Hilarious! Beyonce - 7/11 African remix by Naija Boyz (must watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

Hilarious! Beyonce - 7/11 African remix by Naija Boyz (must watch)

The Naija Boyz are at it again with the release of their new parody video 'Beyonce 7/11-African Remix!!!' This one features a cameo from their mother Summy Fowora." Watch after the cut...

99 comments:

1. Wow very funny...and I first today. Hehehe

2. Lo
    Hehhheheheh
    Naija boys will kill me o

3. lmao

4. Rotfl.....proudly 9ja

5. Rotfl.....proudly 9ja

6. She need to see this video ooo...lmfao

7. She need to see this video ooo...lmfao

8. Head burn o aunty Linda. D only mb wen remaain for my fone naa to win 2day. Wen I win I go watch d video abeg

9. Roll it side ways smack it smack it in the air, hairs moving side to side smack it in the air..... See there unfrosh balcony.. Lol

########LINDA'S BAE #######

10. Urm just ok.com.

Are you having great sex?
    http://hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca/

11. Remember 2day is monday o and my fone go soon off bcos no money to buy fuel

12. Hilarious and creative.
    Actually salivating.

13. Awwww cnt figure anytin out in d video

14. Awwww cnt figure anytin out in d video

15. I trust naija boiz na..... Dem no de take last

16. These funny guyz again! Nice 1!

17. Dis is more than hilarious. Luv me some bey

18. OmG. These guys r crazy. Couldn't stop laughing. Hahaha

19. LMAO....Naija guys are so funny....

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

20. Funny Guys! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

21. Dem try with d video, dis boyz no go kill person with their mumurism. Linda take note!

22. Ok. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

23. Crazy. Hahahaha. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

24. Dem try with d video, dis boyz no go kill person with their mumurism. Linda take note!

25. Dem try with d video, dis boyz no go kill person with their mumurism. Linda take note!

26. Dem try with d video, dis boyz no go kill person with their mumurism. Linda take note!

27. Long hiss
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
    Boring shid! I didn't even smile by mistake.

28. Always look forward to their version...

29. Quite funny.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

30. Quite funny.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

31. Is that meant to be a coke advert? Linda did u just waste 4 minutes of my life? #SeunLondon

32. Buhahhahahhaahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahauuauauaa...I love naija joor

33. I love this...hilarious
    Lmao

34. I love this...hilarious
    Lmao

35. That's a being creative in their little way though it's over-lifting n piracy....lol never mind, I'm just saying.

36. Silly. Not funny at all.

37. Hilarious. Dese guys are crazy

38. hahahahahahahahahah, HILLARIOUS

39. Lmao...dose guys r funny chai!

40. These dudes always crack me up!,,, I am a fan!

41. I wish the video were longer, its so funny

42. I'm always enjoying this guys

43. Hilarious no bi small. So funny

44. Lol... This guys can jonz for Africa..

#meestaFlash

45. its not that funny . i guess itsan advert. what is box office check glassintention.blogspot.com

46. Their single ladies and Soulja boy was so funny and interesting. This was boring.

47. Dis pple don craze.....lol

48. Mad video! I thoroughly enjoyed it.

49. Hehe dis pple ain't serious
    Sha its cool

50. Awon were ni ye

51. Awon were ni ye

52. looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

53. hilarious creative dudes. do the have a coca cola deal?

54. ASAROOOOO! Ha! Issokay... few weeks to go :)

55. My first comment ever on lib......this video killed me #hilarious

56. I love these guys! It's been a while they've done anything!

57. Very funny...hehehehehehe i laff scarra

58. lmao very creative

59. hehehehhehehe.yeye pikins. nice one.

60. Not funny like their old videos...this is just a coke advert and sounds nothing like the song.