The Basketmouth pic that broke the internet today...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

The Basketmouth pic that broke the internet today...lol

Was going to ignore this because that's really not comedian Basketmouth (though he posted it on instagram) but everyone's talking about it. Who rocked the pose? The Basketmouth-looking dude or Amber Rose? Lol

241 comments:

1. Abeg amber rose

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. LOL..."Basket Mouth" Is sexy oo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

3. She basket mouth o...lmfaooo...big bad market!

4. Basketmouth looking dude nailed it. lmao

5. the dude,he looks like Dj arafat heheh

6. Buhahahahahah! I don fall inside ite ofe......d fake basket looks like a peacock! Kikiki

7. Both of them, lol
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

8. Hehehe warrisdis?
    Ewwww!

9. Onyx biko answer this question I believe u ar very good on dis field.

10. Amber nailed it. Dat body is really tempting.

11. Onyx biko answer this question I believe u ar very good on dis field.

12. Amber baby

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

13. Hahahahahahahahaahaaahahahahaahahahahahahahaaahaaa!!!!!
    That pose wasnt rocked!!!! It was malnourished, abused and molested!!!!
    #glad it aint basketmouth

14. Is that truly basket mouth! Hmmm
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

15. lol

16. Basket rocked the pose .He looked like an 18th century hunter.lwfmb.

17. Hahahahahahahahahahah! Wait, pls gimme a minute to compose myself and type an appropriate response.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

18. Lmfao
    Ok!!! This is one good way of laffing off my probs for d day.... social media is one hell of a community of jokers

19. D dude for show us d back view, den we can really judge. ROTFL. Linda take note!

20. D dude for show us d back view, den we can really judge. ROTFL. Linda take note!

21. D dude for show us d back view, den we can really judge. ROTFL. Linda take note!

22. D dude for show us d back view, den we can really judge. ROTFL. Linda take note!

23. khomrade paulino20 January 2015 at 18:31

Amber rose ofcourse

24. Hmmmmm,

Basket mouth look lik "he goat" while amber lik an "harlot"...

Amber rock it.

25. Hehehe lmaoo.. Mehn Ppl Are Really Crazy Indeed..

LEO SAY'S So......

26. ehn?!....dat cant b basket mouth o

Miley cyrus masturbates on instagram. See for yourself>>>
    http://talkafrica.co/ng/p/24076/miley-cyrus-she-masturbates-on-instagram

27. Hahahaahahahaha! Lmao! Gush! Dats so basketmouth luk alike! Well I'm straight, so amma go 4 Amber!

28. lol. d guy dt did dat z nt serz

29. Lol. The basket-mouth-looking dude definitely rocked it jare

30. This guy will not kill me oh lol.

31. Basketmouth all d way ... lol

32. Ah, I be wan dear oh. Lol, funny man.

33. Basket mouth of course.... hehehehehe

34. Basket mouth all de way ... lol

35. Rotflmao!!! But d guy really looks like basket mouth.
    #nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade#

36. I don't tink its baskt mouth. I tink is alusa dt went fr bba dis year.

37. How humans glory and rejoice in things that don't glorify God's name. Matt 6:33. @Bishop_Dammy

38. Both...all eyes will look more on Rose..but both rocked the pose

..my close up paste please.

39. Basket mouth will not kee person ooo....

40. Ahahahaaha, @Basket mouth, u're damn hilarious...Bravo bro

41. Hahahahahahah basket mouth rocked it jorrrr

42. This is Alusa formal big brother hotshot contestant

43. hahahahahahehehehehohohohohoh.....basketmouth don kill me.... of cos basketmouth rocked d pose

44. Lol....i dont really think is basketmouth, i guess he just posted it there to make fun of amber rose

45. Amber rose of course,d basketmouth looking guy,looks like a horse

46. Lolz. D basketmouth looking dude is epic. So funny

47. Abegi!! Na their cup of kunu

48. blood of iwojima....LOL, LMfao, lwkmd #falls off the balcony...

Linda wat i do you na?

49. Looool that guy heeeen. Na amber still rock am pass

50. Onyx is a better position to answer this, we know our own...

51. Basket mouth 😂😂😂😂

52. Photoshop at work.....hilarious and can't stop laughing.....Damn!!! Is that his.....P***is am seeing? Lawd have mercy
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

53. The dude ooo lol!!!!!!!!!! Lindodo you can see things

54. Who did thay to BM very funny

55. photoshop things. his head on another person's body. amber rose rock it better.

56. This guy don kolo no be small.up you my guy.

57. saw d pic on fbk, got me laffn. Lol

58. Basketmouth is crazy, hahaha!

59. Ahahahhaha lolzz

PSYGIST F£@zzzyyy

60. Hahahahaha, Sexy Boi!!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

61. Basket wetin be this

62. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    More stuff like this will still surface on online no doubt.....

