Did she get booty implants? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 February 2015

Did she get booty implants? (photos)

US twitter is talking about the 'extra' booty Christina Aguilera was carrying last night at the Vanity fair Oscar party. They think maybe she got implants? Nah, don't think so... she's part Latino and they are always well endowed...

119 comments:

1. I don't think so. That's just a result of good sex and good feeding. She has always being a shapey but petite lady..

2. Who she help???

@Sophia Stephen

3. Lol. US twitter argue stupid things

4. Today is my birthday and I ve been in the hospital since. So glad to be home. Happy to me

1. Happy birthday joy.. Wishing you full recovery . llnp is ur heritage.

2. Happy birthday dear. Thank God for you

3. Happy birthday dear, wishing many more years ahead.

5. Good for her..... is a free world, u know. ....

6. Yes, she did. You can see it because she isn't fat anymore and her stomach bulge isn't competing with her butt.

7. Na she sabi
    Linda ask her naaa
    Hehehehheheeh
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

8. This doesnt look sooo big na

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

9. No big deal about the booty though!

10. D babe is naturally endowed...

11. Hmmmm #clearsthroat#

***floxycares***

12. She's got no implants. Have seen her with these a while ago, this is real

13. Its not like she looked like Taylor Swift before. She's always had Booty.

14. Don't knw her that much to her booty so wouldn't know

15. She's looking stunning, I don't know about butt implant. Linda take note! Linda take note!

16. She's looking stunning, I don't know about butt implant. Linda take note! Linda take note!

17. She's looking stunning, I don't know about butt implant. Linda take note! Linda take note!

18. No she didn't ......I saw her on her recent interview where she was asked if she had implant but she said NO.......love this woman plenty and that butt looks padded to me.......

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

19. She's looking stunning, I don't know about butt implant. Linda take note! Linda take note!

20. Hmmmm @linda always follow follow

21. She's so endowed oooh #indbajn's voice#

22. Her cup of lemon #onelovefromsnow#

23. And she has given birth too

24. It's obvious She got booty implants.

***ECHOMASS***

25. She has butt implants joor
    She doesn't have butt this big before

26. Miss Port Harcourt23 February 2015 at 16:31

Okay! Next plsssss....

27. Offcause is possible nAa. She did it

28. Are they suddenly seeing it 4 d first tym?

29. She dint
    She has always been large

30. Ohhhhhhhhh!!! No be she get the nyash again???

31. Yep she did, cos I remba vividly d video she did wit lil kim* nobodi can hold us down* her ass ws as flat as my hand so she did booty job.

32. Dr.Curves Miami is a booty expert that does Brazillian Butt Lift.
    Don't be dumb Linda..a big booty does not mean implants..Its her body fat transferred to her arse..
    Same thing Kim Kardashian,Khloe and Amber Rose did..
    Duh!

1. u just spoke my mind. fat transplant. n kim was busy going for xray to fool her grandmas

WINI

As soon as we entered the Hotel room .I turned to bolt the door.It was just a precaution, this was a cheap hotel after all.
      The second I bolted the door, she was on me with a hunger I couldn't describe.It was as if she'd been starved of sex for years.

The entire experience was both intense and weird. During it, I felt an unusual Feverishness about my body.The whispers in my heard were louder but I still couldn't make out what they were saying.They seemed to be Chanting something over and over again.
      My skin Trembled each time she kissed me.It felt like I was floating in some dark endless void.
      In my mind's eye,I could see weird dark flashes of SHADOWS floating over the bed.
      I was terrified.
      I yet I didn't want to stop.
      My heart was racing as she moaned a strange language into my ear.
      I could almost make out what the whispers were saying now.....
      "........blood......we are.......darkness.... your ....soul.is..ours."
      I felt the presence of something in the room with us............a DARK presence!!!!!
      It was watching us.
      "Do you love me?"her tone was like the sound of crushed ice cubes on a metallic surface.
      Her nails RIPPED through the side of my arm.The pain was EXCRUCIATING.
      I could barely move.
      She was on top of me,pinning my arms down with a strength that was just......unnatural.
      "Do you love me ?" There was a distant Wintery Chill in her voice.
      My last coherent thought was;
      "O God! I didn't use a condom!"
      Then I blacked out!!!! continue reading

33. Though she's half Latino, but she took d butt of a Caucasian. I've seen pix of her being thin, and her being bigger(just after child birth). Her butt was still tiny Linda

34. VERULe Says-if u say so

35. In Hollywood anything is possible even...even the brainy ones can get a brain inplant of a chicken and start behaving like a moron( Bruce Jenner)...so no need to waste my time commenting..

36. In Hollywood anything is possible even...even the brainy ones can get a brain inplant of a chicken and start behaving like a moron( Bruce Jenner)...so no need to waste my time commenting..

37. In Hollywood anything is possible...even the brainy ones can get a brain inplant of a chicken and start behaving like a moron( Bruce Jenner)...so no need to waste my time commenting..

38. Lol Linda are u asking us? As if we were there when the deed was done.

39. Lol Linda are u asking us? As if we were there when the deed was done.

40. Christina's ass has always been tiny tho .where did dey come from??!!! Ummnm

41. NA SHE KNW,HW DOES DS AFFECT D PRICE OF FSH IN D MARKET.??...TOMJERRYSWIT

42. Hmmmm! I don't trust her jor, I don't even like d hair on her! D dress isn't so fab jor!

1. Man looking mofo. Jealous Bitch.

2. Hehehehe! See biff oh! Every man to his or her opinion! Show ur face na, @anon, u can't na, cus u to ashamed off ur looks, I bet ur moma pressed her legs when she was given birth to u! Idiat, comot dia! Silly u! Lesbo! My dear av gat nothing to be jealous of, I am well enodowed! Asswipe! Show ur face transgender (from ape to human) bring it on cow

43. she did.. CA is a very tiny lady...but i see she has added..Linda check her old pix n compare..

44. my turn to shine divinechizzy1@gmail.com

45. It doesn't look lik she gt an implant

46. Looks natural to me. Anyway, so what if she did? 99percent of hollywood celebrities r not all natural.

47. Everyone wanna be like @Kim

48. Where the booty at? Looks normal to me

49. nice bod gurl

pamscrib.blogspot.com

50. Everytin abt dem is always fake, so na she sabi

51. Everytin abt dem is always fake, so na she sabi

52. Everytin abt dem is always fake, so na she sabi

53. good for her

54. Nothing like boot implant there, abeg beb rock am.

***floxycares***

55. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I love the ass though.....

56. not like I care much but I dont remember her this endowed in the past even though you said she is half Latina

57. U nor dey publish my comment jare

58. No she didn't.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

59. Am not a fan so don't really know her,i cant say

60. She just had a baby madam!!! Stop blogging wrong information

61. The Christina Aguilera I used to know had such a small Ass and no hips...I don't know this person

62. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

63. What is part Latino? She Latino full scale and never had any butt.

64. What is part Latino? She Latino full scale and never had any butt.

65. What is part Latino? She Latino full scale and never had any butt.

66. Christina has always been gorgeous..

67. Hmmm...her butt didn't use to be this protruded. As long as it doesn't sag sha

68. ya she did

Female Ghanian Presidential Aspirant of UCC in Trouble after She LEAKED Her Own Private Video Online

Why are all these women posting rubbish online for us to see? This one just woke up one morning and posted this crazy video
    WATCH HERE

69. No look at her old pic she always been like that the fact that she add weight made it obvious.