Imagine what this lady did? This is foul! LMAO! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 February 2015

Imagine what this lady did? This is foul! LMAO!

A South African lady posted this on her twitter page this morning...lol. If he's yours, come and carry o. But jokes apart, she's so wrong for doing this. Abi, what do you think?

156 comments:

1. I lov this, good in preventing hit n run

2. Lolz.. Na so o.. Before she go begin hear gist way no make sense

Being Dumped is awful, being dumped with a classics break up line is even worse What does "l need to focus on my career " really mean? Does it mean they really want to focus on their career or are they just over the relationship. Here are some break up lines you've heard . break up lines

3. Hahahhahahahaha she did well o, maybe this is what all ladies should do...

4. Nice one, this will prevent nyem taste, abi he u c am?

2. Shes not wrong ooo ..abegi! shes protecting herself and i dont blame her. Guess shes learnt in a hard way

1. Yes David. HOW MANY MORE GUYS WHO WANTS TO BE WITH HER? OR ATTEMPT TO WANT TO BE.

2. Supported jor. She did d right tin. I hv even learnt from it. I will do same as soon as I find him.

#Linda'schiefbridesmaid

3. I think she's only being clever.

3. Hahahahaha Waaaaaat?? That girl must be a clown.. Jeeeeez.... Can't Stop Laughing...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Girl,you have my support.prevention is better than cure.

2. It's not a laughing matter o...

3. And when the guy doesn't date her nko

4. to me, she's trying to be conscienecable

1. Trying to be wha Whaaaat?

2. Hahahaha!!!! Women have no chill this days!! Damn

3. Consciencecable????? Bro or sis. Too much grammar dey worry you I swear..lol

5. I Believe by now the guy must have seen this and she'll loose him for Good, that's a Mockery...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. Lolzzzz....she no wan date person husband or bf nii it's nt wrong

7. Lol, she aint wrong, she's avoiding embarrassment and more.

8. No she's not wrong, she's just trying to be careful so she won't date someone else's man.

1. She's goin to lose him cos no man would be happy wif a lady who does DAT!No mata wat she's gone thru...its not lik she's about to get married.

9. I support her style totally, to avoid shishishi

1. seriously! Are u kidding me right now...ure supposed to be a dude. Any chic that does sh*t like that with ma pic, I'm so dumping her ass. That's so wrong and utterly disrespectful

2. Abegi! Anoy 1.09...do u knw wat she must av gone thru in d hands of men??

3. You can't dump her ass when she hasn't started dating you na. If you have no cockroach in you cupboard, why get angry.

10. My dear Linda, I don't think it is wrong o
    some guys are full of lies and deceit. .. better to be sure before she lands herself in heart break.

<< LIB Addict >>

11. She is so right for doing this, men are dogs and it is high time ladies expose them so they will calm down. With their two tiny hands they are ready to hold 10 women. Most of them can't even satisfy one woman in bed yet they have 4 girlfriends.

1. Lmao,what a reply, best reply ever

2. LMAooooOooO I swear down! They can't satisfy one woman and they want to form player!

12. Lol. This planet earth is just filled wit different drama, think I will move to Mars

13. Very wrong Linda BT totally hilarious

14. Lool. Guys can't b trusted these days u know.

15. Wrong sha? I dnt think so o. Once bitten, twice shy.
    Abella

1. Maybe she has received numerous slaps in the past. You'd never know why she's been so cautious.

2. my thoughts too.she must surely have a reason for doing that.

16. Lolzz, its nt her fault. She doesn't want to start fighting another lady cos of him later in d future

17. That's weird. .. she is crazy in d head. ..

18. She doesnt want him.. thats the truth!!!

19. Men lie alot so u neva know..lol

20. I TOTALLY SUPPORT HER. MEN CANT BE TRUSTED THESE DAYS O. A MARRIED MAN WILL BECOME SINGLE THE MOMENT HE SEES A WOMAN HE LIKES OR NEED TO GET DOWN WITH.

21. she is rite oooo mayb she don trip n no wnt hrt break

22. Lmfao, l luv this basic bitch#SabiGyal

23. Lmfao, l luv this basic bitch#SabiGyal

24. Linda abeg she is not wrong
    Just because you can't do it or don't agree with doesn't mean she is wrong.
    She is taking precaution jare
    Men can lie
    She no wan enter one chance
    Girl I hail ni

25. She's just being stupid. Why put up the guy's pic.
    I'll pick offence,if I'm the one.

1. She is not stupid Bona. It's a strategy to secure her love.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

26. She is jst be frank,bt dat does not tell well !!!!!! #linda am here #

27. I disagree with u on dis one Linda, it's better u knw who u're dealing with b4 u start receiving threats 4rm different women. My opinion sha..

