Na wa. What is this one now?! A notice to the world that she is public property for the highest bidders! Meanwhile she should tell her photographers to not use so much airbrushing, the pic looks fake!
Holy shit. This Artwork is capable of doin somethin 2 a Man system. Bt one Ugandan Dude recently exposed her as a paid escort (ashawo). That he paid her in dollars 4 sex. Dude even showed the pics n shits as evidence. Well, i dn't give a fuck cos ama hit her 4 free
Lol.....evening to you too auntie linda....this babe has one of the sexiest body and butt in the entertainment industry in Africa but she ain't cute......
linda enough nah. she is not even pretty. we have seen d body nah in other pictures. it didnt change neither did it grow bigger. she shld send to her man, dats if she has one and not to d world. nobody is paying heror this. rest jor. ah
Bravo to her I must say, quite artistic looking like a demon possessed marine spirit...bland, this is the death of creativity...the sun rays happen to be lovely, I guess I can say it saved her "ass"
Nice hip
ReplyDeleteIs dat hip? Virgin bat!
DeleteLovely skin...and ass
DeleteASS-ignment!!!
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Huddah huddah tryn so hard to stay relevant
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Not funny
ReplyDeleteTill the day she bears it all, she aint nothing...
ReplyDeleteKeep dreaming in a bikini
We have seen it. Happy val.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
lindaaaaa
ReplyDeleteThe thing is......this girl is not even sexy self
ReplyDeleteJust dey show person radarada something and we are giving her the attention she wants
Sex symbol?....mbanu.
Na fuck symbol she be
u r just jelous please go to her istagram
DeleteNa you sabi .
ReplyDeleteNa wa. What is this one now?! A notice to the world that she is public property for the highest bidders! Meanwhile she should tell her photographers to not use so much airbrushing, the pic looks fake!
ReplyDeleteShe nor get problem
ReplyDeleteLinda it looks like some people "settle" you for all this publicity - Huddah, Adaeze, Tuface/Annie, . . . . . . . . . .
ReplyDeleteShe's not evn fine... mtchewwewwwwwww
ReplyDeleteShe don try, let her take it to the bank. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteFake woman, how market.
ReplyDeleteShe don come again abiiiii....
ReplyDeleteFacially, not so good, buh I think she's got the
ReplyDeletebody tight
If this is wat st. Valentine fought for, then am not interested.
ReplyDeleteSo this is what she has chosen to do with her career...perfect!
ReplyDeleteDis na temptation, dat ukwu go enlarge 2moro after val
ReplyDeletei like the back view lol
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
I think she normally pays Linda 2 put her pictures on dis blog.
ReplyDeleteWow.....she try
ReplyDeleteMarilyn Monroe's wanna-be...
ReplyDeleteHoly shit. This Artwork is capable of doin somethin 2 a Man system. Bt one Ugandan Dude recently exposed her as a paid escort (ashawo). That he paid her in dollars 4 sex. Dude even showed the pics n shits as evidence. Well, i dn't give a fuck cos ama hit her 4 free
ReplyDeleteWhat is Good about this evening.......get out of that river before u polute the water.u no say tap no dey bayelsa state.
ReplyDeletePerson dey makeup with bikini? Leave ya natural face** strollingaway** fake
ReplyDelete*blindfolded*
ReplyDeleteMscheww , what do we do with this?
ReplyDeleteOk... Seen. Linda next!!!
ReplyDeleteMscheww wat do we do with this?
ReplyDeleteLol this girl sha.....
ReplyDeleteThis one be striving so Hard to look for Attention.. Ashewo oshi
ReplyDeleteNudity everywhere. Abeg shift.
ReplyDeleteHotie
ReplyDeleteI personally like dis pix. #happyfriday
ReplyDeleteGood evening Linda. U bad!
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Linda good evening
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteTesting testing 1 2 ....
ReplyDeleteSeen..next!
ReplyDeleteLinda ur not serious
ReplyDeletewell made up face, water dey fear to touch the face? hehehehehheehehehehehe....
ReplyDeleteIf water touch that face and that makeup comot ehn, na there you go fear enwe (monkey) abi na nchi (squirrel). hahahahahahahahaha.......
