Did this really happen? Chai... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Did this really happen? Chai...

Twitter user tells a story witnessed in a banking hall concerning a girl and her fraudulent boyfriend. Almost seems like a scene out of a Nollywood movie. Continue...

226 comments:

1. Love is blind/ mumuish. Lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

1. Na wah oooo.linda observe

2. lols @d babe went 2 bail him!why shouldn't she?after all love conquers all.d guy sef no get shame
      aittyfinest xyz

3. Interesting...
      Anytin and everytin can happen bcos nothing new under d sun.

4. Babe is in love with a thug!

5. Lol...He was helping himself generously...Broke ass nigga..

6. Chai! Sum pple sha!
      Afoju Luv season 1

#Smoothsam

7. Dis shows d guy is servicing d lady well if not she wouldn't drop her atm card wit d guy let alone give him her atm pin.

D day d lady stop paying for servicing dat d guy render, dat wil b d end of servicing for her. So it is not d fault of d guy but d lady.

8. Dis shows d guy is servicing d lady well if not she wouldn't drop her atm card wit d guy let alone give him her atm pin.

D day d lady stop paying for servicing dat d guy render, dat wil b d end of servicing for her. So it is not d fault of d guy but d lady.

9. Lol @ people of God. This story teller is good sha.

10. When will we learn our lesson? Nawa o.

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

11. Hmm that kin love no b small thing

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

12. #SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

13. That's Blind Love!!! Hahahahaha..
      .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

14. Sorry girl, low self esteem dey worry you

Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com

15. Lol @ people of God

16. Lol. The bf is just an idiot. He could have told her na. What's bad if he did it for good. Smh 4 stupuid boiz that take their girl"s money

17. Smh - all these would have prevented if BH was tackled years ago; why are we fighting them only because of election? So after election we let them be again? Smh - when will Patience Hold a session with young Nigerians? New York time states their investigation has showed that during Jonathan's tenure poverty increased a lot

18. The ant that stings one is always close by

2. Linda is happens o
    It has happened to my friend sef
    The guy did so many times
    She had to change her Atm
    And gave it to me to keep for her

1. The only time I rembr is when an olosho stole my card and withdrew my 40k. See beating of life

2. She gave u the atm card, but still kept her "stealing BF". Very soon he'll find no other money to steal. Then, he'll sell her. Pls advice ur friend. Love is not blind. Read the bible. Love forgives,etc , but d lesson should be learnt .

3. liar,ur grammar sef don gv u out..
      aittyfinest xyz

4. Na mama Peace be ur english teacher?

5. But hw come d guy had access to her atm if not dat she gav d guy...

6. Dis shows d guy is servicing d lady well if she wouldn't drop her atm card wit d guy let alone give him her atm pin.

D day d lady stop paying for servicing dat wil b d end of servicng for her. So it is not d fault of d guy but d lady.

7. Dis shows d guy is servicing d lady well if not she wouldn't drop her atm card wit d guy let alone give him her atm pin.

8. So does your friend have sense...well show me your friend and I will tell you who you are...#it'snotmethatsaidit ooO!!!

3. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

4. Lolz dis one na end of discussion

5. Chineke meeee!!!! He must provide d money before I bail him and breakup with his pathetic ass.

1. That is if u will ever have a good boyfriend. Fatty

2. Ka! Ladies called Chioma r big pretenders...

It is ladies lik u dat does worse in fact u wil even cover up 4d guy immediately bcos u don't want to die of "agro".

3. You like money sha Madam. Your love no join with ur money, but you can spend his abi.

4. Madam shut up there. Na your type dey put boy for house, feed him, cloth him, pay his bills, give him free fuck and he go come beat you join and you go still beg am join. What should she have done? Leave him there? Her boyfriend?

5. If u ask me a Nah who I go ask. Leave am . Nah d guy go kill am.

6. #SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

7. Lol..interesting.. Waiting for part 2....

8. Things we do for love
    And na girls dey suffer am pass

9. Hahaahahaha......"people of God"

10. And she went to bail him
    Things we do for love
    And na girls dey suffer am pass

11. Power of Love..makes one really foolish atimes....but dat babe love d guy but d guy no like am..end of story...sooner or later ...she will cured of d hypnosis her bf has on her

12. Lmfao. Wei people of God😂. It's juju

13. Things we do for love.....*phew!

14. chai. craze guy. oloshi. lol

pamscrib.blogspot.com

15. The power of some good ass dick!!! hehehe

16. Yet they will still sing songs like "loyal"

17. Lol its just like locking yourself in the room to fart, you'll only end up taking what you released back.
    I don't know what to term the boyfriend, she should sue him for rape,for all the times they had sex.

