According to Richest Lifestyles, Chelsea and Ivory Coast footballer Didier Drogba has the most expensive home amongst footballers in the world. His home (pictured above), an 8,600sq ft mansion with 8 bathrooms and seven bedrooms, is worth $21million. See the rest after the cut...
2. David Beckham - Beckingham Palace - $20million
3. Wayne Rooney - $17.83million
4. Frank Lampard $10million
5. John Terry- $7million
6. Cristiano Ronaldo (6 million)
7. Mario Balotelli - $4.86 (though he doesn't)
8. Andres Iniesta - $4.6million
9: Kaka's home in Madrid (3million)
10: Lionel Messi - value not known
Wow. God bless me
ReplyDeleteAmen and me too oo
DeleteOMG!!! See How Some Wicked Yoruba Boys Abused a Secondary School Girl
Bombshell!! Dr Sid behind my breakup with Don Jazzy- D’banj Speaks Out
Pure wickedness!! Onitsha Man Blackmailed a Married Woman by Recording their Escapade after Giving her N40,000
Beautiful houses.
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide
I don't trust this list #onelovefromsnow#
DeleteHw true...
DeleteToo good to b true...
To me they r unconfirmed report.
Hw true...
Hw true...
The houses are looking adorable but house 4 is same with house 8, so what makes the difference in worth?
DeleteI love John Terry's home.
DeleteMessi's house is ultimately unique.Damn!!!
Deletemessi house value nt knw nd yet u put it at number 10 ,laf wan kil me....
DeleteMessi's house look like a stadium, strange guy
DeleteOh wow! One day!
ReplyDeleteTho he doesn't what?
DeleteLies! Does it mean lampard and iniesta lives in the same house
DeleteAND HOW LONG CAN HE SUSTAIN THE HOUSE FOR??? VANITY
DeleteHow come Lampard's and Iniesta's homes are identical??????
ReplyDeleteMaybe they sleep in d same house
DeleteHahahahaha....ne wonder ooo..fake joooor..messi has got style and taste..buh Ronaldo house in Madrid is more beautiful than his house in England
DeleteI tire oo
DeleteAfricans are so extravagant, must African make the top list....this guys should learn how to spend.....
DeleteUNIQUE
PEOPLE
SPENDING
CASH
UNIQUELY
Lampard nd iniesta hv d sam house y?
DeleteBcos they are TWINS
DeleteUNIQUELY
DUMB
FELLA
I rily lov drogbas Hus :). Also wid messi; but dis list not 2b trusts!
DeleteEven the same flower behind right hand side of the fence.
Deletewow! these guys are made!
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Ronaldo's home is very beautiful, Drogba's is beautiful and spacious but Messi's is pure Art....
DeleteWaoooo...
ReplyDeleteAmazing
ReplyDeleteTWO OF THE HOUSE ARE EXACTLY THE SAME... (FRANK and ANIETA)
ReplyDeleteAnieta ko Nsikan ni...lmao...whch baller b ANIETA????
DeleteLionel messis house though!
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Money good abeg jo
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Nigeria that appears almost in everything. Where are they na?
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteUna try.
ReplyDeleteHaba Lindodo.! So Lampard and Iniesta dey stay for the same house. Or they bought same house for different amounts
ReplyDeleteJ E S U S father bless me and my future husband, see home eww
ReplyDeleteHere I am take me...kisses
DeleteI knew drogba was gonn b included... hehehe... cool list
ReplyDeleteClick here to get paid
Please is Frank Lampard and Andres Iniesta living in the same house?
ReplyDeleteAll I see is money everywhere...drogba I dey see you ooo ...
ReplyDeleteRonaldo and messi should have come first! Good for them.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
I do question myself what he does in this gigantic building that could shelter over 50 people and the house will still be lonely of persons..money sha..he has built his mansion here on earth..many of us will build ours in heaven..hahahah
ReplyDeletePoor man talk......hahahaha!
DeleteYou are so broke that it has affected your mentality...
DeleteChopping mney tinzz..bt wait ohh,no naija???
