Oh my! See the sheer dress Rita Ora wore to a post-Oscars party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 February 2015

Oh my! See the sheer dress Rita Ora wore to a post-Oscars party

British singer Rita Ora wore this seriously sheer black dress to the Vanity Fair post-Oscars party last night. You like or it's too much exposure? See more photos after the cut...

Left; Rita with her boyfriend 

Photo credit: Wire Image/Film Magic

179 comments:

1. WhoSheHelp??? Balderdash!

2. WhoSheHelp??? Balderdash!

3. STUNNING!

But anyhow, LIBERS STILL LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

4. This is too revealing na,though the dress is cool,bt is smhw. !!!!!! Linda am here o#

5. Onye ala
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

6. Onye ala
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

7. I love her ass whoaaaa yeeeea madam linlin 2 much exposure na.

8. And u call this a dress????? *smh* well. . .

9. ............*****pray4nigeria*****............

10. oyibo craze no dey finish?

Jane Ike Winner of LIB 2015 N100K

11. She 4 just naked fully,instead of this.

Miss indomie says so.

12. But why exposing d body,too bad

13. Her bf aint complaining ... why shud i?

14. Sexy!

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

15. Pretty girl buy d dress is a no no for me. Linda take note!

16. Pretty girl buy d dress is a no no for me. Linda take note!

17. Wharrahell is deez?! Sheer outfit or sheer madness?!!!

18. Rita, for your mind now you wear cloth abi?

19. Pretty girl buy d dress is a no no for me. Linda take note!

20. Like wetin biko. Mtchew

21. Yeah, that's why she worn worst dressed. Hihihi.

Please visit my blog. It'll grow to be fun I promise. Thanks

22. Love her makeup but not the dress. Still Nude.

23. That man relax him hand well. Lovely makeup

24. This is capital NO for me...
    Dis is d height of INDECENCY.

25. Na real sheer dress, all dis oyinbos notin wey dem no fit do, small time dem go dey waka naked 4 str. #happymonday

26. Nice I luv it as a guy

27. And she clearly doesn't have pants on#Totally lost the lil respect i had left for her

28. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Madness on a different level.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

29. I dnt like.none of my biz duo

30. For her mind now she don dress up!!

31. She is not conservative British....me no like

32. Point of correction linda,Rita Ora went naked to a post-Oscars party because to me that's not dressing

33. So tell me, in what way is this positively contributing to the society.. this is just rubbish! I urge not to copy these ones. It brings only earthly fame and nothing more. Rom 12:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

34. Nooo it is too much.

35. Obama needs to stop dis nonsense called fashion which is in vogue now b4 Arabians vess n take over America.

36. d dress: its too open d front is cool buh d back no go area
    d girl: is cool to me o

37. See as dat guy dey shine teeth

38. Yawn. Somebody does this every year. Very boring and predictable now.

39. I DONT LYK IT...TOMJERRYSWIT

40. If she like make she wear naked come sef!

41. Oloshi oniwokuwo.

42. This is too much...i mean, common! it seems these people are trying so hard to make nudity a normal acceptable thing in the world. very soon they would be wearing only jewelries on the red carpet and no cloths.

43. Her bf approved of it so who am I to object? That's none of my business

44. D world of nakedness. Everything is possible wen u have women around. No wonder God has not rested since He created women. Linda I hail thee.

45. D world of nakedness. Everything is possible wen u have women around. No wonder God has not rested since He created women. Linda I hail thee.

46. Fashion madness. The world is coming to an end. #sunnyjay

47. Cute couples. Blond hair and green hair. Cool

48. Cute couples. Blond hair and green hair. Cool

49. Hmmmmm dts how de show so much skin n wen d guy gets tired of sharing his property wt d public, de dump dia ass n de start crying

50. Yes I love it but I have to wear something inside......but to expose myself like this? NEVER!!! But it fits her perfectly

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

51. SMH is there anything as "too much" in fashion these days.

52. Gud 4 her. K, nw i c Tiwa's model in her 'wanted' video!

53. Too much exposure
    She's just looking for attention just sell her music
    Since is like people don't want to know her

