Oh dear! OAP N6 mocks actress Eniola Badmus on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Oh dear! OAP N6 mocks actress Eniola Badmus on instagram

The CoolFM OAP and rapper posted this photo of Eniola Badmus and her new SUV on his instagram page and wrote what you see above...chai!

254 comments:

1. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lwkmdo. hahahah. See punchline
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

2. Insensitive comment. Bully and mean spirited.

3. Lolssss.. D guy mouth dirty gan.

4. #SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

5. lols bad mouth,nt a fan of either of em.thy cn chew each othr out fr all I care
    aittyfinest xyz

6. N6 sef get bad mouth ooo. Lmao #marshallmatters

7. dear linda, N6 works in COOL FM...

Cheers.

8. Hater... you dont make an expensive joke.. go to hell

9. Miss Port Harcourt25 February 2015 at 18:04

Heheheheheh! This joke is really expensive.....well, I only hope Gbogbo big girls don't reply. Lol!

10. See his big mouth nd he calls that a joke, hater

11. Sucker punch!

12. What Nonsense! Expensive joke. Rubbish!!!

13. He just indirectly called her "fat". I think lots of women should come after him until they fire his ass. Days are gone when d men in Nigeria will talk rudely abt a woman's body and go Scott free. Leaving d woman feeling depressed and less beautiful.

14. lol

15. Sucker punch!

16. He has said he is joking, so am nt gonna say anything

17. The Retard is jealously jokin.

18. awww.....dats too much naaaaaaaa...haba

19. Tag eniola and die....😂😂😂😂😂😂

20. What kind of silly joke be that one. Some people should just learn to know how to talk. Dis is not funny abeg. Linda take note!

21. Which one you get oloshi rapper!

22. What kind of silly joke be that one. Some people should just learn to know how to talk. Dis is not funny abeg. Linda take note!

23. Lol Ghen ghen! Trust Eniola to come for him.

24. What kind of silly joke be that one. Some people should just learn to know how to talk. Dis is not funny abeg. Linda take note!

25. What kind of silly joke be that one. Some people should just learn to know how to talk. Dis is not funny abeg. Linda take note!

26. Choi./../.Jeep in d middle. lol

27. Lolz...N6 is a Cool FM OAP not BEAT FM...

28. I smell trouble!!!!! Let the war begin!!!!
    Hahahaha!!!!!

29. THE BIG MONEY MAN25 February 2015 at 18:07

Has N6 left Cool Fm for Beat FM? In as much as that guy could sometimes be rude, he is such a wonderful OAP to to tame the nastiness of Joyce.

First it was Amaka (Maxi), When she left, i stopped listening to Cool Fm in the early hours of the morning. They replaced her with one fake wannabie american OAP alongside BORING Ashim.

30. Imagine
    What insult
    Meaning what
    I think he is just looking for attention
    So that we can know
    I don't know you before
    I don know you now
    Can we rest pls?

31. Not funny, some people just like looking for trouble sha...

32. N6 is of Cool Fm and not Beat Fm. Cheers!

33. Do unto others what you want them to do to you! Embrace good deeds! In action and words. James 1:26, James 4:17. @Bishop_Dammy

34. That's very rude of him. Some of these OAPS sef...mtcheew.

35. He thinks its funny with his head like bucket of shit

36. Its nt fair mehn

37. Make Una Free ds Babe, Na Only She B D Fat Babe Wey dey Act Movies?

38. @ N6....that is a ln expensive joke. It is so not funny. #udonbuymarket#

39. Some people don't just know how to be funny.

40. Obviously joke intended, Bt too serious.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

41. Do unto others what you want them to do to you! Embrace good deeds, in actions and in words. James 1:26, James 4:17. @Bishop_Dammy

42. FUNI DUDE...MK ENNY NO CATCH U O..SHE WIL SURELY PANEL BEAT UR BODY..
    DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

43. Haba naah must we always hate???? Eniola continue to be proud of your achievements. No mind ol these useless haters my dear!!!!CINDY BUBA

44. monkey dey slip trouble go wake am..

