After 8 years together and two years of marriage, Justin Timberlake and wife, actress Jessica Biel are expecting their first child together. The first time dad-to-be took to his instagram page last night to confirm the happy news with his fans. Congrats to them.
Awww datz soo sweeettt...am happy 4 dem.
ReplyDeleteAwwww congrats to them.I say it's a girl.
DeleteWow! Congrats to the couple, luv dis guy
DeleteOver sweet sef. Congrats. #happysunday
DeleteCongrats Mr and Mrs Justin Timberlake
DeleteAwwwww, dat feeling.... Happy 4 dem
DeleteWow! thank God for his blessing, congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAwww datz soo sweeettt...am happy 4 dem.
ReplyDeleteCongrats uncle justin
ReplyDeleteAwwwww!!! This child will be soooooooo cute n talented!! I love when truly talentes celebrities have kids together,cos dis kids have massive talents!! Congrats!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Yaaaaaaay! Goodnews
ReplyDeleteA very big congrats to him, my main guy. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrat bravo brava
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteDis is so wonderful.
He must b a typical Africa man in making and by dis act of waiting on d Lord.
Congrats in adv to him.
congrats JT...............................#KingOfKings #6God
ReplyDeletesweet, Congrats
ReplyDeletehandsome man
Wow! Big congrats to them
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED **
Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteI guess it will be a boy
Lovely.
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteOkay wish her wife safe delivery,miss interpreter linda.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
The joy of motherhood and fatherhood......in his last interview he talk so much about having a baby very soon........love this guy and her wife....a big congrats handsome
ReplyDelete••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Congrats to my favorite.. I Love Justin. Boy/girl. Only if Nigerian men could say d same.
ReplyDeleteGot mad love for this dude!
ReplyDeleteIndeed greatest gift for u. Thanks be to God Almight
ReplyDeleteaawww sweet,little bun in d oven
ReplyDeletexyz(Dara-ima)
More celebs, congrats
ReplyDeleteI like that these guys have stayed up to 8 years and that their relationship is rarely splashed on media.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteVisit
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Eyah..congrats to both f them
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM
Saying a big congrats to them
ReplyDeletewow cute....bad network
ReplyDelete*
#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE
This woman go enjoy this man no be small o. Lucky woman. He looks vry responsible.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Eyah...:) congrats. I pray dey last!
ReplyDeleteso so lovely.congrats.cant wait for mine
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Justin is really kool.
ReplyDeleteAww. Congrats to them. I just like how whites take it slow with child bearing. If na naija, after 2weeks oof marriage, in laws will start staring at υ̲̣̥r̲̅ belly. Lol
ReplyDeleteGood news.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to one of My favourite musician.
ReplyDeleteAwwww!! Xo cute,congratulations
ReplyDelete#Abbytohxoft
yea.. after all these while she agreed to start a family with him cos her carrier has gone down the drain! justin tried for waiting this long..
ReplyDeletecorrect guy..... not like doz stupid baby mamaz infected celebs.
ReplyDeleteWay to go Justin! God shall grant u ur heart desires....
Wow so sweet..
ReplyDeleteyea.. after all these while she agreed to start a family with him cos her carrier has gone down the drain! justin tried for waiting this long..
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS TO THE COUPLE...
ReplyDeleteGreatest gift indeed. Congrats 2 dem. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteSo lovey. Happy for the gentleman
ReplyDeleteHappy for u JT! Dancing to ur mirror right nw. Lov it 4 lyf!
ReplyDeleteJustin is sure a hapi dude
ReplyDeleteNice. Congrats to them.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Happy for them
ReplyDeleteYaaaay JT's gonna be a father so damn happy for him
ReplyDeletecongratulations timber...... God bless ur family
ReplyDeleteThe 2nd stage of a MAN .
ReplyDeleteCongratulations .
Congrats to una
ReplyDeletenot sure I can wait 9 months before I know the gender o, its kinda cool to surprise yourself but I just don't think I can be that patient
ReplyDeleteAwwww, so so sweet!
ReplyDeleteCongrats.