Freeze CoolFM sheds more light on separation from his wife
The CoolFM OAP separated from his partner of over 15 years in 2014...and there have been quite a lot of speculations about it in the media. This is the first time he's addressing it online, I think. See another tweet after the cut...
Bitch Wilheminna, i gotcha. Been waitin 4 ur Rat head to pop out da stinkin sewer before i drop the sledgehammer. U r the dumb fuck bitch. Y r u alwayz filled wit lotta bitterness like u do swallow Bile 4 3square mealz. Bet u ugly datz y' with lotta self hate and not 4gettin the fact that u got WATERY SPERM FOR BRAIN. How bout trollin diz as a (Script) 4 a (Writer) at (Nolly) wood. Jst got some rich coffe on u, bt u gotta cultivate the patience to breed an appetite 4 the morrow. Nite Bitch!!!!!!
Honestly, I have listened 2 Freeze on radio severally and I think he sounds arrogant most times.... I don't know though but datz my opinion, not a fan!!!
Mumu udoka bleachy bleachy! U think everyone is bleaching like u?..ode freeze is mixed race, his mum is an oyibo from Romania while his dad is a yoruba man
Freez is a presenter on cool fm n his nt bleachin Madam udoka.as u fyn reach u no evn sabi freez n latr u go de claim big geh.Mind u freez didn't bleach das his color.A natural white color skin.
Freeze is a presenter on cool fm n his nt bleachin Madam udoka.as u fyn reach u no evn sabi freeze n latr u go de claim big geh.Mind u freeze didn't bleach das his color.A natural white color skin.
True, he doesn't just sound it, he looks it. It would really take an extraordinary woman to manage a man like him. Men who spend too much time on social media showing off to me, don't qualify.
Yes he is arrogant and will charge 250k to play your music on cool FM without even listening to the song. Others at least charge 50k or 100k. That said NIGERIANS SHOULD GET USED TO DIVORCE WE HAVE THRASHED OUR CUSTOMS
Divorce isn't the best solution. Pple shud learn to tolerate each other. Sumtimes, listening to freeze on air wud make u have d feeling he mit be arrogant.
Auntie linda your headline sometimes is confusing......CoolFM freeze sheds more light......he didn't shed any light on anything......still don't know the man self
if you have been with someone for 15 yrs,what would the person do that you cant contain,when your partner is not hitting you,or cheating on you...peaple jst be finding excuse to divorce...and you have two kids...............If i can dream it,I can achieve it
I will rather do what they did than stay in an unwholesome Union for the sake of children and be cheating and lying and pretending. Wish them both well in life
What's exciting you? One million comments over watin. Abi oloshi olori buruku ni eleyi? Omo ale jatijati. I'm sure you one of d latrine pussies freeze was fucking up and down that made him batter his wife! How you take enjoy his dick sef? 2 minutes sex man !
Marriage no be moi-moi, it takes two to make marriage work, some think it's a one sided thing. Not at all. You work on your marriage every day. My in-laws think my marriage with my Hubby won't work, shame on them! #MyGodisalive #Oloshi!
Freeze this is too bad. Go back and meet your wife. You a pastor that preaches every sunday morning uplifting people with your messages. You can still make it work. Go and meet ur wife. Except you have met someone that is making you fall out of love with your wife. Go and meet your wife.
Who is dis anonymous defending daddy freeze lyk dis naah!!my mind tells me it d same pesin...jst trying 2 mk us see reason y we shuld not hate on freeze
OMG! Opeyemi Oni, my dear friend from ISI! They were dating when they were in UI and got married shortly after grad. Damn! And the were such a perfect match o! I remember when they were originally part of d group MAINTAIN then split and used to go and record their own rap songs together at plateaux studios in those days. Chei. I feel bad hearing about this.
I knew it! You must be opes friend! I can bet you also fucked freeze! And you are here mocking them. God destroy your home too! Oloshi omo ale jatijati.
