Pastor Sam Adeyemi's wife shares throwback pic of them as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Pastor Sam Adeyemi's wife shares throwback pic of them as he turns a year older

Pastor Nike Adeyemi, wife of Pastor Sam Adeyemi of Daystar Christian Center took to twitter to celebrate her husband as he turned a year older today. She also shared a throwback pic of two of them

119 comments:

1. Long life and plenty wisdom..amen

OKORO UPGRADED **

2. Happy Birthday to my pastor .... LLNP

3. So lovely, wishing him more years filled with sound health of mind and body.

4. Happy bday handsome pastor.

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on Laura ikeji

5. Young shall grow...
    Old age is coming.

Thumbs up to them and great job they r doing in d vineyard of d Lord.

6. these are true role models...HBD Pastor Sam

7. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com3 February 2015 at 16:11

Congrats. Wishing you many more years.

8. Happy birthday sir,wishing u more years ahead..............linda listen

9. Yayyyy! See my pastor! He looks the same then and now, she looks younger in the throwback pic. The man has refused to age!

10. i love tis couples to pieces!

11. HBD Sir dats a lovely one pst Mrs adeyemi may God continue to kip him by ur side (forever)

12. HBD Sir dats a lovely one pst Mrs adeyemi may God continue to kip him by ur side (forever)

13. HBD to you Pastor Sam, LLNP. Linda take note!

14. HBD to you Pastor Sam, LLNP. Linda take note!

15. All d best in their journey of love

16. HBD to you Pastor Sam, LLNP. Linda take note!

17. All d best in their journey of love

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dey no born any pikin?? Bcos she no mention father...... Am happy for them...

1. Kai. This guy. You are something else ooooo

19. Cool, happy birthday to Pastor Sam

20. HBD sir, more of God's anointing IJN. Linda, pls post

21. HBD sir, more of God's anointing IJN. Linda, pls post

22. HBD sir, more of God's anointing IJN. Linda, pls post

23. HBD Sir ! I am sure their kids would read the 'lover' part and go 'eeeeeewwwww Mummy' Lol.

24. HBD pastor Sam Adeyemi. long life and prosperity.

25. Cute couple

Visit this blog about nothing if you're in the mood to waste your time

SirHeady.blogspot.com

26. D man didn't change at ol...buh d wife did o..linda,if u llke dnt post my comment! Eat it o

27. Good

28. happy birthday to pastor Sam; he has really been a blessing to this generation

29. Happy Birthday sir. Still has d same face.

30. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
    That's lovely

31. HBD to him

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

32. Happy birthday to my pastor... God bless u plenty ....

33. Wow
    Pastor sam is a vampire o
    No changes at all

1. Respect the man of God jare. Use a better word.

34. Awwww...so adorable. Happy birthday pastor sammie. God bless your new age

35. Happy birthday to Pastor Nike Adeyemi

36. happy birthday wishing you more long life and God bless your ministry@powerilumah88@yahoo.com

37. Good. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

38. Good. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

39. Happy birthday to you sir,if all men of God are like you Nigerian will be a better place for us.

40. Happy birthday to you sir,if all men of God are like you Nigerian will be a better place for us

41. Happy birthday to you sir,if all men of God are like you Nigerian will be a better place for us

42. happy bday Pastor SAM the great tonic speaker. more anointing IJN

43. happy b-day to you Papa Sam as i call do call him, more ground and height to cover/

44. one of the best couples one can look up to as role models. HBD pastor sam may the good lord continually empower you and my role model pastor Nike to keep bringing out the stars in us.

love you.

45. Happy Birthday to my Pastor....Humility is the best description for you...

46. HBD. may God continue to strength you.

47. hbd pastor sam God bless u sir

48. Happy Birthday Pastor Sam, May God continue to bless you and bless your seed as you remain a blessing to my generation. You have blessed my life in so many ways and im thankful to God He led me to Daystar years back. You remain my Mentor for life. Dolapo Ogunremi.

49. Its so sweet to find love & grow old together so cool!!!

50. Its so sweet to find love & grow old together so cool!!!

51. Happy birthday sir! May the continually uphold u ijn.....

52. The young shall grow..

53. Hmmm....I go love o ooo

@Stephanie Henshaw ds for be u and @Pastor Chris Okotie ooo

E go better!!!!

54. balogun azeez olaniyi3 February 2015 at 17:27

CONGRATS PASTOR SAM, THANKS FOR THE MANY INSIGHTFUL TEACHINGS...GREATER YOU IGN.

55. Awwwwwwwwwwww....I go love o

56. Happy birthday Sir.U have longer and more fruitful years ahead.

57. I LOVE THIS MAN SO MUCH.....AKA....GRACING

58. Hbd pastor Sam, love this man of God and his inspirational talks

59. I just love these two. So simple yet do powerful. It a pity I could never attend their church when I visited Lagos. I no know road, lol. But I would do all I can to visit next time.

60. My beloved Pastor. More grace and anointing on your Sir.

61. Happy birthday sir, praying for God's continued wisdom and grace.

62. Awww.so sweet.happy birthday Pastor Sam Adeyemi, a great teacher.

63. HBD Pst Sam.......God bless ur new age

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

64. Love nwantinti. Happy birthday to him.

65. Yea, that's my humble Pastor n wife!Happy Birthday to him again!

66. Pastor Sam, thank you for the positive, productive, and profiting impact you've had in my life and that of millions of persons around the world; I so much CHERISH you and your beloved wife (Pastor Nike); you remain a model I will ever be grateful to GOD for giving me the privilege of meeting, knowing and, studying in this life. My prayer is that your beautiful life will be more meaningful than it has ever been. I Love You Sir and HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY Pastor Sam!

67. Happy birthday,pastor Adeyemi. I like his teachings a lot. May God continue to increase you.

68. Happy birthday,pastor Adeyemi. I like his teachings a lot. May God continue to increase you.

69. Beautiful couple... Let d lord strengthen u both.

70. Happy birthday sir.

71. Congratulations to them and kudos as well for keeping it strong all these years

72. Weren't they building a convention hall called the Dorchester? Whatever happened to that?

73. I love this couple! HBD sir, greater U, more insight, wisdom and understanding! His Grace and his Glory shall never depart from u and yurr family! HBD again n many happy returns

74. Congratulations on ur birthday sir! I'm one core fan of yours. An Evangelist for Christ.

75. happy birthday sir...... #Mentor #motivator #manyMoreyears #congrats

LezRock via old itel mobile

76. happy birthday sir! more grace and blessing

77. I love the humility in this man of God. Happy birthday and congratulations to him.

78. Happy Birthday my Pastor!!! God bless ur new age. Amen.

79. <Happybirthday to my pastor Rev.Sam Adeyemi...wishing you more of God's blessings..

80. Truly, a role model. D Lord's anointing shall remain permanent in your life and ministry as U add another feather 2 ur weight today. Hapi Birthday 2 U sir.

81. <Happybirthday to my pastor Rev.Sam Adeyemi...wishing you more of God's blessings..

82. HBD Pastor Sam and Pastor Nike, good work. God bless

83. Happy Birthday my Mentor. LLP.

84. Longlife nd prosperity to You Sir, you ar blessed beyond measures!