LMAO! See what Nigerians did with Don Jazzy's photos
The super music producer posted these two photos on instagram and asked his fans to come up with creative memes using the pics. The result is hilarious. See them after the cut...
Lmao@ when you are watching a movie with your parents. Na me go first forward am. I be like...Hmmm Nonsense! Yeye people! Tufiakwa. For my mind I need am badly.
Hillsrious man....hahahahha..the ones that got me laughing the most are..the anambra man and that of sex scene while seeing a movie with ur parents..lol
Dis is what I call thinking outside d box in showbiz, nice 1 Don Jazzy for giving us something different from ur usual hit tracks and lacing those solid beats we always look forward to hearing.And also kudo's to everyone who wus able put their creative and innovative minds to positive use, when I c things like dis I know with a more conducive atmosphere in Nigeria, Nigerians will explore their God giving talents and put it to good use.Those Kids fighting on Tweeter should take a clue from d Don himself, ur energy can b diverted to positive things like dis, u can get d much needed attention u all seek like dis without any1 getting hurt than going on d social media to show ur inability to grow up
Lmao@ at watching a movie with your parents and a they show a sex scene. Na me go first forward the thing...ayama! Nonsense! Blood of Jesus. For mind I need am badly.
lol....@when you spend all your salary on her and she says shes married to Jesus...lmao...Nigerians are creative...if only they can channel it...Nigeria would be great....if i an dream it,i can achieve it.
Thanks Linda for this post. I needed this laughter like one needs Jesus. I was so depressed and my bp up and then I opened this blog after taking a nap and my depression didn't go away. Thanks again to Linda for this post and to don jazzy himself....u remain d best boss in entertainment.
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The world is too ugly for someone to Riley on........ All I K N O W It that what ever u do in this world P E O P L E Must talk!!! And I understand that In this our U G L Y World if ur not a V . I . P People will never talk about U So all V.I.P's should know that their life styles is now the talk of the D A Y!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lwkmd ooooo... i tink "wen u knw dey r lyin bt u stil kept listenin..", and d "wen d trumpet sound and u'r still a virgin looks" kills it most. 9ce1 Don dada and d brains behind doze concepts.
lwkmtd ooooo chineke meeeeeen i will always be a naija babe for life and even my next world. jeeez had a nice bubonic lol at work from just reading this..... Don jazzy ekwushe'...sassy
The one hr opens his eyes is when dbanj finally announces his getting married. The one his eyes are kinda sleepy when mama tells u food will be ready in half an hour but its still not ready in 3hours and u still trying to wait to d food
Hahahahahaha...hahaha ha...hahaaaa.. These guys are really, really good ! Looking at the pics and the comments seems as if it was the exact thing going on with him.
This is what creativity is all about. Nigerians are really creative and I really hail Donjazzy for giving us something to laugh about in addition to his super hit music making skills. #Godwin.
Buhahahahaha, chai dome people are extremely crazy o...
ReplyDeleteLmao. Rotfl. What!!! But this guy's eyes tho!
DeleteLmao
DeleteOMG, can't stop laughing. We have many cray cray people in this world. These memes actually made my day
DeleteNo be small "dome pple". Well It gat me cracking up. @wen u spend ur whole salary on her, then she says she's married 2 jesus! So funny.
DeleteHahhahahha. Crazy it is!
DeleteAdd Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products
Loooooooooool, crazy!!!!
DeleteForming partial blindness
Trust your gut. It's right more often than you think
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Lol i been laughing
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Hilarious indeed.
ReplyDeletelol'ng hard, so funny, especially the first, and the one of 'when the trumpet sounds and you still a virgin, loooooool
ReplyDeleteHillarious!
ReplyDeleteSo funny. Nigerians get mouth sha! #sunnyjay
ReplyDeleteLmao@ when you are watching a movie with your parents. Na me go first forward am. I be like...Hmmm Nonsense! Yeye people! Tufiakwa. For my mind I need am badly.
DeleteROTFL, he asked for it and my fellow Nigerians dem no dey disappoint. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteD 1st one na die
DeleteROTFL, he asked for it and my fellow Nigerians dem no dey disappoint. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDamn! I was actually laughing like an idiot on location...choi! Dis got me I swear!
