This is the moment a veteran plane spotter captured a rare look at a phenomenon that exemplifies the beauty of modern-day air travel.
The
aviation enthusiast named Schipholhotspot on Youtube posted a 30-second video, which shows an Airbus A380 – the
world’s largest passenger airliner – slicing through a wall of clouds
and leaving a mesmerising display in its wake.
The man recorded the Dubai-bound
Emirates aircraft as it soared into the clouds at Amsterdam Schiphol
Airport. See the amazing pictures after the cut..
Lovely view
ReplyDeleteWowww from my view it actually looks like a lady and a man looking at eachother.This is amazing.
DeleteArtistic
DeleteHehe
ReplyDeleteStillDatSame2015Dude
Vow, it's so awesome
ReplyDeleteAkuko Oluebube!!! Odiegwu!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteis it real?
ReplyDeleteFine. #happymonday
ReplyDeleteNiiiiiice!!!
ReplyDeleteI just hope it won't crash after all these many unnecessary display. The d passengers to their destination abeg d political and d cabin crew can cm back and do this alone
DeleteHmmmmmmmm.....kuulllll
ReplyDeleteNot interested
ReplyDeleteDuh, wateva
ReplyDeleteWow... Amazing!
ReplyDeleteWas too cloudy prolly...
ReplyDeletePowered by the Spirit of God Almighty!
ReplyDeleteNEXT PLEASE
bookiegold
The guy get time oooooooo beautiful thoe
ReplyDeleteWow! Really amazing
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Yeah this is my constituency. #loveaviation
ReplyDeleteWowww I love this!
ReplyDeleteWhat beauty sweet Linda ?
ReplyDeleteThat's one fearful display for people like me who are afraid of flying . I normally fall real sick whenever i'm about to visit Nigeria and go for check up before coming back .I must make this money that led me here and retire early from working and flying in Jesus name,Amen .
I wish I didn't click on this post .
Beauty Kor......This Shit right here is Scary as hell LOL
ReplyDeleteScience meets nature, beautiful sights!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Amazing is the word.....
Wow beautiful sight
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. 2 me looks terrifying. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteWow terrific sight!
ReplyDeleteReally amazing indeed. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWonderful!
ReplyDeleteThe Mysterious creations of God.
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
oboi
ReplyDeleteIt looks ecclesiastically Beautiful. The plane just created a Masterpiece Artform that is so Rare and spiritually enlightenin especially to the deep imagination of few Rare Species.
ReplyDeleteWell said
Delete"Ko ye wa ooo"
ReplyDelete@Galore
hehehehehehehe, that looks beautiful but take it from me; tis a nightmare to pilots of smaller planes. that's why planes are arranged and spaced according to weight and size during take off.
ReplyDeleteThis is normal, it's the last pic that is amazing
ReplyDeleteLinda you too can write graphically! Or is it the Chimamanda spirit who just visited your blog? Whatever it is, I am mighty impressed by the literary flourish with which you described that scenario.
ReplyDeletenice view...........
ReplyDeleteNice.beautiful nature
ReplyDeleteInteresting, if you're into that sort of thing.
ReplyDeleteHmm! Don't fancy any of these biko
ReplyDeletePost a Comment
Wow...wonders..nice view..
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteIt's really amazin!
ReplyDeleteWow. Exceptional display.
ReplyDeletewonderful
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
yea,i have a beautiful picture of that,i just love that plane
ReplyDeleteAmazed by rubbish
ReplyDeleteITS INDEED BEAUTIFUL!!THAT IS THE WONDERS OF THE WORLD,SO NICE I LOVE IT JC
ReplyDeleteit is well linda,there a bomb blast now in Gombe state close to the stadium.
ReplyDeleteand what else??
ReplyDeleteITS INDEED BEAUTIFUL!!THAT IS THE WONDERS OF THE WORLD,SO NICE I LOVE IT JC
ReplyDeleteWoooow. That's beautiful
ReplyDeleteHmm stunting in the air I guess
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED **
BBM *confuseFace*
Deletewaw!!! very strange but .........?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm God is wonderful
ReplyDeleteGreat view.................................#KingOfKings #6God
ReplyDeleteNyccccc
ReplyDeleteWoooooow
ReplyDeletewow
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
Beautiful.
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Wow!!!! Absolutely incredible
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! This is serious. www.ikeani.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteScaring as sh*t.
ReplyDeleteIt looks like somethin is gonna happen
ReplyDeleteThat picture should be enlarged, framed and placed a wall somewhere
ReplyDeletewhat an awesome God we sere. Joksy
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Whaoooo
ReplyDelete23A477E5,am new here
ReplyDeleteSo amazing Linda!
ReplyDeleteI have a major fear of flying, but how I cope is to board an airplane armed with a camera and take pics of the clouds as the roll by. So this really just wows me.
Its sad that these sort of photos receive very few to no comments at all.Had there been an element of material success to this photo or some sort of sexual element (moment worlds largest passenger jet slices through clouds and leaves a mesmerizing outline of amber roses sweat drenched arse parted by a thong in its wake) this section would have overflowed with comments. its speaks to our values as a people and leaves one very sad about the future.
ReplyDeleteThat's a huge plane
ReplyDeleteHmmm. Nothing wey we no go see 4 dis world
ReplyDelete...and that's quite a gamble with the lives of many...# ain't one of the things I call fun## at all!
ReplyDeleteAmazing :)
ReplyDeleteThis is breathtaking
ReplyDeleteLooks amazing...
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSuch a delight to behold!
ReplyDeleteEnough carbon dioxide emissions
ReplyDeleteReally amazing. Mac10...
ReplyDeleteIts sad how these sort of posts receive very few to no comments at all. it speaks to our values as a generation. Had this photo had some element of material success or sex (moment worlds largest jet slices through clouds and carves out a mesmerizing image of amber rose's sweat drench arse parted by a diamond encrusted thong) this comments section would have been inundated with ooohs, aaaahs and "Linda you sef"s. We need to wake up to the world. there's so much to life. (The irony of this comment is not lost on its author)
ReplyDeleteIt look's scary to me.
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed marvelous. His art of creation is beyond human comprehension.
ReplyDeleteOh yes what a beauty to behold and emirates A380 airbus is simply the best aircraft to me. Not cramped like some others that i know...phew! Oh and of course on air WiFi really dope!