Sultry singer Tonye stuns in new photoshoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Sultry singer Tonye stuns in new photoshoot

International recording artist, and songwriter Tonye releases stunning new photos to usher in the new year and also launched a brand new websitewww.IAmTonye.com. The new website now live, will include videos, new images; a platform to connect with fans and media. See more photos after the cut

55 comments:

1. Cute girl! Thank God she never start to bleach yet

2. I want to be commenting on every topic sis linda posts now..starting form 2day
    God help me

3. Better pickin! You too much

4. Nice pictures. Who knows her?

5. I don't really understand this young lady's dressing..col 5:3. @Bishop_Dammy

6. reminds me of Tony Braxton cos of the short hair cut. Nyc pictures. Thumbs up

7. She looks like an atilogwu dancer witht hose feathers

8. Really stunning. Linda take note!

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe no too fine abeg but her boobs na die i swear.....

10. Cute.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

11. Cute, but what's with the net? Abeg
    *d
    flourish

12. She's okay...nice photoshoot

#Omoh

13. Looking so beautiful and sexy! Nice shoot

14. Pls dont start bleaching ur beautiful skin.

15. Pls dont start bleaching ur beautiful skin.

16. She's beautiful. She kinda looks like Kels. Where's Kels sef?

17. Saint Mazino Collection7 January 2015 at 14:09

Fine Girl,Pls dont start bleaching of ur skin

18. in love, i hope she brings the fire

19. She looks like an ostrich

20. I love you forever. Very natural hair with mild make up Sexy yet not too revealing. This is really lovely and you have a great voice too recently watched the Christmas song she was featured in with project fame winner Geoffrey one of the best songs and video I have ever seen. Keep shinning xoxo.

21. www.biminiflash.com pls visit

22. Black is beautiful but d outfit sha

23. Black is indeed BEAUTIFUL

24. Black is beautiful...... Very soon we go c anoda pix of her wit a lyt skin,, she go come say dis pix na media skin oil mek her luk blaq,,, dat she's wyt.............. lol

25. I see icy pr is working her magic.

26. I am enjoying that her song with Timaya

27. Fine girl, Better pikin! she looks very cute.