18. she's drunk in love

19. Love...the guy would battle a serious war with his consicence for a very long time

20. I guess it's a strong relationship and she just had to bail him! They would talk it out between themselves and right the wrong.. you can't know your spouse completely in just a day. It is a gradual process. John 14:6. @Bishop_Dammy

21. He didn't just steal from her; he also deceived her and pretended by accompanying her to the bank. Mothers should pls talk to their daughters on their "worth". No matter wat dat man does 4 u 😉, he should never be allowed back into ur life. U can forgive, but take note of the lesson learnt.

22. Hapu love........money no get boyfriend or girlfriend......I can't joke with my money.....who the hack is my boyfriend to steal my money? Rubbish!!!

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

23. be your own boss
    http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=25566

24. I have die. Could this be for real? I go love..

25. D gal dy crazy.... U must pay me all ma moni b4 I tink of either continuing or quitting d relstinshp...#Ogajoy#1luv

26. Love conquers again!
    "Love wantiti"!
    If complainant agrees to bail the thief, what else is there to say?
    The girl should however reconsider her future with a wily thief...is that the best man for her?

27. Stupid.. sum gurls create room 4 such

28. Which stupid love 1st I collect back all my money then is family can go n bail me cos I have nothing to do with him again cos dat 1 can kill so he knew is d thief n still follow to d bank to go n make a scene Rubbish

29. What di hell!?? The girl deserves whatever she gets biko. Can't even b drinking dis panadol

30. hahahahahahah.......her love is blind no doubt.....

31. It happens o....my girl friend did it to me. I went to complain at the bank..speaking plenty grammar. When I was shown d picture of d lady stealing my money...I almost fainted. My own very friend.

32. She get the money, fish brain is involved, yeye dey smell like dead body all over her, end of story!

33. Who says they did not plan it together?

34. Odi mma, God bless her, #mtcheeeew# dt guy is bad, he shld v told her, mk he no kill am 1 day oooh. #Sm frnds dt we keep sha#

35. And the footage came out immediately? Which bank? I need to open acct there!

36. ewo!!!!! if twas me,i'll bail im wf ma church mynd den free d idiot 4rm ma lyf
    #madeofblack

37. The. Best is dnt even tell them u have an account nt 2talk of atm men knows aw 2 run women down especially when they knw u love them.

38. Dames!!!!! They never stop amazin me. They can be gullibly kind n very threatenin at the same time. They also love HARD to a Fault as Dangerous as movement in the Tectonic Plates. There is no way u will expect her not to bail the Retard especially when she think how she gon miss that D**K. Dames. DAMES!!!!!!!

39. Dames!!!!! They never stop amazin me. They can be gullibly kind n very threatenin at the same time. They also love HARD to a Fault as Dangerous as movement in the Tectonic Plates. There is no way u will expect her not to bail the Retard especially when she think how she gon miss that D**K. Dames. DAMES!!!!!!!

40. It's ok. I will bail him too. Then break up the relationship after he pays back every kobo.

Gee Cee

41. Hmmm.........

@Sophia Stephen

42. Lolz. Love is blind!
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

43. My sister's friend's husband does this to his wife all the time.

44. Lmao!nobi small love is blind.

45. D girl is drunk in love. Oshisco! Linda take note!

46. D girl is drunk in love. Oshisco! Linda take note!

47. D girl is drunk in love. Oshisco! Linda take note!

48. D girl is drunk in love. Oshisco! Linda take note!

49. Na love na n the babe's got a soft heart.

50. hmmmm..... what love can make one do ehn........ shame on the guy.

51. And she still went to bail him??? Whoever said Love is blind wasn't kidding afterall.

52. Bailing him alone is pure madness of volume mental capacity

53. So when did d babe stopping crying? Lol

54. LOLS This one na correct love os blind,, linda correct your (happen) Happening.... i no be teacher oo

55. lmaooo ije love........................#6God

56. And she still went to bail him??? Whoever said Love is blind wasn't kidding afterall.

57. Na her know watin she she dey enjoy for the relationship.

58. Bail who? Mtcheew, u go rot 4 prison sef

59. love Wantiti ....#Queenmama...

60. You neva che chomting.abobi u go coon che chomting.

61. All the bloqs these days are filled with posters...whatz sup na

62. The girl has lost it and is utterly stupid,love in Nigeria not tokyo

63. The guy is stupid, why would he go to bank with the girl? He should stayed at home and apologise if the girl finds out from the bank.

64. Shits happen. Love can make U do stupid things, she shouldn't ve bailed him joor. Ubanagum

65. Same thing happened to a friend of mine... Her atm card was missing and then she relieved am alert of a large amount of money withdrawn from the account... She complained to the bank and a picture was shown to her that implicated one of her close female friend...don't trust anyone Who follows you to withdraw cash at the ATM

66. Hahahahaha nah true love with a thief. Mumu BF you know say nah you dey withdraw the money you still follow her go complain. I am sure he doesn't know he will be busted and he is a wicked guy.

67. Hahahahaha nah true love with a thief. Mumu BF you know say nah you dey withdraw the money you still follow her go complain. I am sure he doesn't know he will be busted and he is a wicked guy.

