I hear that Mercy Johnson and
Mary Njoku are flying in to London for the glitzy, star-studded premiere at the
incredible 500-seat BFI IMAX in Waterloo, London on Thursday 26 February -
tickets for the big night are
here but are selling fast, sources tell me.
If you are in London on this
day, you better don't dull - this is definetely a place be. Nollywood goes
global!
Plot Summary:
Pius (Ramsey Noah) is a happily
married pastor in charge of a large church in Lagos, Nigeria. But when his first
wife (Mary Njoku) that he buried 7 years ago suddenly shows up, his world is
thrown into turmoil.
His present wife (Mercy
Johnson-Okojie) tries to fight her corner but Pius has a choice to
make...between his calling and his wives; between old sins and new loyalties;
between taking firm action and surrendering to God's will.
Watch trailer below...
Be like say d film go make sense, we dey wait. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBe like say d film go make sense, we dey wait. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWetin be ur problem this little girl?? Must u put Linda take note as ur signature ?? Anyway na bcos of blackberry n give awau gift..Poor Niger
DeleteFree d babe jare!
DeleteThe girl dey always post her comment 3 times. "Linda take not." Another #onyx
DeleteBroke Juliet. Mumu girl.
DeleteLolz.....its pathetic, oh poor Juliet. Don't worry Linda don notice you finally. Determination today leads to success tomorrow! Carry on, Juliet take Note!
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteThat's nice... Love MJ's movies; natural actress.
ReplyDeleteMercy nwa. Can't wait
DeleteGood to ve her back
ReplyDeleteok cool
ReplyDeleteno time for movie
I love MJ
ReplyDeleteSince she is involve
The film will be epic
Ramsey Noah 's movies are alws hits. No doubt this will be an exception. Love d synopsis
ReplyDelete@SOPHIA STEPHEN
I see a fab movie
ReplyDeleteYou know our standards are poor when a movie like "Last flight to Abuja" is considered a smash hit!
ReplyDeleteI tell u.. that movie and all its special effect was a joke..it was a smash attempt but a joke
Delete1 dullion likes
DeleteI HATE dat idiotic Last flight to Abuja!! So shitty and senseless!!!!
DeleteThis is a must watch!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
good for her
ReplyDeleteAs long Ramsey Noah is among the cast, it should worth watching.
ReplyDeleteI love MJ's movies,she's a natural endowned actress.
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to watch it...we missed u MJ.
ReplyDelete***floxycares***
I love Mercy. #happysat
ReplyDeleteJuliet Iwuno is the new JennyKing on LIB. #sigh
ReplyDeleteAswear!!! Struggling so hard
DeleteGood to have MJ back
ReplyDeleteSince Mercy and Ramsey is in it am waiting
ReplyDeleteExam things, no tym for watching film
ReplyDeleteThe story line looks like a scene from a tv series called resurrection,hope it wasnt copied oo,cos i know nollywood can like to copy.
ReplyDeleteSecond best nollywood actress of all time......great star in the making!!
ReplyDelete::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
my best actress
ReplyDeleteTesting testing! Lemme see if Linda is going to post this... Been trying to be a liber for God knows how long.
ReplyDeleteWow, cant wait to watch. I miss those two women. Mary is really big now
ReplyDeleteGood for her! Abeg which movie is ini edo in, this one she's cleaning out hundreds of millions, from where abeg?!
ReplyDeletePerfect!
ReplyDeleteGood for them *thamixbreed*
ReplyDeleteI'll try and go and watch this.
ReplyDeleteWe don see am,we go try watch am.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteD movie will b dope!