Dakore Akande shares photos of her daughter as she clocks 1 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

Dakore Akande shares photos of her daughter as she clocks 1

Actress Dakore Akande shared these cute photos of her daughter, Zahra Dasola Akande as she turns a year older today. Happy birthday, cutie!

143 comments:

1. Replica of her father!

2. HBD.LOL at the third pic.Her face be like 'u sure that is my dad???' LWKMD.

3. No hate 4lil baby but she luks lyk one of dos native Yoruba babies. Hehehe

4. Mother Theresa wait till u get urs

2. what a lovely family. dakore is lucky

1. She looks so much like her dad. Cute family.
      7 Types Of Men Who Will Never Marry You - click my name to read more

3. HAPI BIRTHDY LIL ONE

4. Lovely babyyy...cute...

5. Looking like mickey mouse....Pretty baby

6. Nice....but dat third pic...

7. She looks like the hubby wow .Nwaoma

8. Wow beautiful Dakore. Lovely family. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9. Hapi birthday cutie. She looks so much like her father

10. She looks so much like her dad, happy birthday cutiepie.

11. my previous commet where not posted

12. Dakore! A wonderful woman, modest and humble. May Lord bless and increase your home. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy

13. so cute. happy birthday pretty

14. Dis 2nd pikin na her papa face she carry o,I see u beautiful Dakore,HBD to ur daughter.

15. Dis 2nd pikin na her papa face she carry o,I see u beautiful Dakore,HBD to ur daughter.

16. The Nigerian scientist – Akpors
    In a conference, three scientist: an American, a
    German and a Nigerian(akpors) were talking and
    bragging about the technological advances their
    respective countries have achieved in the field of
    medicine when this conversation broke out.
    THE AMERICAN
    “In Washington, there was a baby boy
    bornCwithout forearms, so we attached artificial
    forearms on him. And now that he is grown, he
    has become an Olympic professional boxer and a
    gold medallist at that.”
    THE GERMAN
    “That’s nothing to what we have done back in
    Berlin, there was a baby girl born without legs, she
    is 3 times marathon gold medallist in the
    Olympics!!”
    AKPORS
    The Nigerian interjected laughingly, “Is that all you
    have, just gold medallist? In Nigeria, we had a
    baby born without a brain.
    We only named him Goodluck and gave him
    coconut water to drink and he is now the
    president of Nigeria.

17. The Nigerian scientist – Akpors
    In a conference, three scientist: an American, a
    German and a Nigerian(akpors) were talking and
    bragging about the technological advances their
    respective countries have achieved in the field of
    medicine when this conversation broke out.
    THE AMERICAN
    “In Washington, there was a baby boy
    bornCwithout forearms, so we attached artificial
    forearms on him. And now that he is grown, he
    has become an Olympic professional boxer and a
    gold medallist at that.”
    THE GERMAN
    “That’s nothing to what we have done back in
    Berlin, there was a baby girl born without legs, she
    is 3 times marathon gold medallist in the
    Olympics!!”
    AKPORS
    The Nigerian interjected laughingly, “Is that all you
    have, just gold medallist? In Nigeria, we had a
    baby born without a brain.
    We only named him Goodluck and gave him
    coconut water to drink and he is now the
    president of Nigeria.

18. Cute baby

19. This is a carbon copy of daddy and grandpa...cute baby

20. I LOVE HER TEETH

HBD to her

bookiegold

21. HBD to you Zahra, u beta fyn like ur mom o! Linda take note!

22. HBD to you Zahra, u beta fyn like ur mom o! Linda take note!

23. HBD to you Zahra, u beta fyn like ur mom o! Linda take note!

24. HBD to you Zahra, u beta fyn like ur mom o! Linda take note!

25. Birthday wishes cutie. I love her names too. Dasola/Dakore

26. Evergreen beauty !
    Those cute,beauty rabbit teeth just brought back my daughter's growing stage . Time to fish out my maternity pants !

