ISIS fanatics kidnap 90 people from Christian villages in Syria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

ISIS fanatics kidnap 90 people from Christian villages in Syria

According to a breaking news report this morning, ISIS militants have kidnapped about 90 people from Christian villages in Syria after they seized two Assyrian villages from Kurdish forces in the northeast province of Hassakeh.

The militants reportedly attacked the Christian villages near the town of Tel Hmar in the early hours of yesterday. This is coming about two weeks after Egyptian Coptic Christians were kidnapped and beheaded in Libya.

74 comments:

1. Omg,not again,this same Animals?? May thunder strike dem all,bloody terrorist!

2. Omg,not again,this same Animals?? May thunder strike dem all,bloody terrorist!

3. JESUS CHRIST! NOT AGN...DES PPLE SHUD BE DEALT WIT,SYRIA GOVERNMENT SAVE OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. JESUS CHRIST! NOT AGN...DES PPLE SHUD BE DEALT WIT,SYRIA GOVERNMENT SAVE OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Lord have mercy! this is not fair.

6. The most persecuted folks in the History of the World are Christians. Dear Lord, may u give us the strength to withstand those persecutin us in ur name. Amen

7. What are the world leaders looking at ??

8. I thought they say that Islam is a religion of peace, I still can't comprehend how this religious fanatics can't think for a minute. It's quite worrisome how they toy with human life

9. Omg...dis pls eh..may God hlp us

10. Juliet Iwuno pls i dnt wnt to see dt ur 10x post + Linda take note biko..

11. This hooligans group should be arrested.

12. Mad people, may d wrath of God envelope una. Linda take note!

13. Mad people, may d wrath of God envelope una. Linda take note!

14. Mad people, may d wrath of God envelope una. Linda take note!

15. God were are u. Arise and scatter this Isis and other terrorist group all over the world

16. Mad people, may d wrath of God envelope una. Linda take note!

17. Omg, is it dat we can't find peace in world or wat?

18. This is not fair o
    God save ur people o

19. Father come to the rescue of ur people.

20. Lib Giveaway was posted @6:27pm and the first comment was @6:26pm. How come linda?

.............***PRAY4NIGERIA***............

21. Phew! Where is our world headed?
    Peace seems to have eluded this place.

1. Really? I was expecting ur usual dull and stupid comment. Expecting u would say dis is Jonathan's fault

22. Chukwu Nna gbadata Bia welu onodu.

23. WTH is wrong with dis people? Do de want to live alone on this earth? Hian!

24. Hmmm.... Terrorism never stops even when they claim they are tech advanced *thamixbreed*

25. God pls help.Show that you are God.

26. Lib Giveaway was posted @6:27pm and the first set comments was @6:26pm. How far linda?

.............***PRAY4NIGERIA***............

27. Islam... cursed religion

28. Islam is the problem of the whole world...
    They should be eradicated completely

29. this is serious
    ISIS is becoming threat to the world

30. this is serious
    ISIS is has become a threat to the world

31. Human beings in wolf's clothing....God vengeance will descend on you all soon

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

1. Don't you mean wolves in human clothing? English no be by force madam. Fine girl, empty head.

32. Oh God! Fight for your children!

33. This ISIS don dey turn another thing o. BH in Nigeria, ISIS in Syria.

34. This ISIS don dey turn another thing o. BH in Nigeria, ISIS in Syria.

35. CAN THIS REALLY BE A FIGHT FOR THEIR RELIGION OR A QUEST TO SATISFY THEIR SATANIC AND FEROCIOUS TASTE FOR BLOOD?

36. This ISIS don dey turn another thing o. BH in Nigeria, ISIS in Syria.

37. This ISIS don dey turn another thing o. BH in Nigeria, ISIS in Syria.

38. This ISIS don dey turn another thing o. BH in Nigeria, ISIS in Syria.

39. Chai CHINEKE Umu Isreal ole ebe ino biko

40. What shall it profit u to gain d whole world and later lose your soul to Satan ....we shall one day leave this world, what you gain by killing innocent soul ..God is not sleeping

41. Bonario don come bk. I tot buhari take u along? Lolo1

42. Terrorism everywhere! God save ur people!

43. War against terrorism is not religious, Christians are not sacrificial lambs to terrorists, enough!

44. They kidnap them, then make a show of beheading in front of live audience and claim they are doing god's work?! That sounds more like bullying to me and no god approves of that cos it is just cowardice.

45. Lord deliver us from wicked people who feel they have a right to other people's lives....punish every religious bigot in the world. Pls can't Islamic leaders openly condemn their actions..or are they secretly enjoying the massacre because it's jihad?

46. not just Christianity, the Islam was also shot by them. Many Islamic leaders declared that isis has been out of the religion of Islam

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Useless fools using Allah as their back bone....

48. but i tink gun should be legalized now...self defence#

49. Trying to settle someone else score

50. This is bad

Islam
    Islam
    Islam

All the time

Lord have mercy

51. These are perilous times oh!

52. somtyms am ashamed of being a xtian...we too cowardly and slow...attributing it to humility bla bla bla....evn jesus scourged em money changers n d bible violently...hightym we descended on dis vermins hidin unda som damnd religion

53. Bad!!!! ISIS?? Wah do dis Pple want sef? Wanna eradicate all Christians outta dis world, una be mumu sha, Islam is not d true religion #Ma personal opinion

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

54. Havin a beautiful skin doesn't necessary require a total complexion change, but nurturing the skin with every rightful need would award u dat youthful n sleek skin u deserve. At FDM skin care n therapeutical we not only grant u dat radiant skin u wish for but care for ur skin as well.
    we have varieties of product of ur choice ranging from.

Whitening/lightening cream kit,
    Brow sugar glow kit,
    Ebony glow kit,
    Lightening face cream kit,
    Body/face moisturisers (noncomedogenic),
    Face scrub,
    Face cream for oily n dry face ,
    Body scrub to exfoliate d skin,
    Herbal black soap,
    Lightening liquid soap ,
    Glutathione soap,
    Glutathione pills,
    Beauty oil; gives u dat youthful n plumpy look enrich with vitamins ,Ahas n essential oils,
    Stretch marks kit,
    Treatment for dark knuckles/elbows/knees/ankles,
    Treatment for sunburn/ Melasma,
    Treatment for pimples n acne n discolouration,
    Treatment for dark spot,
    Topical vitamin c powder( l ascorbic)
    Prevent ageing n nourishes d skin ,
    Pimples extractor steel tool effective in removing (blackhead /white head/pustules n zit ),
    Pimples powder,
    Herbal Facial marks for oily face n pimples,
    Face cleansers ,
    After shave oil, prevent bumps n inflammation
    Lactic acid 88% 240ml
    Etc......
    Note
    All creams indicted with kit comes along with a face n body scrub n also a sample of d beuaty oil

Add us up on bb 2772A2FA
    Or call or watapp us on
    090 51394413

55. These ppl are wicked,God help us.

56. Islam they claim is peace, but I think Islam is d opp of peace.may God forgive them for they know not what they are doing

57. WHY THIS WAR AGAINST CHRISTIANITY? WHAT HAVE WE DONE TO YOU? WHY CAN MUSLIMS NOT LIVE AND LET LIVE???

58. I hope the day wont come when ISIS and BH merge

59. lets pray for the persecuted church