LMAO! The desperation of some single women... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

LMAO! The desperation of some single women...

Lol @ detonate the bomb of engagement in my life! Yes, it's that serious...for some!

188 comments:

1. jst lols
    xyz(Dara-ima)

1. Those that have will be treating their husbands anywhere.

2. Lol, linda I bet u said amen after reading

3. lolzzzzzzzzz.....hilarous....... crash d plane of my singleness..lmao...

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

4. Looooooooooooooooooooool!!!!!!!!! Amen!!!! To ur prayer. I want die for laugh oooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Vote for that #change#! He can do it. Don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th.

5. ROTFL

6. Really serious matter here o lol

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

7. Dts 2 much oooo,Ladies after all ds tinz hs happened wat ll nw remain in d lyf of d lady,pls tk it easy abeg urs will come @ d appropriate tym.

8. Like seriously?..... Kill me tonight with a husband?.... Lol....

9. Dis is serious!!!😳..What desperation can cause

10. Hahahahahahahhahahahah. A Hahahahahahahahahahah. Hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahqhqhahahahahaha.i cnt stop laughin

11. This won na prayer point?mtcheeew

12. Hahahaha very funny post. The one that got my attention most is stab me wit a man of ur choice lord.

13. God 4fid "imprison my life with d ribs of my ribs " dis kind imprisonment no make sence abeg!

14. Lolzzzzzzzzzzz...
      So bizarre and hilarious.

Wht a waste of talents and prayers.
      Pls single ladies use ur singleness 4d glory of d Lord and He shall bring upon u all expectations.

15. Oghene!!! Wetin person no go c... God ansa ha oo nd dose lookin for too amen #okbye#

16. Odi kwa seriously serious.....lmao!!!

2. Replies
    1. The person is a terrorist and possibly suicidal.

2. Lol @Tamia, time will tell

3. She is really need husband

4. Hw do u expect God 2 kill u wit a husband. Pls be careful 4 wat u wish 4, u might jst get it in full package.

3. Replies
    1. She wants to be dangerously in love. Lol

4. Replies
    1. U go fear prayer point..will u still be alive to c d husband...

5. Hahhahhaha. True desperation. LIB EMPIRE

6. Yoruba woman prayer....na dia way!

1. Weere dey worry u for brain... dee

2. Whc kind prayer be dis

7. Hahhhahahhahahahhah
    Linda u no kill person oo
    Na really kill me 2nite with a husband

8. Thomas Okechukwu2 February 2015 at 23:29

This is serious.

9. Hahahaha!!!!! Lmao!!! Amen oo, God answer her prayers and boko haram her with husband!!

10. Lol, desperation no good ooo. Person go just dey pray dangerous prayer nii

11. Loolz after many years of TGIF and Turn Down For What.

12. Linda where did u find this one,no be only hang! Hahahahaha

13. Chai!!!! Yes Lord!!! Attack me tonight with a good husband just like Boko Haram is attacking Borno state.

1. Come on babe do u want to die nii? Just asking

14. Hahahahaha!!!!Lol .no be small thing ooo

15. shoot me with an AK47 of true love lol, that's lust lmao

16. That is how bad it is 4 some ppu...may God answer there prayers

17. Hahahahah.. Lmao.. So funny.. If only they knw marriage is not everytin.. After all dis prayers, u marry n divorce.. It is well ooooooooooo

1. Lol thats is life o some that are inside are praying to get out, those outside are praying to come in it is well with us.

18. Hahahahah.. Lmao.. So funny.. If only they knw marriage is not everytin.. After all dis prayers, u marry n divorce.. It is well ooooooooooo

1. Floxy my sister well said o o !
      Marriage is hopelessly !OVERRATED!!!
      Chei!,Make your money, be yourself,adopt or give birth .
      To hell with looking for a dick to attach your name with including his wahala and enemies .
      The sweetness in marriage died so long ago with our fore-father when nnaanyi and my Lord was in vogue .

