This selfie of Diddy with openly gay Lee Daniels though...hmmm!
Lee Daniels is an actor, film producer, and
director. He produced Monster's Ball & directed Precious and The Butler. He's also the producer of new series Empire, featuring Taraji P Henson and Terrence Howard. Thing is, Lee is openly gay and the way he's looking at Diddy in this selfie...oh dear! Looks like he wants to eat him...lol
That doesnt make Diddy a gay. Gay ppl are the most beautiful ppl in the world. They are nice and wonderful. You all can call me names but guess what? Hot bagger dont care lol
Lmaooo eat him no be small oo..he wants to eat diddys butthole..lool..cant snap a pic wit an open gay person..unless I dnt knw..calamity...............................#KingOfKings #6God
lol.....p diddy will so burst his brain off if he *fucking* try him...there re so many pu**ies out der waiting for him to come eat but hes stocked with Cassie...
Linda you are crazy o o for saying that the man wants to eat Diddy raw, that made me laugh. That looks though, I don't blame you girl---dude looks like somebody that is remembering all the sweet feelings shared in the past, hahaha. (not that I am sure they have been gaying around sha)
Clean Naija gay stuff visit this link www.menactive.blogspot.com, I know u people are faking ur comments, pls don't drop a comment wen visiting this blog, it a click base blog.
Errmm dat does nt mean gays have to be thrown away na
ReplyDeleteThat doesnt make Diddy a gay. Gay ppl are the most beautiful ppl in the world. They are nice and wonderful. You all can call me names but guess what? Hot bagger dont care lol
DeleteThat doesnt make Diddy a gay. Gay ppl are the most beautiful ppl in the world. They are nice and wonderful. You all can call me names but guess what? Hot bagger dont care lol
DeleteUgly gay guy.
DeleteThey re friends I guess doesn't make him gay biko. Girls take funky pix with lesbians too
DeleteDiddy cover ur nyash with the blood of Jesus @ AY's voice
DeleteHeaven on Earth
Wellllll, I have heard rumours about Diddy tho. Whatever, it their life.
DeleteSame way we've heard how far yyouu've stretched your yansh 4 dicks....
DeleteU heard false rumours
DeleteGay or no Gay he knows his limits**pokp**
DeleteDiddy's on the down low lol. Kidding. Cassie is either rescuing him from ex's or gay men.
DeleteTheir sexual preferences is not the nation's problem.
DeleteOrder for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B Delivery available nationwide
Lee daniel's thoughts: "meen I will shove my dick so far up his ass..when I cum in there he gon taste it"
DeleteOh! Lindiway "there is a drop of GrAYtness in every man" Arthur Guinness 1759.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Including u bonario dere is a drop of GrAYness in u....rise above hate lindi....
DeleteThe gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso
See d way Lee is looking @ diddy lyk one hungry lion. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteJuliet Iwuno take note that the vast majority of LIBbers are sick and tired of this your inane comments. Irritant!
DeleteLol,wat's with d take note? Cmon girl,stop it!
DeleteLee looks like he wants to eat Diddy up.
ReplyDeleteNo worries linda........diddy loves dem women!
ReplyDeleteWow see that look it seducing like he wanna get diddy pants down and do things to him
ReplyDeleteDD watch your butt very well
ReplyDeleteI don't trust gay
Lol, linda u ehnnnn!no b only eat him nd chew him..
ReplyDeletelinda dis aint news na... If u see bisi alimi and onyx Godwin in their recent pic 2geda, thats news!
ReplyDeleteLolz! Linda u very funny " looks like he want to eat him"
ReplyDeleteHehehehe. Linda is right u know. And are u sure both of them are not erm............?
ReplyDeleteOnyx...biko interpret this picture.
ReplyDeleteMost celeb ar Bi na,Linda u wan tell me say u nor know???
ReplyDeleteLool...it mught just be for fun who knows
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
He's in love with Diddy, lol.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Taking a pics with a gay man doesn't mean u wan fuck am
ReplyDeleteStill waiting for when Diddy is gonna come out.
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing wrong with someone being gay Linda. Mind your business. Are you better than him? You go about looking at egg plants of different guys
ReplyDeleteMr Anonymous Linda didn't say there was anything wrong with being gay...... try dey read weti she write b4 u comment biko
DeleteJust remembered d movie,Mr $ Mrs....lmfao
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...Linda you funny ooo
ReplyDeletethey force am.pls
ReplyDeleteHe is really gay this one can rape a man.