28. She is jst be frank,bt dat does not tell well !!!!!! #linda am here #

29. On the contrary linda, she is right. Ain't nothing wrong with wanting to be sure you ain't messing with another woman's man. Cos guys thiz days, will neva tell a chick they are married with kids. They'll still say i'm single.*shrug*

30. She is jst be frank,bt dat does not tell well !!!!!! #linda am here #

31. She is jst be frank,bt dat does not tell well !!!!!! #linda am here #

32. I wnt to believe she is joking..but if dis is true..girl u so lame to have posted dis...d guy cute..u go see am wen about 500 babes go come for ur dommot

33. I like it......she doesn't want wahala knowing South African men!

34. Lmao........she's not wrong....that's the best thing to do.....Some men love being single whereas they are married with kids so its called clarity......lol

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

35. This seriousness

Women &Men nowadays are just too much
    Isn't the best move but at least she doesn't want to be fooled

You go Girl

36. She's wrong n she's not.........she's just trying to prevent future wahala...lol

37. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

She not wrong.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

38. She put d nigga on blast,#loveit

1. In my own vew she's very wrong for doing this, is not nice to displace that guy pic to the word, because he has not yet agree to marry her and if that guy find out this pic on twitter that relationship is over, seriously speaking

39. Hahaha!!! I totally concurrrrr. I would totally do this but the relationship has to be pretty serious.

40. I think I agree with her o. She no want any babe's wahala

41. Lol....shez jst takin precaution....in a very funny way...

42. My Dear she is sooo right for doing it. Most men are hrt breakers

43. Lol...she is funny and @ dsame time it's a Gud idea

44. Who knows what d lady has bn through? I kinda don't blame her tho.

45. Very wrong Linda!!!what is she thinking....

46. Men are dishonest these days. I won't blame her.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

47. Hehehehhehe. She ain't serious!

48. Nice one. No bring back my man here. I wish Stella aboderin did this she will not be exchanging words with ToyinAimakhu now to bring back our boys.

49. Nice one. No bring back my man here. I wish Stella aboderin did this she will not be exchanging words with ToyinAimakhu now to bring back our boys.

50. Wrong,so wrong,what if the man wants his privacy?

51. Lmao....#Queenmama....

52. Hahahahahaha,public take not. The babe must be crazy.

53. Lol silly girl

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

54. Thats a good one... For me!!

. <<100%Nigerian>>

55. She's nt wrng....it is better she cry out b4 they call her husband snatcher. Who knws if d guy has b hooked by sm1 else...

56. She's not wrong @ all.. All babes should wise up because some men are wolves in sheep's clothing! You can be dating a guy for 2 years and never know you are the side chick.. we ladies should help each other expose them!

57. There is nothing wrong in what she did, b4 you know it now, someone would come and call her husband snatcher and that she broke her home or relationship... And social media is another world entirely, if someone is lying others can out them!! Prevention is better than cure.

58. She is just being childish, she had beta not spoil her luck by dis act. Linda take note!

59. She is just being childish, she had beta not spoil her luck by dis act. Linda take note!

60. She is just being childish, she had beta not spoil her luck by dis act. Linda take note!

61. She is just being childish, she had beta not spoil her luck by dis act. Linda take note!

62. D gal is stupid shaa, may anoda guy do d same to her

63. @D J STELCH @BONARIO NNAGS YOU BOTH WON'T UNDERSTAND. I LIVE IN SOUTH AFRICA AND I TOTALLY UNDERSTAND WHAT SHE IS DOING. SHE IS JUST TRYING TO TAKE PRECAUTION.

64. once beaten twice shy ni oo, she does not want any wahala at all so i don't think she is wrong.

65. Shes not a lady, he's gay.

66. oyigbo talk say 'prevention is better than cure' me no blame at all. Just wants to be careful

67. Insecurity issues, no joke.

68. She does not want waha, once beaten, twice shy.She must have a bitter xperience so she's simply avoiding a repeat...

69. That's a grown man. She should do this every week to check if he is still hers. Better still do a virgin check. Yet de smell.
    She has security issues. Lobatan

70. Linda this is a common joke in SA. We do it all the time even to make a poster. |You will find its probably not even a boyfriend as but a platonic friend and this is a joke.

Girls also do it in newspapers if the guy says he is single and you know he is married. Girls here are brutal no this perfect miss come marry me you girls do in Nigeria. Funny enough we are brutal like that but Nigerian men like us. Like I am married to one who introduced me to Lib. He always says to me in Nigeria women don't do what you do. You don't respect your husband or even try. We are gangster like that.