19. This one na real desperation. Lmao

20. This is one is strong * Eleyi gidi gan*

21. Dia ris Hope for all2 February 2015 at 23:39

Linda. Our people dey talk everybody get their own stlye wey dem dey take peel cocoyam. Na the style dem wan use be that!

Anyhow any single girl wey dey look for man. You suppose get one or two of these for your arsenal.

This one you will ensure to score with the right man

With this one na only correct man go check you out

22. I CANT STOP LAFFIN OOOOOOO.....AKA.....DESPERADO

23. Na wa o..this prayer no be here. God go don laff tire

24. Hmmm..u never hear where girls dey rub mind with God on husband issues. Na serious heart to heart o. When e come b like say Baba no hear dem well...then dey go come dey dis violent. I pity woman wey talk to God like dis concerning me. Hw my God wan take hear u na? U sound like shekau b dat na. E no go work eh! Sisters u na hear am? E no go work. God no go bomb u or hang u with me...so take am jeje dey try talk 2 Baba with nice words. But first pray make we brothers get job...get money. Na den God don answer ur prayer..shekinah!
    Chike.

1. Na true u talk ooo good job and a roof to live on it's well she must n frustrated I can imagine

2. Roof to live on ke? U be witch? Hia

25. Linda pls freda francis has more than 10000 followers on instagram.but they are all invisibke followers the more u click on d follow the more her followers increased.i dont know how she did it but thats rather not nice and cheating.if u click the follow icon 10times her followers keep increasing but u wont be able to follow her properly.

26. Chei! U won't evn b alive wen d hubby will locate u. Lol

27. That ur prayer sometimes @linda, don't lie, hehehe.

28. Hahahahahahaga..FOCL

29. Lmao... When shakara don too much!

30. ROTFL.. This is a really desperate prayer

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

31. ROTFL.. This is a really desperate prayer

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

32. Dats just plain silly to request such from God

33. Jeeeezzzz. Lwkmd ooo. Really funny. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

34. Funny.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

35. The violent take it by force by fire... dee

36. Hmmm...nawa ooo!!! our prayer should be for the right husband @ d right time so we don't get this desperate!!! God help us ladies

37. Na this type of prayer dey carry shortcut reach Baba God dommot. The desperation no get any explanation as the choice of words is self explanatory in the most dopest way i ve seen in a long time. It is well Dear. It is well.

38. Lol!! Linda it is people like you that is writing that.

1. Two foolish goats that found themselves with phone !
      What about you two ?
      Are you old enough to be a grandmother. And you other local pig jayboy ,C'mon get the hell out of this place and go watch cartoon with your age mate . spoilt child .

39. Lol @ shot me with AK47 ....omo this kinda desperation fit cause depression

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

1. U never see anytin. Even wen pple dee praise God dee call him a God with big nyash

40. Lol.. No be small matter oo

41. God 1st---> this is hilarious...desperation at it's peak!
    Next news please!!

42. Don't believe this joor. It could just be written for fun.

43. No bi Boko haram code be dis?

44. Omo i don burst wit laff here, see prayer point "Shoot me wit an AK47 of true love" that part got me cracked up, haha... If u try such prayer point infront of BH, u knw d answer ursef.. Ok, i won pull d trigger for the true love, oya reciv *All dem single ladies*

StillDatSame2015Dude

45. Hahaha,dis one don pass prayer oooo

46. Is this real....cant stop laffin

47. Linda ds looks like ur prayer point...lolz

48. God 1st ---> all this oyinbo people...I taya!
    Next news please!!

49. I just can't stop laffing, even the angel in charge of mail is amused... I wonder her age.

50. LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL....www.alexlatest.com

51. If God consume her with fire of wedlock wey she dey request for, aw she wan tk dey alive to enjoy the marriage wey she don dey pray for? ROTFL.....This ain't prayers again! Na die b dis......lol. It is well

52. Do ppple actually believe this prayer points?? It's obviously comedy naa........nt even funny joor...

53. linda ikeji r u sure u havnt made those prayers? lmao

54. Can't stop laughing, this one is desperately desperate

55. holly shit! lol, oh my! its still ratio 6-1 though, women to man.. do the math, figure it out and go easy as you task God

56. People who find this funny are ad pathetic as it's poster and creator. Prayer is not something to mock. Keep the Lord out of this tasteless joke.

