Photo: Actress Chika Ike steps out in Jeans ensemble... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Photo: Actress Chika Ike steps out in Jeans ensemble...

...and shows off her tiny waist. I'm more interested in that Hermes Kelly bag! To die for...

224 comments:

1. On point!

2. On point!

3. Please let her crawl back to her hole...after election we can now start reading entertainment news. GEJ 2015👍

4. Replies
    1. Linda,you and Hermes bag...

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Him today!#

5. this girl is sooo razz.

1. Ur name alone shows how razz you r too lady Gaga omo mushin olosa#hater

2. One word: LOKIEE!!

6. Her back view looks better though, I'm not feeling the boob tube...

7. Ma, why dint you get the one that would cover your tommy too.. learn from others like Omotola.
    It won't affect your fame. 1 Cor 6:9. @Bishop_Dammy

1. It will affect her fame Bishop!

2. God bless u Bishop for this comment.

8. Still looking to see the tiny waist. Nothing in this world is to die for...

9. Linda make we hear word a beg, na so u go dey form knowing designers bag, mbeke like you, what is there to die for in a bag mchwwwwwww

10. Na u de reign omalicha..TOMJERRYSWIT

11. Dis babe go vacation ni cos we don't hear about her again... dee

12. Showing us what u v got babe cool. Rock it

***floxycares***

13. chika you are looking gorgeous,keep it up, we inform, connect and entertain. www.247ng.com

14. Ok seen

15. Why does she always dress like children??? She don pass dis kain top naa. Mgbii!

1. Dress like a child not children. Yeye woman. She is better than you in every way.

2. Grammar please don't explode Linda blog. Pikin top indeed. U sure don't have a dress sense.

16. chika your waist, all i want is ur waist...fine chika chikest

17. exactly d bag is everything. I hate her outfit shaa

18. Fine girl looking sexy, nothing do you jare! Linda take note!

19. Meanwhile chika dis ur footwearis everywhere...no wear am again oh

20. Fine girl looking sexy, nothing do you jare! Linda take note!

21. Fine girl looking sexy, nothing do you jare! Linda take note!

22. Why does she always dress like children??? She don pass dis kain top naa. Mgbii!

23. Where the flat tummy she showed us in the last picture

24. Linda just tell us u wan buy the bag simple.

25. she looks great,as pretty as ever

26. My sweetheart.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

27. Depends on the look she is trying to project, it suits her.

28. nice shape..she looks better from behind......................#6God

29. Her outfit loves odd somehow, this her outfit is not my favourite

30. Now that's what we call a chick. She looks Beauriful with a lovely curve

31. VERULE says-Niceone,lngtime

32. She Make Sense, Am sure Wilheminna Moses wil B More Prettier Dan Chika Ikeh, I Lik U So Much @ Wilheminna Moses, Hw Do I Get 2 HulkUp Wit U? IkejiLinda Help Me Out

33. She looks funny n stupid from d front.

34. Best look of Chike so far*kudos girl

Auntylindagoddaughter

35. Have you really become this fickle or you assume that is what we wanna read about you?I think you aren't as shallow as you like us to believe.so,I'll pass.

36. Always looking gorgeous but i don't like the exposed tummy

37. To die for....die now.

38. Linda and designer bags sha!

39. Linda u too like Hermes bag. Wow

#Linda's chief brides made

40. It's pictures like these that make me wish i am a politician. At the mention of the word 'politician' every actress pant must drop! Glorified oloshos.

But sha, as long as Libers love and hail me as their king, i'm happy.

...AND LIBERS HAIL THEIR KING.

41. Shey this girl never born ni

42. Agbaya!!!! She's literally too big for this outfit! Distasteful!!!

43. STRUFLE BUTTER!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

44. Don't worry I will get it for you

45. @linda ikeji..i know you love that bag and u r gonna buy it....the bag is wow..actually to die fot...but please dnt buy for yourself alone..buy for me too...muah...tanx....am serious oh...lol

46. This hermes bag is fake na. linda cant you see it

47. When is she goin back 2 Dubai? Prolly she still loaded. Dude got some real Tea on what really take some Dames 2 the Sand City.

