It's only in Nigeria or africa where girls freak in excitement when a guy is in the kitchen. I mean man, didn't ur mum train u to treat a lady?? Pls washing plates or cooking as a man has been around so not news. Get ur asses around Nigeria / African men. It's 2015.
k cee washes but I don knw abt solid star. when me n his manager bak then chidozie came to see him .I saw him washing..................................#KingOfKinga #6God
What is the meaning of this???? And as for solid star what will you tell your grandchildren when you get old and see them killing their beautiful skin with irrelevant tattoos
At kcee like say celebrity no suppose wash plate na wetin u dey try tlk abi and solid star person go sabi say u jst dey pose for camera see as u dey hold knife lol.Elemu *Tobay*
Attitude Of a Perfect Gentle Man!!!
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Nice set up for the kitchens
DeleteMy kitchen is gonna be a mini heaven bet ya.
Some guys are good in the kitchen
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.
Make dem cook gimme my share first
DeleteDier headache,nt llikk dey r married! If dey dntt wu will?v
DeleteLocal man Kcee, with all the money you should have Dish Washer
Delete#GoodBoyfriend
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED **
Why is this a big deal? Anyone can pose in the kitchen and pretend to be doing something serious.
DeleteKcee is washing 4 real., Buh solid star is faking
DeleteThey don't look like they're doing it jare
ReplyDeleteIt looks like they just did it for pix sake
Mtcheewww
What's the big deal in being in the kitchen
I don't know oo, what is really d big deal I being in d kitchen? Senseless entertainers
DeleteIt's possible some men are like dat,i can do dat as well
ReplyDeleteTheir bizness
ReplyDeleteWhat a womann can do.......
ReplyDeleteThey need it @times. Its not fast food all the time plus niggars need save money. Lol
ReplyDeleteSo Hajiya linda wat do we do about it?? Are they not human?? Abi na alien dem be? Hai o.
ReplyDeleteIt's only in Nigeria or africa where girls freak in excitement when a guy is in the kitchen. I mean man, didn't ur mum train u to treat a lady?? Pls washing plates or cooking as a man has been around so not news. Get ur asses around Nigeria / African men. It's 2015.
ReplyDeleteBest comment ever!!!! Lazy men
DeleteE no go pass noodles with ugu...yuck!
ReplyDeleteWell trained boys
ReplyDeleteThis solid star na eye candy oh. Chai fine Bobo 😍
ReplyDeleteAbeggyyy wetin na for pose jor
ReplyDeleteLindodo dey don't cook....its just show off biko
ReplyDeleteChai,i just pity the belle wey go eat that food. Respect women.
ReplyDeleteGood question, I think you should ask them that or its just mere show off!
ReplyDelete••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••
Na for pose, anyway good pics
ReplyDeletesolidstar cooking is no biggie, delta men enjoy cooking...
ReplyDeleteJust for cameras!
ReplyDeleteIf Datz their kitchen then i'm so disappointed cos u can't drive those flashy cars n have a volksswagen kitchen...
ReplyDeleteBachelors dat don't want to settle down on time...
ReplyDeleteShameless artiste's sharing pix of themsef in d kitchen instead of them showing us pix of who they want to marry or settle down wit.
Good riddicks to bad rubbish.
Bachelors dat don't want to settle down on time...
ReplyDeleteShameless artiste's sharing pix of themsef in d kitchen instead of them showing us pix of who they want to marry or settle down wit.
Good riddicks to bad rubbish.
U are sick@royal priesthood...WTF is ya problem wil u force dem 2marry? Onuku
DeleteK
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
INEC just announce postponement of elections...
ReplyDeleteI said it d writingswere on d wall.
Nice one.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
this is just show up...... next news #xavier9jaforLib
ReplyDeleteUntil they get married and ney enter there again
ReplyDeletePhoto-op to nipon, especially the washing dish ish, na crap....
ReplyDelete!
!
!
**man in suit**
Na their headache.
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Hahaha badooo.
ReplyDeletePhoto-op to nipon, especially the washing dish ish, na crap....
ReplyDelete!
!
!
**man in suit**
good for them
ReplyDeletefashion icon lol
Photo-op to nipon, especially the washing dish ish, na crap....
ReplyDelete!
!
!