That's some ass(et)
ReplyDeleteIs this the only thing she does?
ReplyDeleteToo hot in here!!!
ReplyDeleteCat eye Mae up tutorial@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
HOEdah, we don c u. Take a chill pill bko.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
What a way to say good evening.
ReplyDeleteSexxy
ReplyDeleteWhat's this?
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteShe looks fake
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Its HOT
ReplyDeleteLol.....evening to you too auntie linda....this babe has one of the sexiest body and butt in the entertainment industry in Africa but she ain't cute......
ReplyDelete::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
Look @ mamy water want to com out inside river. Hmmm
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a doll.
ReplyDeletei love love hudah!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo ur blog is only about these women who u want to portray as role models ',u will not ruin our youth maybe there ur own role models,her n maheedah
ReplyDeleteDiarisgodooooo.......lol
ReplyDeleteGood evening to u too linda
ReplyDeleteLa hot la sexy.. Happy val in advance every1
ReplyDeleteLyndieeeeeeee! Wah's gud 'bout ds evening???? Badgeh! Anyhw sha, me wil nt wait til later, i'l thank u now. Hehehe
ReplyDeleteMtcheEeew
ReplyDeleteNot news
Not interested
kul'
ReplyDeletewww.adenegift.blogspot.com
Not my biz
ReplyDeleteA potential Maheeda
ReplyDeletethe background is cool
ReplyDeleteOver baked face in d pool!
ReplyDeleteWhat is this we are Horny already u want kill the guys wey dey here
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteFROSH!!!
ReplyDeleteDesperate for popularity
ReplyDeleteWetin happen with all this huddah publicity abi she pay you what do you really want liners to learn from this biko
ReplyDeleteCHOI
ReplyDelete†Ñ’ξ gal is hot o
ReplyDeleteWe r used 2 it
ReplyDeleteLol.hawt!
ReplyDeleteToo much filter oooo
ReplyDeletelinda... linda... linda... how many times i call u? eggplant in da morning... nyash in d evening... there is God.
ReplyDelete#i'llmarch4GMB
Dis is not sexy pls...looks like a mammy water
ReplyDeleteGood evening Sexy
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Ashawo no be work
ReplyDeleteSexy mf
ReplyDeleteSeen....
ReplyDeleteAaaah!! Lindodo ur head is dia o jare!!.mee likeeee.
ReplyDeleteSeen..
ReplyDeleteThis girl parent still dey alive? Her own come too much.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
OK O.I HOPE THERE ARE NO CROCS INSIDE THAT WATER....AKA...IMAGINING
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm,
ReplyDelete"Sexy pre-valentine derriere photo"...
Good evening to her too.
Hmmmmmmm,
Good evening to her too.
Hmmmmmmm,
Good evening to her too.
Just seeking attention
ReplyDeletelinda enough nah. she is not even pretty. we have seen d body nah in other pictures. it didnt change neither did it grow bigger. she shld send to her man, dats if she has one and not to d world. nobody is paying heror this. rest jor. ah
ReplyDeleteNOoooooNooooo,,,This is uncalled for
ReplyDeleteDidnt knw huddah was this wild
ReplyDeleteis she a model or what?all this nakedness is becoming too much.
ReplyDeleteThis one nah Valentine Eve goodness abi nah wetin?
ReplyDeleteGood evening, Linda.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteBravo to her I must say, quite artistic looking like a demon possessed marine spirit...bland, this is the death of creativity...the sun rays happen to be lovely, I guess I can say it saved her "ass"
ReplyDeleteDis one no be human being
ReplyDeleteHer mental case no get treatment
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
To advertise her valentine
ReplyDeleteDs is actually beautiful nt bcos of her bt d sunset jare,wts her talent again I kip asking issoarite.
ReplyDeleteAlways nude pic
ReplyDeletesexy.
ReplyDeleteWhy You Failed At Love up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Good Evening
ReplyDeletebody nice..face trash
ReplyDeleteShe has all my attention.
ReplyDeleteHOT BABE, BUH Y SHE LIKE TO EXPOSE BODY NA. SAVE SOME 4 UR FUTURE HUSBAND.