48. she really knows how to sample herself

49. I hope the jeans is Not a painted work as it happened in the US!

50. And I'm more interested in d shoes

51. She is reaally beautiful in this pics...all i can say is wow!....Nice outfit.

52. She is reaally beautiful in this pics...all i can say is wow!....Nice outfit.

53. Linda be in interested in getting a Man and starting a family you are too materialistic. goat

54. Yaaaawwwnn!!! What is the meaning of "to die for" Ponder over it, so are you saying you will die over this bag?!

55. choi if i blow this babe i go dey ok

56. who dey chop this thing

57. Tiny waist kwanu....i hear! Linda the hypo...can hype for Africa ehn

58. Sorry o but to be frank o, I see nothing sexy about this gal. Not beef, hate or stew, just nothing but a 'feelamong', trying so hard to fit.

NWUNYE EMI

59. Linda you no go kill person!! u r more intereested in the HErmes bag abi? Ok oh!! Thanks for subtly informing us that Chika can afford or has an expensive Hermes bag on her arm.

Anyways - the waist tiny sha no be small ting.....

60. Linda please DM me her details am a cute lady and i need to spend one night with her. She just gave coded signs of a Les. only us can see

61. No be you. Na the bag you go see. You can call her up and ask her which shopping mall in Abu Dhabi she got it from. * wink.

62. Lindodo, waist may seem tight, however we need to ascertain down below before we concur to the degree of tightness.
    Elder Deacon.

63. Where z she heading 2? Fine ladY but I luv ya bag MorE

64. nice 1 Chika,her k leg no too show...√√

65. LOCAL MBEKE IBO DRESSING, D SHOE & BAG IS D ONLY TIN DAT MAKES SENSE IN DIS PIC.

66. For 1ce lemme acknowledge her nyc outfit chia dt waist I lyk,d bag I can die for.

67. she sudnt worn a better top. this is revealing...was she goin tu club?

68. She's Hot... nyc outfit

69. There is something I don't like about her outfit. But she look good.

70. chika...chika... u re in Nigeria o...bfor u wil wnt to carry ur face as if u re kim kardashian. stop showing us ur waist. I tot u were beyond this.

71. TRASHY...... Trying too hard with the undersized top...

*ThumbDown*

72. ohhh my geez...charmin...xo on point..

73. SO? PASSING HUMMMMMM.....

74. Linda show us ur own waist

75. Linda na wah to you o... wetin tiny for that Anty Chika waist. Abegi.

76. Beautiful chika

Philip brown

77. The sh0e n bag... *eyes. popped awt

78. Linda, pls give me dis lady address or phone no, I we love to discuss business issues wit her, thax

79. She looks nice. Linda and fine fine things.

80. She looks tacky and cheap...so does the bag

81. She's too big for this..why reveal her tommy..so so improper..shey she's married

82. Sugar daddy dey pay wella

83. Chika is haaaaaaaaaaaaaaawt!!!! Those legs mhen!

84. OLOSHO,..WHERE's YOUR SUGAR DADDY...

85. Looking beautiful with a banging body!
    But Chika ike is not this shapy in her movies ni

86. realy working hard to keep fit...u try
    #LIBBOO

87. Mtcheeeew!!! rubbish dress Linda stop promoting evil all in thy name of money.

88. what is wrong with dis babe? who is deciving her that she as a flat stomach beside she looks igbotic

