Actress Uche Ogbodo shares lovely new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Actress Uche Ogbodo shares lovely new pics

She also shared a pic with her daughter. See that after the cut...

153 comments:

1. She looks so decent. Nice...

1. As in eh..decent in d real sense of d word,luv dat

2. Yeah n her baby is cuuute

3. Lovely makeup and attire and a beautiful daughter.

2. What is lovely about this pic???

1. She just spread like butter for this picture

2. Everyone must not be slim my dear.

3. She looks nice. Lovely baby. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

4. Replies
    1. Really beautiful woman

#abbytohxoft

2. She luks lik bat woman n d 1st pix

3. Madam Sandra pls it's woman nt women.. I wonder if u r seeing double

5. She actually looks good...............................#KingOfKings #6God

6. Bewtifu but dat her spec no follow & I didn't even know she was married, talk of having a child. Bewtifu lil princess. Linda take note!

7. I could do without the head gear but the dress is lovely!

8. Bewtifu but dat her spec no follow & I didn't even know she was married, talk of having a child. Bewtifu lil princess. Linda take note!

1. What the heck is bewtifu? Please go back to your books. Your comments are really irritating

9. Bewtifu but dat her spec no follow & I didn't even know she was married, talk of having a child. Bewtifu lil princess. Linda take note!

10. Awwwww, she looks modest.... Nice one.

11. Bewtifu but dat her spec no follow & I didn't even know she was married, talk of having a child. Bewtifu lil princess. Linda take note!

1. Shut up jor.... U sabi anytin? Fashion boko... Rubbish

2. Shut up jor.... U sabi anytin? Fashion boko... Rubbish

12. Cute daughter,bt dat her hairgear no b here oo,na on anoda level.

1. Chikata Chidinma3 February 2015 at 20:17

lolzz.whoever tied the gele for her did a bad job.even d style tied in the 90's is better than this.

13. lmao this combo is one in town! everything is wrong with this outfit!

14. the baby is fine sha.

15. lovely mother and daughter pics.

16. Awww, nice. Cute baby.

17. God forgive my thoughts, but this baby for no go resemble that her ugly Dad finish. Abeg my baby , u go change looks as u mature by d day. Dat ur papa face nor follow. Nice pix, looking mmuah

1. Mak God forbid ur stupidity? Pple like u no even get boyfriend, con be husband... Talk anyhow tin

18. Cute daughter, too many colors. She has black, yellow, pastels, too busy.

19. waoo I never knew she has a daughter, lovely

20. Abeg who tie that kind of gele for her, nice outfit anyway

21. Ds her scarf luks lik ayamatanga...cute baby

22. beautiful mother and daughter but i don't understand her makeup and head gear
    www.trendyrammy.com

23. She's look like an old woman,cute baby btw.

24. Cutie..... " Linda watch it !

25. Cutie..... " Linda watch it !

26. Cutie..... " Linda watch it !

27. Cutie..... " Linda watch it !

28. Cutie..... " Linda watch it !

29. Lovely pics n cutie baby bt d gele is gengen

30. Lovely pics n cutie baby bt d gele is gengen

31. Mimi SAYS she should SUE whoever that tied her gele...

32. Dats one fine lady

33. She should have employ ladies that do make up and tie gele. The gele look horrible.

34. What is with the head tie? If na to wear skimpy clothes now dem good

35. I see sadness behind those smiles.May God be with her

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe make sense pieces...... Cute kid she gat to.....

37. WE OFFER THE BEST PRODUCTION TEAM IN SOUTH AFRICA WITH THE BEST LOCATIONS!!
    LARGE NIGERIAN CLIENTELE WITH MULTIPLE AWARD WINNING CLIENTS WE'VE SHOT FOR (eg. DAVIDO, D'BANJ, WIZKID, TUFACE, KCEE, DON JAZZY, etc etc.) !
    TOP QUALITY AND THE BEST PRICES!
    RENOWNED AND POPULAR HOUSEHOLD NAME IN THE INDUSTRY!
    YOU HAVE A SONG YOU WOULD LIKE TO SHOOT A VIDEO FOR? LOOK NO FURTHER!! EMAIL US NOW -- shaun.xavier@gmx.com

38. She's looking good. Even the little cutie.

39. huh...wetin she carrry for head!!!!

missvee

40. Sweet baby. All d babies dis days re so cute. Oh Lord mine will be cuter.

41. Eyah, beautiful woman. Really wished you were happily married but they are still doing okay.

42. Cute baby! This her head gear tho *side eyes

43. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com3 February 2015 at 11:41

Cute.