Y am I not suprised, this stupid freeze gave me a ride inside Bodija the same year he got married. Not knowing dat I was in his faculty in u.i and I knw too well he just got married. The guy was busy toasting me. I wonder how d girl survived till now. Btw deir marriage aint up to 15yrs yet
Hmmm.....i will not judge freeze,but I just want to say this,thios lady was with you since your days in university of ibadan,when most people never knew who freeze was.i will say no more.
Shameless wife beater. Who in cool FM didn't know your story. I pray you find God and repent of what you did to this woman... I pray you return to beg her and hopefully she can find forgiveness. Ifedayo Olarinde beat and battered Opeyemi till she became empty
This woman became a shell of herself. I look forward to the day she heals and finds the courage to tell her story. Until then Ifedayo or Freeze.... I pray you find your soul before the repercussions of your evil and wicked ways catch up with you. You have a daughter. I pray no man will treat her the way you treated her mother. Women pray and pray before following any man. No need to be hasty. No need to jump into a ditch and lose your ability to flourish. Sad story.
Wife beater.... See him. Bully of Etim Inyang Crescent. Good thing about public life is that nemesis will get you and we will all watch. You think it's those man made watches that will take you to heaven. Hmmmm what you have sown! What you have sown!!! You must reap. Let's keep watching. Wicked man! God bless you Opeyemi. God will restore your joy and happiness.
Wow. Opeyemi Oni Stood and took your BS since 1996 or even earlier. I know she was still in ISI when she started dating you and you were working in BCOS. Wow.
am not surprise atall,I know freeze very well.Hes a very useless unrepentant womaniser infact that woman tried to even stay this long with him freeze can f**k anything with holes.Go get a life freeze
Hmmmmm.....u pple can drink panadol 4 anoda person life.....na hin sabi buh 15yrs sha it's not a small tin sha,i no one side chic way dey way hotter dan his wife it's behinde all dis.....datz y a woman needs 2 alwys take good care of her sef and pray buh all dis stupid civilization av taken our women alway.....
everybody in cool fm knows your story freeze but one thing i can assure is that u will not go without being punished u disrespect that lady for too long.14 years in cool fm bro you such an empty vessel u keep doing the same thing on air everyday.Go and seek the face of God thats my candid advise to u.is there any interns,house keepers ,cleaner in coolfm,Aims,cholatroyal that you havent slept with even your house help remember we all aware .God is watching u
Lmao. This guy's worthless and shameless. I once met a guy who was toasting me and the moment he started name dropping that Freeze was his besto, I dumped him fast. Show me your friend and I will tell you who you are. Bloody womanizer
Opeyemi ONI? That cursed woman? So she is the one Freeze married? She comes from a cursed family !! Is it the same opeyemi freeze married! I went to Mary hill, her mother was kicked out of her fathers house because she got pregnant for another man. Opeyemi's mother married three different men. That family is cursed. OMO freeze Abu Wheaton be your name run from them
Freeze your dirty linen washed, rinsed, dried and ironed in public. My husband met you once and never liked you. He has very good people radar so I just wonder...Anyways your soon to be ex wife knows you better so if she wants out, please give her her due and take care of your kids before you have anymore with another more glamorous Babe who will be interested in staking her claim to your source of those diamond encrusted wrist watches of yours you bandy around.
Nigeria has got a lot of bitter, angry people. Reading some of these comments and you realize why this guy had to address the issue! Some people talking like they were there when everything went down!
Phew! What the hell is he preaching on air then...? I used to hold this man on high esteem but now...no thanks,'irreconcilable differences ' indeed ,is there no other substitute for this over used vocabulary? Nigerian divorces have so over used it.
At first i had to google your name...who the hell is this freeze, didn't even know you, that was then sha...but I know you now, I know you, you stupid son of a bitch!! You are a useless man, its not bad enough that you are a philanderer but you are also a wife beater and a cheapskate....which one of the properties in your house did you buy?? Children school fees nko?? you dey pay???upkeep nko??? you dey pay?? You dey there dey fuck another mans wife, kept man, Gigolo!! and she has kids, kai you are indeed useless. You have the nerve to come on social media and talk about your divorce using it as a popularity gimmick... read the comments ...who wants to know...you are divorced sooo what......who cares....who are you, where are you from? who knows you?? better thank God for google if not seff plenty people for no know you They say you are a Nympho you dey like plenty sex abi....with your small smelly dick....better watch out oh one of these days this world go surprise you!