54. She is obviously nt wearin a bra neither is she puttin on pants .people no get shame anymore o

55. Sexy and glam
    Call or message me on 07067818507 to b ur sexmate in Ilorin

56. Her bf approve of it so who am I to object? That's none of my business

57. She dey smell abeg

58. Dis girl nd her mumuish dressing! Silly geh

59. Naked woman body, juz lik d air we breathe fuckin use to it!#notinnew #wenowresistantvarieties

60. Nawah oooo!!!!!

Well, we have seen worse sha

61. Most women don't respect themselves .... Next tin they say they don't like the way men see them as just objects of sex and they will start forming feminists ...... Women , the most confused species God ever created

62. Raunchy...
    White version of 'bad gyal riri'

#Smoothsam

63. Hmmmmm! Not good, she's almost nude...

64. what is d big deal this days, after all everyone is going nude but the outfit is okay.

65. hmmmn its so revealing buh it looks good on her shaaa....Lib addict

66. The modest ones don't make any news in your page dear blogger? *Helpbuildthissociety*

67. Good for her

Are you a lover of novels?
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

68. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com23 February 2015 at 12:34

She should have gone naked. Onye iberibe.

69. She for just from bathroom dey go naa...mtcheeww

70. Its a no 4 me, to me she's totally naked.

71. Good for them .

@Sophia Stephen

72. This is #ora madness *thamixbreed*

73. Onyara!!!!!! This is direct daughter of Satan.

74. linda all this oyibo no go kill us ooooi.

75. Riri's lookalike as crazy as her namesake. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

76. Now how that take be cloth abegi?

77. I like it because is rag.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

78. Too much biko

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

79. Nawa oo, too much exposure biko., I wonder how comfortable she would feel in such a dress...

80. she's just hawking r market ...m......

81. End time God help Nigeria home of copycats

82. LIKE WHAT MY LANDLORD OF DOZ DAYS WILL SAY, " NONSENSE OF ELEPHANTIASIS "

83. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com23 February 2015 at 12:56

Hmmmm dis world is gradually coming to an end

84. She's pretty but nudity is bad

85. Dis oyinbo pple n der sense of fashion shaaa

86. Dis oyinbo pple n der sense of fashion shaaa

87. Dis oyinbo pple n der sense of fashion shaaa

88. She shuda gone naked. However, Wud ave bin a nice dress.

89. hmm you're not yet a celebrity if u've not started showing skin, i mean real skin

90. dont like it.. not like my opinion counts

91. Its too much jare haba, for her boyfriend mind my babe hot die lol mtewww Attention seeker!!!

92. Its too much jare haba, for her boyfriend mind my babe hot die lol mtewww Attention seeker!!!

93. mtcheeeew all this devil incarnates, she made a very big mistake she would've gone there without putting any fibre nonsense.

***floxycares***

94. HER BOYFRIEND LOOKS GAY OH & YES DAT DRESS IS CRAP I CANT WEAR IT.

95. HMMMMMM @ CRAZY PEOPLE....GIRL IS NAKED, BOYFRIEND HAS GREEN HAIR...NICE COMBO

96. Mad woman dating mad man. Dem go soon born mumu! Mtchew! U shudnt v worn anytin.

97. i have sden worse on miley cirus and rihana...linda i must make it ooo

98. I just love this lady! Rita ora is my goddess!
    I love her scarra

99. Dont like this... Too much exposure

100. i mean the boyfriend's got green hair so.....

101. Very soon errone go dey naked, shaybe adam and even been naked? Na season 2 go happen .

102. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com23 February 2015 at 14:30

lINDA WHERE IS MY COMMENT?

103. It takes guts and a damn good body to wear this,shes young hollywood let her enjoy.

104. End time things God have mercy JC

105. There's this resemblance btwn Rita & Riri...dunno if its jst me.Anyway,too much exposure.less is more.

106. Another Mumu has displayed her foolishness

107. she should not have bothered wearing anything at all na.expensive rubbish.

108. Looks good on her but I won't be caught in it sha

Lamidetony@gmail.com.com

109. Every one has his/her life to enjoy with whatever that makes them happy most.

I love the outfit very much #robinsonsweno@gmail.com =))