ReplyDeleteLampard and Iniesta seem to share same apartment building in Nigeria.....Nigerians like high fence walls shaaa....hehehehee
ReplyDeleteI like messi's home. It looks like a football field.
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
ReplyDeleteMessi crib no be here o. I wanna be a footballer but the problem is that I don't know how to play soccer...
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Then just remain the mumu you are. It pays you more!!!
DeleteBusy Fingers.
Lord please bless me too above my wishes "AMEN"
ReplyDeleteStillDatSame2015Dude
Lampard & iniestas' house re same o.i prefer Rooney and Beckhams' house. Messiah house though is real football pitch.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
I prefer john terry home, very portable
ReplyDeletevisit deborachidume.blogspot.com
Yes u are right
Deletemessi house worths more than others.
ReplyDeleteToo much money o jare
ReplyDeleteHaba why this bloger dey wash us na? Where u go get pix dey show us? Der is God oooooo!
ReplyDeleteNice1
ReplyDeleteLove balotelli's home. Its cool and modest.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Wow....@least they work for there money
ReplyDeleteLinda, David Beckham has since sold Beckingham palace. Please check this link.
ReplyDeletehttp://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2581969/Beckingham-Palace-sold-insurance-tycoon-11-5m-got-Aston-Martin-two-Jags-thrown-in.html
So lampard and iniesta live in same home or what exactly
ReplyDeleteThe structure of Messi's house is super creative
ReplyDeletethis is fake news jare, why is Iniesta and Lampard home the same?
ReplyDeleteI am so proud of Drogba for having the most expensive house and being the only African on that list! Balotteli doesn't count, he is Italian.
ReplyDeleteTwo world best players and most expensive players too the down low cost while already tired footballer took the first spot? Okay na...abeg where is YOBO, MIKEL and MARTIN...the social media landlords...
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Oh men, that's home sweet home... Linda messi value not known n its10th.
ReplyDeleteDrogba, correct
ReplyDeleteIniesta and lampard house are d same picture, did anyone notice that?
ReplyDeleteThis list is incomplete....where is Messi?
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
nice
ReplyDeleteLinda sometin is wrong wit 4 and 8 pls check well! Lolo1
ReplyDelete..house no 4 & house no 8 are the same yet valued differently with differentl names. This makes the publication doubtful and incorrect.
ReplyDeleteBeckham, john Terry, Ronaldo's houses r lovely but Drogba's is a no no for me... too big and not fine with such an amount of money..
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't need ur opinion dear.
DeleteHe's the one living in it with his family.
God bless me to afford his kind of house and even better, in Jesus' Name. Amen!
I love mess, he is so humble,
ReplyDeleteLampard and iniesta must be roomies.
ReplyDeleteI love. Messi own
ReplyDeleteI dnt trust d list either bcos Drogba's lifestyle can't b compared 2 CR7 & Beckamp's lifestyle. MUFC star Luke Shaw currently renting CR7's house. Happy New Year Linda#Brassman
ReplyDeleteNa dia tym. Make dem enjoy. We re coming in full force. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteCheck out Lionel Messi own UNKNOWN
ReplyDeleteI had a dream that one day.....my name will be mentioned just like these people.
ReplyDeleteHw true...
ReplyDeleteToo good to b true...
I can't remember Iniesta and Lampard being brother!! Maybe they are co tenantz in da same house... LoL
ReplyDeleteGod bless my hustle choi!!!
ReplyDeleteShey lampard and iniester na room mates ?
ReplyDeleteMessi's house is environmentally friendly (Green). Drogba doesn't need this huge mansion. Waste of resources as far as I'm concerned. He go sell am last!
ReplyDeleteAndres Iniesta and Frank Lampard house is the same so why is the price different!
ReplyDeleteDrogba, Drogba Drogba, how many times i call you? with your retiree salary na him you dey take maintain house more expensive than David Bekham house? ok oh, Make we no hear say you broke oh otherwise just go Marseilles no return to Abidjan
ReplyDeleteSo Lampars and Inirsta stay in the same house and the valur of Messi's house is unknown.. Hmmm, this story na lie jare...