45. Yanga dey sleep, trouble go wake am.

46. Lindodo plzzzz my bae z wif coolfm nt beatfm... I wee sue u oooo

47. Itz none of he's business

48. loool na joke na......................#6God

49. lmao..gawd I love N6

50. Lols d middle jerk name natural jerk so need for d Honda. Logo

51. Mumu OAP with no iota of life, ppl dnt mind their business dis days

52. A man jealous of a woman's success. I tire for some people o ----C21

53. Lol d talk make sense oo but dat guy no well shaa

54. Lmaoooooooo. . I just fainted.. this is the coolest thing I've come across all day..

55. N6 is a very kool guy with a good sense of humour on radio... but sometimes he says a lot of rubbish on social media.

56. N6 the Comedian/Actor/Artiste looking for BEEF from Eniola Badmus.

57. what d hell is dis guy tlking bout....dry joke

58. LMAO, Eniola don become honda jeep nah, bt nt funny sha #lol#

59. Mtchewwww N6 that is not even cute. Leave her alone.

60. Badbelle "in MI's voice"

61. Lind u wanna die of HIV soon abi? hahahaha

62. This guy get serious issue o. Hope no be envy dey kill am.

Vote no fight!! !

63. Very funny joke to behold, ha ha ha

64. Wow that was rude and insulting

65. n6 has no chill. Eniola ' cooking' her robust reply

66. ehmm, datz soo not fair. not fair at all

pamscrib.blogspot.com

67. That person is a hater and will die of jealousy.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

68. hahhahhaa...dis na the HIGHEST..chei!..and i wld av loved to drive the middle HONDA someday..hopefully I arrive safely

69. that's their biznes

70. Didn't gt d diss or watever dt is smb explain plsssss.

71. So funnnnnny...lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

72. I don't appreciate such...... Wats his business?

73. lol. guess it was only a joke.

74. lol. guess it was only a joke.

75. This is wrong sha.

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

76. chai looooooool... why evuls looool

77. That's very bad of him. Ubanagum

78. This is not nice. I really don't see it as a joke. It's an expensive one.

79. Both of dem no gbadun @ll, lolz

80. Both of dem no gbadun @ll, lolz

81. Both of dem no gbadun @ll, lolz

82. Log on to http://referralvibe.com/?reff=7030 and make cool money
    It works.....

83. Oh dear! Dats really a mean thing to say. Chai. Na sin to be big again? Na Jealousy dey do am.

84. He's a fool for making fun of her weight.. Bloody opinionated retard

85. hahahaha.... At first I was confused n looking for d jeep in the middle. Eniola is d supposedly d jeep. lolz

86. He should go to hell where its blazing hot. Its her hustle.

87. hahahaha.... At first I was confused n looking for d jeep in the middle. Eniola is d supposedly d jeep. lolz

88. Linda shebi u see d warning wey he put? My hand no dey oh

89. Lol......jealous muffin ......that's what this dude is

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

90. Husband I think

91. #dead# dis guy finish Eniola

92. Stupid joke!
    ...Who the heck is he sef?; never heard of him....

93. Ok na...Shakara dey rest, trouble go wake am.

94. Lol @the Jeep at the middle

95. Lmao,.......dis is Deep sha! Can't stop laffing oooo! Lolz

96. I guess it depends on their relationship. If they are friends, then maybe they understand each other and it could be deemed a joke. But if they ain't friends, then......that's serious stuff.