1. ....and you are proud of yourself abi..#retardedmofo

71. She's smart to protect her heart.

72. Some Women can be sooooo stupid. How can someone say this is not wrong. so if he's about to sleep with her, he too should post her pic and ask guys that have been there before to RT.
    What ever happened to that thing called privacy? or respect? if those are out of fashion, then what about common sense? If this is what females have devolved to then its no wonder that they get treated anyhow. The Stupid young lady just advertised a single man to the whole of twitter. If she has any sense, she would know that girls can be thirsty there. I dont expect that guy to date her if he sees this but she may have well just thrown a magnet into a bucket of nails. Too bad for her
    And most of you who said she's protecting herself would never do this. she technically ridiculed herself. Look at her acting like the guy is a bag she's about to purchase. I laugh in chinese at her stupid single self. At the end of the day, its funny sha. No guy that has an ounce of self respect will see this and still date her.

1. You are talking out of POINT! The lady took a simple photo of the man she's about to "agree" to date not have sex with! Those are two different things! And her purpose is to make sure he isn't "married" or in another relationship so that she can go into the relationship with a clear mind. SIMPLE!

2. Dude please take several seats, you point is useless, you don't know what she went through in her past, she obviously don't want history to repeat itself.common sense they say is not truly common. Some men lie about every single thing to destroy a lady. She is just trying to Guard her heart and you should respect her decision not just blindly pointing your Tattered phalanges

73. I no she's tryin to b careful buh she is wrong buh if the guy really likes her for whom she is he shudnt see it an an offence

74. She is tryin no to b hurt but at d same tyme she is wrong buh also a responsible man shud see herr view

75. She is not wrong ooooo if the guy is in support if her posting the pix, i like her style.

76. Sharp gal, she's jes letting d guy knw she's interested and @ d same time not rdy to b a side chick.
    Davido's GF

77. Its funny, but she's jst tryna protect herself
    haircademia.blogspot.com

78. In fact this seems necessary oh! Lol!

79. She's totally carried

http://mightyincome.com/?refer=30563

80. She is so wrong.... I just wonder how the guy would feel after ds... It shows that she neither loves or trust the young lad

81. Lol, she's not serious.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

82. Its kinda weird tho. Buh d babe no want gbege ni. Maybe she's ad so many encounters lyk dat. D guy fyn tho.

83. She is trying to play safe but I bet u dat dude will become every ladies boy friend today just to spite her lol

84. She most have had a bad experience before.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

85. The lady is just being cautious so no one will say she snatched her man

86. Fantastic. Funny but also awesome. I pirry the guy small sha but better safe than sorry.

Okay seriously? I hope she knows that if the guy finds out, they are done even before they begin. It's either the girl isn't really interested, or she's been to hell and back with guys, and for this, its perfectly understandable.

87. Nope It's very understandable cus all these men an be funny

88. Exposed his ass....Juuustt in case he's another woman's property!

89. Lol. Smart move. You never know...

90. LINDA....WHAT IS WRONG IN WHAT SHE DID. I THINK IT IS AN EXCELLENT IDEA

91. Lol, she doesn't want any fly around.

92. It not wrong she's trying to be safe

93. She's jst given me an idea too... mehn I love dat plz.

94. Sharp geh... others shld take a cue from this..am sure she would have gotten the dude's permission... Look b4 u leap..classic. . Lolz

95. Linda... That's not a lady that tweeted that. It's a guy

96. Linda she is not wrong......my husband having an affair with a calabar girl told her we were seperated just because we live in diff countries.....I confronted him and he denied even knowing her only to find out they are still seeing each other......some men are born liars and we have seen incidences of side chicks drama one too many....as for hubby am dealing with him in my own way but for you calabar girl, even when I confronted you with the facts you have refused to back off...your days are numbered as you think you are stubborn....

97. #myopinioncounts#23 February 2015 at 01:15

I don't blame her at all

98. She just suceeded in postponing her wedding till 40 jes 4a meaningless act...its so wrong and uncalled 4....do unto ovas wat u want dem 2do 2u...ok so if he's clean uv achieved ur goal....nonsense...b4 u start u don dey test trust if u enta u go kill am say hin look anoda girl as she dey waka....#fishbrains are the once supporting her...

99. She's just been insecure immature she's starting the relationship Nt trusting d guy...meanwhile I bet she ain't a saint herself...#fishbrain

100. i see nothing bad in wat she did ooo. It's better she goes this way now to avoid any sort of Drama later. Haba!

101. GINI? Linda SHE is so right ooo abeg, umunwoke di egwu these days.

102. she dosent love the dude dats the truth

103. Linda. The lady is smarter than you. You are the foul who is scared. She only wants to ensure she's not entering "one chance"

104. Linda. The lady is smarter than you. You are the foul who is scared. She only wants to ensure she's not entering "one chance"

105. I don't think she is wrong o, she is just trying to look and search well before she leaps.

106. She has her reasons for saying that. She wants to know if d guy will truly belong to her.