Why did Dr. Doyin Okupe retweet this mocking pic of himself?...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 8 January 2015

Why did Dr. Doyin Okupe retweet this mocking pic of himself?...lol

Nigerians have no chill. Lol. See the full pic after the cut...

147 comments:

1. Haaaaahhhhaa abeg leave him,he just wants 2av fun

2. OH HOW TECHNOLOGY HAS MADE A LOT OF PEOPLE BOLD, I THINK ITS WORKED FOR A COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA WHERE PEOPLE WERE NEVER ALLOWED FREEDOM OF SPEECH WITH OUT BEING KILLED...THANK GOD IN A WAY FOR TECHNOLOGY! !

2. Lol. A subtle way of attacking those that want to attack him

3. Lol..shld ave replaced d brain wit sand.

4. Meaning is that his don't have common sense

1. U dah has common sense, see ur own simple English. Smh

5. This man has no Sense. Not even indomie is in his head.

6. Lol. He is sick can't you see Hahahahahahahahaha #onelovefromsnow#

7. Who dis man plan to confuse 4 dis hot warri weather???meaning??? Oh wait o.. .abeg abeg ti no understand am

8. This man has no Sense. Not even indomie is in his head.

9. Because he knows it's d truth.

10. #WhoHimHelp????

11. Can't fathom..he'd explain better..

12. Feeling b hilarious and acting like a comedian.

13. haba na person father be this oo

@kachiezy

14. >>>> LMAO WTF, this is a confirmation Doyin is a nutcase. <<<<

15. Dats aw he can make himself happy and av a long life span

16. Lol Doyin the loyal n faithful servant
    *smh sycophants!!!

17. I guess cos he knows its true

18. Politics aside linda,this is so disrespectful...I pity this ystday on twitter wit dis make up image

1. I'm sorry but I think u are a moron. Why don't u climb on twitter and prostrate for everybody. I'll endorse it. Fcktad.

19. Yass hes dumb I rrally dislike that old fool..funny pic and the fool retweeted it again damn

20. That's there business .old men feeling funky and auntie linda is rubbing it on our face every seconds.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

21. hehehehehe!!!...... Nigerian Youths and Photoshop!!

22. Is this suppose to make us laugh or rack rack our heads.......is he trying to mimic smone or what......na wa o

23. hehehe , One can't but admire his spirit, instead of getting all hot & bothered he made light of it. good for him!
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

24. Mr Doyin himself...FFK and himself are everywhere in the news. it is well. Prov 3:5 @Bishop_Dammy

25. Politics aside linda,this is so disrespectful..but seriously this man has indomie brain sha

26. Politics aside linda,this is so disrespectful..but seriously this man has indomie brain sha

27. Hehehehe Nigerians have Zero chill.
    This should be the tweet of the year.

28. To tell you how disrespectful some people can be.

29. lol. really, the man seems to have run outta ideas.

30. All fun and joke till someone gets locked up.

31. Oh lawwwd. That is very funny. Whoever did that deserves an award.

Imagine doing that to BUHARI or GEJ or OBASANJO or IBB or ABACHA? You'll probably end up in Kirikiri prison for "insulting almighty God's anointed earthly ruler."

Doyin Okupe (aka: FAT MAN) has shown that he is not stuck up like other politicians. He has a sense of humour.

32. lol,u pple shud leave doyin,hw can they mock him with my indomie.

Miss indomie says so.

33. APC hand work.. Lol

34. He is only making himself happy Joor, as world people no let am rest abi

35. Nigerians no get respect again o. this na person papa o.

1. Which gives them the right to steal your future and your children's existence. Continue.

36. LMAO. I love our sense of humour.

*Nonny*

37. Lwkmd....Nigerians are mean! kilode

38. Odiya nma, ife ocho ko wentalu. Onaro na
    Ndi na-eje mposi abali na-ahu ukpana ndi mmuo.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

39. Na the indomie when de the head make am re-tweet am!

40. Lolss. ..the man is obviously man e remain small for him to walk stark naked in the streets

41. I am highly impressed with the man's sense of humour. If those fools had such sense, we wouldn't have had the disgraceful act of killings carried out in Paris yesterday. I salute the courage and humorous side of this man. I may not necessarily agree with all he says but it only means politics to him is not "do or die" like some people would like us to believe.

42. Rotfl, oshisco. Linda take note!

43. hehehe..with him indomie brain cells, thats why he tweets like a junkie

44. LOL....So true..OMG!!TF?? #2015 #CHANGE #NAIJAMYBELOVEDCOUNTRY#...hahahahahahahahaha

45. lmaoooooooooooooooooooooo, nice 1

46. Yeye man with INDOMIE brain

47. Lol o men dis man na really mocking

48. hehe. not too far from the truth

49. He is trying to be funny but it's not working

*Not Interested

50. The man no send what you think or what you write about him

51. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... This is so damn hillarious i swear.... Hahahaha....

