Lol. See the pic Eniola Badmus posted online from a movie set | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 February 2015

Lol. See the pic Eniola Badmus posted online from a movie set

Actress/funny lady, Eniola Badmus on the set of a movie today in Owerri, Imo stste...too funny!

116 comments:

1. Imo stste...lmfao haba hajiya linda,biko who dey tortorri u wen u dey type)????? Lol

2. Lol what's the title of the movie

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

3. Quite hilarious...
      Job well done.

4. RICK BADMUS ENIOLA ROSS
      .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Are you unemployed and need some quick cash? Try this out, it works. http://youthsalary.com/?user=10602

2. Lmao wahs daht.......pls wahs d title of d movie

3. Replies
    1. U ar back asin anybody dey look 4 u before??

4. WhoSheHelp??? Nexxxxttt

1. Na em dem leave where nyansh suppose de put am for back? Na hunch back of notre dame/ papa lolo??? Over driest!

5. WhoSheHelp??? Nexxxxttt

6. WhoSheHelp??? Nexxxxttt

7. Na wa ooooo.... must they all do same concept?

8. And we wonder y nollywood will never get an oscaf nomination, much less to win am, warris dis? Smh

1. Rotfl.....? Oscaf,linda born children o...!

2. Tz simple logic.. U all shud knw 'qwerty' is beneath 'asdf' nd hez human.. He shud def. sumtyms make mistake.. U guys shud juz go get a lyf instead of hatin on linda's bby

3. *above i mean...

4. Lol its typo na........... Ps I can foresee how stupid dis movie wud be

9. I can't laugh ooo.....kikikik

10. This girl is very funny sha. .. Lolzzz. I no even know wetin i fit talk say she resemble sef

11. There's nothing funny about this....al I c is an old woman fooling herself,TRASH!!!!

1. Eeeyah but them dey pay am ooo, see u serious minded old intelligent fool.

12. Lol. .. Whatever she's selling don't think I wanna buy.

13. This is rather crass. I don't think it is funny! bad costuming.

14. Papa Lolo. Onye ukwu danger. Looolz

15. It's just goin to be one of dem silly naija movies

16. These is the reason why nollywood can't win oscar. LIB EMPIRE

17. Lol. This is epic

Your commwnt will be visible after approval

18. Aww kiode ...wait oo I don't understand where's her asss

19. Okay linda. U need to take a break and employ pple to assist you. U serzly need helping hands. Not posting comments on time and stste instead of state. Sista u re tired. Great work tho.

20. Lmao, what d hell is this? Oriegwu really. #iloveLauraIkeji

21. Lol Nigerian movies.
    From this pic,you already know the title.

22. Hahahaha hahaha. Funny tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

23. I will pretend I didn't see the error\mistake in the Imo state....cux nobody is above mistake.....if only she look like that in real....believe you me nobody will even say hi to her and kids will be running away from hi......

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

24. Funny lady! See her flat nyanch hehehe lol!!!

25. Funny lady! See her flat nyanch hehehe lol!!!

26. Linda sef, wetin dey too funny 4 dis pic now. Na wa 4 u o. #happysunday

27. She funny die.

@Sophia Stephen

28. Yeeeeee, laugh want kill me here ooooooO. What is this?? Pof pof or blown blown???

29. Very funny.. I can see that Linda , it didn't allow u type state.

30. easy for her to clone cos she's already bigLo lol

31. Crazy gal

32. Maria marry Johnson.

33. Lool baby okwu 1 choi
    @ shantel

34. Looks like Harry B to me.
    ...Mama J...

35. Hahahahaha

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

36. Mhen wen u see dis kind of person selling drinks in traffic God knows wot will come to a yoruba woman's mind first

37. eniola u carry load upon ur God given load

38. Sho......wetin happen lol.....

39. It's actually not funny at all ans she should be ashamed of herself.

40. wetin be dis...so so funny.

41. At the end of the day, the movie will be one beautiful nonsense.... Nollywood seriously need to improve.
    ***SUGAR***

42. Really fun. Pls if u can nt see the funny side of someone then its beta u dnt comment or is it by force to comment on LIB

1. However, this is not funny. Ini Edo already over played it. Moving on. More creativity needed in nollywood.

43. if nt dat its a movie one would hv given a star in her controversial age brouhaha

44. Lol.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

45. guys follow @naijagirlkillinitthickedt on Instagram for the latest thick fashion...

46. guys follow @naijagirlkillinitthickedt on Instagram for the latest thick fashion...

47. badmadress enny......... & stuffz lik diz won't eva make dem win OSCARS

48. Wha oo, does anyone look like this?

49. Does of you saying it is not funny,are hyprocrite.if na angelica jolie or will smith dress up like this,na una go laugh pass.

50. Chai diaris god o gbogbo bis girls

51. Very very funny.......http://payfunda.biz/share/?share=Drgbenyene

52. This is so daft, oh was it meant to be funny?!!

53. not funny joor

i love you linda

54. Go girl,,,,,

55. linda,i heard that eniola is ur step sister...lol

56. It's not funny 'cause she already looks like that in real..if she takes the disguise off there is not much difference..just saying!

57. This is either very good or very bad