Former Super Eagles captain Austin Jay Jay Okocha has been elected Delta State FA chairman. Okocha pulled 26 out of 27 votes cast. He takes over from current NFF chairman, Amaju Pinnick. Congrats to him...
YES THIS WHAT WE WANT! YOUNG AND EXPERIENCED PEOPLE IN POLITICS,FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATION AND CIVIL SERVICE. WE DON'T WANT OLD POLITICIANS LIKE BUHARI AND COMMON THIEVES LIKE TINUBU
Congrats!!!
ReplyDeleteWay to go Delta. Big congrats to him
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Wao Good way to go
ReplyDeleteCONGRAT MAN..CHAIR DEM WEL...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteWao Good way to go
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia to him
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Congrats to you boss!
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaaaaay! Dats good news & its refreshing. Congrats to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Jay jay.
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaaaaay! Dats good news & its refreshing. Congrats to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him,
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
big congrats 2 him
ReplyDeletexyz(dara-ima)
Nice one, congrats sir.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
I think that is very ok. It's gradually! Let him arrange his CV to be qualified for the national team 2 Tim 2:15. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteWell deserved post......hope he do something different than his predecessors.......congrats to him
ReplyDelete::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice one, hope he will bring is wealth of experience to bear!
ReplyDeletewould b nice den
ReplyDeleteVERULe says-congratulaion man.
ReplyDeleteCongrat jay jay. LIB EMPIRE.
ReplyDeleteWow, congrats to him
ReplyDeleteFa means what? Congrats
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Football Association.
DeleteWao! Great development.....
ReplyDeletecONGRATS...
ReplyDeleteThat's good, our patriots need to be rewarded
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteThat's good....i think he deserves it, he has tried for the country as per football game.
ReplyDeleteThat's Good
ReplyDeleteelected or appointed?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Yu deserve it man and i see him being the NFF president......
Good for our Football.
ReplyDeleteHappy for the living legend.
ReplyDeleteOhk oooo congrats. Dts wat u gt wen u lobby wit d ryt party.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteDon't have a boring weekend,rent a novel for FREE. Visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
Am just so happy about this news right now#
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 him
ReplyDeleteReppin' ma hood. Congratulations!!
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Austin Okocha! The former super eagles captain who made me love football with his style of playing. Respect! You deserve more than this. Congrats
ReplyDeleteOkay. Congrats Sir Jay.
ReplyDeletecongrats... goodluck in developing football in Delta state.
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteYour chance to chop.
No be 9ja again?
WELL DONE JAY JAY OKOCHA YOU DESERVE IT
ReplyDeletehttp://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk
Congrats......
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
congrats
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
That is really great, The FA in Delta will benefit from his vast footballing experience.
ReplyDeleteYES THIS WHAT WE WANT!
ReplyDeleteYOUNG AND EXPERIENCED PEOPLE IN POLITICS,FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATION AND CIVIL SERVICE. WE DON'T WANT OLD POLITICIANS LIKE BUHARI AND COMMON THIEVES LIKE TINUBU
Congtats. Nd we ar waiting 4 d details
ReplyDeleteHe deserve it. Weldone jay
ReplyDeleteGood 4 him
ReplyDeleteNice one..
ReplyDelete#AnonEhen..
Congrats 🎉
ReplyDeleteCongrats maestro,we still need ur talents n ideas around d round leather game. Linda I hail thee.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him, he will do a better job there with his experience
ReplyDeleteCongrts to my Boss!
ReplyDeletei am really happy for him. congrats Jay Jay and may God support you in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteMore money for him!
ReplyDeletecongrts JJ
ReplyDeleteThings Women Do Behind Closed Doors That Men Probably Don't Know About. Its Shockingly Accurate. lol
up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
I personally feel he should be at the NFA but this is a good start lo learn the ranks and understand what is going on. Congratulations Jay Jay 10
ReplyDeletecongrats Jay Jay
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteAbeg help us wit num 10 ooooo
ReplyDeleteCongrats. #happyfriday
ReplyDeleteNice!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him......
ReplyDeleteWe want many of this. Congrats Master Dribbler!
ReplyDeleteVery good development .
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteKudos man Jay Jay...
ReplyDeleteNice one!!! Congrats
ReplyDeleteFF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteHe deserves it
And I think he can do the job
I hope they will provide him with the support he needs to achieve his objectives cos he was a footballer not a politician....
ReplyDeleteNow he is set for life!
ReplyDeleteYES!!! That's my man! Congrats Jay
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the world's best dribbler!
ReplyDeleteGood! Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats Boss..
ReplyDeletetwenty4yu@yahoo.com
Congrats Boss..
ReplyDeletetwenty4yu@yahoo.com
Congrats JJ. He is so good they named him twice.
ReplyDeleteCongrats JJ. He is so good they named him twice.
ReplyDeleteThat is the way to grow. Some Nigerians are too proud to start from the basics. We should learn from JJ, Ribadu and a few others.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him..... *thamixbreed*
ReplyDeleteCongrats, boss!
ReplyDeleteAdministration is vastly different than dribbling.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats to jay jay. Hope his good in administration
ReplyDeleteCongratulations JayJay!