You had better grow up, get over yourself and Man up!
Marriage will only work when the two people are committed to making it work. When it is left for one person, he/she gets tired after a long time. Instead of going insane trying alone to keep it, it's better to take a walk.
Shut it dumb fuck....
ReplyDeleteYour business not mine
DeleteWatch and pray for the evil days are here
Na dem sabi. Their marriage, their separation, their business.
DeleteWhat's the need of addressing their separation now
DeleteBitch Wilheminna, i gotcha. Been waitin 4 ur Rat head to pop out da stinkin sewer before i drop the sledgehammer. U r the dumb fuck bitch. Y r u alwayz filled wit lotta bitterness like u do swallow Bile 4 3square mealz. Bet u ugly datz y' with lotta self hate and not 4gettin the fact that u got WATERY SPERM FOR BRAIN. How bout trollin diz as a (Script) 4 a (Writer) at (Nolly) wood. Jst got some rich coffe on u, bt u gotta cultivate the patience to breed an appetite 4 the morrow. Nite Bitch!!!!!!
DeleteUr grammar too much abeg...im sure freeze sent u.pathetic...its obvious ure soooo pained.oya go n continue crying.dead goat!
DeleteThese people should lead by example
Delete@ Rare, d gal don make u vex sha. I feel ya pain.
DeleteAm not interested
ReplyDeleteHonestly, I have listened 2 Freeze on radio severally and I think he sounds arrogant most times.... I don't know though but datz my opinion, not a fan!!!
DeleteWho bi this guy abeg? All I want to say is stop bleaching, skin cancer is real freez abi cold.
Deletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
Mumu udoka bleachy bleachy! U think everyone is bleaching like u?..ode freeze is mixed race, his mum is an oyibo from Romania while his dad is a yoruba man
DeletePlease don't be stupid. So everyone who is fair in complexion is bleaching ? He's mixed race
DeleteFreez is a presenter on cool fm n his nt bleachin Madam udoka.as u fyn reach u no evn sabi freez n latr u go de claim big geh.Mind u freez didn't bleach das his color.A natural white color skin.
DeleteFreeze is a presenter on cool fm n his nt bleachin Madam udoka.as u fyn reach u no evn sabi freeze n latr u go de claim big geh.Mind u freeze didn't bleach das his color.A natural white color skin.
DeleteAunty Udoka, The dude is mixed race. Nngwanu? coming here to make your ignorance obvious is painful.
DeleteFreeze? Bleaching?
Delete@udoka, for ur information, Freez is half cast. His mum is white.
DeleteTrue, he doesn't just sound it, he looks it. It would really take an extraordinary woman to manage a man like him. Men who spend too much time on social media showing off to me, don't qualify.
DeleteYes he is arrogant and will charge 250k to play your music on cool FM without even listening to the song. Others at least charge 50k or 100k. That said NIGERIANS SHOULD GET USED TO DIVORCE WE HAVE THRASHED OUR CUSTOMS
DeleteShh... His mum is German . That makes him half cast!! So shhh... Not a fan but I hate it wen people lik you jump to conclusions.
Delete@ Udoka, get ur facts straight b4 talking. U don't v to comment u know.
DeleteE no concern me
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew, 'irreconcilable differences ' such a bullshit phrase.
ReplyDeleteHe should have still kept quiet na...
ReplyDeleteBut y now? Ehn? Freeze y have u chosen this path?!
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Their biz
ReplyDeleteThat's really serious!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm we'v heard
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHe shld forget it and move on biko ..
ReplyDeleteY na??? U 2 look good together o.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
@sophia there was a gist in 2012 that he's wife is his punching bag , true story
DeleteNa him sabi
ReplyDeleteDat na his headache, no concern of mine. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm let d game begin....
ReplyDeleteIs dis lady a retard or sometime of sort. Repeats her comments more than once and the take note BS!
