IK Osakioduwa's True Talk Tuesday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

IK Osakioduwa's True Talk Tuesday

See more tweets from the media personality and tell us if you agree with everything he wrote

110 comments:

1. 100% correct!

2. I concur, absolutely true!

3. Gosh I love IK for this. Guys pls shave!!!! I agree with all

4. He's totally correct! I agree with IK 100%, if he doesn't change before marriage, OYO lo wa, he'll def not change after marriage.
      Truth is bitter.

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

5. Like men we can never stop cheating

6. EVERYTHING , I agree 100% with EVERYTHING

7. All he said are d simple truth and i totally agree.

2. He should give up..already heard this same shits for over an aeon

1. I'm with you bro, he should fuck off

2. Y d hate, Ifeanyi and Max ?
      Seems u guys r guilty of @ least 3 issues here...
      Armpit
      BOXERS and
      Down south shaving...
      Its jst a friendly advice

3. Maxwell and Ifeanyi I understand cos it hurts cos you guys don't change your boxers. Dirty guys grow up, the truth they say its really painful.

4. Joshua you're so right,, they're prolly guilty. I agree with him 200%.. lol. Nice one Ik.

3. Most times this same people preaching about marriage ain't enjoying their's o,tnks 4 d true talk!

1. Idiot,Is it wrong if they want you to learn from their mistake?

2. Shut up Aboki you don't change your boxers.

4. Most times this same people preaching about marriage ain't enjoying their's o,tnks 4 d true talk!

1. Mumu,Lets assume they made a mistake in their marriage.Is it wrong for them to advise you to avoid the same mistake?

2. D way u guys attack aboki SMH #diarisgod oo

5. Ik is just a character...Hahahaha

6. So true, thumbs up ik

7. Lol. Guy man. He's really making much sense.

8. I 100% agree with him.... well said Bro. ..

9. Lolz....damn ik you nailed..totally agree

10. Ik osakioduwa is one of my best respectful celeb. I like ur way. IK lee. LiB EmPIRE

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Hmmm @IK lee... I jst rememba ds lee Temple guys I mean dos guys dbanj pack as label artiste, wit poko lee, se dem don d act film abi na wetin dia own lee dey do, we no even hear anytin abt dem

Oooh! Poko lee help us find Mr X wen we don d luk 4 Since 4 mathematics equations n Yet again Mr X too still get Ex... Ah lee pipu, anyway #Godwin

11. Yeah I totally agree with it all.......guys need to be shaving both their south and north areas......it smells like pit toilet if not shaved and some girls like me hate seeing it bushy.......... The law of attraction demands that smiles bring an happy ending to every girl..........::::

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

1. Are u married?how u com de c all d hairs in mens north and south and hw it smell?cant u wait till u marry?HIV is real ooooo.

12. I don't give a damn

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on Laura ikeji

13. She must hv experince dis all. Poor girl.thank God is in the past an

14. Mr IK nailed it. Guys please keep your arm pits and down south neat and clean. Its a big No No to have forests and mopes growing there.

15. VERULE says-is so

16. IK,you are very correct in all your advise

17. IK,you are very correct in all your advise

18. Last comment. Lol. Engr Emy

19. Do true. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

20. No lies, only truths.

@Sophia Stephen

21. LOOL @ shave down south n hoping someone ll get"ahead" of it....true words#

22. True talk
    Pamscrib.blogspot.com

23. I totally agree with his tweets. IK telling the truth as it is since 1900 lol.

24. I agree with him

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

25. "Don't marry anyone hoping they will change. Marry someone whose flaws you can handle" Quote of the day

26. True talk osasere. Thanks for educating the Nigerian public.

27. Dude is a Genius. All the 11 Tweetz are factual punchlines. I belive that IK knowz hiz stuffz. All those found wantin berra get in line or get left behind. Dude is DOPE. We need more of these tweetz out there.

28. If you haven't got time to read or understand your babe's mind....what have you got time for? Groping babes in the dark st the Galleria Bar?

29. So so true Linda. He's on point

30. So so true Linda. He's on point

31. Thank u, r speaking from xperience with Oloyi? Story for d Gods, Wild Child or what do dey call u if no get yarns, abeg make u blow whistle.Na ur type one dey essential tips of life when u never arrange ur side properly.Abeg park well and sharaaap their b4 I slap ur mouth commot from ur head

1. Its Olohi. If u've got nothing 2 say zip it. Ur yarnin dust n ur feeling kul dat u just made sense.

32. BBA has relieved him, now av time to give pple relationship advice...we thank God o

33. yes, tell them
    some weave can kill flies. smells kill

34. Yeah fact...especially shaving d down south lol

35. I wish my BF could read these tweets.
    raze that "sambisa" bae, just do it already.

36. #ISpeakYourConscience25 February 2015 at 02:41

What's IK saying that hasn't been said bfr or that we don't know... He should back down & actually get busy doing something new. Its some dumb fucks here that gives him the high of cheap popularity that he obviously craves.. hiss. if u don't know to keep a good personal hygiene in your life then ur head is not there.

37. Lol,some guys think it's cool to keep hair down dere.its so annoying

Auntylindagoddaughter

38. The way he treat his sibling is how he will treat his wife.

39. True talk
    Hope he practised it

40. He killed it, esp. D weave lasting more Dan if possible 3 weeks. It smells. Nd armpit hair not a Gud sight for any gender.

41. true words... buh you know say pple nor like accept say they get their own flaws buh they go they nack u akpako for ur own

42. well said....buh pple shld accept they have flaws too rather that point yours to you.....

43. Lol, no bad.

Vist http://youthsalary.com/?user=109477 try to see if it works out for u

44. IK na true be all your yarn. I believe you die. Linda take note!

45. Statements of fact.i think girls should really take the first one seriously.it tend to affect we ladies more.

46. 100% true Ik esp d parenting part.

47. Yea, true, parenting cannot be outsourced to creche and after school. Young parents dese days lack parenting skills, dey pay outsiders to 'parent' der kids. SMH

48. Hahaha! Funny but true.....All twèets are Spot on!

49. true talk broda

missvee

50. Lol! I love this guy! The man speaks the truth!

51. I agree with some of the tweets not all

52. I agree with some of the tweets not all

53. Ezi okwu bu ndu! He nailed it. Listen People xx

54. I'm sorry but I agree with all

55. I agree with everything he said. 100%. Made a whole lotta sense. I just became a fan of his.