Christina Milian shows off too much side-boobs at Focus premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Christina Milian shows off too much side-boobs at Focus premiere

The singer turned reality star showed off major side boobs in this open blue silk jacket - without a top or bra underneath - at the Focus premiere held at TCL Chinese Theatre in LA yesterday. Christina suffered wardrobe malfunction as the tape she used barely kept her boobs in place. See the tape? More pics after the cut

Photo credit: Fame Flynet

126 comments:

1. Linda please tell her to show us all

1. &karen yours is better than hers

2. Keren's own is more visible o, see upper boobs on display on LIB...

3. Even the tape couldn't hold d silicon in d breast. Can imagine how she will feel when she sees d pictures. After all d hellos and hi's with big smiles. Lol

4. Ashawo......shut up dere.....are u not showing the whole of ur boobs.....local slut

2. She looks nice but d exposure is too much

3. Hmmmm, it Firm like Linda's...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Hw do u knw, it's like linda's? See you head!

4. Replies
    1. Rubbished? Pls re-visit u'r GST or intensive English

2. Lolz...Buh can't u jst ova look dat. it mite be due to d urge to post sumtin tho.

3. Can't b overlooked o. See supposed futures of tomorrow. Lmao

5. First to comment .yay

6. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com25 February 2015 at 12:42

She would have as well gone topless.

7. What's this about boobs boobs everynow and then...

8. Person wey dey dis pretty, I wonder why she would consider showing off any skin for attention purposes. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

9. Person wey dey dis pretty, I wonder why she would consider showing off any skin for attention purposes. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

10. Person wey dey dis pretty, I wonder why she would consider showing off any skin for attention purposes. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

11. people r going naked these days. its such a painful thing. while guys r drawing enormous tattoos all over their body. well may God help us all amen

12. Person wey dey dis pretty, I wonder why she would consider showing off any skin for attention purposes. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    To squeeze those boobs is fucking scratching my hands ryt nw...... She is hot and deifinately bursting a doodie....

14. I guess its the season of showing off dangling modifiers.Keep it up girls,after all its free viewing.

15. Linda I am trying to see the tape but all I see is this luscious booby lol

16. If na my Kim now dem go insult her + cute boobs tho 4 a mother!!!

17. Ok. We've seen it

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

18. What is this world turning to!?! Anyway, GOD dey.

19. Christina Milan has such a beautiful face though.....She just showed us part of her nipples ,ARRRRGHHHHH!

20. I wana suck

21. I'm feeling your boobs. My childhood crush.

22. I'm feeling your boobs. My childhood crush.

23. wardrobe malfunction. God wil save us.

24. But seriously, are they normally comfortable in these things they wear

25. But seriously, are they normally comfortable in these things they wear

26. But seriously, are they normally comfortable in these things they wear

27. But seriously, are they normally comfortable in these things they wear

28. But seriously, are they normally comfortable in these things they wear

29. But seriously, are they normally comfortable in these things they wear

30. Eww... I don't wanna see jor!

31. But seriously, are they normally comfortable in these things they wear

32. But seriously, are they normally comfortable in these things they wear

33. But seriously, are they normally comfortable in these things they wear

34. I wonder if they don't look in the mirror before leaving home or this is intentional. She's cute though

35. Laculai.....I saw her fine nipple

This nipple pics ds days wan make person commit mental masturbation

36. Idiot....eyesore....! Linda watch it !

37. This guys just love showing their boobs.

Vote no fight!!!

38. Idiot....eyesore....! Linda watch it !

39. Idiot....eyesore....! Linda watch it !

40. Idiot....eyesore....! Linda watch it !

41. This really too much

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

42. There is nit even anything again that the so called husbands will call their own. As a man we dey chop with eye. The man of the house is suppose to be the sole viewer and chopper of some of the commodities especially the bobby and the southern neighbour.

43. ME I DONT STILL UNDERSTAND THEIR READON OF GOING OUT WITHOUT WESRING BRA INSIDE THEN LATER CLAIMING THEY HAD WORDROBE MANFUCTIONS NAWA OOH JC.

