Pic on the left is from Flavour ft Chidinma's new single cover for Ololufe...just found the pic on the right from their video shoot for the song! Awww, they kissed. How sweet!
Chidinmaaaaa ooooo I thought u wia a born again Christians eeh??wot is ur mouth lukin 4 in his mouth,pastoooooor we aff catchin her,she will ansa prenty kweshuns,buh ress reave her first 4 Sandra okagbue.
I feel it fits both of them.than those onisha babes dt flavour carry out as his baby mama.dinma is classy flashy n sexy.flavour pls take my advice go for dinma #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Flavour has been circling Chidimma o, musical video or not she is not ur type pls. Leave d innocent gal alone. Anyway Chidimma has a good head on her shoulder.
Flavor my brother u n dis girl call chidinma......I no de oo. Nya end Kwa na Song oh cos chidinma no b am oo. She is too full of her self biko nwanne!!
You just Dey see am?? !! When video Don come out since
ReplyDeleteBaby mama go get BP o
DeleteThese two people.I don dey look them with one eye since...
DeleteI taya o
DeleteI cringed wen they kissed
Lol! D video is very nice I lik it
DeleteDbanj kissed gene,so?
DeleteLooks more like he forced her pulling her head close....and I see no kmis3 here
DeleteKmis3 of Love, I'm 2 jealous 2 allow my wife do ds kind tin
ReplyDeleteHmmm this two ok
ReplyDeleteHot new latest couple! Adorable,romantic too sweet
ReplyDeleteLindiway don't read any other meaning to it, Chidinma belongs to Clarence Peters.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Clarence is married. Na Lynxx babe
DeleteYes Linda they kissed.
ReplyDeleteNot how sweet flavor where's ya baby boo, hmm she no go find dis funny oh
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeleteChidinmaaaaa ooooo I thought u wia a born again Christians eeh??wot is ur mouth lukin 4 in his mouth,pastoooooor we aff catchin her,she will ansa prenty kweshuns,buh ress reave her first 4 Sandra okagbue.
ReplyDeleteLinda na acting.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteI've seen the video already
And so how much dem give u after watching?
DeleteFAKE KISSING! FAKE KISSING!! FAKE KISSING!!!
DeleteOkay .....seen
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::
Abeg Mr Flava don't spoil our Chidinma for us oooo...Go meet ur baby mama.#tongueout
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm, Flavour kpachalu anya gi seriously, carry big time. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHe is always kissing everyone
ReplyDeleteIf his girl friend catch you hmmm your own don finish.
ReplyDeleteChineke,hian,everything is suddenly romantic to you miss linda,u need a man ASAP b4 dis get out of hand.. Its just a kissss!!!
ReplyDeleteAbi ooo
DeleteLoooool.. It only reflects linda's state of the mind.. She's very well loved presently..
DeleteIgbo ppl runs. C baby papa n Chidimma o. I d watch wuna with my plasma TV o. Linda I hail thee.
ReplyDeleteIdeas? Nice shoot
ReplyDeleteOK SEEN....AKA....NEXT
ReplyDeleteOk nah
ReplyDeleteDy both look gud togeda..."Luv d chemistry btw dem
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm,
ReplyDelete"I swallowed my spit" after seeing d pix. It so out of place for both of them using dis video as opportunity to trepass.
Good luck to them!!!
Linda na wa to u oooo. ur amebo too much sef.
ReplyDeleteflavour loves this girl no doubt...buh wiv the women in his life?? chidinma no go gree!
ReplyDeleteShut up.lik say if they ask u to join d line u no go gree
DeleteHmmmmmm,
ReplyDelete"I swallowed my spit" after seeing d pix. It so out of place for both of them using dis video as opportunity to trepass.
Good luck to them!!!
Stale gist.....o ife taa? .linda ina akulazi band azu dis dayz
ReplyDeleteWhat's sweet there Linda are they dating? If not not swt!
ReplyDeleteLol....
ReplyDeleteRomantic.
ReplyDeleteJust acting not real
ReplyDeleteawwwwh!! romantic
ReplyDeleteHian! Ds flavotr n chidinma tin is geting too much! I tot its just a music video or is there sumtin u wana tel us dear linda?