DeleteDivorce Ŋ☺ώ seems like d in thing
ReplyDeleteWhoHimHelp??? His cup of tea
ReplyDeleteI love Freeze he is so wonderful I am truly sad
ReplyDeleteMy daddy freeze can you please marry me now?
ReplyDeleteDear anonymous u again!!!go nd rest...linda take note
DeleteOk cleared but reasons known to him.
ReplyDeleteBut freeze! Y y! Ditch arrogance nd reconcile wit ur wife Biko!
ReplyDeleteif you are fed up with your marriage please end it. life is too short for sadness
ReplyDeleteThis is exactly what the devil tells people be fore they make the worst decision if their life. Just saying!
DeleteLife goes on, when one way close another way open.
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately, u sound too full of urself for me to care...@Freeze get ur shit together.
ReplyDeletei wish them the best shit happens
ReplyDeletelike i care
ReplyDeletei respect Freeze for coming out clean
ReplyDeleteHmmm! So this is coming out clean?
Delete15years...that's something
ReplyDeletethat his wife shaaa.... i reserve my comments.
ReplyDeletei used to respect u man! damn!
ReplyDeleteWow. I didn't realise that he was divorced. Its great that he has set the record straight.
ReplyDeleteDivorce isn't the best solution. Pple shud learn to tolerate each other. Sumtimes, listening to freeze on air wud make u have d feeling he mit be arrogant.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.The wife looks homely tho.
ReplyDeletei am Glad some people can finally be bold enough to own up when their marriages fail. marriage is not a do or die affair. i love this guy
ReplyDeleteVERULE Says-his motives anyway
ReplyDeleteI can't understand why people feel comfortable putting their entire lives on social media.
ReplyDeletei am in tears what happened?
ReplyDeleteAuntie linda your headline sometimes is confusing......CoolFM freeze sheds more light......he didn't shed any light on anything......still don't know the man self
ReplyDelete::::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
God help us oo... The way pple jst divorce ehn hmmnm
ReplyDeleteEhhyaaaa...wish you happiness
ReplyDeleteDaddy freeze,just make things ryt and don't mind when a woman Nags,its normal.hope. U read this post
ReplyDeleteThis dude talks too much.
ReplyDeleteGod saved the pretty lady after series of beating/battering....kaylah oniwon...your hand is not clean ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteAnd why mention his co host in this matter ? Or does she live with them ?????
Deleteif you have been with someone for 15 yrs,what would the person do that you cant contain,when your partner is not hitting you,or cheating on you...peaple jst be finding excuse to divorce...and you have two kids...............If i can dream it,I can achieve it
ReplyDeleteThe rate of divorce & seperation these days is alarming. God help us.
ReplyDeleteOmo life is short
ReplyDeleteOk noted!
ReplyDeleteSeparation is a really difficult thing, bt d situation becomes irreconcilable it's d best solution
ReplyDeleteSay that to a judge not Twitter.
ReplyDeleteHot babe tho.
True that silence breeds lies
ReplyDeleteThe poor guy don tire...
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteMarriage is so overrated...... Geeez. If you are tired move on.
ReplyDeleteNo surprise dat his marriage crashed. Freeze is a reknowned self-absorbed narcissist. Too in2 himself and wristwatches.
ReplyDeleteOk, we hear...
ReplyDeleteI feel sad, I hate to see unions break up
ReplyDeleteDivorce is no longer a big deal in our society. May God help us
ReplyDeleteSeparation wahala,God help person o. Linda I hail thee.
ReplyDeleteBros, marriage no be by force.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,y get married if u can't sort out ya issues? Smh
ReplyDeleteI will rather do what they did than stay in an unwholesome Union for the sake of children and be cheating and lying and pretending. Wish them both well in life
ReplyDeleteWhoHelpHim?
ReplyDeleteFine guy Daddy Freeze, I can finally love you for life
ReplyDeletejust wonder what the cause is..
