'I have not had sex for 8 years now' - Comedienne Mandy says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

'I have not had sex for 8 years now' - Comedienne Mandy says

Comedienne Mandy Uzonitsha popularly known as Mandy, who was once married to Willie Walkman, says she's been celibate for about 8 years now. In an interview with Yes! magazine, the mother of one says she is not worried about not having a man in her life as she is not really big on sex
"Okay, how do I put it. I have been celibate for a long time now and most people know. People who know me know. I was never that type and its been like that for 7, 8 years now" she said

132 comments:

1. Congratulations to u dear. Next biko

2. Hmmmmmmm,
      Too good to b true! Dat means it is not blood dat is running in her veins.

I wonder y she is even announcing it if it is really true.

3. See attack!...Wetin d poor woman do una?,na her life abeg

4. Loool! What Jessica Frank said. Dead!

5. Loool! Dead! What Jessica Frank said.

6. Yeah right! U'v been celibate like Maheeda.
      And this issue of celibacy, its all wrong!!! If your not a virgin please dont bore us with celibacy nonsense.
      IF ITS NOT OFADA IT CAN NEVER BE OFADA RICE!

7. Like we needed to know that. Some of these cheap celebs won't let us rest.

8. Wow. That's really a long time oo. Linda, how long have u waited. Talktrue o

9. Why is she saying it? It's nt true jor look at her waist and that glo on her face na only sex fit produce that glo. Am sure she had a hot steaming sex b4 d interview. Who u help?

2. And She had to announce it..........Everythingis news in Naija

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

1. Hmmmmmm. Na her market she dey sell so. Suitors take note, she has been celibate for 8yrs. Mtwwwwwww.

2. Chikata Chidinma3 February 2015 at 20:34

i tire for their matter ooo.they just can't keep somethings personal.

3. Am sure is full of cobwebs now, that thing, lol.

4. WhoSheHelp????

5. WhoSheHelp????

6. But you fuck yourself with your toys right? Bad addiction!

7. Enough cobwebs n spiders ....

8. Enough cobwebs n spiders ....

9. She yaff wnt 2 turn virgin again, (unused virgina)

10. Her headache, why she com dey make announcement, abi d thing don dey hungry her now? Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She should expect many on her door step to assist in that field in no tym..... Lolx...

12. Her headache, why she com dey make announcement, abi d thing don dey hungry her now? Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

13. You should start. I just realised sex burns belly fat. I was celibate too but when I started my belly fat dropped

14. Her headache, why she com dey make announcement, abi d thing don dey hungry her now? Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

15. Please, how is dis our business. Mtchewwwww

16. Her headache, why she com dey make announcement, abi d thing don dey hungry her now? Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

17. Hmm! How possible is this....

1. It's possible some ladies are not just fan of sex.

2. Then dey shuld b up 2 smtn. Smtn is probably keepin dem goin!

18. Is possible...there is nothing in sex anyway.

1. Says who? Wait are u a man or lady coz I don't know why you'll say there's nothing in sex...if u r a lady plz let me handle I bet u will come crawling 4s more.

2. It's either ur vagina was mutilated or ur man is not doin it right.

3. Whatever ur sex...u get problem...😂

19. Good for you .

20. very happy for her.. will be cool if she can go for another 8

21. ma'am u need that *** in your life..reasons for celibacy shuld end now.

22. But reporters can ask unnec questions

23. Then you must be very big on masturbation cos me no gerrit!

On a serious note, that's so cool! It's not easy but it's totally worth it. Thou shall not fornicate.

24. Dt dido must be really working
    Poor thing

25. ok, i can only blive your are really celibate if you do not use sex toys ooo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

26. Good for her

27. Clap hands for her, kpam!kpam!!kpam!!!kpam.......u won
    #ursula's world

28. Okoko bio ko. Is good.keep it up. Me na 50,51 year now,I never do am.Clap for me.

@Emekanews reporting from ur village.