ReplyDeleteSweet indeed
ReplyDeleteLinda.... amebo, wetin concern u?
ReplyDeleteSo? Doesn't mean nything
ReplyDeleteShe seem afraid... flavor sha
ReplyDeleteChidinma is looking plumpy & kinda old or is it d picture or just me...hmm
ReplyDeleteSo wat next after d kiss? #happyfriday
ReplyDeleteMatcheeeeeeew,,,make I sag my pant cos them kiss?
ReplyDeleteMs kdk pls don't marry him ooo, he's confirmed g*y
ReplyDeleteFlavour is a player, no feeling.
ReplyDeleteI only see acting nothing more
ReplyDeleteYes! Linda, they kissed.
ReplyDeleteI know its been long you did tutun-kpong, has it also been long you kissed??
So cute
ReplyDeleteHey!!! Look @ this ashawooo! Man called flavour! Please chidinma. Keep urself oh!!!! Not for this flirting man please. Kai mtcheeeew!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda, I trust u!!! I'm sure ur watching them Cz na from clap u dem go enter dance ooo. Hmmmm! Fladinma
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm, Chidinma and Flavour my eyes are watching you : in Linda's words....lol
ReplyDeleteIgba nan wa nko!...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm, I stl insist I dnt wnt scandal o chidinma
ReplyDeleteLinda Linda Linda.... Clear throat, biko no cause wahala ooo*babymama#banner#
ReplyDeleteChai! Lyndiiieeee! Ok!
ReplyDeleteIt's all business, Linda. Chill.
ReplyDeleteLinda,Linda,Lindodo, how many times did I call u,u to too dey do aproco.
ReplyDeleteAfter that what follows? Relationship starts
ReplyDeleteFlavour join dey kiss kiss all in d name of music video... Tiwa, Dillish and now Chidinma... enjoy bro!
ReplyDelete*just*
DeleteVERULE says -hmm
ReplyDeleteAnd that's how it begins ....
ReplyDeleteI will surely sit back and watch as the days go by
I'm more interested in Alero's and Maja's first kiss...#HotelMajestic
ReplyDeleteI feel it fits both of them.than those onisha babes dt flavour carry out as his baby mama.dinma is classy flashy n sexy.flavour pls take my advice go for dinma
ReplyDelete#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Serious business
ReplyDeleteLinda akproka . Happy val
ReplyDeleteLinda ibiakwa...... wat r u insinuating?.... okwa ka okpotuba
ReplyDeleteBia Linda, why u dey do like say u neva see 2 grown ups dey kiss b4 kwa? La wah oh
ReplyDeleteFlavour has been circling Chidimma o, musical video or not she is not ur type pls. Leave d innocent gal alone. Anyway Chidimma has a good head on her shoulder.
ReplyDeleteFlavour na so u go do chop dis my babe tk tym o
ReplyDeleteFlavour na badt guy
ReplyDeleteNa like this e dey take start ( meemee ).
ReplyDeleteHmmm make una sha small small
ReplyDeleteIts all acting its so obvious
ReplyDeleteHmmm...I even tot flavour knew hw 2 kiss mtchhhhheeewwww
ReplyDeleteThey look cute together.
ReplyDeleteInyama!
ReplyDeleteAwwww cute
ReplyDeleteFlavour until u disvirgin dz girl u nor go ResT
ReplyDeleteFlavour no spoil dis our small girl 4 us o
ReplyDeleteLol linda sef.
ReplyDeleteWhat's Chidima eating o? She's getting fat!!!!!
ReplyDeleteChidinma, ur a good girl o, i don't want to hear stories that touch. Run far away from that kiss as fast as possible!
ReplyDeleteCat eye make up tutorial @
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Lol...abi oooooo
DeleteThis flavour is always kissing women in his songs except omawumi.....all in the name of professionalism...
ReplyDeleteBt wait o, is chidinma standing on some elevation or wah? Short fyn geh! Hehhehehe
ReplyDeleteLovely but chidinma dont tarnish your image o.Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
ReplyDeleteBV HookUps
Linda aba u just dey watch the video
ReplyDeleteAwwww , can feel the vibe from where I'm sitting . "Kemi's tree"
ReplyDeleteChidimma is not relaxed
ReplyDeleteTiwa in oyi, chidinma in ololufe! Female acts think well when flavour calls for collabo. Lol
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThey should date plsssssss
ReplyDeletesmall time now... they'll start saying flavour and chidinma are dating
ReplyDelete...really???
