE AND HUNT US.

##VoteWisely #GEJisit

2. U a big fool, pls shut up... where did u get dis from & ow does it concern d topic @ hand, mtchew

3. You just said it... d barrenness, the out of wedlock and drinking...congrats! you're a better person.

Btw, it's haunt, not hunt.
      And such morbid prayers based on African superstition should have no place in normal society and is so lost on you.

I also watched APC propaganda documentary on TVC about Osun and bla bla.

Stop taking sides in a matter you know nothing of. Face your life and family. And vote who you prefer.

4. Well said. And Aameen to your prayers.

5. I love love love ur comment. God bless you...

6. I'd watch it tommorow ...GEJ is lost ...now he hits below the belt!kudos!! Buhari should not even dignify the documentary with a reply

12. GOD B BLESSED NOW AND FOREVER...
    HW IS DIS NEWS PLS?

OH! PURE GOSSIP.
    IT IS HER PERSONAL LIFE EVEN IF SHE LIKE SHE GOES NUDE NOTHING NEW UNDER D SUN.

13. Kikiki...that's a good example of basic bitch...kuku

14. Kikiki...that's a good example of basic bitch...kuku

15. Pls next time ask people ard u bf going out wit wat u wearing

16. Nt surprise! Dats wat u do wen u'r under the influence of cocaine or Heroin, u bcom shameless and frivolous 2 dispeakable tins and foolishness. She didn't even win the contest. Carry makeup full face lyk clown. Rubbish.

17. It was @ 9t..!!***teethshining##

18. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

What are those black things am seeing on her chest. ? Looks like burnt beans to me.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

1. Burnt beans ke? You know what they are called

19. mtcheeeeeeeeeeews she shud ave gone naked instead . looose BITCH

20. Like its a chrome not to wear bra .... mtchewwww #ilike :p

21. See packaged bobby.......my GF own better pass am.

22. Like its a crime not to wear one..... mtchewwww #ilike :p

23. Damn it , am cumin.......

24. That's what's trending for them now, she will soon snap her piiiiii n show us, won't be surprised. Its wot they knw hw to do best

25. I de come, i no go tay.

..............''''PRAY4NIGERIA''''...............

26. May God have mercy.

27. Her body , her boobs , her life . As far as she's not my sister or daughter because I know she have a mirror at home and friends too that saw her leave her house like a wax statue

28. Holly shit, If u were my girl, I'd remind u that u look bomb af every fuckin day........@Filix

29. thats an inviting breast she gat there

30. hmm. breasts making headlines on linkejiblog.

There is a place i know. where everything is light and fun Do u knw dt magical place of tales? It's an ART: join usSOUL TALES

31. Wtf is dis.....y r gals jus belittling demselves.....mtchwwww..must u be naked to show u r attractive...rubbish

32. Linda stop promoting this girl
    All this is for attention
    And you're giving it to her

33. When women will learn common sense, maybe na that time Jesus go show. This geh, you nor fine o, make you know that one now. mtsheeeewwww.f

34. Omo dada

StillDatSame2015Dude

35. She could give you a pointer or two.

36. This lady didn't have boobs while she was in bba,how come all of a sudden she has boobs.hmmmm anyway dats none of my business.flips weaves and walks away.

37. Everyone trynna be relevant,

38. Damn! Look at the those luscious nipples. Oh my! I cld suck them all day long. Mac10...

39. Hmmmmmmmm wahala dey #iloveLauraIkeji

40. u called it a 9tclub....so wat?..

41. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My doodie don confuse finish i swear..... Suckulent mama no doubt.....

42. Plsss tel mi wats her talent again chiaaa ds gal jt dy gt fame anyhow tnks 2 LIB, anyways sha her boobs is its real gallant.

43. Mcheeeeeeeeew! She's just trying everything she can to remain in d news. Linda take note!

44. Lindo square, we've seen it Ooo

45. Mcheeeeeeeeew! She's just trying everything she can to remain in d news. Linda take note!

46. Mcheeeeeeeeew! She's just trying everything she can to remain in d news. Linda take note!

47. International hoe... smh

48. Mitewww dis world is indeed coming to an end!

49. ds girl go just mek fuck de hungry pason...

