I wish them all the best. So now they are officially orphans. Good thing their parents enjoyed their success for some years before passing away. I would hate for my parents to die before I make it big.
May his soul rest in peace . Mine left me on the 4th & will be laid to rest soon,this blog is the only place I visit to ease the pain within me ,I now know how it feels,I now understand why people commit,I hate you so much death,you're a thief ! ! ! I wish I'm still a child so that this pain and emptiness i'm going through to be less on me . I wish to see his face alive & smiling just one more time .I wish it was possible to borrow or lend life, Because I will be most grateful to do so .Death is really wicked . I wish God to give me the strength and hope to move on and take care of mom,i'm afraid of myself now and what I might do to myself .I just want to hug my dad one more time again even if God will take 10 years from my life as payment .I miss you so much dad that it hurts real bad .May your soul rest in peace my daddy,my best friend ,Amen .
Please if I come too hard for anyone,pls bear with me, my frustration and hate towards death is playing that role not the real me .
Linda we are waiting to see Paul and Anita love,but dis people no get conscious since all dis while dey hve nt bury d man and dey busy showing off dem in dubai and buying automated machine........rest peace to him...................linda listen
So their father have been in the mortuary, yet they have been busy displaying their selfies online and showing off their newly acquired luxuries of cars, going on vacation and displaying the pictures online like all is well with them. I know life still goes on when you loose a close relative, but at that time when the body has not been laid to rest, you should compote yourself in a manner that shows you are mourning. show some respect to the dead. This shows they don't have regard for their late father. May his soul rest in peace. Mary
Okay!!
ReplyDeleteFine woman.
Deletesafe trip
ReplyDeleteMay their father's soul continue to rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteMay d old man rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP to their dad. May the burial ceremony be successful.
ReplyDeleteI wish them well.
ReplyDeleteAll d best and safe trip's for d burial.
RIP. #Safe
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace..amen
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED **
May his soul Rip. Am so sorry for your loss.
ReplyDeleteall is well
ReplyDeleteRIP PA
may his soul rest in peace..beautiful coupl
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Adieu papa,so painful.
ReplyDeleteRest In Peace pa okoye.
ReplyDelete...............''''PRAY4NIGERIA'''''..............
May their Dad's soul rest in Peace, Lola looks beautiful btw.
ReplyDeleteI wish them success in all there doing and safe journey.
ReplyDeleteWish them journey mercies & a successful burial ceremony. Papa RIP.
ReplyDelete@SOPHIA STEPHEN
I wish them all the best. So now they are officially orphans. Good thing their parents enjoyed their success for some years before passing away. I would hate for my parents to die before I make it big.
ReplyDeleteLast Longer in Bed
May his soul continue to rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Eyaaa.
ReplyDeleteMy Condolence goes to the Okoye's family...May the soul of their Dad Rest in the bosom of the lord,Amen!
ReplyDelete...Pretty Say So
I feel so sad for them
ReplyDeleteThey're now orphans
Rip to him
Sory fr ur loss..Rip sir Okoye
ReplyDeleteLola is pretty no doubt.
ReplyDeleteOkoye's pls accept my sympathy. May his gentle soul rest in d bossom of d Lord. Amen
ReplyDeletewhy are u adding please na u kill am learn english dummies
DeleteMaybe u should come nd teach me. Dump ass
Deleteohk. just d same way tuface and annie posted deirs buh dey were sleeping.
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul R.I.P......Amen.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Eh ya! Wish them safe journey and successful burial of their dad. May his soul RIP. Cute couple!
ReplyDeleteAccept my sympathy
ReplyDeleteMay the soul of their dad rest in peace....Amen
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
R.I.P. to him... Journey mercy Okys
ReplyDeleteOK NXT
ReplyDeleteAm still waiting for d day I will see a broad smile on that pretty face
ReplyDeleteJourney Mercies to Anambra state... Rich orphans
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteI just prayed after all this show off their family house won't embarrass me like tubaba mould house.....charity they say begins from home.....
ReplyDelete•••••QUEENMAYA••••••
May his soul rest in peace .
ReplyDeleteMine left me on the 4th & will be laid to rest soon,this blog is the only place I visit to ease the pain within me ,I now know how it feels,I now understand why people commit,I hate you so much death,you're a thief ! ! ! I wish I'm still a child so that this pain and emptiness i'm going through to be less on me . I wish to see his face alive & smiling just one more time .I wish it was possible to borrow or lend life, Because I will be most grateful to do so .Death is really wicked . I wish God to give me the strength and hope to move on and take care of mom,i'm afraid of myself now and what I might do to myself .I just want to hug my dad one more time again even if God will take 10 years from my life as payment .I miss you so much dad that it hurts real bad .May your soul rest in peace my daddy,my best friend ,Amen .
