Obafemi Martins and baby mama Abigail Barwuah in sexy pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 8 February 2015

Obafemi Martins and baby mama Abigail Barwuah in sexy pic

Abigail shared the photo on instagram. The couple share a son...

73 comments:

1. Kikiki,linda to badt,na really baby mama

2. Kikiki,linda to badt,na really baby mama

3. He looks scary though!

4. Obafemi bin luking lyk esu orita

1. It is official dis guy is UGLY!!! Ditto is baby mama!!!dey shld both park well abeg...

5. She wants d spotlite back

6. All this artises and baby mama nawooo, what should be a shameful thing is now competable art , God have mercy

7. Jeeezzz,this is annoyingly hot!!!

8. cute.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

9. the phone is bigger than his football career.................................#KingOfKings #6God

10. Linda which one come be share a son, I too like u ebeg no let ur mouth put u for trouble again.

11. He look ugly and dirty in that pics....don't get me wrong but black skinned guys like guy should be covering up or is it the background of the pics.....which ever way, its dirty and not good

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

1. Find seat jor.....dirty if he comes 4 u now he go dey neat...

12. Abeg watin come be our own?Next pls

13. Good for them, when they break up too, it would float on instagram!!

14. This guy need to cut his hair
    His look is capital no

15. Linda oooooo, diz pix ain't sexy @ all.
    Davido's GF

16. This obafemi ugly o
    Thank God for money o

17. Kuku marry d babe @once na. Shuoooo! Abigail u sef dey pray

18. Gud for dem biko. I gat a lot of things on ma mind. Linda take note!

19. Gud for dem biko. I gat a lot of things on ma mind. Linda take note!

20. Gud for dem biko. I gat a lot of things on ma mind. Linda take note!

21. Gud for dem biko. I gat a lot of things on ma mind. Linda take note!

22. Supah sexie.....martin is looking diaper in the pic lol

23. Hmmmmm make Balloteli catch you

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nothing special about this couples...

25. Wadup guyz, don't say u weren't tod. Dis opportunity doesn't come often. Just enter d link below and thank me later. http://incomebite.com/?user=31881

26. Martins is looking like a mad man.

27. They look good together. Don't they live in Seattle now? How are they liking all that rain?

28. balloteli were art thou, martins is enjoying ur sisters honeypot for free #xavier9jaforLib

29. Hmmmmm
    Not hating buh pic not fine

#period

30. Good for them! His hair though.........

31. Hahaha @the couple share a son,really sharing tins, notin sexy abt d pics,obagoal shud cut his hair or better stil choose another hair style

32. Mscheww!! Ndi nzuzu ebe nille

33. Good for them

@Sophia Stephen

34. How come he didn't bother sharing the picture?

35. @Obafemi don resemble ape finish with ds him Dada hair.

36. Enough of her afeferity jera, make she find beta tin show us.#GeeTee#

37. Linda what kind of grammar is share a son? u mean share a home. You have a son together....#English101

38. thier love is strong.. i think

39. Can't get over the fact that Balotelli and Martin have a connection.

40. I SAW HIM RECENTLY AT VGC.HIS HOUSE IS NOT TOO FAR FROM MINE....AKA....JUST SAYING

41. This guy is Uuuuugly!

42. Cute pix ,buh martin luks tho...