Redcandy

97. The guy is sick in d head mtcheww there r some jokes 1 shouldn't make eps wen it has to do wit some1's body.

98. M sure she's coming for him real soon lol

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

99. Hahahahahaha....But why do we have so many bad belle people?!...

~I'll comment more later!~

100. Hahahahahaha....But why do we have so many bad belle people?!...

~I'll comment more later!~

101. Choi! That is a READ! Anyway N6 don't forget you will marry or are married to a woman who may become big one day. Not nice

102. Lolz..N6 get sharp eyes shaaaaa...

103. Hmmmmm dis guy u are just looking 4 her wahalaoooooooooo

104. Haba na! That's not a nice thing to say to a fellow human

105. i will follow n6oflife on twitter. lol! click for correct awoof! http://incomerain.com/?ref=28836

106. Hahahahaha funny guy, so Eniola na motor abi?

107. Hahahahaha funny guy, so Eniola na motor abi?

108. Lol.. Meaning she be like jeep..? Give some credit she has lose som weight

109. Yanga dey sleep, trouble go wake am

110. That's a very expensive joke. Thank God Eniola has moved past the phase where comments about her size affects her self esteem. N6 tk ur tym o, wit ur bald head n fake voice.

111. Ouch! Diss of the century.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

112. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... This one na finishing 101 i swear.....

113. Hhahahahahaa
    .tag and die of hiv..lmao

114. lol .....have a feeling there is gonna be a continuation

115. WTF? LMAO I've never said this before but.... yekparipa!

116. Very disrespectful and he saying he's joking mtcheww

117. She be lyk Honda but her H dey her under lol.

118. That's a harsh and distasteful joke to say about somebody... This miron should be glad he lives in a country where people can run their mouth distastefuly and still hold on to their job. MORON!

UK Tog

119. Hhahahahahahahahahhaaha.....my hand no dey o.

120. people have zero chill wth nahhh this some inside joke with her or sth lmao

121. VERULE Says-gud 4her.

122. he should mind his business.....rubish

123. Comedians always have a way of throwing blows

124. epic jealousy....hate peoples success nd you wont enjoy success...celebrate thier success and your own is on the way

125. I'm high so I can't make anytin outta dis...I go read comments to encode.

126. Indeed! There three Hondas there; Eniola herself being the third one. Lolz!!!

127. He's a dog! Oloshi somebody. He shaa wan talk abi. Idiot. Marafucker oshi. Eniola dnt mind d scallywag oooo. Nonentity oshi

128. First of. These cars are Hondas not Jeeps. Correct your self before you insult someone. They're SUVs. Jeep is a different brand. Olodo No6

129. Lolz...people sha get bad mouth. Nd you Linda na you do de greater evil o. Eni we still love you even though dem call you trailer...hehehe

130. But he said "na joke". Linda. Linda. Listen and be careful.

Igbo boy say so.

131. Bad mouthing pple is now joke?
    Davido's GF

132. People dont die of HIV fool and not in a short term, they of AIDS related illnesses, get informed and think about HIV positive thr next time you want to use a sensitive issue as a joje

133. Na so dem go dey find trouble

134. Ahahahahaha @ Nah joke oo..tag eniola n die of hiv in 24 hrs

135. Hmmm....buh seriously o hw many cars she get sef dis 1 wey she stand 4 two cars side....lol just asking o...

136. Lol
    All follow joor
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#2

137. Bad belle dem full every way

138. Ahahnn...that joke is expensive o

139. No no no!!! Dis joke is too expensive!.. So pple mouth eh!.. Dis is bad!.. #teamchris

140. Lmaoooooiioiiioiooooooo

141. Haaa, I think you just dig your grave dude

142. Linda stop been sarcastic abeg. They r frnds n eniola doesn't mind been called fat. Instead of u to congratulate her. If na Tiwa now, ul be quick to kiss her ass. Not right abeg.

143. Ok na joke but it's not funny to me

144. This is bad nd I don't like it

145. Lol..like seriousl#tag eniola and die of HIV in 24 hours...na God she be?....

146. ASSHOLE. Oponu ti o ni part 2

147. Its normal 4 celebs to diss each oda................ *thamixbreed*

148. N6 dats so insensitive...quit hating