ReplyDeleteGod ll see u through oooo
ReplyDeleteThis boy fine pass this him wife sha... Just saying o
ReplyDeleteDaddy freeze,i have had a crush on you for ever,please marry me
ReplyDeleteOmashey o,,,,,dayo2285@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWhite people are really corrupting us
ReplyDeleteHow can two people who lived for 15years separate
Nigerians were not like this before
Omashey o,,,,,dayo2285@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOmashey o,,,,,dayo2285@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDaddy Freeze..... My own daddy freeze
ReplyDeleteWhat's exciting you? One million comments over watin. Abi oloshi olori buruku ni eleyi? Omo ale jatijati. I'm sure you one of d latrine pussies freeze was fucking up and down that made him batter his wife! How you take enjoy his dick sef? 2 minutes sex man !
DeleteFinally,the worst form of deceit is self deceit. Pls move on. It is well with you
ReplyDeleteE don Tay since this marriage spoil trust me make them go their way
ReplyDeleteOyinbo u dun chase this fine woman abi
Delete@lwkmd_naija
Good for him
ReplyDeleteYes it does, good you've spoken up.
ReplyDeleteNoted!
ReplyDeleteWarefa
ReplyDeleteWho cares??
ReplyDeleteNa wa o daddy Freeze
ReplyDeleteNa wa o daddy Freeze,make una fear God o,after 15 yrs of marriage seeking dissolution.
ReplyDeleteWhy celebrate 4rm 15yrs old marriage,why allow devil into ur home?
ReplyDeleteDon't just like dis guy @ all, mayb cos of excetera! Yea true.
ReplyDeleteNa ur palava n dat o
She said....
Marriage no be moi-moi, it takes two to make marriage work, some think it's a one sided thing. Not at all. You work on your marriage every day. My in-laws think my marriage with my Hubby won't work, shame on them! #MyGodisalive #Oloshi!
ReplyDeleteHow will it work when you are busy mocking other women???!
DeleteWhenever they say irreconcilable reasons I truly wonder if it's really irreconcilable oh well
ReplyDeleteLalamiimz@gmail.com
Never knew he was married let alone separation.
ReplyDeleteOh well! Jummatayalh@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSilence sometimes is not the best answer.
ReplyDeleteChaiii
ReplyDeleteFreeze so u left these big boobs? so u dnt love ur wife the way u love dem wrist watches
ReplyDeleteFoolish man; he can't even keep a woman.useless thing.
ReplyDeleterelationship and marriage nowadays is nothing to write about
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Freeze this is too bad. Go back and meet your wife.
ReplyDeleteYou a pastor that preaches every sunday morning uplifting people with your messages. You can still make it work. Go and meet ur wife. Except you have met someone that is making you fall out of love with your wife. Go and meet your wife.
Here she goes! Contradicting herself! As if you not happy the marriage broke up. Motherfucker!
DeleteFreezes son is 12 how can he be married for 15 years??
ReplyDeleteDumb question , so people must have their 1st child the 1 st year they get married?
DeleteMarriage is not for everyone!
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
Daddy Freeze is a good man, if marriage no work why condemn am
ReplyDeleteOMO fine yellow man now single! Dem don die
ReplyDeleteDon't stay in a hurtful wicked marriage if you are unhappy.
ReplyDeleteThank GOD he spoke up so people can now date him freely without any side glances. Phew
ReplyDeleteI love this guy, he is a great guy. People should learn to speak up if they are fed up
ReplyDeleteDaddy Freeze I am graduating next year please wait for me pleeeeaaaase
ReplyDeleteAt least he was mature in his tweet
ReplyDeleteHe is soo cool and sexy
ReplyDeleteHe gets all my 10 points for respectfully clearing the air
ReplyDeleteWilhelmina Moses your mother sucks cock.. My cock
ReplyDeleteDaddy freeze no mind them, Oyakhilome divorce, okotie divorce, jonathan divorce, so divorce is not new!
ReplyDeleteYou are a bastard!
DeleteOh no
ReplyDeleteIf marriage no sweet divorce joo. At least Freeze no be like yaw wey no gree marry
ReplyDeleteWho is dis anonymous defending daddy freeze lyk dis naah!!my mind tells me it d same pesin...jst trying 2 mk us see reason y we shuld not hate on freeze
DeletePple finding ways to divorce. Marriage is for two adults and not for children.
