Are you a student in need of some cash but you are too busy or lazy to find a real job out there???Here is your opportunity to make some green and at the convenience of your home.You can make as much as $300 a week by just following the instructions.Click the link below for further instructions and be your own boss now. youthdollar.com/?cashlink=59915
Lol Nigerians sha, they can hawk your issue like gala and Lacasera. See how bitter the dude sounded,like his name is Morolayo Oragunde is the Nigerian meaning of Kadarshian.
Chai chai chai...Bonario nnag u got me laffing so hard on dis one. @morolayo is d naija meaning of kardashian. like "Bruce keeping up with d kardashians that is not keeping up with him".
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE!!!!!!! Made in Nigeria Kim/Amber replica beef ! THAT'S WHY I LOVE NAIJA ! Yeye small children , STUPIDLY calling out parents that have no fucking idea who the fuck Amber & Kim are . May God have mercy on their bubble head . THE KARDASHIANS MUST BREAK THE INTERNET BY FIRE BY FORCE ! Oya ,village youths should forward their own kim/Amber beef for last Sunday meeting .
To be honest with everybody.....if am paid to show the whole world my P***y [God 4bids] am not in any way beta dan the other person that show hers for free....bcux the world that will see it ain't gonna pay to do so...its for free...both are the same 4 me
All bitches bow for d Kardashian Klan . Amber Rose is nothing but a failed nd filthy hoe. LOL@wat u get frm being a hoe is a baby. #Linda do somtin on ur BB channel #it MST not be comments from here.
Team amber all d way,no mata how bad it gets. well am a fan of d kadarshian family i jst luv watchn deir shows, like i can't place it ders smtin abt dem i jst luv. Mayb d way dey kip making it wiv out any visible talent,or deir boldness but warefa. I jst see my self being on d same side wiv amber smbdy nids to talk sm sense into dem nd bring dem out of deir high nd mighty self. Thinking it all rolls around dem.
Idiots that's don't know hw d beef started would always want to get involved ... have kin done more nude adverts dan Amber ? Let us plz face our own country's problems
lmao as in eeh we no dey carry last.. as if amber will understand all those yoruba ish and beside out mentality on divorce and marriage is different from thiers!
You can't speak Yoruba? Where are you from? Ohaozara? Anonymous calling someone coward! Your father is an oloriburuku somebody. Asiere jatijati. Oponu. Okoro feeling dope. Idiotic bastard. Retard.
Lol na wa o,anyway I think amber should should go find a real job and concentrate on her son,she's just jealous,fuck she couldn't even keep wiz who is as ugly as hell.
Everybody shutup
ReplyDeleteAre you a student in need of some cash but you are too busy or lazy to find a real job out there???Here is your opportunity to make some green and at the convenience of your home.You can make as much as $300 a week by just following the instructions.Click the link below for further instructions and be your own boss now. youthdollar.com/?cashlink=59915
DeleteI don't understand that site
DeleteNa wa ooooo
ReplyDeleteLol, I trust my Nija people, We no dey carry last even for matter wey no concern us.
ReplyDeleteAbi oo
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooo.... We are MTN every where u go..
Lol, I trust my Nija people, We no dey carry last even for matter wey no concern us.
ReplyDeleteDid she say "eranko jati jati"? LOOL. Yorubas can curse abeg...U won't even understand but u'll just start crying...
ReplyDeletehmmmmm
ReplyDelete9jahub.com
Lol....
ReplyDeleteLol Nigerians sha, they can hawk your issue like gala and Lacasera.
ReplyDeleteSee how bitter the dude sounded,like his name is Morolayo Oragunde is the Nigerian meaning of Kadarshian.
Chai chai chai...Bonario nnag u got me laffing so hard on dis one. @morolayo is d naija meaning of kardashian. like "Bruce keeping up with d kardashians that is not keeping up with him".
DeleteLmfaoo 9ja I hail o
ReplyDeleteLmfaoo 9ja I hail o
ReplyDeleteHaba babe can show themselves on social media sha....