44. Colour riot....she has really moved on and that's how its suppose to be.....her daughter is cute

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

45. She is lovely buh for me oh I don't like her gele.

46. Lovely her eyebrow though. Pretty daughter too
    ¥
    ¥
    ¥
    ¥
    ¥
    ¥
    ¥
    ¥
    ¥
    ¥
    Pls visit my blog; chyberry.blogspot.com
    #HashTagLady

47. Good transformation,beautiful baby

48. What did she tie on her head biko?

49. So that is bye-bye to Nollywood for then? Cute kid.

50. dis babe self she no dey sabi waitn fit am

MJ....

51. Marketing has commenced. Pity the next maga and what men see in her i honestly cant imagine.

52. Abeg who tie am ds scarf

53. Lolzzzzzzzz,
    D pix is cool but pls dat "google" she is putting on is...

Thumbs up to her.

54. God 1st---> and what happened to all her sexiness???..
    Next news please!!

55. God 1st---> and what happened to all her sexiness???..
    Next news please!!

56. i honestly do not understand this outfit....

57. Uche is such a beautiful girl but i hate when geles are no tied properly. You live in the land of the best gele tiers, there is absolutely no reason for the gele to look like this. Yucky

1. Iike seriously the gele no gel @all. Mtsheeew. D gele be like shigidi. #happytuesday

58. Pretty mum and daughter.

59. D 1st pix tho, but dey r lovely

60. D 1st pix tho, but dey r lovely d baby is cute

61. She looks good....but who tie dis gele!!!
    I guess d baby looks like d dad!!

62. Which kin headtie b dis one...........august meeting headtie!

63. Daughter looks so much like her mum

64. Gud 4 her!!!!she neva stil stp dis her heavy makeup d@ always mke her lyk a moda gagu?......

65. WU TIE YOU DS KND THNG MADAM??HEAD GEAR MALFUNCTION.tomjerryswit

66. OK.ATI GBO...AKA..YELOW MAMA

67. Lovely mama and daughter
    NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

68. please verify your post linda

69. Hmmn, there's something off about these pics, i can't place a finger on it!

70. HER A HEAD GEAR IS NOT FINE AT ALLLL, NO DIRECTION, SHE WOULD HV JUST STAYED WITOUT THE HEAD GEAR.

71. HER A HEAD GEAR IS NOT FINE AT ALLLL, NO DIRECTION, SHE WOULD HV JUST STAYED WITHOUT THE HEAD GEAR.

72. she's looking so broad & wide

73. Beautiful pix and the daughter is adorable.

74. OMG! Oh ma goodness! D gele is a no no no no NO!

75. Disciple Ada and her cutie, i dey greet oo.

76. Beautiful Madam Kofo,lol! Chai...! Oni gele.

77. Cute.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

78. Dis picture no follow jhoor...d choice of colours no gel attall...and it nt as lovely as u said it was linda...who dey call monkey dove?

79. Beautiful woman,atleast she has toned down the heavy make up on her face. But the gele is a no no 4 me oo.

80. Nice pics, beautiful daughter,

81. Beautiful woman and daughter.

82. Beautiful

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

83. But dis gele sshaaa nawa ooo wit her exposure

84. Dis her gele nawa oo wit all d xposure....

85. Wow! She's looks so different nd her baby looks divine...

86. juliet iweluno....i believe you...that HIGHbrow no be here

87. Must naija babe's bleach??eh na by force shooo,sme black girls look drop dead gorgeous.luv ur skin jare and stop destroyin it.

88. why do igbos' tie hair wraps without finesse?

89. Where is her husband?

90. what happened to he eyebrows...mmmm