ReplyDeletethe beckhams dont own the beckenham palace no more. so this cant be accurate. and john terry has sold his house too
ReplyDeleteMessi ouw past sha... jst saying
ReplyDeleteGod abeg settle me, make I follow my mates rejoice. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNa same house lampard and iniesta dey live ? + I no be footballer buh me sef go follow buy this kind house someday
ReplyDeleteHow come Iniesta and Lampard have the same house?
ReplyDeleteBigger living!
ReplyDeleteLinda na lair with her boring news
ReplyDeleteCool homes. Prefer that of Ronaldo to others
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm, money is damn good....loves Messi's home.
ReplyDeleteMessi's own has got to top the list. Beautiful houses.
ReplyDelete4 AND 8 HOUSE B DISAME...CHECK AGAIN
ReplyDeleteLinda fooling us here...Same house for different players...Go make your finding right..I thought you don upgrade sef....
ReplyDeleteWow I love Lionel Messi's own
ReplyDeleteWaooooow Money is damn Goooooooooooooooood
ReplyDelete*oparoescalade*
Waooooow Money is damn Goooooooooooooooood
ReplyDelete*oparoescalade*
8 bathrooms, 10 bedrooms or whatever the number..e just too much for me. buh sha na their choice. the houses are fine.
ReplyDeleteCheck well, is John Terry'7m the same house with Andre Inesta' 4.6m? Scroll back and confirm please!
ReplyDeleteLinda don dey bobo us, thats why Lampard and Inesta live in the same apartment with different amount. Linda am watching
ReplyDeleteAwesome!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGod, bless me. In will surely get there.
ReplyDeleteLAMPAD AND ANDRESS SAME HOUSE?
ReplyDeleteWhat's the physical difference between the homes of Frank Lampard $10m and Andrea Iniesta $4.6m? They are physically alike, same ....
ReplyDeleteDer money is flown lyke water
ReplyDeletethis shit is fake sorry... they can afford those houses yes but the list is fake (incorrect)
ReplyDeleteIniesta and Lampard share d same house? cos the picture is the same....Abi na my eyes decieve me? Joey
ReplyDeleteWOW!!!! This is the kind of place i can call HOME!!!
ReplyDeleteMessi's own is the best but Frank LAmpard and Iniesta's own seem the same
ReplyDeleteCHOI.EZE EGO THINGS.THUNDER FIRE POVERTY....AKA....LOVING IT
ReplyDeleteLove Messi's pad, state of the art architectural masterpiece...
ReplyDeleteDidier Drogba 3Billion Naira
ReplyDeleteI luv messi's own, so cute
ReplyDeleteAll diz houses ar photoshopped jare,how can Lampard nd Iniesta ve d same building?
ReplyDeleteexquisite!! www.soundcloud.com/victore-6 i love naija!
ReplyDeletesame house for Iniesta and Lampard? and that's not Baloteli's house
ReplyDeleteWow this is beautiful earn good money build fabulous structures
ReplyDeleteLinda.... So Frank Lampard and Iniesta live in the same house??? Hmmmmm. Hope you now you can be sued for this. Dont you have people that validates info received???
ReplyDeleteCongrtates............. Njoy it, is urs.
ReplyDeletelampard and iniesta are living in the same house that have different value..na waoo
ReplyDeleteGrand hustle. Am a hustler too
ReplyDeleteABEG DID INIESTA AND LAMPARD MARRY?? OR ARE THEY YET TO COME OUT OF THE CLOSET???
ReplyDeleteLinda, this post is very fishy. Lampard's and Iniesta's houses look exactly the same. Why are the values different? And that Messi's house is a prototype!! How on earth did it make the list? take time o! I like u don't mean u can be doing anyhow.
ReplyDeleteGod bless me too
ReplyDeleteMessi is merciless in so many things ooooooooo! I so much love messi's home.
ReplyDeleteI thank God for His blessings. He adds NO sorrows
ReplyDeleteThanks for shearing the great ideas. its really very great post.
ReplyDeletePlots for sale in Paragon City
Incredible house and lots! I am dreaming of having this kind, look and feel for my house and lot in Bacolod. I am so excited!