ReplyDeleteLolz @ oloriburuku and maybe she used you for monthly flow...Nigerians can take panadol extra for anoda person matter eehh..
ReplyDeleteLinda your own amebo na highest, na you enjoy d drama pass, well done. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMoi Naija people I hail thee. Lol wwent dey carry last
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteHmmm,abeg they don chop?
ReplyDeleteI don't get...Why are the fools bashing each other over Amber and Kim?Those people don't even know they exist# SMFH
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMade in Nigeria Kim/Amber replica beef !
THAT'S WHY I LOVE NAIJA !
Yeye small children , STUPIDLY calling out parents that have no fucking idea who the fuck Amber & Kim are .
May God have mercy on their bubble head .
THE KARDASHIANS MUST BREAK THE INTERNET BY FIRE BY FORCE !
Oya ,village youths should forward their own kim/Amber beef for last Sunday meeting .
Hmmmmmm some peeps mouth sha.....
ReplyDeleteOmo yoruba
ReplyDeleteWelldone
We don sight you
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteThat's their business
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Somebody should translate the yoruba words to amber.. lol
ReplyDeleteNawa oo guys get badt mouth
ReplyDeleteWhat's their p anyway...
ReplyDeletethe last comment dou, SMH.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha naija no dey carry last.
ReplyDeleteSMH
ReplyDeletewe no dey carry last
ReplyDelete9ja we dey everywhere...
Naija no dey carry last
ReplyDeleteAnd this sort of rude comment is what you find entertaining Linda?
ReplyDeleteTo GODS glory,you aren't a struggling blogger anymore my beautiful,blessed blogger,distance your brand from foul words such as this.please.
Thank you
Kini aleyi nso ntie.
DeleteUr head no correct. U get clinical depression
DeleteYoruba repping
ReplyDeleteThis bollocks is getting boring .
ReplyDeleteNaija no fit carry last .
ReplyDeleteAS E DEY HOT
ReplyDeletedumb Naija bitches must carry their bad mouth everywhere
ReplyDeleteLater it will be dear linda or dear stella
fucc outta here
And so? What do we do withthis? Linda observe
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Naija no carry last
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
This words r heavy! Chai
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
To be honest with everybody.....if am paid to show the whole world my P***y [God 4bids] am not in any way beta dan the other person that show hers for free....bcux the world that will see it ain't gonna pay to do so...its for free...both are the same 4 me
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::
linda u sef, do u read all comments on pple's IG? how did u see this comment wt like 100comments
ReplyDeletekai this one carry weight.
ReplyDeleteYawns
ReplyDeletePpl get time
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe getting more interesting
ReplyDeleteHi ronke
DeleteBawoni
DeleteY dis fool kon dey drink Panadol for anoda person headache fool....! Linda watch it!
ReplyDeleteY dis fool kon dey drink Panadol for anoda person headache fool....! Linda watch it!
ReplyDeleteTrust Nigerians. We no dey carry last.
ReplyDeleteWtf is dt, Lmao!
ReplyDeleteMe no know ooo
DeleteWhy u come dey swallow panadol 4 anada man headache naw...
ReplyDeleteWtf is dt, Lmao!
ReplyDeleteAll bitches bow for d Kardashian Klan . Amber Rose is nothing but a failed nd filthy hoe. LOL@wat u get frm being a hoe is a baby.
ReplyDelete#Linda do somtin on ur BB channel
#it MST not be comments from here.
Naija pple eehh....tufiakwa...trying to please d whites since 1960
ReplyDeleteSo uncouth......yoruba people tho!
ReplyDeleteAll bitches bow for d Kardashian Klan . Amber Rose is nothing but a failed nd filthy hoe. LOL@wat u get frm being a hoe is a baby.
ReplyDelete#Linda do somtin on ur BB channel
#it MST not be comments from here.
Proud nigerians.... Lmao
ReplyDeleteNigerians get sharp tongue sha. Adults go dey act like kids. So much time on their clock.
ReplyDeleteSee abuse oooo omo me can't take that ooo lai lai
ReplyDeleteWow trust Nigerians, naija we no dey carry last. we r every where.