57. It is called dangerous prayers🔨......@ Bia Bia.

58. Its simple, instead of writing plenty prayer points na just to ask God to bring forth 1 boko haram niccur to ur life cos all tis qualities can be found in any1 of dem lol....

Its all about the benjamin

"U GOONO"

59. OMAR BANGURA from Sierra Leone has this to tell Nigerians; "I don't think you guys know what you are playing with. You can call each other names and laugh about it now but when you end up inciting hate here as I read through your posts here and a real civil war starts in your country you will regret what you are doing now. Your religious and political leaders are trying to divide you between religious lines and you are helping them do that rather than standing up and say we are all Nigerians never mind our tribe, region or religion. That's the only stand that will save your blessed nation. The foreign powers pushing the government to take certain decisions will abandon you when you start killing one another and reject you from running to their countries so be careful. Our 11 year war in Sierra Leone was not even based on religious or tribal difference and see what we did to our country. The worst conflicts are those based on tribal and religious differences. See Central Africa, Bosnia and Rwanda. To have a better knowledge of this, please watch the documentary/ movie called "Hotel Rwanda" or "Sometime in April". My heart bleeds when I read what you guys are saying because I know what this will lead to. You will be the losers all of you whether Christian, Muslim, Igbo, Yoruba or Hausa. Stand as one and save your nation together because you have only one Nigeria that has the potential to lead Africa." PLEASE HELP SAVE NIGERIA AND SHARE THIS TO AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE

60. This one na curse o!

61. Fake! Made up!!

62. Dis na depression de cause m na.... Wtf is kill me wif an husband tonit,is marrying dat serious????? Make una take m easy bfr una go pray wrong 1.

63. Some babes are just so much in a hurry to go into marriage just because they feel they are overdue or their friends are married. Alas, when they hurry into the wrong marriage, they will rather prefer to have extended their single days and wait for the right one.
    #It's better to remain happy single than unhappy married!

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

64. why do women think that the highest achievement they can attain is marriage and the men don't think so.Girls grow up to be women who can't think for themselves, can't say how it should be then we talk about poor communications in marriage.why won't this ladies be fake when society have turned pretense into an act form.Some of the ladies crying to get married are people who their parents and society have made feel less than humans.how many married women are happy in their marriages?i don't need an answer to that question because they all lie.
    We should be able to teach our daughters the difference between marriage and slavery. Most of the ladies desperate to get married are successful women who have been made to understand that cause they are unmarried they can't earn their rightful place in society. i say NO to that. if you made a mark without a man, you have a right to get the man of your choice not one that feels he is doing you a favour. please don't call me a feminist. LOL

65. Lol... Some ladies are just too desperate haba... See, i know this is an edited stuff oo but seriously women are just too desperate... I have one who has refused to leave me... I don talk tire, she na wan go... Dem dey force person to date person..

66. LMAO!!!!!! THIS IS SERIOUS ....KI LO DE ...... PROUD TO BE A MAN :P

67. Lol, RFLMO! Lord please don't forget to Bin Laden her with a Husband, while choking her with your choice.

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

68. Hmmmmm! Don't go der n rake oooo. Lolz

69. somebody should be praying this o

70. Not their fault o husband no easy o

71. Lynda take note.

www.motherlandjobs.com

72. Very funny lol no be small tins oo

73. God forbid bad thing. Is dat prayer?

74. This is serious oooo, Lord please her.

75. lmao..desperation @ its peak

76. This is serious oooo, Lord please her.

77. Am sure she will misbehave when God answer her prayer.

78. Haahahahahahah............ds knd prayer na wa oooo. I think dat lady is 40yrs

79. hahhaha hang ya neck with the bone of her bone n kill her with a husband.... Happy wedlock in heaven sis...

