Multiple blast reported in Biu, Borno, many feared dead... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Multiple blast reported in Biu, Borno, many feared dead...

Multiple bomb blasts have been reported in Biu town in Borno state with many feared dead. The blast occurred in the Yamarkumi area of Biu at about 1pm this afternoon. Yamarkumi is a neighbourhood located along the road that leads to Maiduguri, the state capital. More details later.

48 comments:

1. Omg not again*sadface*

2. May their souls rest in peace

3. God please wake us up from this nightmare. Harken to the cries of your children Oh Lord. Linda take!

4. God please wake us up from this nightmare. Harken to the cries of your children Oh Lord. Linda take!

5. speechless
    heartwrenching

6. I wonder how much y'all are gonna get from all this fighting each other and cursing each other becux of politicians that fight only for their selfish interests..........good luck on dying for another man's matter .......its called patriotism I guess

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

7. BH ARE NOT REPENTING, SOLDIERS ARE RELENTLESSLY FIGHTING, LORD SAVE US!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

8. God save us

9. Is it nt beta 4 ppl 2 leave dis Borno state 4 d time being, bcos if dr's nobody dr i Wonder who dese blood suckin demons wil bomb.

10. It goes on and on. When will all these stop?

That PH Photographer.

11. Nawa oooo.... God help us o

I don't ignore people, if I don't have anything to say, I don't say anything at all, I'll like to think that I have grown past entertaining pointless conversations for the sake of being polite.
    Cutting people off is not malice, it simply means you want a life free of Drama, Pretense and Negativity.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

12. Phew! Our help is in the name of the Lord.

13. One in rivers state another one in borno! OGA oo

#lenovo tab

14. THEIR DAYS ARE NUMBERED...

15. this is wickedness you know, its unfair taking lifes of people. The issue has to be resolve once and for all

16. Na wao! Dem wan wipe dis state comot for map

17. Jesus... Lord come and see us through

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May the souls of the dead RIP....

19. Jst wen will all dis ish stop...#iCry4mecountry...
    *ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

20. Hmmmm tired of all this fake news

21. For pete sake are der still pple in d north cos every week dy are bombing and pple are dying who and who will b remaining Lord tk control o.

22. Over to DHQ... GEJ oya Commiserate with the family of the deceased.. APC oya blame GEJ asap.. God help masses. #Handsomebeast

23. Too bad.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

24. Not again, this beasts aint satisfied yet....

25. Am tired of hearing this kind of news......

26. God PLS intervene in the affairs of Nigeria, PLS. My peeps pls lets keep praying.

27. #myopinioncounts#17 February 2015 at 20:21

Help us Lord...

28. Unfortunate as it is to say this: as usual!