ReplyDeleteLmaoo Nigerians o!
ReplyDeleteChai..... Hinhihinhin, I laugh in Hindu! My Yoruba people. See insult 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNaija Style!!
ReplyDeleteTeam amber all d way,no mata how bad it gets. well am a fan of d kadarshian family i jst luv watchn deir shows, like i can't place it ders smtin abt dem i jst luv. Mayb d way dey kip making it wiv out any visible talent,or deir boldness but warefa. I jst see my self being on d same side wiv amber smbdy nids to talk sm sense into dem nd bring dem out of deir high nd mighty self. Thinking it all rolls around dem.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
DeleteNigerian's will always over do theirs
ReplyDeleteYoruba ppl just ave to show der skills,missy
ReplyDeleteIdiots that's don't know hw d beef started would always want to get involved ... have kin done more nude adverts dan Amber ?
ReplyDeleteLet us plz face our own country's problems
Become self employed click on the link below http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=20087.
ReplyDeletelol untop anoda persin maata lol nawa
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo..I love Nigerians I swear.their own must always be different..look.
ReplyDeleteNaija and wahala na wa ooooo.drinking panadol 4 anoda man headache wetther u lyk it or nt dey are collecting huge cheque jare.
ReplyDeleteNigerians n their busy body...what's their biz in the matter...see what joblessness can cause
ReplyDeleteChisos!!!! Chai
DeleteLobatan
ReplyDelete#lenovo tab
NAwah! This insult is too much na! Chai. SOme people are foul mouthed.
ReplyDeleteEeeehhhhhh
Deletelmao as in eeh we no dey carry last.. as if amber will understand all those yoruba ish and beside out mentality on divorce and marriage is different from thiers!
ReplyDeletechimoooo!!! yasss!!! kii dem dia!!! i trust my naija peeps, they will always represent......rodflmao
ReplyDeletemissvee
This person sure knows hw to talk
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Trust my Naija pals to neva mind dia business
ReplyDeleteThose people wey carry amber matter for head like who dey sell orange..abeg how market?
ReplyDeleteDES PPLE SHUD BERA GO SLP THOUGH AM ENJOYIN DS PLAY...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteThe curse plenty sha.
ReplyDeleteNigerians always taking panadol for d thing wen no concern them
ReplyDeleteSMh
Lmao
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong with us? Why do we have to be soooooo insultive haba!
ReplyDeleteHaa,dis person get mouth oooo,naija eh
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!! I fell off my chair laughing
ReplyDeleteSee wahala o! Taking panadol for another person's headache..
ReplyDeleteOriegwu. Who knows them. Mtchewwww, Drinking panadol over another person's headache.
ReplyDeleteNa yoruba people.them too dey show demselves everywhere they go with their lousy language wen it gets to fight, they will hide. Dirty noise makers.
ReplyDelete***DOPE_DIVA***
You can't speak Yoruba? Where are you from? Ohaozara? Anonymous calling someone coward! Your father is an oloriburuku somebody. Asiere jatijati. Oponu. Okoro feeling dope. Idiotic bastard. Retard.
DeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol na wa o,anyway I think amber should should go find a real job and concentrate on her son,she's just jealous,fuck she couldn't even keep wiz who is as ugly as hell.
ReplyDeleteLMAO.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Dis naija person provoke no be small
ReplyDeleteLol, na ikoja aye dey worry am. Who send am? She goat
ReplyDeleteYoruba behaviour. Can curse!
ReplyDeleteLinda na u cause am o
ReplyDeleteMost of them are libers
I started following amber yesterday after her blasting
Pls can someone tell me the meaning of smh. I have noticed it in few comments.pls pardon my ignorance
ReplyDeleteDis is why am nt a fan of social networks especially instagram........apart frm BBM and whatsapp......count me out!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShaking my head
DeletePublic show of ignorance, I wonder why they are getting so aggressive over someone else's issue...smh.
ReplyDeleteHaba! See venom! Wetin come reach like this naw?!
ReplyDeleteLwkmd #pussyright
ReplyDeleteNaija 4 life