Actress Eniola Badmus buys Honda Pilot, shares photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 February 2015

Actress Eniola Badmus buys Honda Pilot, shares photo

The actress posted the photo of her new ride and wrote "May my new car take me to new places with new people and open up new opportunities in my life.#NiggaWeMadeIt". Congrats to her.

146 comments:

1. Your car will not Jam in Jesus name. God bless you. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy

2. Bad belle people will start talking now......congrats dear linda I have spoken

1. Looking for your own catch phrase? Copy cat, no one gives a shit bout u. One fool says take note, a buffoon says I'm here, a new monkey says I hv spoken. Such a circus.

2. She better save money nd invest. Not now if she has malaria tmrw no money to treat it.

3. Enny congrats ooooo bt plssss build a houz I knw its nt easy d gud lord ll see u tru, cos a houz is an asset cars will spoil bt a houz is a beta choice, Congrats again.

3. Na wa o! Na so life be, and I use to know her with one rickety car like dat for one amala joint, now level don change. Gf, congrats o! I'm happy for you. Linda take note!

1. Chai! Who are you referring to? I'm sure you didn't know Eniola Badmus was from a rich home..You're just trying to comment in order to win something, you used to know her with one rickety car like that for one amala joint? My Dear , why telling lies?

2. What are you up to? Each time you made any comment, all you say is Linda should take note. Am sure you want her to compensate you like Bonairo abi? Continue what you're doing, she's taking note of your Excesses already.....lol

4. Big girls things

5. Congrat ..

Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.

Is this the leaders of tomorrow?

WATCH HERE

6. Yes babe,all d pple mocking u that u are fat can't even buy common beattle muchless camry !!! Kill them with success! Thats d best revenge to pple who hate u

7. ya mate dey buy range rover u dey buy pilot olodo

1. Which one u get, bad belle.

2. @ smith u re a very stupid boy / girl I don't know ur gender. Which 1 ur parents buy b4 dem die bastard idiot like u.mtchewwwww

3. PD Young Billionaire23 February 2015 at 02:49

@Smith.....Shut up!Wetin u buy???

4. God why are most people bitter? Her mates? As if u don't know most of her mates in the industry are prostitutes. You can't be happy for her. Do you own one? Anus

5. Ur mate drive camry..which one u get? Mufu!!

6. @smith u don buy any one bad belle leave her alone congratulations Eniola

7. Smith wich one u don buy ode

8. Idiot...and u neva buy okada

9. And wat have u got? U can't even show ur face

10. Peeps like u shouldn't exist, tell the price diff btw Range rover and this latest pilot? Imbecile! No be wetin person like him go buy?! U will just open your dirty stupid mouth to talk sha! Asshole, I'm sure u don't own a bicycle talkless of a baby boy and I'm sure u still live under your parents fighting with your younger ones for head of fish

11. What do you have? People like you don't even have bicycle! Stop being envious! Its her choice!

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Jesus Christ today!#

12. Mumu Smith,which one you get sef? KeKe NAPEP sef you don't have....ewu awusa. Trekking is your portion for life.

13. Keep on exuding senselessness...na ur type dey trek pass everywhere dey find rich friend to leech on....#stupidwelder

14. Ordinary bicycle ur papa knw get idiot sad soul

8. Congrats to her
    @Linda where have u been

9. In need of big distributors for a range of products e.g Huggies diapers, soaps, rice, colgate toothpaste and others being shipped directly from the U.S, interested persons should call 08079042625 or send mail to efranz10@yahoo.com...large quantity orders get best discounts..

10. Wow. Thank God 4 her. Nice ride. My first dream car.

11. Happy for her O, my own is coming. Lol Lindi I hear say, dem say you were madly in love with them back then.

12. Congrat to her!!!!!#linda am here o#

13. Congrat to her!!!!!#linda am here o#

14. Hmmmm grooming in money, congrats to her

15. Congrat to her!!!!!#linda am here o#

16. Congrats to her.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

17. Lovely car,,she brought it to church today cos we attend same church

18. D cars look better dan her...lol...congrats

1. You are a big fool...i'm sure you are short..#therewillbehaters

19. Nice one girl, congrats.............

20. APC money dey talk. Congrats!!!

21. U should treck more often to shed some w8......
    Nevamind....good rides.....no hatin

1. Congratulations Eniola!

2. Help her now....since you know how it's done..mtcheew..#knucklehead

22. Awww....happy for her,she is actually loosing weight

23. Let the car take her to new and better places like the gym! Plz loose weight, ur not a child anymore! Ur not even married! Help ur self. Stil love u tho'

1. Bad belle...na fat make her neva marry?am sure u are not maRried 2...congrat 2 her joooreeee...awon haters pack welll!!