50. Oloshoooo tinz,its not by exposing ur booby.

51. She is trying so hard to be famous without a talent

52. Dis boobs get nafdac number joor. thumbs up 2 her after all d sucking n pulling. guys can be terrible and as a runs girl she's been tru a lot of hands and mouth (if u know wot i mean).Linda, wen will we get 2 see u braless? U seem like a handful!!!

53. And if she got r*pe,she will start crying up n down on social media....useless jobless h*e

54. No morals

www.motherlandjobs.com

55. We saw them on BB. Nothing new here.

56. she try small

i love you linda

57. LINDA BECAREFUL WITH THIS LADY CALLED HUDDA YOU HAVE STARTED GIVING HER THE ATTENTIONS SHE CRAVE FOR AND BY SO DOING SHE WILL CONTINUE THIS MADNESS THINKING THAT WE CARE ABOUT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!JC

58. Na wa oh! Madam, if you could go out like this, then you shouldn't have bothered wearing clothes!

59. Na wa for these babe o any wia keep rocking
    @ shantel

60. please dat breast and nippel is so so fake....gosh!!!its not even implants, padded bra wit nipple

missvee

61. she is crazy......... broke attention seeking bitch

62. she is just a glorified prostitute.

63. If u keep viewing her braless pix, dude u ar a #fan

64. Well I like my gals BBW..d tits aint fvckable lmaoo..so next..........................#KingOfKings #6God

65. She just want to be noticed. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

66. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm i wonder what she feels like in that dress. is this also fashion? God forbid!!

67. no moral<<<attention seeeeeker,BEND JARE

68. please baby MORE OF THIS.....

LOOOOOOL

69. She should have gone naked na. Smh

70. Gurl!!!!you cant be Riri, biko wake up and smell the coffee...#rollseyes

71. She just gt them done in thailand;made in china breasts.flaunt them before the silicon shifts jor my girl.

72. no b new thing jareee!!!!!!!!

73. See d tiny thing sef

E no even turn me on!!!!

Kuli kuli size

74. Wow oooo it looks inviting... Crack the lib....

75. DIS IS WHAT WUD KEEP HER IN D LIME LIGHT IF NOT IT'L BE A CASE OF HUDDAH WU? RUBBISH GIRL CANT DO ANYTIN PRODUCTIVE WITH HER LIFE.

76. www.mplearning.net

www.mplearning.net

this is crazy!!!!!!!!!

77. good for her....
    hottie

78. So y'all didn't notice those are fake or nah? Cos this babe was/is wash-board flat chested...

79. Bimbo, no matter who GMBH is to you, pls mind what u write about a seating president n his wife. Dat was too far, n Linda beware of comments like the one above.....it's provoking.

80. Bimbo, no matter who GMBH is to you, pls mind what u write about a seating president n his wife. Dat was too far, n Linda beware of comments like the one above.....it's provoking.

81. Bimbo, no matter who GMBH is to you, pls mind what u write about a seating president n his wife. Dat was too far, n Linda beware of comments like the one above.....it's provoking.

82. Stupid gurl but she looks good.

83. I de see everything

84. i would give her over and over again... man

85. It's her life

86. THESE GO NO KILL US O!
    NA BLODD DEY RUN FOR OUR BODY O..
    make una pity us small kwanu

87. Lowkey ugly and looks like smiggle!

88. Wow! Really very beautiful and desirable. Linda please give me her pone number.

89. Very beautiful and desirable damsel.

90. she has nothing else to offwe

91. rubbish idiot girl.

92. This is how it starts. Later they'll say all guys are thesame. Look here lady what ever ur games are would definitely get u there but won't keep u there. #24C2086A.

93. She shud hv used dis her skills & talent bk den in BBA, @least dem 4 no vote her out dat early.

94. i swear for anybody course any man that rape all this types of girl who purposely expose something suppose be out inside.

But breast is tempting shia! if i catch it, i will squish like a wet towel!

Be careful!

95. go braless: step one,
    go naked: step two, nothing is new under sun, mstchewww