ReplyDeleteLinda, Upload the video now
ReplyDelete...really?
ReplyDeleteSweet sexy pose.
ReplyDeleteAre they going to 'couple' them now?! I can't count again the women who have being linked with Flavour.
ReplyDeleteChidinma sure climbed something,'cos the diff.in height no be here.
ReplyDeleteYea too sweet.Linda it's acting!
ReplyDeleteLINDA...you eeehn...ur sooo bad.
ReplyDeleteUr mind eeehn...lols, smh..
On another note, FLAVOUR DON CORRUPT THIS GIRL,..finally.
LINDA...you eeehn...ur sooo bad.
ReplyDeleteUr mind eeehn...lols, smh..
On another note, FLAVOUR DON CORRUPT THIS GIRL,..finally.
Ok they kissed,so make we they run?
ReplyDeleteHahaha amebo, they kissed and em em what ? Lol
ReplyDeleteFlavour pls don't spoil chidimma for me o
ReplyDeleteAhhh
ReplyDeleteLinda Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ funny. So funyy. So what if they kissed? Its showbiz na.
ReplyDeleteThat's proffesional kissing. Chidinma don dey start small small.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm lips sealed
ReplyDeleteShe wasn't comfortable kissing him. So mechanical!
ReplyDeleteIf you don't want to do a thing just as well stay out of it. All these frigidity and stiffness is a no no.
Nothing like half bread is better than non (buns).
..Her Majesty
She wasn't comfortable kissing him. So mechanical!
ReplyDeleteIf you don't want to do a thing just as well stay out of it. All these frigidity and stiffness is a no no.
Nothing like half bread is better than non (buns).
..Her Majesty
Just a kiss linda!!
ReplyDeleteAnd if they kiss nko?....Dis kind aproko doesn't make any sense at all...Linda face your workio!!! This is just for the business..
ReplyDeleteLynda its just a kiss. Get over it n move on
ReplyDeletetot I was d only one dat saw it....dere is somtin going on btw dose love birds ...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm LiLi the thing don sweet you pass sugar lol. Chichi baby I sight u.
ReplyDelete***floxycares***
And what's the fuss all about? Much ado about nothing!
ReplyDeleteHiaaaa
ReplyDeleteWhy You Failed At Love up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Anything you do,people will surely talk about it,especially if you're a celeb
ReplyDeleteRead "My Jamaican Experience" here:ucheone.blogspot.com
Lol.
ReplyDeleteThere really is no chemistry here! I just don't see it!
ReplyDeleteIts pretty clear you havent seen the video
DeleteFlavour ashana nwoke
ReplyDeleteLin Lin pls be my Val!
I love you.
ReplyDelete"Why You Failed At Love" up on the blog. www.udokajane.blogspot.com
I'm shocked
ReplyDeleteoh i know what he's up to
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
This boy (Flavour) is using these music videos to kiss and probably sleep with these women artists. He did the same to Tiwa Savage, Dillish etc.
ReplyDeleteBefore Nko?
ReplyDelete----
THE MOST INSIGHTFUL SCIENCE I'VE SEEN IN YEARS >> This Loophole Allows Any Man To Read A Woman's Thoughts As If They Were Written On Paper...
Flavor my brother u n dis girl call chidinma......I no de oo. Nya end Kwa na Song oh cos chidinma no b am oo. She is too full of her self biko nwanne!!
ReplyDeleteHow many girls here will reject Flavour's kiss offer? Una just dey talk.
ReplyDeleted luk on her face tho *she wasn't comfortable doing it*
ReplyDeletesure d kiss was flavour's idea #SharpGuy
What is wrong with that? Didn't Tiwa qnd flavour kissed in their catch cold remix video shoot?
ReplyDeleteI saw that coming....
ReplyDeleteAwww,sweet
ReplyDeleteThey look good together.
ReplyDeletethis is actin ppl!!! they hav nuttin togeda
ReplyDeletemissvee