63. Madness of the most high disgusting

64. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Lwkmd here ohh justsayingmaownohh via ma latest TECHNO F7

65. Funny@basket.Photo shopping shaa.Its all about Amber for this week!

66. Funny@basket.Photo shopping shaa.Its all about Amber for this week!

67. Funny@basket.Photo shopping shaa.Its all about Amber for this week!

68. Basket mouth rocked d pose jooor.lol

69. Hahaha Basket mouth look alike killed it in comedy but Amber is sexy jare. #SOWER

70. lool..Basketmouth is really crazy

71. Amber rose of course. but basket mouth look alike make sense cha.

72. Dis can't b real. Hahahaha. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

73. Lol. Both rocks.

@Sophia Stephen

74. Very funny oooo but Amber rock it

75. Hahahahahah kikikikikiki abeg make ona leave me ooh

76. lolzzzzzzzz.photoshop tins....

77. Hahahahahaha.. dis guy funny die

78. I don laugh troway my phone lol!!!!
    Cud did really be basket mouth?

79. Amber jare,watz wif dat strong lookin bodi fr na...

80. smh, dats clearly some gay ass shit!! makes no sense and it aint funny though!

81. smh, dats clearly some gay ass shit!! makes no sense and it aint funny though!

82. Basket mouth,this is irresponsible. Wife please hold your man. What is this for crying out loud!!!!

83. Hahahaha
    Sick pose
    Ladies will always be different from men ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

84. Lolzzzzx.hillarious

85. U wantd to ignore it bcos iys basket mouth abi.. bt if its sm1 else nko.. he is jus goin crazy.. I feel more for d wife sef.. rubbish

86. I need correct answer pls....is Amber Rose natural or fake like Kim K. Breast & ass

87. lolz,definitely Amber!,guys checkout my blog:ntizzya.blogspot.com

88. What is that basket mouth is putting on? :O

89. basket mouth na lol c ass maybe its becos am used to amber's own

90. Hehehe! Basket Mouth. Hilarious

91. Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaahhaahahhahahahahaha

92. Linda u are too funny oooh! Ok seen

93. Lols,Lmao. very funny

94. Lmao...funny pix
    #Abbytohxoft

95. LOL....photoshop is the new life now...

96. BASKET MOUTHS POSE IS CLASSIC .

97. loolz he actualy looks like B-MOUTH....

98. loolz he actualy looks like B-MOUTH....

99. Lol breaking the internet indeed.

100. hahahhahaha. No Basket mouth d7idn't do this shit

101. Basket mouth looking dude of course

102. Lmao. Basket mouth's response is so funny.

103. Laugh wan tear my belle o,basket mouth go kill people with laugh today,no wonder he tear the Internet like Kim K.

104. Hahahahaha..photoshop no go kill us oh

105. Basket mouth look alike!!! Any day any time!!!!

106. The basketmouth looking dude rocked it jor!!!

107. Oh God. Some people are just funny to death. What is this again? This really ought to break the internet.

108. NO COMMENT! Linda. Can we move on to important matters.

109. Dats nt basketmouth lols funni tho

110. Lolx... Amber still ROCKED IT

111. Linda even me wen i saw in on Instagram i burst out with laf

112. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha

113. I choose d dude over amber. No homo!

114. Both lol

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

115. basketmouth don de craize ooooo

116. Lol! Basket kolo somebori!

117. ROFL...Amber beat am nau for side view. Tell basket mouth to show us the front view.

118. You sure say no be Basket mouth...lol

119. Amber rose did, cos the basketmouth-looking dude only looks like an antelope to me

120. lol,break d internet no b hia oh!!!

121. That guy, is not my basketmouth jor

122. None Linda! These perverts should bot be given attention. They are not adding to the good of the society rather, they are destroying it.

123. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...

124. Haha haha. What is dis guy on? Looks like basketmouth. I still prefer Amber's own jare. Ubanagum

125. That is Mark. we used to work together - hes crazy!!

126. Lol...basketmouth all d way…√√

127. LWKMD! Naaaah,dat can't b him!

128. Can't stop laughing. Basketmouth look alike rocked it better. Amber is surely up to something. Hehehehehe.... pity the mugu that ll fall yakata

129. I choose the look alike's upper body & Amber's lower body...her head always throws me off a little. Hehehe
    Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

130. Basket mouth na crase man oooo .... Looooooool

131. Creative! Men too can strip

132. I laff soteee my phone vex slap me....lwkmd the person who did this is riily funny#crazy and hilarious.buh it's very obvious dat, that's not BM.

133. Amber Rosee off course,she is super sexy,but I don't encore nudity,she is a mother so she should cover up already and stop exposing women abeg.

134. Amber Rosee off course,she is super sexy,but I don't encourage nudity,she is a mother so she should cover up already and stop exposing women abeg.

135. Amber Rosee off course,she is super sexy,but I don't encourage nudity,she is a mother so she should cover up already and stop exposing women abeg.

136. Amber Rosee off course,she is super sexy,but I don't encourage nudity,she is a mother so she should cover up already and stop exposing women abeg.