27. She's still looking very beautiful and young...lovely family...

28. Wow! Fine gal, hbd.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

29. She will need a nose job too just like her mama..... lol.. happy bday smallie...

30. Happy birthday Zahra...
    She looks so much like her dad

31. My papa born me, happy birthday to u baby girl.

32. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com2 February 2015 at 15:13

D baby is so cutie hmmm

33. Awww, so cute when she smiles!

34. Happy family looking cute,wish to experience this someday ooo

35. Hbd baby
    Cute baby but her mom is more beautiful

36. She's her father's carbon copy

37. Yea saw it on her Instagram. Wish the liltle cutie a happy birthday.

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She looks so much like her dad...... Hbd...

39. Cute baby happy bday dear
    @shantel

40. Sweet, cute and adorable, perfect combo!

41. She has the original Akande face

42. Happy birthday dasola baby. God bless u amen

43. Cute baby
    Fine daddy
    Pretty mum

Devil will not seperate u both

44. Hapi buffdae to d vry beautiful baby..wullnp n bid u heavens best..she is indeed a cutie

45. Zahra? She doesn't look like the Zahra I know #Buhari. HBD baby gurl

46. looks like her mom, happy birth day cute little princess

47. Zahra thought dat should b a Muslim name

48. Happy Birthday sweet baby

49. THE BABY REALLY LOOKS LIKE HER FATHER LOL SWEET BABY HBD CUTIE JC

50. THE BABY REALLY LOOKS LIKE HER FATHER LOL SWEET BABY HBD CUTIE JC

51. She is cute...her smile +she is inlove wif her daddy!

52. She is jst there.

@Sophia Stephen

53. cutie, adorable

54. WOW!!!!!!!!!! SHE LOOKS SO MUCH LIKE HER DADDY! HBD ANGEL

55. cutieeee!!!

missvee

56. Looks so much like d dad....HBD lil Angel.......Many more blissful yrs to come...Cheers

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

57. She's a darling

OKORO UPGRADED **

58. Happy BD, sweetie pie, Lng life in wealth nd health

59. Where she come cute go now Linda.becos na celebrity pikn?

60. She looks so much like her dad

61. This woman just speaks CLASS in everything. There is nothing like class abeg... Even with all the money in the world, if you have no class you just come off as ratchet or "razz". God bless her home biko

62. So adorable....

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

63. HBD barbie...may your days be long

64. She ie rili cute! Happy bday cute baby,good looking family.

65. Happy birthday to her.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

66. Chaii!!! Stole all her dad's not very fine looks

67. Carbon copy of her hubby. Hbd cutie

68. Carbon copy of her hubby. Hbd cutie

69. HBD cutie.. She look like her mama.

70. Hbd baby...... May God be your guide and protect you from the snares of the world

71. Anoda Zahra? Mouth sealed. Hbd little damsel.

72. Happy bday Zahra, u look so much like daddy

73. Hbd cutie, Llnp, God bless Ʊ... Wow! She is 1 alredi, God bless me too soon, make dis year my year IJN

74. Like father like daughter.Cute!

75. "" a year old or a year older? Forgive me . Just wanna know. Meanwhile Dakore is such an ageless diva

76. She look like d father...hbd to u

77. Choi! This one is her fathers mini me!

78. She looks so much like her dad

79. Dakore and hubby kind of resemble, making their daughter look a lot like both of them. Lol.

80. D mother is fine, the father is ok, the baby is .........just there.

81. Cute family. Folaola00@gmail.com

82. Happy birthday cutie. She looks so much like her dad

83. if i may ask y r all of them bearing zara?

84. Happy birthday. I love Dakore and her family.

85. Happy birthday angel

Auntylindagoddaughter

86. HBD. But she looks unkempt with her hair.

87. HBD Zahra! She is a cutie

88. Happy 1st year birthday dearie. You will celebrate 100years.