News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
wow same face still#handsomei love you linda
Abegi!!!He is not that cute then.Na now he don fine.And his nose though.....Btw is that pink eyeshadow i see in the throwback pic?
Lol linda lie lie,cute for where ? I need to plug my fone to his nose
He looks fresh $ clean,unlike Dunca mighty!
From Boy to Man. ***ECHOMASS***
He is still looking like himself but more cute now after chopping money lol.
Cute then,cuter now!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....That nose really follow am frm birth shah.. Fine boy......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Wackess apc rapper
Really cute,his eyes are lovely
The prince is here... Nice1!
Awwww such an Innocent Looking Boy.. Nice one Omo Oba......NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Cute
Same face exactly
Aww cute baby dprince
Cool dude.... he didn't really change just that he is finer now.
the nose didnt start today shaa... lol
Cute kid, but the nose has always being there.
Bt he no sabi sing,maybe he should go into modelling, dat'll b better...
D Prince of Effizzy. Fine Boy all day, everyday! www.joytammy.blogspot.com
He was cute as a kid but this his nose sef, no change.
No diffPlease click on my name
DPrince of Effizzy. Fine Boy all day! Everyday! www.joytammy.blogspot.com
Sure he is.
Cute now, so much tanx to beard gang. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
He's such a cutie
bigboi now
Cute boyHe is more handsome now
wooow! STILL LUKING HIMSLF..tomjerryswit
Cute!
Handsum I mst say!
WPA cute bobo
Cute one
Handsome
He has always been a cutie, well done. Linda take note!
Mehn this his nose sha
I'm still saying it. Linda likes dprince.
#throwback thursday!
Omo oba ilu wo?
Fine boy. #happythurs
OluwaNosa aka D'Prince (that nose no be here ooh! that thing big bruh!)
Oh his name is Nonso. More cute now. Lin it seems u are crushing on him. Not bad @ all, it will fit u guys. Wish u da very best!
Handsome now but don't know bout then•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••
Omooba@Galore
Cute ! Cuter ! ! Cutest !!! .... ! Linda watch it !
God 1st--- he hasn't even changed a bit...cute then,cuter nowNext news please!!
Really cute..... D'prince omo-oba. the person wey talk sey u no fine.... is O.Y.OLezRock via old itel mobile
Linda is crushing on D'prince! Or they r dating!
Cute looking dude.
Hm nose be like cap....still looks very cute tho *picks race*Missvee
The transformation is nothing short of astonishing
Not interested joor.... go n wrk on ur music career n giv us some gud music
No much difference,his nose only got bigger...Lol
I agree with you Linda, "CUTE" he still looks it...
Fine boy better pikin!!!
Jst little changes
Cute alwaysPost a Comment
OK...AKA...FLIP
Fine boy. Fine young man.
Cuter then
E juz de.mke we burst cry??
He's always being cute and he nose it
Choi!!! u r d funniest... I can't stop laughing
Still the same lil changes tho
nose nose nose, lmaoEngee via Techno
Nose game still strong AF!!!
He's finer as a man than as a child!
YEAH HE'S AII, BABY FACE STILL DERE...
wow same face still#handsome
ReplyDeletei love you linda
Abegi!!!He is not that cute then.Na now he don fine.And his nose though.....Btw is that pink eyeshadow i see in the throwback pic?
DeleteLol linda lie lie,cute for where ? I need to plug my fone to his nose
ReplyDeleteHe looks fresh $ clean,unlike Dunca mighty!
ReplyDeleteFrom Boy to Man.
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
He is still looking like himself but more cute now after chopping money lol.
ReplyDeleteCute then,cuter now!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
That nose really follow am frm birth shah.. Fine boy....
Wackess apc rapper
ReplyDeleteReally cute,his eyes are lovely
ReplyDeleteThe prince is here... Nice1!
ReplyDeleteAwwww such an Innocent Looking Boy.. Nice one Omo Oba..
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Cute
ReplyDeleteSame face exactly
ReplyDeleteAww cute baby dprince
ReplyDeleteCool dude.... he didn't really change just that he is finer now
ReplyDelete.
the nose didnt start today shaa... lol
ReplyDeleteCute kid, but the nose has always being there.
ReplyDeleteBt he no sabi sing,maybe he should go into modelling, dat'll b better...
ReplyDeleteD Prince of Effizzy. Fine Boy all day, everyday! www.joytammy.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteHe was cute as a kid but this his nose sef, no change.
ReplyDeleteNo diff
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name
DPrince of Effizzy. Fine Boy all day! Everyday! www.joytammy.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteSure he is.
ReplyDeleteCute now, so much tanx to beard gang.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
He's such a cutie
ReplyDeletebigboi now
ReplyDeleteCute boy
ReplyDeleteHe is more handsome now
wooow! STILL LUKING HIMSLF..tomjerryswit
ReplyDeleteCute!
ReplyDeleteHandsum I mst say!
ReplyDeleteCute!
ReplyDeleteWPA cute bobo
ReplyDeleteCute one
ReplyDeleteHandsome
ReplyDeleteHe has always been a cutie, well done. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMehn this his nose sha
ReplyDeleteI'm still saying it. Linda likes dprince.
ReplyDelete#throwback thursday!
ReplyDeleteOmo oba ilu wo?
ReplyDeleteFine boy. #happythurs
ReplyDeleteOluwaNosa aka D'Prince (that nose no be here ooh! that thing big bruh!)
ReplyDeleteOh his name is Nonso. More cute now. Lin it seems u are crushing on him. Not bad @ all, it will fit u guys. Wish u da very best!
ReplyDeleteHandsome now but don't know bout then
ReplyDelete•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••
Omooba
ReplyDelete@Galore
Cute ! Cuter ! ! Cutest !!! .... ! Linda watch it !
ReplyDeleteGod 1st--- he hasn't even changed a bit...cute then,cuter now
ReplyDeleteNext news please!!
God 1st--- he hasn't even changed a bit...cute then,cuter now
Really cute..... D'prince omo-oba. the person wey talk sey u no fine.... is O.Y.O
ReplyDeleteLezRock via old itel mobile
Linda is crushing on D'prince! Or they r dating!
ReplyDeleteCute looking dude.
ReplyDeleteHm nose be like cap....still looks very cute tho *picks race*
ReplyDeleteMissvee
The transformation is nothing short of astonishing
ReplyDeleteNot interested joor.... go n wrk on ur music career n giv us some gud music
ReplyDeleteNo much difference,his nose only got bigger...Lol
ReplyDeleteI agree with you Linda, "CUTE" he still looks it...
ReplyDeleteFine boy better pikin!!!
ReplyDeleteJst little changes
ReplyDeleteCute always
ReplyDeletePost a Comment
OK...AKA...FLIP
ReplyDeleteFine boy. Fine young man.
ReplyDeleteCuter then
ReplyDeleteE juz de.mke we burst cry??
ReplyDeleteHe's always being cute and he nose it
ReplyDeleteChoi!!! u r d funniest... I can't stop laughing
DeleteStill the same lil changes tho
ReplyDeletenose nose nose, lmao
ReplyDeleteEngee via Techno
Nose game still strong AF!!!
ReplyDeleteHe's finer as a man than as a child!
ReplyDeleteYEAH HE'S AII, BABY FACE STILL DERE...