68. Mugu oshi, d gurl stupid gannn....luv don scatter her oblongata

69. If u can f**k well, every other thing will be added unto you,lol.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

70. Is lost not love anything dat guy most pay me back if is me

71. Prick and pekus matter pple nor dy shuku mouth ooooo cos na u dem go tk settle na d mata b dis 1 oooooooo. Chiaaaaa na love plssssss nxt.

72. Dat guy is capable of killing her if he can steal from her.

73. Well, what can we say? D gal's in love. Dont judge her

74. So pathetic indeed.... I go first of all shove rat poison 4 him throat. *local thief*

75. nne ur case is critical!! I hand it to God

MISSVEE

76. Their wahala!... My hubstar will even vomit the money if he withdraws from my acct without my knowledge..let alone some hungry bf.

77. Ode! Mumu oshi! Stupid girl! She's bailing him out again. E go die there ni! Him family go pay me my money first before I go gree for police to release am. Haba! As wizzy said, your enemy is closer than you think. Girl, you better let him go and move on.

Redcandy

78. eayah. i really pity d girl

79. story story d babe is in an unhealthy relationship nd shuld watch out.that guy is nt good for her.let her nt claim she loves him.

80. na wah for some guys o. click here for correct awoof! httpp://incomerain.com/?ref=28836

81. Lies... Followed her to bank* how did he know about the bail?*

82. She's a MUMU raised to power 2.

~I'll comment more later!~

83. My girl did it today sef. Keep talking.

84. Cha, na real film b dis o, dem go soon produce a movie 2 dis effect now. #happyweds

85. Olodo boyfriend didnt he know that ATM has camera ni?

86. It's in Times like this I love to be Klause mickelson

87. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo.... Some people are very stupid shah....

88. Which kain love. He must pay back.

89. Dats crazy,d dude doesn't love her...

90. He should have rot in jail jor

91. This is a big fat lie, because no bank will provide footage of pics from atm instantly, they have to be sent from head office, it would take at least 2-3days
    so try another lie bros

92. Stupid love if my guy does this I wil leave him dear until he pays me back my money.Golddiggers

93. Ahahn, This happens everyday na. Even father/mother child and vice versa.

94. Lol... These their love get craw craw..

95. Lolzz. Love z over blind in vis one.
    Buh really, if it was verse versa, the dude will humiliate her. Ladies are really soft.
    **Ogelucy.

96. Heheheheh. Njoting ds movie meehhhn!

97. Which kind live be that I beg oh

98. Hehehehhe njoying ds movie scarer!

99. lol
    The end of the post tho...
    But hey it really does happen with people that have obviously lost their sense of reasoning ...
    1) Why did he steal ... ask n I'll give ...why steal ... is stealing a "Love thing" .... if you steal you most definitely would lie .... so how much lie has been built in the year we've tag "this" a relationship ....hhmmm ... if makes yhu question your stay or go
    if I bail .... its cause I choose to be christian in an exceptional standard .... dat I'll go bk to the butterfly era n breakfast in bed moment ..... sweetie even Google knows the answer ...... but I'll try n help you outta your mess (datz if your willing.... if not I'll do a moonwalk)....

100. Some guys are not just helping matters

101. Ole, Barawo Banza.

102. To bail him she is still a learner. Lmao (joke of the day)

103. Na love e killi me nwachukwu lolzzz

104. Na stupidity b dz ooooo
    Davido's GF

105. Stupid girl....the guy will still dump her.e

106. Lolz, @Onas, wh kind stupid love b dat? Love sf don dey shine face now, e no blind again. N may b d guy dey gv r hot s*x regularly

107. Ahhh.....women are adorable! !!

108. LOl @people of God. Wen u ppl start saying lov z blind,ds z a typical example of such act of blindness .
    #Linda do somtin on ur BB channel
    #it MST not only be here.

109. She is a fools and deserves it for bailing him out. That should have been the end of the relationship after his true colors have been revealed to you, what more do you want him to do before you shine your eyes eh?

110. Stupidity is when u hear the truth, see the truth and know the truth, yet u stl cnt believe It. I knw she believed, but bailing him wasn't it at all, with whose money? You will sleep thr till d news reaches ur pple. *sips my cup of coffee*

111. Some peeps mumu sha... Love my foot... Dat guy will arrange 4 dat chick 2 be robbed if he eva gets 2 knw dat she hit a jackpot.... Mtchew

112. Na wayoooooooo for sum guyZ sef

113. Na wayOooooooo for suim guyZ sef

114. God punish him. He must pay back every penny with interest.

115. Love dı kwa blınd. Choı!
    Pls clıck http://mightyincome.com/?refer=9408

116. It happens well well. Na so one babe dey tiff from her bf atm card then fr abuja. She stole abt 600,000 in total. Till d guy caught her. One runs babe sef. Na d guy fuck up sef dey friend runs babe.