DeleteOf course u are an idiot!
DeleteLol!!!
ReplyDeleteROTFL, he asked for it and my fellow Nigerians dem no dey disappoint. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHahahhahaha, funny dho
ReplyDeletehttp://mightyincome.com/?refer=19410. it's Real Deal
ReplyDeleteNigerian are creative
DeleteNaija people are too funny and creative... See creativity in progress. Lol
ReplyDeletebut Don Jazzy is funny, what kind of facial expressions are those...lol
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
very hilarious...
ReplyDeletei love you linda
LMAO!!! One thing you can't take away from Nigerians is our incredible sense of humour!!!
ReplyDeleteAh toh
ReplyDeleteJezzz!!! Very funny @when she licks the tip of ur cap and when cleaning ur ears becomes sweeter than sex.
ReplyDeleteSo true switnie
DeleteHillsrious man....hahahahha..the ones that got me laughing the most are..the anambra man and that of sex scene while seeing a movie with ur parents..lol
ReplyDeleteHahaha! Hilarious...naija I hail una
ReplyDeleteLwkmd
ReplyDeletelmbo..hehehehehe...f-ing hilarious!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHahahaha @lick d tip...lol,dats d exact face guys make wen getting bj
ReplyDeleteLol vry funny,don jazzy don't mind them joor.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWen she licks d tip of ur cap
ReplyDeleteLmao..I luv dat look
Dis is what I call thinking outside d box in showbiz, nice 1 Don Jazzy for giving us something different from ur usual hit tracks and lacing those solid beats we always look forward to hearing.And also kudo's to everyone who wus able put their creative and innovative minds to positive use, when I c things like dis I know with a more conducive atmosphere in Nigeria, Nigerians will explore their God giving talents and put it to good use.Those Kids fighting on Tweeter should take a clue from d Don himself, ur energy can b diverted to positive things like dis, u can get d much needed attention u all seek like dis without any1 getting hurt than going on d social media to show ur inability to grow up
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteThe one of Dija and Korade Bello is missing...
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol my pick is that of an Anambra man asked to pronounce parallelogram in an interview.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
I will love to hear parallelogram being pronounced. By a konk Ibo man..lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
DeleteNOTED LINDA !!!
ReplyDelete9ja for life
ReplyDeleteWe are the happiest people on earth....,.and we are creative menh
LMAO @ when the trumpet sound and you're still a virgin.
ReplyDeleteHilarious
This is hilarious
ReplyDeletePple re creative sha! Nice one. Linda, pls bring on your own.
ReplyDeleteLolzzz!! Nxt he wil nt show himsef.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletethere is no creativity on the pics. they are two different pics taken one at a time.2 snap shot.
ReplyDeleteDis one's common sense has major low self esteem.....IQ down in d gutter dancing Nagee.....smh. I must comment I must comment....mstchwww
DeleteOdeism dey worry dis one. Ode of the most high
DeleteI like the last post..the most creative of them all..
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha....really hilarious. Can't stop laughing!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Lmao nd R0TFL. D parallelogram part killed me! No matter how sad d country is nigerians always find a way to make themselves happy.
ReplyDeleteNigerians r too creative for their own gud
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLMAO pretty funny
ReplyDeleteI read it lady night and lwkmd
ReplyDeleteI read last night and lwkmd
ReplyDeleteLOL. Nigerians the most creative pple ever.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, this is so hilarious. The Don can do no wrong in my eyes.
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLmao@ when bae didn't shave. Nigeria's are crazy no doubt. Don Jazzy is such a cool cat, he interacts with fans on a regular basis.
ReplyDeleteLmao@ at watching a movie with your parents and a they show a sex scene. Na me go first forward the thing...ayama! Nonsense! Blood of Jesus. For mind I need am badly.
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha, Lord of mercy!
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......funny
ReplyDeleteI don laff pee for pants
hilarious....
ReplyDeleteHehehehe
ReplyDeleteDon jazzy gat a sense of humor i am in love with
Cool guy
lol them don finish the don
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
LOL Don Jazzy and his pipu won't kill. Love this guy to bits.
ReplyDeleteAh love the anambra part.. tryna imagine how its gonna sound..Nwanne obu palarreroglam..
