New Video: Bez - There's A Fire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

New Video: Bez - There's A Fire

CAMP & Bez are excited to present you.... There's A Fire, performed by Bez. Enjoy...

37 comments:

1. New video! New video!! New video!!!
      Nice and thumbs up.

2. New video! New video!! New video!!!
      Nice and thumbs up.

3. New video! New video!! New video!!!
      Nice and thumbs up.

2. Aiit. Nice1. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

3. Great video

4. Nice one.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

5. Bez is a good Artiste

6. Bez my man well done, I dey always gbadun you. Kudos to you. Linda take note!

7. Bez my man well done, I dey always gbadun you. Kudos to you. Linda take note!

8. Bez my man well done, I dey always gbadun you. Kudos to you. Linda take note!

9. Bez my man well done, I dey always gbadun you. Kudos to you. Linda take note!

10. Nothing to enjoy...

¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤

11. love it! hope we hear more of you bez cos he be like people drop a video and dissapear so why do you even try?

12. Abeg Ooº°˚˚°ºo .... We've had so many fire outbreak lately in naija.......we no want no wer de fire dea

13. linda wht is thz??thot twz a song by Bez jst lk ur post said but it turnd out 2 b an advert fr close up featuring yemi alade nd davido.
    xyz(dara-ima)

14. the dude can sing. video not bad too

15. dope video...lovely pictures...big ups @bez

16. Please where is the fire so we can call firefighters!

17. Master of his craft in this gener of musik. He has his own defination of cool that ia in tune with this times and his music is just,classical for the matured discerning mind. Nice work Bez.