24. Am just Waiting to watch the oscars. That's all.
    Congrats to her sha.

25. congratulations to u miss,abi na Mrs sef

26. Fat woman,hit the gym.A fat woman is a lazy woman.Loose some weight.it wont kill you

1. You're talking like it can happen all in one day...what if she has started gyming...Rome wasn't built in a day bro...FOH !

27. Congrat..... But next time buy AEROPLANE b4 u buy PILOT

28. Congrats Ms White

29. Amen to her prayer......and damn! See fat belly.....anyway, congrats madam

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

30. Congrats Dear! #Oluwanisola

31. Why she no go buy a Lambo,abi she no get money?Fat cow

1. Which have you bought tho ?? Stop hating and get up and better your life

32. Why she no go buy a Lambo,abi she no get money?Fat cow

1. Them it u a beefin sum1c blessing .I hope u pray to mk it in lyf sha

2. Jealousy.....

33. Congrats to u. Mama.

@Sophia Stephen

34. Congrats gbo gbo bigs girls

35. Congrats babe...hard work pays!

36. white lover.... congrats to her. happy4You Love.

igetam4here@gmail.com

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

37. congrats

38. CONGRATULATIONS ENIOLA, MORE BLESSINGS IN JESUS NAME

39. Wat a gwan! only dem actress are buying cars nor. Wat a happens to dem actors

1. actors ain't got body for sale

2. I think you are retarded....#justsaying.!!

40. When you big u big, maga don pay abi! Enjoy

41. Congratulation...............may it take u to better places with no accident or bumps witnessed....Amen *thamixbreed*

42. Congrats dear gbo gbo bigz gurl!

43. Hehe.. she kuku know her size. Congrats Eny.

44. Mehn, she's balling hard. Iya la ya anybody

45. Congratulation madam
    You deserve it
    More blessings

46. Congrats to her... Hardwork pays.

47. Congrts gbogbo bigs girls. lol

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

48. #myopinioncounts#23 February 2015 at 00:44

The hustle is paying off...NICE

49. Gbogbo bizz girls lol congrat!!!

50. Later ppl will say nollywood actors dont get paid. If it were a thin actress now, they'll say it's ashawo that generated money but una don see am.

51. Pilot? Mtcheeeeeewwww!
    Na da type her mate dey buy, sure say na 2nd hand Classless orobokibo

52. Pilot? Mtcheeeeeewwww!
    Na da type her mate dey buy, sure say na 2nd hand Classless orobokibo

53. Congratulaki o jere omo nla. Oko re oo ni jamu oo. Amin ase edumare

54. The woman is very tall o. Taller than her Car. Congrats

55. They buy, they post on social/ media.... What's the catch?

56. Nigga you made it? Because you bought a second hand pilot that honda is no longer manufacturing? Na wa oh!

57. Only them actress are buying cars cos only dem are sleeping with men. What surprises me is the Bimbo Thomas dat is still drivng a rickety Toyota matrix despite all the men she is sleeping with. They only keep messing her up

1. Dear anon, pls don't trash their hard work . Women are more in demand in that industry than men . The movies are there for all to count . Sometimes it can be 3 men in movie with 8 to 10 women .
      Is Linda Ikeji the only blogger in Nigeria/Africa ? take your eye see for yourself .
      Congrats is a beautiful word , please use it

58. Only them actress are buying cars cos only dem are sleeping with men. What surprises me is the Bimbo Thomas dat is still drivng a rickety Toyota matrix despite all the men she is sleeping with. They only keep messing her up

59. THE BIGGEST AMEN TO YOUR PRAYER ENIOLA !
    Congrats girl , you rock !!!

60. You will ride to greater heights!