Stunnah Gee and Davido unveil 'Dengeme Remix' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Stunnah Gee and Davido unveil 'Dengeme Remix'

Fast-rising Nigerian artist Stunnah Gee links up with Davido, the ‘omo baba olowo’ himself, for the hotly anticipated and long awaited release of ‘Dengeme Remix’. Produced by P2J, and taken from Stunnah Gee’s forthcoming EP titled My Passport, ‘Dengeme Remix’ sees the exciting new artist create some Afrobeats magic with multiple award-winner Davido, who shows us exactly why he is one of the biggest artists in Africa right now. 

Along with releasing his new single ‘Dengeme Remix’ with Davido, Stunnah Gee is also proud to announce the upcoming release of the official ‘Dengeme Remix’ music video this Friday, January 23. Directed by Mex, the visuals were shot on location at Elegushi and Lekki beach with Stunnah Gee showcasing his performance prowess and Davido in captivating form as always, the outcome is a sensational and enthralling affair that fans and critics alike can’t wait to see. 

As we anticipate its official music video release in only a matter of days, stream and download the glorious new record ‘Dengeme Remix’ featuring Davido below, while you enjoy the behind-the-scenes footage and pictures from the making of the Mex-directed video.

STREAM + DOWNLOAD STUNNAH GEE + DAVIDO - DENGEME REMIX:

DIRECT DOWNLOAD - STUNNAH GEE + DAVIDO - DENGEME REMIX:

STUNNAH GEE + DAVIDO – DENGEME REMIX (BTS VIDEO):

STUNNAH GEE + DAVIDO – DENGEME REMIX (BTS PHOTOS):

MEDIA & PRESS:
Please direct all media and press inquiries to WPGM PR: info@wepluggoodmusic.com

CONNECT WITH STUNNAH GEE

49 comments:

1. U dey style urself... alright wetin... ehen. Where D music fall for ur life , heart? OR soul?

2. I go support anything wey davido whether gud or bad. So d music I like. Linda take note!

3. I go support anything wey davido whether gud or bad. So d music I like. Linda take note!

4. I go support anything wey davido whether gud or bad. So d music I like. Linda take note!

5. I go support anything wey davido whether gud or bad. So d music I like. Linda take note!

6. #iBelieveDavido

1. Oh! U be unbeliever before, na unaa nailjesuss join crosscombelievee am wen him accend.. lol. I hail u

7. Davido is always good at wat he. Does.

8. Which one is stunnah gee again?

1. One new artist wey fit sing ur belle to 9months pregnancy

9. Who is she........
    UNIQUE

DAVIDO

AND

ME

10. Who is she........
    UNIQUE

DAVIDO

AND

ME

11. Nice over.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

12. #WhereIsBuhariCertificate A handsome reward awaits d finder; call No 1422015

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Davido killed that song like big tym i swear...... Lovely banger no doubt.....

14. RIRI has refused to please her fans by releasing a new songs...#sadface#
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

15. No mb to download winks nice tho

16. Na dem money dem dey make. Nice still. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

17. My boo has killed it again.. Forwardeva.
    Davido's GF

18. My Gee from way back.... Nice one blood!! ***AbbyLove***

19. Nice tune papi..... Davido I see uuuuuuu

*oparoescalade*

20. Nice tune papi..... Davido I see uuuuuuu

*oparoescalade*

21. Nice tune papi..... Davido I see uuuuuuu

*oparoescalade*

22. Nice one stunnah..

23. Amazing vocals. Stunnah Gee's voice is so nice. Davido is simply a musical genius. This track is definitely gonna rock. It's been long Nigerian artistes have given us real confirmed afrobeat. Love it!!

24. This is sublime work by Stunnah Gee and Davido. When I was starting to think Nigerian artists have lost the essence of real afrobeat, these guys bring it back in a brand new way. Awesome vocals by SG and Davido. "My swagger don kolo o" love it!!!

25. Fucking guys... ipakupa... u people kill kill dis bunta... nice one

26. lost count of how many artists we have in Nigeria now

27. Stunnah I believe u! I kw u gna go far evn Mur #UkilleDit! Jah bless u broda!

#bella loves U!