MI also reacts to comparisons between himself and Ice prince | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

MI also reacts to comparisons between himself and Ice prince

MI took to instagram late last night to defend Ice prince's stance against any one trying to compare their talent.

75 comments:

1. Biko Nobel's abi na noodles leave my brothers alone.lol

2. Biko Nobel's abi na noodles leave my brothers alone.lol

3. Interesting.. I Know Noble I igwe is enjoying this... He love controversy..

4. Nice, hopefully they don't in future.

5. Well I'm sure Jesse jagz feels adopted right about now. Couldn't they send noble a mail?

6. Hmmmmmm naso creativity, credibility or objectivity

7. Well said MI, family over everything cos in d end dats wot rily matters. Linda take note!

8. Hmmmmmm naso creativity, credibility or objectivity

9. Yea, family over everything.

10. Their business...GEJ 2015👍

11. Awwwwww. Matured minds. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

12. "Family over everything"...
    Nice one and thumbs up for dat.

13. Good for him, but am confused here, can some1 clear me, are they blood brothers?? that is same parents?

14. Ice Prince is a wonderful talent and have humility to back it up.
    Great Guy!

15. Serz Mi can write o,perfect writing no mistake,Noble igwe u don hear no cum put assunder 4 Family mata cos family is everytn. Nyc 1

16. well said, dont mind dem enemies of progress.

missvee

17. Nice one there MI... dee

18. Nice one. That's maturity at its peak.

19. alright

20. They're but great artist in their own unique ways

21. True talk.

Kindly visit
    Pamscrib.blogspot.com

22. ABAGA well said be ni tieri...

23. lols family indeed... jst saying

24. Okay e yaff do.Noble 'big head' Igwe and others please don't compare them again.una hear?

25. All these indirect beef...mtchew, na today? U people should better let it out...LOOL!

26. When the greatest calls you the greatest!
    I just love these guys.........

27. Is this why Buhari refused to debate?

28. I think MI is right, this is what causes beef btw celebs and most of them are from media personalities.
    Even wizkid and davido beef originated from the media comparing them

29. E CONCERN ME NI?tomjerryswit

30. #word#
    xyz(Dara-ima)

31. Nice. All diz comparisons is what starts beef. Cos even if u din see someone as a competition b4, comparison will make u, u'd then always want to outshine each other. There unhealthy rivalry starts. Check out wizkid nd davido. Mtchw. Abeg Noble Igwe take note! With ur big head! Mtchewwww. I just hate comparisons

32. That's good. That's how it's meant to be

33. What's with all d statements, what's wrong in comparing two different persons, the both o them shud go and sleep Jor...weda d both likes it or not dey not number 1 in Nigeria...

34. MI u are d greatest at rap, but Noble Igwe? He is a trash talker dats y we both went at each other about 2 years ago Noble who always bringing pple down

35. You are bound to see false accusations as celebs.. No matter how u try to ignore all these thirsty fucker jus try to get on ur nerves. Well keep ur games higher dan u b4, do u thing. #Family #Loyalty #Friendship over all. #MInIcePrinceRocks

"If nobody talks about u then u nobody"

36. whatever! as for me i dont feel your rap no more cos you always changing your style, coping any american rap artist in vougue..

37. M.I is so eloquent.

38. Yea that's a good one mi u and ur brother are the best

39. So they have turn blood brother

40. MI Respect!!! Datz more like it! Whatz d purpose of comparison in d first place.
    When dey don't hv anyfin reasonable 2 blog about, dey start posting trash!!!

41. That is how e suppose b na. One love to u guys. I love ice prince not everyone wld do wat he doin right now. Thank u my brother. Others will also show dt love to u.

42. That's a wise thing to say! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

43. ok cool

(twitter/ig)

44. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This two are really strong i swear....

45. Compare ice prince to MI ke
    Wen Vector dey dere
    Ice prince nor reach at all
    With his 1 kind of aboki style rapping

46. Whether he accepts or not, MI is light years better than Ice Prince

47. Words of the wise, nothing can put u two against each other

48. Okay...heard.....no comparisons again.....

•••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

49. That is their own cup of fura

50. But M I o u dnt kw ice prince is now better than you tho he is an M I recruit o but is does not mata

51. @Martins, Shut up....It's people like you they're actually talking about#Their relationship is clearly far deeper than " who's better" #The point is they still Love and support each other no matter what#Leave them the Hell alone

52. shaun.xavier@gmx.com3 February 2015 at 11:50

WE OFFER THE BEST MUSIC VIDEO PRODUCTION TEAM IN SOUTH AFRICA WITH THE BEST LOCATIONS!!

LARGE NIGERIAN CLIENTELE WITH MULTIPLE AWARD WINNING CLIENTS WE'VE SHOT FOR (eg. DAVIDO, D'BANJ, WIZKID, TUFACE, KCEE, DON JAZZY, etc etc.) !

TOP QUALITY AND THE BEST PRICES!

RENOWNED AND POPULAR HOUSEHOLD NAME IN THE INDUSTRY!

YOU HAVE A SONG YOU WOULD LIKE TO SHOOT A VIDEO FOR? LOOK NO FURTHER!! EMAIL US NOW – shaun.xavier@gmx.com

53. m i baddo the rap guru he even put hot line for him not nice one bro j town all the way.

54. That really nice of both of them

55. Like I care sef....

56. That's why I will agree he his the best matured and humble

#$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3#