80. LOL! Na this kind husband they blow woman for eyes.

81. ROTFL.....sum1 pls tel me to stop laffin...chaiiii na Godwin....as u dey find hubby na Godwin.

82. She's asking for it by fire by force

83. Aww,desperate times call for desperate measures naw.
    When u get d husband nw,he ll start beating u and u ll be seeking for our advice.barawo oloshi.

84. See talk oo,i wish her d best

85. Hemoglobin prayer point.
    But we av not asked ourselves why single women/men every corner of our environ. until we knw the cores n reasons of being single when u supposed to be a married woman/man that is d time all ds single hood will reduced.
    For those dt ar in ds category of ds prayer, postulate all ds questions:
    - what is single hood/marriage?
    - why I mine single?
    -what are d causes of my single hood?
    -why should I marry?
    -what do I want in a relationship?
    -can I tolerates my boo or babe behaviour? if yes good, but if no....why? solve it out.
    -what takes to be a married man/woman?

If all ds questions ar solved , forget it......you wl hook up wt ur Mr Right or Ms Right.

Don't forget that Assumptions are termite of relationship. Shalom!

86. Lmaooooo this is hilarious Af "hang my neck with the bone of my bones" killed me

87. lool....ds is seriously trendin....hehehe

missvee

88. LMAO
    NA SO OOO. THE DEVIL GO HEAR AM BY FORCE.

89. I no fit laff.... Some pple can create words eehh

90. You guys shuld stop laughing.linda u have to stop posting all dis kind of tins ,and u hv to stop mocking people,the other time u mocked the single ladies at winner church in enugu for wearing wedding gown to church,Linda u r up to 36 and very soon u will reach menopous ,stop mocking people so that God will bless u with the man of your dream.

91. Mtcheww, rubbish! I guess it was meant to be funny, oh i forgot to laugh....hahahahaha!

92. Lmao!

Reminds me of what someone said yesterday about one Nelly Oboh

93. LMAO!!! E don reach like dis?

94. Hahahaha @ she dey pray for death

95. na wa ooo, this is serious! lmao

96. Lmao,abeg lemme help her add lil,Lord pour her d acid of attraction,visit her wt dynamite spouse and an earthquake wedding,linda abeg tell her to include dat too,

97. hahahahaha this one na radical prayer

98. Lmao!!!! This is the highest point of desperation oh... Hahaha,girls eh,we have suffered in the hands of these fellas

99. DESPERATION INDEED mariage is not the way it seems o the more you look the less you see make use of your singleness for God and God will surprise you.

100. lol na for u be this linda lol na so u dey pray abi?

101. Marriage is not what unmarried people think. It could become hell on earth. If some of us were wiser, we could have had some arrangee situation to answer married and live the stress alone.

102. Libers are responding to this prayer as too desperate because of how you've framed it. Nigerian women were tapping and liking it in high numbers when it was posted on FB a couple of months ago.

103. lwtmb oooo.......this is serious!

104. choi, chineke, ewooooo

pls how do dey laff in spanish?
    iujskccccccccccccnhbqwjgtbdddddddeqqqeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

105. ...and when you ask them out, their shakara go worst pass peacock own!

1. Wow.... Unbelievable yes ooh people,are so desperate, blame it on society. It is a two way thing so men don't blame us women ok.

106. THIS IS RATHER A CURSE THAN A PRAYER! PLEASE DON'T PRAY THIS DANGERROUS PAGAN PRAYER BECAUSE YOU MIGHT GET MORE THAN YOU BARGAIN FOR WITH THIS KIND OF EVIL BINDING PRAYER!