29. The kind of things we see as news this days enh!

30. Gbosa .....liar ...God be with you

31. Its no big deal-though. Some of us have been celibate for over ten years tanx to Vase of line.

1. Bonario bonaventure.... vase of line or KY of gel? u better start ur true confesssion

2. Male or female

3. Kikikiki lmao! Bona u no go kill person

32. Please is there a difference BTW celibacy and masturbating with sex toys? #JustAsking

33. It's her choice wat abt doz who kept their virginity till marriage? She's either too busy to have sex of she doesn't have a companion.

34. ''''Can somebody put your hands up for Baba Jesus for giving me the answer wey I ask for prayer, eh eh .... Duncan Mighty eh, Wene Mighty ehn ehn oh ah... You are welcome to her world; you've been waiting for oh oh oh oh oh aii aii...''''

NWUNYE EMI

35. wonderful..u don mean it? u have not had sex doesn't mean u don't touch thy sef...............................#KingOfKings #6God

36. and so

37. 8 long years...she probably hasn't had mindblowing sex, sex isn't everything tho..

38. Madam wooo you are milsiin out o.#ok continue.

39. So? my love keep it to your self and have a good life, nobody wanna know!

40. TALKING AS A COMMEDIENNE....WE DON HEAR.tomjerryswit

41. There's no prove, and can't be verified to know if it's true or not.

42. Daz very gd if it's true. Her type is rear 2 c now. Kip it up. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

43. Story for the god's.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

44. Gbosa .....liar ...God be with you

45. Juz lyk a girl claimin verginity juz bcos she does anal only... Well, u hav ur toys 2 tank tho... @kpenose_toju

46. She haven't had s** for 8years doesn't mean she doesn't use s** toys for that 8years......

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

47. Owk we don hear! Cheers ehen
    FF@Osirmah

48. LIFE TIME INVESTMENT WITH JUST N5,000 www.mobiletownimportation.blogspot.com

49. Is that really possible for a woman that has a son? #storyforthegods

50. How do u want us to believe dat

51. How many sex toys does she have??? Pay my blog a visit! www.mgtss.blogspot.com

52. How is it our headache
    Must she announce it?

53. how is it our bizness. Mtchewww

54. Is ur life since u know dat wat u re doing is against d bible

55. Awww...oya,go to grammy's office tomorrow morning and pick up your award.

56. she is rite... am 35 yrs old and my mother has nt had sex for 37yrs nw...lobatan!!!!!!!!

57. The tin no dey read metre nah so hw we wan take knw and who we go ask ?

58. HOW ABOUT THE FINGERING ME OF A THING DURING BATH.SHE MAY BE RIGHT BUT THERE MUST BE A WAY OUT NA.HABA.YOU BE HOLY MARY?.....AKA...DILDO U

59. it is not possible..how many sex toys do you have?

60. Its amazing to know there are women like this out there...Keep it up

61. No one really cares about your sex life madam!

62. How do we know this?. The stuff has no gauge or meter.

63. Too much information.

64. Why dis public announcement?na wa for naija celebs,I thought we are africans not europeans?

65. I identify with you but i dont think it should be news

66. If u like put iron gate n fence fr ur Pu**y,nobodi cares...... Nobodi finds u sexy so sharrap n move on...... Next news plz!

67. Good for her.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

68. 8 yrs u no fuck, wonder why? U tigh ur pussy????

69. U just dey purnish yasef for nothing. Go marry abeg.Or are u circumcised so badly! ? that could b d case.

70. She must be a buddhist female monk.

71. It is possible. I am sure she has a lot of toys.

72. Too much information, madam, your personal sex life or lack of it is your personal buisness.

73. Obviously she has never experienced an orgasm that's why its not "her thing".

74. Wat. Type of vibrator do u use?

75. Mandy go fuck ur baby father

76. Hmmmmmmm.....i hear o,ask her if she no dey masturbate too.#storyforthegods

Babytyty

77. Her lie no even sweet

78. 8 years, so? Ask Linda, she holds the world record! roughly over 14years now....Linda, na lie? lol

79. that place must be .........

80. And so what ? Get the fuck out of here !

81. And so what ? Get the fuck out of here !

82. who even climbs fat people.. pffffffffff!

83. The guy who's 35 years old n whose mom hasn't had sex for 37yrs, please enlighten us more on how you came to that conclusion.