ReplyDeleteLmao...crazy funny fans...
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::
I don die, mad funny
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. Nigerians dey kollo oooo, d last meme is so madt. Hahahahhahah
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Lmao...hilarious!
ReplyDeleteO my naija. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLmao. People are talented sha. Ngwanu Jazzy those are the results u asked for.
ReplyDeleteLMAOOOOOOOOOO!!...some insane memes
ReplyDeleteLmao...lol, don jazzy iyaf seen something
ReplyDeleteNigerians are really intelleigent...with plenty of bad mouth too
ReplyDeleteThis are very funny #when cleaning your ears is sweeter than sex#
ReplyDeletelolzzz.....funny Af
ReplyDeleteROTFL. D one with watching Nigerian film with parents killed it for me. They are all creative. Nice. 😄😅😂😆
ReplyDeletelmao...can't just stop laffing
ReplyDeleteHahhahhahah..hilarious!
ReplyDeleteis ok.dt's naija 4 u.
ReplyDeletelmao u guys play too much #dead
ReplyDeleteomg lwkmd I go for d one b4 d last.
ReplyDeleteis ok.dt's naija 4 u.
ReplyDeleteLol I love d last pix.hehehe
ReplyDeleteSOME ARE POINTLESS, JST OUTA IT,SOME R RILI FUNNY...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteYung Spot's meme is my favourite.
ReplyDeleteFreaking hilarious... Peoples minds sha!
ReplyDeletelol....@when you spend all your salary on her and she says shes married to Jesus...lmao...Nigerians are creative...if only they can channel it...Nigeria would be great....if i an dream it,i can achieve it.
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious, see captions abeg
ReplyDeleteFunny people lol
ReplyDeleteHilarious
ReplyDeleteDude! Your kids gon be ugly.... Linda, don't get betrothed to his kind.
ReplyDeleteFor your info; she's dating him!
Deletedamn don jazzy this just made my day rotfl
ReplyDeletenigerians got talent ooo!!!wt a nice concept.bt don jazzy u don old ooo! u beta go n marry.............fortune....79361553
ReplyDeleteOhhhh... am laughn out my ass. nice one
ReplyDeleteOMG! My ribs wan crack. Naija people no go kill me. Abeg can someone tell me how Anambra man go take pronounce Parallelogram, lol?
ReplyDeleteI love my country people... Lmao
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha I love Nigerians very creative.....i love the one about parallelogram linda I have spoken
ReplyDeleteLOL some of these are very funny. Don Jazzy makes social media fun for his followers.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteLol!!!!!! These are hilarious!
ReplyDeleteAwesome I can't sop laughing
ReplyDeletefunny indeed,
ReplyDeletelove d last one d most
cos we all do that...
...=))º°˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚°Âº=)) very funny walahi
ReplyDeleteProud to be a citizen of this great country. My ppl got talent. Can't stop laughing...
ReplyDeleteI pick d last one o...lmfao
ReplyDeleteCTFU!!!!!!!!!! I'm in actual tears!!!!!!!!!!!
Very funny pictures
ReplyDeleteomg omg omg.... lmfao rotfl...the parallelogram part killed me! that was the funnies
ReplyDeleteLaff wan kill me jare, nigerians gat so much talents
ReplyDeleteHahahahah
ReplyDeleteanwukwanu m na ochi
ReplyDeleteI LIKE THE HUMOR.
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda for this post. I needed this laughter like one needs Jesus. I was so depressed and my bp up and then I opened this blog after taking a nap and my depression didn't go away. Thanks again to Linda for this post and to don jazzy himself....u remain d best boss in entertainment.
ReplyDeleteI trust my country ppl,lol...no dull moment.
ReplyDeleteShut the fuck up!!! Your intro is freaking boring as hell! Was that supposed to catch people's attention or what? Yaa trying too damn hard.
ReplyDeleteAm rolling over with laughter like th????????? I sure had a good laugh. Thanks Linda.
ReplyDeleteThis is the definition of funny #highdefinition *thamixbreed*
ReplyDeletePallaleloglam lol.
ReplyDeletePallaleloglam lol .. Anambra kwenu !