ReplyDeleteOMG! Opeyemi Oni, my dear friend from ISI! They were dating when they were in UI and got married shortly after grad. Damn! And the were such a perfect match o! I remember when they were originally part of d group MAINTAIN then split and used to go and record their own rap songs together at plateaux studios in those days. Chei. I feel bad hearing about this.
ReplyDeleteI knew it! You must be opes friend! I can bet you also fucked freeze! And you are here mocking them. God destroy your home too! Oloshi omo ale jatijati.
DeleteNo you don't feel bad!
DeleteSharrap jare,wife beater..... She left ur sowi ass.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Who cares nigga?!
ReplyDeleteJibankz shut your stupid mouth dumb fuck
ReplyDeleteMoving on....I do hope they settle their differences. 15 years is not a joke...
ReplyDeletejournal of a petite diva
Ode buruku sa to jonathan for buhari govt you be fool jibankze
ReplyDeleteDaddy freeze is not a wife beater, were you there with them in their marriage?
ReplyDeleteHe isn't a wife beater yea! May your husband treat you as ifedayo treated Ope! Omo ale jatijati
DeleteSince Kuti hall days in U.I...Freeze why now...
ReplyDeleteY am I not suprised, this stupid freeze gave me a ride inside Bodija the same year he got married. Not knowing dat I was in his faculty in u.i and I knw too well he just got married. The guy was busy toasting me. I wonder how d girl survived till now. Btw deir marriage aint up to 15yrs yet
ReplyDeleteDaddy freeze shut up plsSssss....dissolution u said?hmmmmmmm,ur biz
ReplyDeleteMarriage no be endurance trek! If he no enjoy am make he leave the marriage abi
ReplyDelete...and you you take to twitter??? Child pls
ReplyDeleteItohan hope you must be a bastard. The Devils son in law go marry ya mama dolo
ReplyDeleteHmmm.....i will not judge freeze,but I just want to say this,thios lady was with you since your days in university of ibadan,when most people never knew who freeze was.i will say no more.
ReplyDeleteI dont like the guy's arrogance sometimes but they both tried.. 15 years in marriage! hats off. Sad its gotten to this though
ReplyDeletearrogance is all this young man oases wen he's on air.
ReplyDeleteObviously married the poor girl for moni
Shameless wife beater. Who in cool FM didn't know your story. I pray you find God and repent of what you did to this woman... I pray you return to beg her and hopefully she can find forgiveness. Ifedayo Olarinde beat and battered Opeyemi till she became empty
ReplyDeleteThis woman became a shell of herself. I look forward to the day she heals and finds the courage to tell her story. Until then Ifedayo or Freeze.... I pray you find your soul before the repercussions of your evil and wicked ways catch up with you. You have a daughter. I pray no man will treat her the way you treated her mother. Women pray and pray before following any man. No need to be hasty. No need to jump into a ditch and lose your ability to flourish. Sad story.
ReplyDeleteWife beater.... See him. Bully of Etim Inyang Crescent. Good thing about public life is that nemesis will get you and we will all watch. You think it's those man made watches that will take you to heaven. Hmmmm what you have sown! What you have sown!!! You must reap. Let's keep watching. Wicked man! God bless you Opeyemi. God will restore your joy and happiness.
ReplyDeleteWow. Opeyemi Oni Stood and took your BS since 1996 or even earlier. I know she was still in ISI when she started dating you and you were working in BCOS. Wow.
ReplyDeleteOnly
am not surprise atall,I know freeze very well.Hes a very useless unrepentant womaniser infact that woman tried to even stay this long with him freeze can f**k anything with holes.Go get a life freeze
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm its For better for worst .
ReplyDeleteetcetera where you dey?
ReplyDeleteTheir business. Who cares
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.....u pple can drink panadol 4 anoda person life.....na hin sabi buh 15yrs sha it's not a small tin sha,i no one side chic way dey way hotter dan his wife it's behinde all dis.....datz y a woman needs 2 alwys take good care of her sef and pray buh all dis stupid civilization av taken our women alway.....