52. Buhahahhahaha thou!!Gmb2015.#lindi change your profile picshure#:)

53. Quite Hilarious

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

54. funny.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

55. And what exactly is the health benefits of this pic? Or rather Brain benefits?

56. Doyin is so full of drama...sumtimes. I wonder wats makin a full grown man glued to social media

*can sumone tell Alex Ekubo I'm crushin on him

57. lwkmd!!...funny pix...bt d man is senseless

58. Lmao! As in ehn! Sums it all up.

59. Lmao. This is wicked na. Retweeting it shows he no send.

60. Hahhahahhahhahahhahahahahha
    Hehhehhehehehhe
    Nigerians sef

61. The man is a jolly good fellow. Has no care in the world. i like him!!! loooool!!!

62. The man is a jolly good fellow. Has no care in the world. i like him!!! loooool!!!

63. Ah. Abeg o.
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
    BV HookUps

64. even u linda can tell its comical...

65. This man has gone wako

66. Funny picture....I cnt stop laughing

67. I guess he found it funny or doesn't want to seem angry.

68. Apparently he knows how to take a joke or maybe it went over his head.

69. Hahahah i saw dis pic ytday i laffed so hard
    E make indomie hungry me chop sha
    😄😄😃

70. true that..lwkm!

71. Dis is not funny @all but I find myself laughing so hard. Rotfl

72. Exactly . Indomie head . Hahaha

73. The mumu knows people are right. Since I know him, he has never said anything objective

74. He just confirmed that the pic is true

75. Just trying to make it look like he doesn't care but deep down inside of him he knows better!!

76. Epic! Love this picture. Dumb ass man.
    *BabyPebbles*

77. Lolz,dis country sefff dey won't kil persn... #Smiliyb

78. The man is confused o..This man may have been hypnotized.

79. lmao.
    How to make Doyin Okupe

80. ok next story pls *linda'sstepsister*

81. I think he's used to hateful criticisms such as this that he now finds them funny and not malicious and hateful. He isn't one to be deterred by such stunts pulled by the Buharians

82. because he is a compound idiot

83. THIS MAN HAS SUCEEDED IN MAKING ME TO HATE INDOMI SO WHATS THE MEANING OF THIS NAAAAAA???????????????

84. THIS MAN HAS SUCEEDED IN MAKING ME TO HATE INDOMI SO WHATS THE MEANING OF THIS NAAAAAA???????????????

85. Indomie is too good for him, he should have maggots coming out of that his senseless brain. Loyal dog, you bring shame to your household

86. This ain't funny... the way people say whatever they feel like saying to authorities right now shows that Nigeria will never respect any leader again...where does that lead us as a nation? smh! Freedom has a very costly price

1. To looking tragedy in the eye and calling spade a spade.

87. Lmaooooo, person nor go kill me o

~Linda na me~

88. Lol!!! Meaning he no send

89. Just a subtle way of reminding people that this Government has given Nigerians freedom of speech. But my people no fit comprehend. smmmh

90. Afolabi it's ur father that is dumb, he cldnt even raise u well

91. Chai ds is too much **DOPEY SAID SO**

92. Chai ds is too much **DOPEY SAID SO**

93. DOYIN OKUPE IS A COLLOSSAL FOOL!

ONLY THE ADMINISTRATION OF GRIDLOCK JONATHAN WILL STILL RETAIN THE USELESS SERVICES OF AN IDIOT LIKE THIS.

REMEMBER THAT THIS MAN WENT ON BBC LAST YEAR WHEN THE CHIBOK GIRLS WERE INITIALLY KIDNAPPED AND SAID IT WAS NOT TRUE - THAT THE KIDNAPPING WAS A LIE AND A HOAX.

THE BUFFOON, HIS DAFT AND CLUELESS EMPLOYER WILL BE SWEPT AWAY NEXT MONTH. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

94. Nonsense man...talk too much

95. Lol. Please teach us how to make an FFK, Abati and if U don't mind , an Omokri too.

96. If you ask him now he might say he didn't intentionally retweet the thing. Very interesting satire though. Wondering what he feels about his statements to BBC when the chibok girls were taken by bh. Scores of people killed again Ds week and others displaced. Can he still Stan by that statement he made earlier last year? So sad.

97. FOOLISH MAN, dem don prepared ur cloth 4 kirikiri.

98. Doyin EKUTE a wo badan be ni wo eko.

99. lol, okukpe has a sense of humour, he can laugh at himself, which others in the APC will not and cannot. Having said that, the pics was hilarious sha, I had to laugh.

100. Indomie noodle is for small kids and kindergaten.

101. You wanna know why he did a retweet? cuz brother has no clue, with indomie for a brain can he help it?