ReplyDeletehehehehheeehhhehheh
ReplyDeleteOMG! Heehehehhheheheheh
ReplyDeleteWhen d trumpet sounds n ur stil a virgin....hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteNaija really gat Brains! Chai There is God o! LoL at Lickin the cap of your "Bros"(winks).
ReplyDeletewe nigerians are the craziest most expressive and creative pipul abeg.Laughed so hard,colleagues were looking at me like WTF
ReplyDeleteBuahahahahahahhahaha 😂
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteO lawd!
This is just funny
Nigerians are too creative
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe world is too ugly for someone to Riley on........
All
I
K
N
O
W
It that what ever u do in this world
P
E
O
P
L
E
Must talk!!!
And I understand that
In this our U
G
L
Y
World if ur not a
V
I
P
People will never talk about U
So all V.I.P's should know that their life styles is now the talk of the
D
A
Y!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nigerians are highly creative sha, these are extremely hilarious.....lmao
ReplyDeleteWAOH!!! This is my best laugh after the postponement of Feb 14th election by Prof Jega... Laughter is a great therapy jare.
ReplyDeleteRotfl
ReplyDeleteabsolutely funny!!!! the Pay back money bit and the Parallelogram is soooo crazy funny! amma be laughing all day today! thanks.
ReplyDeleteReally hilarious.....
ReplyDeleteNaija n dere reasoning....tis deep sha!lolz! U cld say dat moment when isis gets their dagger close 2 ur throat.
ReplyDeleteWhat! My tummy aches. Can't stop laughing here.
ReplyDeleteHilarious!! Don Jazzy taking the mickey out of himself since 1900.
ReplyDeleteLolz,pple are becoming mad lately
ReplyDeletehahahahahah!!! when egusi soup hit the spot...lmao, can't stop laughin!
ReplyDeletelmao
ReplyDeleteLwkmd nice one
ReplyDeleteROTF.....LOL!!!! Chai@ When The Trumpet Sound and you're still a virgin!!
ReplyDeleteda don finish u na collabo video cause am
ReplyDeletejezzzz... lwkmd
ReplyDeletecrazy and funny memes. LWKMD
ReplyDeletehehehehehehehe the parallelogram stuff really cracked my ribs
ReplyDeleteBuhahhahah, OMG! i just love dis country, creative thinkers @its peak
ReplyDeleteLili bet u laughed hard on dis one
bunch of clowns
ReplyDeletelwkmd ooooo... i tink "wen u knw dey r lyin bt u stil kept listenin..", and d "wen d trumpet sound and u'r still a virgin looks" kills it most. 9ce1 Don dada and d brains behind doze concepts.
ReplyDeletelwkmtd ooooo chineke meeeeeen i will always be a naija babe for life and even my next world. jeeez had a nice bubonic lol at work from just reading this..... Don jazzy ekwushe'...sassy
ReplyDeleteThe one hr opens his eyes is when dbanj finally announces his getting married. The one his eyes are kinda sleepy when mama tells u food will be ready in half an hour but its still not ready in 3hours and u still trying to wait to d food
ReplyDeleteThe sleepy eyes Or when u have sex and it wasn't wat u expected u trying to pretend it was good
ReplyDeletebe making money with people comments and views God keep blessing you my dear...
ReplyDeletePicture credit: Collabo video
ReplyDeleteThat last one hit it ryt.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...hahaha ha...hahaaaa..
ReplyDeleteThese guys are really, really good !
Looking at the pics and the comments seems as if it was the exact thing going on with him.
this made my day.. I laughed way too much
ReplyDeleteDis is terrible looolz# okbye#
ReplyDeleteLolllllll, this is so hilarious.
ReplyDeleteLmao! Hillarious men!
ReplyDeleteThis is what creativity is all about. Nigerians are really creative and I really hail Donjazzy for giving us something to laugh about in addition to his super hit music making skills. #Godwin.
ReplyDelete.....When a clip featuring D'banj comes up on TV
ReplyDelete....When you are sitting right in front of the DJ and he plays D'banj's 'Feeling The Nigga'
ReplyDeleteSo hilarious... Can't stop laughing..
ReplyDeletethis is sooooo funny. cant stop laughing.....lmsao
ReplyDeleteK