Who wants to rent a boyfriend? You can rent one in China... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Who wants to rent a boyfriend? You can rent one in China...

What's going on in Asian countries? First, the Japanese government wants to force people to go on Vacation, now Chinese women are renting boyfriends? Lol. Single Chinese women have found a way to stay off marriage pressure. They're renting fake boyfriends to put on an act for/please their parents.

'Taobao - China's largest online market place - is the place to go to find a temporary boyfriend as men advertise companionship starting from 1,000 yuan (£103) to 10,000 yuan (£103,300) a day.'

These men also charge extra for romantic activities such as hand holding, going to the cinema together, cuddles, or joint Internet surfing.

74 comments:

1. WhoThemHelp??? Good 4 dem!

2. WhoThemHelp??? Good 4 dem!

3. Hehe... this one pass Naija. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

4. VERULE Says-touching

5. Na wa ooo

Everything na woman ds things no dey pay

Once u are 26 ....na make u go marry be that...noise every where

6. Nothing we no go hear,see just bcos d world is going to an end noniiiiiiii.

7. DES PPLE ARE VRY FUNNY...WETIN MAN NO GO C FROM DEM???TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Linda mbok I no want, Chinese bf hmmmm eyoooooo nyem ke

9. Dat one sounds good, if dem bring dat sense come naija, na im be say person fit rent all dis big boys use go show off, lol! Linda take note!

10. Dat one sounds good, if dem bring dat sense come naija, na im be say person fit rent all dis big boys use go show off, lol! Linda take note!

11. Dat one sounds good, if dem bring dat sense come naija, na im be say person fit rent all dis big boys use go show off, lol! Linda take note!

12. Dat one sounds good, if dem bring dat sense come naija, na im be say person fit rent all dis big boys use go show off, lol! Linda take note!

13. Wetin man no go see?? Am available o

14. lmaoo..like I will move to asia I swear..this is crazy hahahaha...............................#6God

1. Pls oo dont bring ur poverty here

2. See this one! U wey dey alaba!

Bushbeninboy

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nw this is my kinder job.. Lolx...

16. Loooooooool........... This chinese peeps will nt burst ma stomach *thamixbreed*

17. Ooooo chim,a beg make dem start am for Nigeria hin go good oo

18. How much do they charge for fucking? Na dat one be the real koko.

But still on still, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

19. i wish these can happen in 9ja, guys will lock up for less pay job and advertise themselves

20. Watched this in an american movie. Didn't know it already has a real site. Nawah. Anyway d way some parents pressurize their kids to get married or have a boyfriend is annoying. Like its a ripe mango u can just go and pluck.

21. crazy people lol

#GodblesNigeria

22. Dis is madness at d highest rate

23. What is happening round the world?
    Jesus Christ is coming soon.

24. It's such a pity. Don't even know what to say about this. Smh

25. OMG! dats d shit we do for free here in naija

26. Another funny post. Lol, nice one,

@Sophia Stephen

27. e get nothing wey i no go hear or read.

28. Very funny post, this white pple will not kill someone. Okay seen. Who wants to rent gf, plz contact me also.

29. i'm sure they got the idea from a movie but like seriously??? and extra charge to hold hands and see a movie?? wow. it's funny tho but it should be fun for the guys

1. Well, thats where you are wrong. Maybe it will be fun for some guys. It is hard to spend time with who you don't like. I'm sure many guys would agree.

30. Heheheh, Dis can neva happen in Nigeria sha, naija gurls wey I know! Lmao

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

31. U go fear nw...but @least no mushy mushy stuff..or headaches

32. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Nawa o. If them implement this law for 9ja,i no go mind risk my school fees take rent TOOLZ
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

33. What is the world turning into mbok....Its only in movies I see this.

34. Jeez! and the reverse is here in Nigeria... Na the guys go even pay

35. So in inform of male escorts......all this chinese guys that short like mpuru ede with ike slippers........good for them

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

1. LOL... Hey! I have Chinese friends. Leave them be.

36. Lindaoooo this people no go kill person abeg . CHI.

37. Unemployment problem solved...

38. loooooool this is actually funny okay now noted lets go rent boo

39. ALL IS SEE HERE IS THE WORLD IS SERIOUSLY GETTING TO THE END!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CHRIST SHOULD BE OUR DAIRLY WATCH JC

40. ALL IS SEE HERE IS THE WORLD IS SERIOUSLY GETTING TO THE END!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CHRIST SHOULD BE OUR DAIRLY WATCH JC

41. @Christie Benjamin aka queenmaya I am in love with you, I need you in my life.Ahhhhhhh!

42. Lol
    This is serious madness o
    Rent boyfriend
    Is even risky sef
    What if you start falling in love with

43. This business will not move over here as all them girls love free stuffs

44. Hehehehheh. I don die! Me sef em available 4 rent o, ladies take note! Lol!

45. Just speechless

***floxycares***

46. Hehehehehe Lobatan, we never finish with the naija guys finish make we come dey rent again

47. Hahahaha. No strings attached... Like that of japan more lol.

48. I for like rent o, buh love korea guys more.

49. Hahahahah... I so will ask my Chinese friends if this is true. Something to laugh at them about.