Ladies, would you rock this outfit? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

Ladies, would you rock this outfit?

Aspiring TV presenter, Tinu Akinmade rocking in men's Danshiki. Women are making a lot of bold fashion choices with men attire these days. Question is, would you rock this?

165 comments:

1. Exactly..... Looks very good on her....

2. Ermmmm maybe.The color combination is lovely.

2. Yes, is beautiful.
    Kelly4sure1@Yahoo.com

3. Replies
    1. Ada I feel you jari .
      Yes , I'll rock it if i'm gonna participate in a school play called The gods are not to blame !

4. It looks okay.....that outfit is dope

5. The outfit won't fit all gurls...tz gonna gurls dat behave lyk guys(tom boy)

6. Hehehehehe, when am nt a regent or aspiring regent

7. The outfit won't fit all gurls...tz gonna gurls dat behave lyk guys(tom boy)

8. Bull Shit. There is nothing feminine bout this local suit.

9. The outfit won't fit all gurls...tz gonna gurls dat behave lyk guys(tom boy)

10. Yay!!! I will rock it buh will rock mine completely with men's sandal or palm.

11. Na men Danshiki be d in-thing now. I av seen so many ladies wear it to wedding. Linda take note!

12. Na men Danshiki be d in-thing now. I av seen so many ladies wear it to wedding. Linda take note!

13. Looks good on her though. Not bad at all.

14. AbokiDaWayrritBoy2 February 2015 at 08:41

It doesn't fit her jorr,she looks like a female babalawo(native doctor)!

15. Na men Danshiki be d in-thing now. I av seen so many ladies wear it to wedding. Linda take note!

16. very unique but I cannot wear it

17. Na men Danshiki be d in-thing now. I av seen so many ladies wear it to wedding. Linda take note!

18. MAKES A WHOLE LOT OF SENSE!!!

19. I would rock it if it is for a show or acting a movie lolz

20. AbokiDaWayrritBoy2 February 2015 at 08:42

It doesn't fit her jorr,she looks like a female babalawo (native doctor)!

21. She looks good in it

22. No way!!!
    U will have to tie me up and put it on me and make sure ma mouth is taped cos I will bite u while u putting it on me....

.....A better Nigeria I pray....

23. Just wonder y ladies keep changing to men attire all in the name of fashion, I wonder when the reverse will come up

24. No way!!!
    U will have to tie me up and put it on me and make sure ma mouth is taped cos I will bite u while u putting it on me....

25. No way!!!

26. Nice for pregnant women buh it should b tighter for single women, so that they can effectly show case there market or selling point

27. Women leave men dresses alone..

28. Xcllent! Bt I think it should b more feminine. Mayb with gele & not cap....

29. Yes I will Rock this ...... Any given owambe.. I said so

30. Fuc no. She looks ridiculous.

31. i think its really cool. such a bold step...princesslivia89@yahoo.com

32. Nope! too masculine.

noozyes.blospot.com

33. She's not d first na,dem full #asoebibella

34. You can only try this if you're beautiful otherwise you will realise you we actually made to be a man

35. Naaaaa...id definitely get lost in it

36. Wow! Diz iz nice........... Ladies should

@i_amdjshine

37. We'll pardon her cos she's cute!!

38. Nooo coz my parents will disown me. lol

39. I sure will.....what a man can wear,a woman can wear. Better!!

40. mba oooo!!! lind i dash u!

MISSVEE

41. Well it depends on my mood..

42. Wow I luv me some of dis, she looks gud on dis

43. beautiful..it does luk good on her,buh no for me...√√

44. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com2 February 2015 at 08:56

She looks pretty, but no I can't

45. Solamade baby...will definitely rock. it!

46. u don't post my comments aunt Linda
    #Dora_Cuzz

47. This cracked me up
    Lindafinest no I can't rock it....thank you
    Let the guys rock ladies wear too!

48. Tbh it's nice now...ladies get in here jor....what do yalll think

49. Wow!

D outfil is cool and decent unlik all those naked outfits wil see dis days.