**man in suit**
Lol, wat a woman can do... A man can do it far better
ReplyDeleteTheir business
ReplyDeleteTrash
ReplyDeleteLol, ,, gud sha
ReplyDeleteGood for them...
ReplyDeleteNew stock of Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars
Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com
they're music stars not gods na! of cos they should.
ReplyDeletePhoto-op joor. I'm sure d person who took d pix is d girl that was actually doing d cooking.
ReplyDeletena wash joor....#nwamas
ReplyDeleteDefinitely they don't do all that.
ReplyDeleteAnytin special in it.....abegi
ReplyDeletewhich ever it is....good for dem
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
That good one nah
ReplyDeletek cee washes but I don knw abt solid star. when me n his manager bak then chidozie came to see him .I saw him washing..................................#KingOfKinga #6God
ReplyDeleteLooool
ReplyDeleteKcee own is real while solid star own is fake
ReplyDeleteLib ugegbe
I luv u kcee limpopo. Rid on luv
ReplyDeleteI'll like 2 hv ur contact kcee limpopo my luv.
ReplyDeleteTake do Wetin?? Give am free??
DeleteWe don see
ReplyDeleteGud 4 dem biko...
ReplyDeleteI'll like 2 hv ur contact kcee limpopo my luv.
ReplyDeleteNa for photo now!!!
ReplyDelete@Galore
ReplyDelete#50 worth of ikong + half bia = udia obiong.
ReplyDeleteNext!!!!!!
They are just showing off.
ReplyDeleteBefore nko? Are they not human beings. Na me for go dey wash their dishes.
ReplyDeleteGood for them,anuty linda kindly help me tell soldistar to tattoo him self more
ReplyDeleteEfizi #gogetawife#
ReplyDeleteI think they do. Who doesn't?
ReplyDelete#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Oyorima #Onyinyemu #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG
Solidstar seems like a good cook tho..
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteYeah this is good to see men in the kitchen.
ReplyDeleteI think they do. Nothing there. My millionaire uncle does his dishes once in a while. Linda don't tell me you don't do urs. Lol
ReplyDeleteUr millionaire uncle u said nt u.
DeleteWhat is the meaning of this???? And as for solid star what will you tell your grandchildren when you get old and see them killing their beautiful skin with irrelevant tattoos
ReplyDeleteNa em body!
DeleteFunny, no big deal if they do. Dem no dey shit?
ReplyDeleteAre they gods?
ReplyDeleteThey will still show us where they are washing their girl friends pants...
ReplyDeletedont see why they wont wash dishes, does not have to be every day but they must surely do it sometimes, not like I care though
ReplyDeleteOdinma... Just Drama
ReplyDeleteAre their housemaids on annual live? It is not a big deal anyway.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Solidstar I believe, buh KayCee? I doubt
ReplyDeleteThat's not necessary. Who cares if they cook or go hungry. They are real people....must u show it to the public. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSolidstar Y all this tattoos? Nd kcee my limpopoo master good habit. #thumbsup
ReplyDelete**floxycares**
Cook what? Does this one with the crazy hair look like he can cook anything?! Anybody can pose in a kitchen, doesn't mean they're doing anything!
ReplyDeletePhoto op.
ReplyDeleteThis means only one thing ...
ReplyDeleteAll I can offer is una sorry o o o !
Make una no go marry & allow d women do their thing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMake una no go marry & allow d women do their thing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNa crase dey worry dem.Duty of a real man is not in the kitchen,but to Provide and Protect.Nonsense!!
ReplyDeleteNiggars, to what end? Show us ur wives, instead!
ReplyDeleteThe modern day men.
ReplyDeleteInstead of them to go marry..smtchewww...
ReplyDeletenonesense, old cargo(s).
big lie
ReplyDeletesee talk dey too big or small to wash plate or cook dey no dey chop if me stephen drummz dey cook and wash plate .
ReplyDeleteMe like lean men. #solidstar #eyecandy
ReplyDeleteAt kcee like say celebrity no suppose wash plate na wetin u dey try tlk abi and solid star person go sabi say u jst dey pose for camera see as u dey hold knife lol.Elemu *Tobay*
ReplyDeleteThat really nice
ReplyDeleteIts not new jare. My bbyboo does this and much more. Want to know him? E go cost o. Lolllz.
ReplyDeleteThey can't cook nothing.