ReplyDeleteeverybody in cool fm knows your story freeze but one thing i can assure is that u will not go without being punished u disrespect that lady for too long.14 years in cool fm bro you such an empty vessel u keep doing the same thing on air everyday.Go and seek the face of God thats my candid advise to u.is there any interns,house keepers ,cleaner in coolfm,Aims,cholatroyal that you havent slept with even your house help remember we all aware .God is watching u
ReplyDeleteWats my own oooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteLmao. This guy's worthless and shameless. I once met a guy who was toasting me and the moment he started name dropping that Freeze was his besto, I dumped him fast. Show me your friend and I will tell you who you are. Bloody womanizer
ReplyDeleteOpeyemi ONI? That cursed woman? So she is the one Freeze married? She comes from a cursed family !! Is it the same opeyemi freeze married! I went to Mary hill, her mother was kicked out of her fathers house because she got pregnant for another man. Opeyemi's mother married three different men. That family is cursed. OMO freeze Abu Wheaton be your name run from them
ReplyDeleteFreeze your dirty linen washed, rinsed, dried and ironed in public. My husband met you once and never liked you. He has very good people radar so I just wonder...Anyways your soon to be ex wife knows you better so if she wants out, please give her her due and take care of your kids before you have anymore with another more glamorous Babe who will be interested in staking her claim to your source of those diamond encrusted wrist watches of yours you bandy around.
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing irreconcilable about marriage,you either choose to solve it or not.
ReplyDeleteNigeria has got a lot of bitter, angry people. Reading some of these comments and you realize why this guy had to address the issue! Some people talking like they were there when everything went down!
ReplyDeleteOh! Neva knew he was separated tho
ReplyDeleteThis guy don go chop mama dolphins for that old couger house wen him dey befriend
ReplyDeleteThe love of Rolex watch don make u abandoned ur wife wen suffer with u
These men are not loyal
Na so @Frank edoho sef do....now him don go marry that white witch
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSorry about your marriage big bro. But things like this shouldn't be made public, she is your wife not a record label.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a motherfucker, very arrogant wit his fake wrist watches, wife beater......He sleeps wit Kaylah Oniwo and we all know it.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm why separation nah?
ReplyDeletePhew! What the hell is he preaching on air then...? I used to hold this man on high esteem but now...no thanks,'irreconcilable differences ' indeed ,is there no other substitute for this over used vocabulary? Nigerian divorces have so over used it.
ReplyDeleteAt first i had to google your name...who the hell is this freeze, didn't even know you, that was then sha...but I know you now, I know you, you stupid son of a bitch!!
ReplyDeleteYou are a useless man, its not bad enough that you are a philanderer but you are also a wife beater and a cheapskate....which one of the properties in your house did you buy??
Children school fees nko?? you dey pay???upkeep nko??? you dey pay??
You dey there dey fuck another mans wife, kept man, Gigolo!! and she has kids, kai you are indeed useless. You have the nerve to come on social media and talk about your divorce using it as a popularity gimmick... read the comments ...who wants to know...you are divorced sooo what......who cares....who are you, where are you from? who knows you?? better thank God for google if not seff plenty people for no know you
They say you are a Nympho you dey like plenty sex abi....with your small smelly dick....better watch out oh one of these days this world go surprise you!
You had better grow up, get over yourself and Man up!
Useless so and so fake halfcaste!
Marriage will only work when the two people are committed to making it work. When it is left for one person, he/she gets tired after a long time. Instead of going insane trying alone to keep it, it's better to take a walk.
ReplyDeleteNever even knew dis guy was married in d first place!!!!
ReplyDeleteBut y talk about dis now. Does it matter! Some very irrelevant/relevant matters dese public figures alwz tweet about
That's not the best thing to do. For them to have been together for this long,separation is not an option.
ReplyDeletelol this guy get wife before abeg am not interested
ReplyDelete# это юруба чувак
Are okotie jonathan and Oyakhilome not all divorced? Free the guy abeg
ReplyDeleteFreeze was the one battered by that lousy village woman he married. Violent bitch
ReplyDeleteOpeyemi ONI is a loose lousy woman