Please if I come too hard for anyone,pls bear with me, my frustration and hate towards death is playing that role not the real me .
Safe trip to them
ReplyDeleteEyaaa...adieu papa
ReplyDeleteSafe trip to them
ReplyDeleteWhich kind Mgbeke makeup is dat for her eye brows and lips? Lola u dey fall my hand oh
ReplyDeleteSince then?ok wish dem well
ReplyDeleteDidn't even know they lost their dad!
ReplyDeleteSweet couple
ReplyDeletemay his soul rest in peace. that woman is really pretty.
ReplyDeletemimiakb5@yahoo.com
May his soul rest in peace. This is the season for burials. May the souls of the dead reat on in the bossom of the Lord.
ReplyDeleteSo dem neva bury d man snc..christians n wahala...trust Muslims..
ReplyDeleteNice couple
ReplyDeleteRIP dad
ReplyDeleteMay his gentle soul rest in peace Amen
ReplyDeleteRIP TO MR OKOYE!!!! AND I WISH THE FAMILY SAFE TRIP AS THEY GO GODS PROTECTIONS
ReplyDeleteHer eyes...charming!
ReplyDeleteIts well. Peter, fine man.
ReplyDeleteWe will see over there
ReplyDeleteR.I.P Pa. Okoye...
ReplyDeleteOk make them safe journey.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOkay...
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
Good for them, wish them success in d preparations n final burial
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteThis Lola omotayo there is something about her eyebrows tho! Rip pa okoye
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteHmm *mouth sealed*
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple, R.I.P daddy Okoye
ReplyDeletemay his soul rest in peace, take heart guys
ReplyDeleteGod rest his soul
ReplyDeleteall this make up for burial? plus lola looks so damn older
ReplyDeleteDid Peter complain to u, jealous will kill u if u don't mind ur business
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lola is an angel i swear..... May his soul RIP though.....
requiestcat in pace
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRIP pa Okoye.
ReplyDeleteGud for them
ReplyDeleteIt is well....what a great loss
ReplyDeleteI wish u all journey mercies
Wow. Dey look lovely. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDelete@Lola no dey ever smile... Shuu....
ReplyDeleteOK....I understand @Peter face...he is mourning
LOLA HARDLY SMILES, FORMING KIM K
ReplyDeleteOk, RIP pa okoye
ReplyDeleteThe question is
ReplyDeleteWill they ever step their foot in their village after the burial?
Since their parents are gone
sure God is giving them the strength to bear the loss. RIP Pa Okoye
ReplyDeleteNever knw dey are frm Anambra, thought dey are frm Abia.
ReplyDeleteOjai says" may his soul rip
ReplyDeleteR.I.P papa Okoye
ReplyDeleteOk... We've heard. RIP to the dead.
ReplyDeleteRIP Pa Okoye......
ReplyDeleteLola & Peter looking fly!!!!!!
Linda we are waiting to see Paul and Anita love,but dis people no get conscious since all dis while dey hve nt bury d man and dey busy showing off dem in dubai and buying automated machine........rest peace to him...................linda listen
ReplyDeleteLola's eyebrows have been so off lately.
ReplyDeleteSafe journey.
ReplyDeleteU r welcome to d east
ReplyDeleteOkay, lovely pic
ReplyDeleteR.I.P pa okoye #nwa madiba#
ReplyDeleteWishing em safe trip
ReplyDeleteRIP to the deceased,but I notice that info on the burial is very sketchy. Is it to guide against gate-crashing?
ReplyDeleteThey are going to bury his dad and taking selfies. smh
ReplyDeleteI hope your kids dont do this to you. You obviously have no respect for family
Chaii, dis woman Don old oooo, see fresh guy dey marry old cargo. Abeg remove da contact lens.
ReplyDeleteSo their father have been in the mortuary, yet they have been busy displaying their selfies online and showing off their newly acquired luxuries of cars, going on vacation and displaying the pictures online like all is well with them. I know life still goes on when you loose a close relative, but at that time when the body has not been laid to rest, you should compote yourself in a manner that shows you are mourning. show some respect to the dead. This shows they don't have regard for their late father. May his soul rest in peace. Mary
ReplyDeleteMay the soul of their father rest in peace, amen...
ReplyDeleteRIP, NAWAOOO, THEY LOST THEIR MUM NOT QUITE LONG, NOW THEIR DAD. MAY GOD CONSOLE THEM
ReplyDeleteMay his soul Rest in peace!
ReplyDeleteSorry for ur loss. Safe trip to them all.
ReplyDeleteLola's eyebrow sha, she go jst dey fall hand sometimes!!!
ReplyDeleteDo they really need to strike a pose and stare
ReplyDeletewistfully into the camera? Very strange! Next they'll be doing a jig!