A LIB reader was minding his business when he saw this...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 February 2015

A LIB reader was minding his business when he saw this...lol

I'm going to share this exactly the way it was sent to me. My hand is not in it at all...lol. Read below..
"I was in Allen Round About minding my own business o....don't know what my eyes were looking for....I sighted this poster and I felt Linda must see this. There is a party called MP3 in this Lagos?? I guess if he wins, the Governor would organise concert for us all during his tenure"

119 comments:

1. I just luv 9ja my country!

2. #SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

3. MP3 my foot...
      They don't even stand any chance of coming close.

Waster's of destinies they r.

4. Stand any chance of 'coming close'? That's you giving them too much credit already.

5. Even his church members won't vote for him

6. Oh my not mine

7. Click on this site and get paid for just signing up!!!!!!! http://goo.gl/39lb6I

8. Lmao. ..... I saw it this morning too oh! Mp3 party. It has to be a joke.
      Does Your Ex Owe You Money? Click my name to find out how to get it back.

9. Everybody wan chop national cake.....e no easy

Now we go hear say...na God show am vision to put up posters

10. Haaaahhaa.. O boi dis our naija 2get comedians ooo...
      Dis one resemble anti Christ hehehe

11. Wonderful

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. Replies
    1. Okokobioko!!

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Ratata sist na only you carry that load for chest?

3. Keren i de hell ooo u carry no be smal

3. Failure On Delivery... Error...
    Lol.
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Ndia asikwa noo gini? Biko otoro ochi!

5. Hehehehehe! Chai! Nija don suffer! Lmao!

6. Lolz @ mp3, ppl do this bcos evry governorship or presidential candidate gets compensated after losing the elections.

7. HAHAHHAHA,,,I BIN WONDER WEDA NA ONLY 2 PARTIES DE...NO B SMALL CONCERTS HIM GO DE ARRANGE NA SHOWS GO FOLLOW ABI NO B LAGOS AGAIN????TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Replies
    1. Lol.pls click
      http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial

9. Hehehhehehehehe anything can happen o, this man can be Lagos State next Governor

10. Laugh wan kill person here ooooo. Which one is Pastor Kayode again now Lollllll

11. Lol these pple no go kill person. Lol Pastor Jacob MP3. ROTFL

12. HahahahahHahah...hahahahahaha...hahahaha !
    Megawhatthehell !
    MP3 ? ?
    As in PDP + APC raise to the power 1 =MP3 !
    Hahaha ...

13. hehehehe!! @LIB Reader "If he wins abi?.... I Love your Vision!!

14. Lol.naija,funny country.

15. Lolz the name fit the candidate

16. Heheheh vey funny
    No need to vote for concert because ambode has already promise continuation of the lagos countdown concert and no concert can beat that.
    MP3 ni MP4 ko

17. Serz 2day shld b tagged Funny Thursday post cos all ur posts 2dy and too hilarous and funny MP3 serz haba na waiting 4 d party oooo.

18. Laugh wan kill me, see I'm face like lizard wey never eat for two days

19. Hi Linda, what was the first story on your blog. The taught just came to mind and felt I should ask. Thanks

20. That is his humble beginning, i'm sure he knows he isn't winning. www.bunmisimplesblog.com

21. Wetin person no go see for Lagos.

22. Ode after una go dey laugh edo pple..........mugus

23. Wetin person nor go see 4 naija

24. MP3 KO,3SC NI.D man no serious @ all.

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... See him funny face self...

26. Not only mp3 na mp4....so politics is now for so called men of God now abi? God will see us through

27. Wow! C nigga governor na! Agbaje, em sowi, u jst lost me 2 MP3! Hehehe!

28. I bet you even his members will not vote for him...

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

29. Lol,nothing we no go see,this man that looks hungry

30. Dang!!! He's got guts. MVP (Most Valuable Party) shve been more suitable.

31. Lol,nothing we no go see,this man that looks hungry

32. lmaooo MP3 ke? chai may God help us.......................#6God

33. Oshey! I just collapsed n stood up from the floor.. crayzee lot.. lmaoooooooo

34. Okay...but nothing spectacular about this...

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::::

35. Hahahahaha, no be only MP3, dis one wey look so very hungry. If he wins na to go steal highest, nywaz who go even vote for him wen d big fishes neva allow person see road. Linda take note!

36. Hahahahaha, no be only MP3, dis one wey look so very hungry. If he wins na to go steal highest, nywaz who go even vote for him wen d big fishes neva allow person see road. Linda take note!

37. Hahahahaha, no be only MP3, dis one wey look so very hungry. If he wins na to go steal highest, nywaz who go even vote for him wen d big fishes neva allow person see road. Linda take note!

38. like seriously inec sef sabi di guy ni

39. Lmao! Mp4 nkor?

40. Hahahaha!!! Lmao,i cant deal!!

41. Lmao
    lagos is full of diff things

42. hahahaahhahahahahahahaha. ok, let me try to stop here

pamscrib.blogspot.com

43. Lmao
    lagos is full of diff things

44. He is not an hungry man, the guy is a real man of God,must every body be fat? Is fat a sign of wealth? Please be guided

45. He is not an hungry man, the guy is a real man of God,must every body be fat? Is fat a sign of wealth? Please be guided

46. He is not an hungry man, the guy is a real man of God,must every body be fat? Is fat a sign of wealth? Please be guided

47. U r eyes caught it well my dear

48. INEC know diz so called MP3 party so......lol

49. Urgent job openings for assistant accountant, customer service,social media execs & marketer send cv to admin@mannastores.com

50. I can't believe this.

Someone is surely kidding around with this.

Loooool

51. Hahaha looks funny biko mp3 na only u Waka come?

52. this hungry looking candidate. Hian

53. LMAO man must hustle....he's got family to feed.

54. Forget naija is d best,even with d hussling we still have a huge sense of humour..I wish buhari goodluck jst as I will be dis kayode,ambode...Linda post my comment!

55. who be this?nothing hunger no go turn person to.

56. LMAO!!! Wetin be dis nah???

57. chinwelovesNseIkpeEtim26 February 2015 at 17:31

Jesu christi! !warriz dis???lwkmd

58. Na for him dream him go win lolzzzz(maureennnenna@mail.com)

59. Lol see him face like who want mess.

60. Hahahahahaha. Saw it this morning

61. #myopinioncounts#26 February 2015 at 19:19

The hustle is real!

62. hahahahaha...This is just too funny. Visit www.bride2mum.com

63. D guy funny pass akpos

64. D guy funny pass akpos

65. Lol!!!!! LWKMD OH!!!

66. And they spent money on ds posters oooo,ehhhh.nigerians sha