ReplyDeleteLmaooo eat him no be small oo..he wants to eat diddys butthole..lool..cant snap a pic wit an open gay person..unless I dnt knw..calamity...............................#KingOfKings #6God
ReplyDeleteHhahaha
ReplyDeleteGuy gat lust written all over his face chaiiiii
I knw dt look
See d way he is looking at diddy like a guy would look at a sexy lady...Lol
ReplyDeleteDiddy watch ur ASS closely man!!!!...He has something planned up for it...lol..
ReplyDeleteMaybe he swings both ways! Heehee!
ReplyDeleteNa una sabi
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooooo. .Lee's like: boy. .I'm sure he tastes good with whipped cream. *faints*
ReplyDeleteLet me fr ame it well 4u "hsv a feel of him"... Lolzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteGod save his soul all dis gay folks.....
ReplyDeleteSo so ashawo people full aboard. Tired of them already.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Lolx..very funny:...i once heard diddy is gay but i don't believe it...but must all cute guys be gay? Nawa o
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
They wan do?
ReplyDeleteHe could try but Diddy is straight as an arrow! LOL! That is the look you give food at a restaurant.
ReplyDeleteLol, truly looks like he wants to have him for dinner...& then some.
ReplyDeletePls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
Linda dats Ur dirty mind speaking...
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you Linda. he sooo wants to eat him.
ReplyDeleteIt is well known fact in the industry that Puffy switches sides (he double-dips), so I'm not sure what's so new in this picture.
ReplyDeleteSeems so
Delete.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
ReplyDeleteStocked ni stockfish kor.....plz its "stuck" not okporoko
Deletelol.....p diddy will so burst his brain off if he *fucking* try him...there re so many pu**ies out der waiting for him to come eat but hes stocked with Cassie...
ReplyDeletelol.....p diddy will so burst his brain off if he *fucking* try him...there re so many pu**ies out der waiting for him to come eat but hes stocked with Cassie...
ReplyDeleteLmao@looks like he wants to eat him . Linda u no well
ReplyDeleteMehn d guy wan gv am doggy...opi ike ....ikpontu
ReplyDeleteUseless & cursed set of demonic idiots. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteAbeg Linda no kill mi wit laugh
ReplyDeleteIt does not mean anything all this homophobic close minded people will start there stupid gossip
ReplyDeletediddy your butthole aint safe around that nigga!! that nigga sure wants a piece of him though!
ReplyDeleteLols.he reallly is lookin at diddy kinna funny
ReplyDeleteDiddy will laff real hard after seeing the pic.
ReplyDeleteLinda you are crazy o o for saying that the man wants to eat Diddy raw, that made me laugh. That looks though, I don't blame you girl---dude looks like somebody that is remembering all the sweet feelings shared in the past, hahaha. (not that I am sure they have been gaying around sha)
ReplyDeleteEwwwww
ReplyDeleteClean Naija gay stuff visit this link www.menactive.blogspot.com, I know u people are faking ur comments, pls don't drop a comment wen visiting this blog, it a click base blog.
ReplyDeleteOnpekete- #lindagiveawayonmymind
ReplyDeleteTHAT SHOULDNT SUGGEST DIDDY IS GAY.....AKA...ADVOCATING
ReplyDeleteLol... c d way Diddy kept his face as tho he is doing d do*winks
ReplyDeleteOr he just came...
ReplyDeleteP. Diddy is bisexual. It is no secret.
ReplyDeleteLIP SEALED... but overlook somethings Linda!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm linda lindastic...noticer of the federal republic of naija lool
ReplyDeleteSpeechless..
ReplyDeleteThat's doesn'tske him one pls
ReplyDeleteLinda u too dey see oh, hw dud u know
ReplyDeleteGay looks
ReplyDeleteLinda don't interprete for them abeg ...... let it play out
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHUMBLE EVE
And who says they would not have eaten each other already?Forget it this illuminaty guys can never be trusted.
ReplyDeleteAs in eeh. Like ugba and nkwobi. Lool !! Dat nigga is soo gay, , yuuuuk !!
ReplyDeleteDiddy already has stories trailing him......thou unconfirmed.
ReplyDeleteThis pic isn't right Linda. See d way he de look Diddy oh
ReplyDeleteIf ah be diddy ehn I go slap I'm face comot nii which kin thing
ReplyDeleteAh no sly u If I b diddy ehnn I go slap that face comot ma side