1. Olodo rabata...go and solve your spelling problem before typing rubbish

44. Christina is stirring up controversy because her career has never been right.

45. Nakedness is becoming something els in the society

46. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

^fresh boobs. I see something whitish. Is that breast milk?
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

47. I can finish my salary on dis kind of breast....wow I love breast so much,..cal 08039330449.

48. Smh, the tape is pretty obvious in thé first pic.

49. SHE SHOULD HAVE UNDO THE BUTTON AND LEAVE THE SUIT TO FLY. WHAT IDIOTIC INSANITY.

50. She knew she could suffer a wardrobe malfunction that was why she used tape to cover her nipple
    She could have worn a bra
    I don't what they gain in being semi nude
    Kae is short o
    Didn't know she was this short
    And she claim to be a model

51. Linda u too dey see open breast, u no dey even dey see people Wia cover Dere breast

52. Ah the whole stuff is out. still firm though

53. This week is boobs show campaign week......flaunt it baby cux u got it..........love you milan......

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

54. whtevr happened 2 women wearing bra....
    aittyfinest xyz

55. Ahh ahhhhhhh
    Waz all dis naa
    Personally don't like dis
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

56. fyn pix bt indecent dressing
    aunty Linda u too lyk open breast

57. The rotten lady is damn beautiful sha. That's my take on the matter

1. ure calng sm1 rotten,i bet u dnt hv a sister.get a life
      aittyfinest xyz

58. Dts ow dis their braless tops n jackets wil kip embarassing them, sweet christina milan y nah? #I lyk her thou# First it ws beyonce nawah oooh

59. Hmmmmmm.

60. Kim needs to school her on how it's done

61. I can't believe karruche is this short. Christina milian, taller than u r? Christina's nipple shaa, looking white. Is dat now the colour of nipple?

62. Na evrybdy dey suffer wardrobe malfunction for ur Syd Linda..o ga

63. And She's still posing confidently

64. tHAT LOOKS LIKE AN ULCER TO ME, NOT A TAPE. aBI, WAYNE DON SUCK THE THING TILL HE DEY BITE AM COME WOUNJURE AM??? nA DEM SABI. uSELESS PPLE!

...said ma piece!

NWUNYE EMI

65. Mehn dis chick mangos fresh die..

66. Causing unnecessary havoc down there.

67. My "love Don't Cause A Thing" Love!! why na?

68. No be small thing. O! !!

69. The hands dough..funny color and wrinking

70. All dis dem whites celebrities tinking wit dea nipples
    No tank u,I d rather b selfmade

71. Seriously this fashion people have time! So someone had the time to zoom in and see the tape. Oke efe

72. For her mind she too fine abi? Mtcheeeew!!!

73. But this is cleavage and not side boobs. Side boob is when is exposed from the sides close to the armpit area. Christina,this is a lil too much.

74. eewwwwww!!!

MISSVEE

75. Beyonce - almost suffered, Kim - bitch, Milan - suffered. Hypocrites!

76. The non usage of bra and camisols is increasingly disturbing in this modern age...showing cleavages is now the in thing....oga ooo

77. You dey find fame or our attention?

Story for the gods..

www.streetotnaija.com for free recharge card

78. The side boobs show well, well oh

79. Can evn sight a nip. Wardrobe malfunction!

80. hmmmmmm...nice one

81. her boobs should have just fallen off by mistake naaaaaaa..... lol....
    but to be honest ehn... dudes love to see d pickles... not d whole flesh! lol...

82. Why is there tape on it? Is the thing leaking?

83. If my mouth mistakenly 'tosh' this breast...I swear,Soilder,mopol,FBI,CIA na hin go collect am for my mouth!

84. sorry
    shit happens

85. We thank our stars for breast enlargement and augmentation when come o. How celebrities for dey do? Dem for just be like we when nor be sweet 16 again. I sure say in 10 years time, e go don become like normal thing for Naija women to do.

86. #myopinioncounts#25 February 2015 at 22:26

We've seen worse

87. I cover my eyes with the blood. Abeg make i face my blog naijacarlovers.blogspot.com afterall she de do her job. Oyaa eyes, front!