89. She is just there.

90. Linda u should be interested in hitting the gym not d Hermes bag.LOL 😁

91. TRASHY...... Trying too hard with the undersized top...

*ThumbDown*

92. She looks slightly lyk u Lindiway

93. Linda and bags..lol

94. Are u jus wakin up?? #wizkid#

95. Hermes bag Get level o' Linda.!

96. The Jeans tho....the way she wore them...is a no no for me. Not hating...

97. The Jeans tho....the way she wore them...is a no no for me. Not hating...

98. On d contrary linda ,im more interested in d content of the bag...
    Shekena

99. Men those jeans scream Mgbi aka Mgbeke of the highest order! lol

100. D girl no send anybody! Keep balling jare. D more dey hate, d more u show dem!
    Everything is 2 die for Linda!!!

101. Wow....... Very cute............. Me likey

102. According to my uncle this one no dey cost before until Oga for Abuja take over.

103. Linda, dis isny lyf ooh.. becos u wnt to help us( I knw u dnt ve to) uve to treat us dis way... bin calling dt line nd ure nt answering, lets knw watsup wit d I wld rada be selfmade project abi, d suspense is annoying nd if uve picked d pple u wnt den lets knw.... derez no day it doesnt cross my mind... linda biko, lets knw whr we stand, its bin a mnth... makyv

104. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Those boobs man.....

105. biko d dressin is mgbekeish

missvee

106. This girl is killing it!!!
    ..me love you some Chika!!!

107. She is Hot!!! In love with her

108. When will this girl start having children,please?

109. Replies
    1. Abeg make she step back. Waist, yes. Jeans, no.

110. Hot,love the bag too,Linda we all know you can afford it.

111. Nice pics Chika I love ya style so much.ur rock gal

112. mumu Linda. u want to die for a bag?

113. What is this???

114. Nice
    Check out my haircare blog on how to grow your hair
    haircademia.blogspot.com

115. MAY SHE PACK WELL

116. Lovely outfit!!! Pretty aff

FF IG n twitter @Osirmah

117. Beautiful! Her waist is too cute 4 her age! Linda u too lik bag n shoes

118. One fine woman

119. Nwa pastor...smh, waist to ankle - classy, top and shoe - trashy

120. I like the tiny waist tho...just like mine.

Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom
    WATCH HERE

121. Lindo! You are so vain. Hehehe
    ...Mama J...

122. Looking like all this Nsukka girls. Hehehe

123. FLUGLY! she is so razz with newlook shooes and that "jacket" waistcoat eh ah

124. wow..!!!...this babe fine sha..!!...a typical model of my future wifey

125. Goodlooking..linda it seems you so love hermes bags.
    Always looking out for them.

126. Truly Age is not Maturity cause I wonder why at her age, she still dresses like this. It's neither fashion nor style. it's absurd

127. Chief Chika Ike, l am coming for you. My hands MUST feel that sexy body and mouth too..#wink#.

128. Her hair and shoe.... On point!

Coincidence is God's way of remaining anonymous

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

129. LINDA, you and materialism..na wa o.

By the way, I dont know why I almost ALWAYS find Chika Ike overly SEXXXYY!!!

WHY? JUST WHY??

130. Linda you like better thing o. Nice outfit by her though.

131. Beautiful woman, I hardly see her in Movies these days.

132. Tiny waist lol.. Linda u get problem.

133. Beautiful woman, I hardly see her in Movies these days.

134. Beautiful woman, I hardly see her in Movies these days.

135. #myopinioncounts#18 February 2015 at 18:21

Lovely!

136. O di nma....lindoooo my role model

137. I so much love jeans...damn! The whole outfit plus the shoe is so damn cute....but i don't understand the tiny waist sha....she look good

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

138. Bad gal with a big boob, me liking dt gean n dt jump suit, sexy tummy like my own, go gal u rock it

139. pls this is takky and wack! chika mgbeke feeling funky.. park well

140. Don't like! !!!....The jacket and sandals are a no no for me!

141. Linda take style shade dis babe sha!!! Tiny waits?? Hermes bag to die for??? That fake/knock off Hermes? Well, all de ones Linda self flaunts on Instagram na 1st grade knock offs too. If you like dont post this comment o.