50. Nope! I rather embrace my feminine curves

51. Nope! I rather embrace my feminine curves

52. looks nice,though I'm not a lady

BOBJAY

53. Nay...kaiii am slim i can't wear such, i will look like a rat in a lion's outfit

¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤

54. Lobatan! guys r in trouble mehn! lol

55. Looks good on her buh a no for me..

56. Its sexy on her, she rocks!

57. Yes...it looks good on her...

58. Oya ladies over to u,for me she looks like the degital baba suwe

59. No no no, I wouldn't. though it looks very nice on her

60. I would rock it but it would have to be more fitting than this! She's so so pretty!

61. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

It looks very fine on her.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

62. Hope say some colanuts dey dose pockets.?
    Wit small small juju to accompany it?
    #forgivemysarcasm...

Ihe n'agu umu nwanyi dese days eeeeeh...enye ha imi , ha ga-eji ya kpoo utaba

1. Lol! Enye kwanu ha Onu, Kee ihe ha ga-eji ya mee?

63. cool tho

64. nice outfit.
    coolemy64@gmail.com

65. just wait n see d dress go start to day reign verysoon Na one person first day start madness

1. E don dey reign since last year! Visit Wedding Digest Nigeria or even Bella Nija

2. Oh my God. Fany you are funny. I will rock it if I'm a regent in my village or acting in a movie but I no wear am go anywhere before small pikins begin stone me.

66. Its lovely....but,cnt rock it sha

67. sure

68. looks cool on her ...but i can't rock it

i love you linda

69. Nice outfit bt i doubt it if any lady would wore it

70. Fashion of ds modern days nor let us knw who and who dy craze,its a nyc concept bt cum leave it 4 d guys abeg mi can't rock it @ all.

71. I definitely will...its so nice

72. Hmmmnn that's good on her
    But as for me, I wouldn't dare ! Lol!!!

73. Is a no no for me...but is good on her

74. Its nt bad. Lolo1

75. it cool, but this is worn by the royal mothers(regents) in youruba land.

76. Akinmade oooooooo....Lol!

77. This is a Nice Outfit. So African! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

78. nicey, they shd start wearing men's boxers too..rubbish

79. Very nice, some women might not be able to pull this off but she does. I like it.

80. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Not feeling her look at all....

81. This is so cool,i like,makes major sense.

82. Just as Linda is stucked to her weave I will stick to the ladies fashion and let men keep rocking theirs.

83. I cn rock it bt nt wif d cap....

84. I will so rock it Linda

85. No o. I dont think our ladies would love to rock in this. as you can see, there boobs isn't exposing!!

86. I WONT ROCK DS..NO NO NO NO.tomjerryswit

87. nah but it looks good on her

88. a part of me likes it but not so much

89. Do I need to have my eyes checked out, or does she look like Linda Ikeji?

90. No oooooo @funmimy. tracyx25@gmail.com

91. I'm not sure how I feel about it.... on the fence right now.

92. I don rock am finish... It very nice

93. i cannot roch this ish! its so masculine

94. this is unusually beautiful, creative and different .
    ruthy says so

95. yes i would,cos its lovely.

96. She is looking very good in the outfit

97. Say wetin I see nw???? Mtcheeew

98. Nope, I cant wear this. Sorry, it just doesn't make sense. what happens to skirt, rapper, gown, and normal femine trousers and attire? Wearing agbada is stupid. Fashion my foot.

99. Depends on the fitting. Looks good on her.

100. HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

101. It's Ok 4 her buh i wil not. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

102. Won't rock it but she looks great on it

103. rick1dude@yahoo.com

104. IF I WEAR IT IN THE DREAM, I WILL FAST AND PRAY... LOL ON A SERIOUS NOTE, IT LOOKS GOOD ON HER.... I DONT THINK I CAN WEAR IT SHAAA...

105. Saw it on IG yesterday & I will rock baby!!

106. Everything a man does ladies also want to do it. To the extent that they always want to fuck one another. Everything that a man does to a woman; women also want to do it to themselves

107. I can t rock it no be dis babe wey finish frm english dept unilorin